Military Review

Scientific company VKS prepared more than 20 patents for inventions

6
In Voronezh, in the Military Training and Scientific Center of the Air Force “Professor N.Ye. Air Force Academy Zhukovsky and Yu.A. Gagarin "began the scientific work of the tenth set of operators of the scientific company of the Air and Space Forces, according to the Department of Information and Mass Communications of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation


Scientific company VKS prepared more than 20 patents for inventions


Since July 2013, when the first recruitment took place, they served in the new division of more than 200 military servicemen. Of these, more than 80 people continue to serve in the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation as officers, the military department noted.

During this time, 126 rationalization proposals were prepared, 22 patent for inventions, published about 500 articles in scientific journals.

Those scientific developments that we presented at various national and international forums and exhibitions confirmed that the project of a scientific company is one of the best of its kind. Division operators have regularly won and continue to win medals and awards at such events.
- noted the head of the Air Force Academy, Colonel-General Gennady Zibrov.
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
6 comments
Ad

Our projects are looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey53
    Sergey53 27 December 2017 10: 59 New
    +3
    Making scientific mouths is a great idea. Thanks to the one who thought of this before. If only the number of co-authors did not begin to prevail over the authors of patents.
    1. Dimontius
      Dimontius 27 December 2017 11: 08 New
      +7
      A lot of inventions can be stamped. The main thing is that they have real (military) use, and even better economic (civilian).
    2. Jedi
      Jedi 27 December 2017 11: 09 New
      +5
      I agree with your opinion, especially with this:
      Quote: Sergey53
      If only the number of co-authors did not begin to prevail over the authors of patents.
  2. Teberii
    Teberii 27 December 2017 10: 59 New
    0
    The modernized Sharashka-smart people need to be held at all costs.
  3. bratchanin3
    bratchanin3 27 December 2017 11: 22 New
    0
    Good idea, very good!
  4. M. Michelson
    M. Michelson 29 December 2017 02: 36 New
    0
    These stupid gestures with "scientific companies" can only be justified by the search for optimal formats for the modern army.
    In general, creative professions in the army are a global problem, since the army itself is not adapted to this by construction; it is a purely performing structure. Well, a company of shaved antiquated conscripts, in order and with a song going to make inventions - is generally sur.
    The institute could become a solution by analogy with the special services. reserve officers (I don’t know what it is, but the name is good), as if in active service, but as if in reserve by form. These are the military scientists, inventors, etc., that should serve as a military reserve. And talented boys just have to undergo sparing military training (which will not make them robots), after which those who wish will go to the army service in the active reserve.

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

Научная рота ВКС подготовила более 20 патентов на изобретения

В Воронеже в Военном учебно-научном центре ВВС «Военно-воздушная академия имени профессора Н.Е. Жуковского и Ю.А. Гагарина» приступил к научной работе десятый набор операторов научной роты Воздушно-космических сил, сообщает департамент информации и массовых коммуникаций Минобороны РФ

Научная рота ВКС подготовила более 20 патентов на изобретения


С июля 2013 года, когда состоялся первый набор, прошли службу в новом подразделении более 200 военнослужащих срочной службы. Из них более 80 человек продолжают службу в Вооруженных Силах Российской Федерации в качестве офицеров, отметили в военном ведомстве.


За это время было подготовлено 126 рационализаторских предложений, 22 патента на изобретения, опубликовано около 500 статей в научных журналах.

Те научные наработки, которые мы представляли на различных всероссийских и международных форумах и выставках, подтвердили, что проект научной роты один из лучших в своем роде. Операторы подразделения регулярно завоевывали и продолжают завоевывать медали и награды в рамках подобных мероприятий
—отметил начальник Военно-воздушной академии генерал-полковник Геннадий Зибров.

Использованы фотографии: Минобороны РФ

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 6

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Sergey53 27 декабря 2017 10:59
    Создание научных рот отличная идея. Спасибо тому,кто до этого додумался. Лишь бы количество соавторов не стало превуалировать над авторами патентов.
    1. Dimontius (Дмитрий) 27 декабря 2017 11:08
      Изобретений можно наштамповать огромное количество. Главное что бы они имели реальное (военное) применение, а еще лучше экономическое(гражданское) .
    2. Джедай (Максим) 27 декабря 2017 11:09
      Согласен с Вашим мнением, особенно вот с этим:
      Цитата: Sergey53
      Лишь бы количество соавторов не стало превуалировать над авторами патентов.
  2. Teberii (Андрей) 27 декабря 2017 10:59
    Модернизированная "Шарашка"-умных людей нужно удерживать любой ценой.
  3. bratchanin3 (Геннадий) 27 декабря 2017 11:22
    Хорошая идея, очень хорошая!
  4. М.Михельсон (Michael Antonov) 29 декабря 2017 02:36
    Эти глупые телодвижения с "научными ротами" можно оправдать только поисками оптимальных форматов для современной армии.
    Вообще творческие профессии в армии - глобальная проблема, поскольку сама по себе армия к этому по построению не приспособлена; это чисто исполнительская структура. Ну а рота обритых заренных срочников, строем и с песней идущая на делание изобретений - вообще сюр.
    Решением мог бы стать по аналогии со спецслужбами институт офицеров действующего резерва (не знаю, что это такое, но название хорошее), как бы на действительной службе, но как бы и в запасе по форме. Вот такими в/с действующего резерва и должны служить военные ученые, изобретатели и пр. А талантливые пацаны просто должны проходить щадящую военную подготовку (которая не сделает из них роботов), после чего желающие пойдут на армейскую службу в действующий резерв.
Картина дня