Military Review

Baltic Fleet Corvettes held exercises in the Mediterranean Sea

4
The crews of the Baltic corvettes fleet Soobrazitelny and Boyky carried out conditional missile launches on naval targets in the Mediterranean Sea, captain of the 1st rank Roman Martov, head of the information support department of the Western Military District’s ZVO press service, said on Wednesday.


Baltic Fleet Corvettes held exercises in the Mediterranean Sea


The ships conducted electronic rocket launches at sea targets, which were set using onboard target designation systems. Missile shooting was carried out by two ships at the same time using the main shock weapons Corvettes - Uran anti-ship missile system. After completing the mission, the ships completed the elements of joint maneuvering and conducted a series of naval exercises: on electronic warfare, the struggle for survivability, and anti-sabotage defense.
- he said.

The crews also worked out issues related to the operation of ship systems, the organization of daily activities, and also replenished ship stocks from the scientific research vessel of the Baltic Fleet "Admiral Vladimirsky", on the eve of entering the Mediterranean area as part of an oceanographic cruise.

A detachment of ships of the Baltic Fleet as part of the corvettes "Boyky", "Smart" and tanker "Kola" left Baltiysk on October 14 and set off on a long voyage. During this time, the ships covered more than 30000 nautical miles.
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Alexander 3
    Alexander 3 27 December 2017 14: 46
    0
    Well, for the time being there are still terrorists, that is, for whom and with real missiles to shit.
    1. dSK
      dSK 27 December 2017 15: 02
      0
      Hello, Alexander!
      Quote: Alexander 3
      real rockets
      they don’t shoot such a caliber at the “sparrows”, I will wait for worthy goals. hi
  2. san4es
    san4es 27 December 2017 17: 25
    +1
    Missile firing was carried out by two ships at the same time using the main striking weapon of the corvettes - the anti-ship missile system Uranus.

  3. Anchonsha
    Anchonsha 28 December 2017 11: 55
    0
    Remarkably: the more a sailor in the sea, the more experience and skill, and even more so with extensive teachings.

Корветы Балтфлота провели учения в Средиземном море

Экипажи корветов Балтийского флота "Сообразительный" и "Бойкий" выполнили условные ракетные пуски по морским целям в Средиземном море, сообщил в среду начальник отдела информационного обеспечения пресс-службы ЗВО по Балтийскому флоту капитан 1 ранга Роман Мартов.

Корветы Балтфлота провели учения в Средиземном море


Корабли провели электронные ракетные пуски по морским целям, которые были заданы при помощи бортовых систем целеуказания. Ракетная стрельба выполнялась двумя кораблями одновременно с использованием главного ударного оружия корветов — противокорабельного ракетного комплекса "Уран". После выполнения задачи корабли отработали элементы совместного маневрирования и провели ряд корабельных учений: по радиоэлектронной борьбе, борьбе за живучесть, противодиверсионной обороне
— сказал он.


Экипажи также отработали вопросы, связанные с эксплуатацией корабельных систем, организацией повседневной деятельности, а также пополнили корабельные запасы от научного исследовательского судна Балтийского флота "Адмирал Владимирский", накануне вошедшего в акваторию Средиземного моря в рамках океанографического похода.

Отряд кораблей Балтийского флота в составе корветов "Бойкий", "Сообразительный" и танкера "Кола" покинул Балтийск 14 октября и вышел в дальний поход. За это время кораблями пройдено более 30000 морских миль.
Использованы фотографии:
Минобороны РФ
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Александр 3 Офлайн
    Александр 3 27 декабря 2017 14:46
    0
    Ну пока террористы ещё есть ,то есть по кому и настоящими ракетами шмальнуть.
    1. dsk Офлайн
      dsk 27 декабря 2017 15:02
      0
      Здравствуйте Александр!
      Цитата: Александр 3
      настоящими ракетами
      таким калибром по "воробьям" не стреляют, буду ждать достойные цели. hi
  2. san4es Офлайн
    san4es 27 декабря 2017 17:25
    +1
    Ракетная стрельба выполнялась двумя кораблями одновременно с использованием главного ударного оружия корветов — противокорабельного ракетного комплекса "Уран".

  3. Anchonsha Офлайн
    Anchonsha 28 декабря 2017 11:55
    0
    Замечательно: чем больше моряк в море, тем больше опыта и умения да еще тем более с обширными учениями.