Military Review

Large-scale sniper exercises were held in the Central Military District

11
In the regions of the Volga region, the Urals and Siberia, large-scale sniper units of the Central Military District were held as part of the training camps, the district press service reported to the Military Review.


Large-scale sniper exercises were held in the Central Military District


As noted in the press service, more than 500 military personnel were involved in the exercise. According to the plan of maneuvers, sniper groups needed to make marches to the outskirts of settlements, take advantageous positions in high-rise buildings, reconnaiss the terrain, disguise their positions and create false sniper covers, conduct single and group shooting at targets at distances to 900 meters.

Practical actions took place in the daytime and at night, the military also learned to carry out long ambushes, to create in advance the ways of departure.

Photos used:
yandex.ru/images
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. cannabis
    cannabis 28 December 2017 11: 00 New
    +3
    Why is there a fighter without an eye cup on the sight in the photo ?. This thing is not there for beauty and amortization, but for prohibiting deviation of the aiming point from the line of sight when changing the position of the shooter's body.
    1. vkl.47
      vkl.47 28 December 2017 11: 33 New
      +3
      He has the eyes of a snake. He doesn’t need an eyecup
  2. Same lech
    Same lech 28 December 2017 11: 01 New
    +4
    Did anti-sniper duel take place?
    The experience of Syria in relation to our conditions ... is it interesting? ... I think the experience of sniper war of the LDNR fighters against the punitive forces of the Armed Forces of Ukraine is more suitable.
    1. Per se.
      Per se. 28 December 2017 11: 34 New
      +4
      Quote: The same LYOKHA
      Syria's experience in relation to our conditions ... interesting? ...
      Winter, frost, lying in the snow on the fir branches with a rifle, how is it here without the Syrian experience? Now, where it is necessary and not necessary, the Syrian experience will be screwed up, and nothing that fought not with a full-fledged army, but with militants who largely use partisan tactics, and nothing that Syria has its own geographical environment, a rather specific theater of military operations.
      1. Alexey RA
        Alexey RA 28 December 2017 12: 10 New
        +3
        Quote: Per se.
        Now, where it is necessary and not necessary to screw the Syrian experience, and, nothing that fought not with a full-fledged army, but with militants who use guerrilla tactics in many ways, and, nothing, Syria has its own geographical environment, a rather specific theater of operations.

        So this is a classic - preparation for the last war. In the Red Army before the Second World War, the experience of the just past Finnish war was used wherever and wherever possible - right up to classes on breaking through the fortified line of defense in a wooded and swampy area, conducted ... in the Transcaucasian HE. smile
        1. Cxnumx
          Cxnumx 28 December 2017 12: 26 New
          +2
          Quote: Alexey RA
          So this is a classic - preparation for the last war. In the Red Army before the Second World War, the experience of the just past Finnish war was used wherever and wherever possible - right up to classes on breaking through the fortified line of defense in a wooded and swampy area, conducted ... in the Transcaucasian HE.

          designers somehow manage to extract useful experience. from the Finnish dofig useful experience was extracted. but the fighters / commanders with us, as I understand it, they don’t know how to do it ... and to analyze and isolate some generally suitable points ... hmm ...
  3. Dormidont
    Dormidont 28 December 2017 11: 12 New
    +2
    We need to prepare to adequately meet our Western and Middle Eastern partners
  4. tracer
    tracer 28 December 2017 11: 23 New
    +2
    A fighter rifle to one side. It’s good that the left eye has not closed. A ski boots in the snow you will not lie for a long time. Desert experience on the Russian winter? Cool !. CHARGES OF FINITE GOOD PIECE especially for young soldiers. The basis, the "classics" will be given, the Eagles learn to shoot ...
    1. axxenm
      axxenm 28 December 2017 12: 02 New
      +3
      Well, did you get to the bottom? :)
      As the photographer said, so did
      1. Cxnumx
        Cxnumx 28 December 2017 12: 23 New
        +1
        Quote: axxenm
        Well, did you get to the bottom? :)
        As the photographer said, so did

        so what? such an occasion to try to skip?) or maybe they don’t understand that the photo is 99,99% staged ...
        1. tracer
          tracer 28 December 2017 16: 12 New
          +1
          "The whole world is a theater, all the people in it are actors" ....
          How many years have passed and I remember how the receiving office shot “failed”. Everything was correctly calculated, the sight was set, the summer reptile kicked on the boot to raise the sight higher .. He raised it and the bullet flew over the target. Although it was considered the best in the division. It’s still a shame.

Масштабные учения снайперов прошли в ЦВО

В регионах Поволжья, Урала и Сибири в рамках сборов состоялись масштабные учения снайперских подразделений Центрального военного округа, говорится в сообщении пресс-службы округа, поступившем в адрес "Военного Обозрения"

Масштабные учения снайперов прошли в ЦВО


Как отметили в пресс-службе, в учениях были задействованы более 500 военнослужащих. По замыслу маневров, снайперским группам нужно было совершить марши на окраины населенных пунктов, занять там выгодные позиции в многоэтажных домах, провести разведку местности, маскировку своих позиций и создать ложные укрытия снайперов, провести одиночные и групповые стрельбы по целям на расстояниях до 900 метров.


Практические действия проходили в дневное и ночное время, военнослужащие также учились проводить длительные засады, заблаговременно создавать пути отхода.


Использованы фотографии: yandex.ru/images

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 11

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. коноправ 28 декабря 2017 11:00
    Почему на фото боец без наглазника на прицеле?. Эта штука там не для красоты и аммортизации, а для воспрещения отклонения точки прицеливания от линии визирования при изменении положения тела стрелка.
    1. vkl.47 (vkl.47) 28 декабря 2017 11:33
      У него глаза змеи. Ему не нужен наглазник
  2. Тот же ЛЕХА (Алексей ) 28 декабря 2017 11:01
    А антиснайперские дуэли проходили?
    Опыт Сирии применительно к нашим условиям ...интересно?...думаю тут больше подходит опыт снайперской войны бойцов ЛДНР с карателями ВСУ.
    1. Per se. (Сергей) 28 декабря 2017 11:34
      Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
      Опыт Сирии применительно к нашим условиям ...интересно?...
      Зима, мороз, лежишь в снегу на еловых ветках с винтовкой, как же здесь без сирийского опыта? Теперь, где надо и не надо будут сирийский опыт вкручивать, и, ничего, что воевали не с полноценной армией, а с боевиками, во многом использующими партизанскую тактику, и, ничего, что Сирия имеет свою географическую среду, довольно специфический театр боевых действий.
      1. Alexey RA (Алексей) 28 декабря 2017 12:10
        Цитата: Per se.
        Теперь, где надо и не надо будут сирийский опыт вкручивать, и, ничего, что воевали не с полноценной армией, а с боевиками, во многом использующими партизанскую тактику, и, ничего, что Сирия имеет свою географическую среду, довольно специфический театр боевых действий.

        Так это же классика - подготовка к прошлой войне. В РККА перед ВОВ опыт только что прошедшей финской войны применяли где можно и где нельзя - вплоть до занятий по прорыву укреплённой линии обороны в лесисто-болотистой местности, проводившихся... в Закавказском ВО. smile
        1. К0щей 28 декабря 2017 12:26
          Цитата: Alexey RA
          Так это же классика - подготовка к прошлой войне. В РККА перед ВОВ опыт только что прошедшей финской войны применяли где можно и где нельзя - вплоть до занятий по прорыву укреплённой линии обороны в лесисто-болотистой местности, проводившихся... в Закавказском ВО.

          конструкторы как-то умудряются извлекать полезный опыт. из финской дофига полезного опыта извлекли. а вот бойцы/командиры у нас, я так вас понял, не умеют делать... а уж проанализировать и вычленить какие-то общепригодные моменты... мда...
  3. Дормидонт (Дормидонт) 28 декабря 2017 11:12
    Нужно готовиться достойно встретить наших западных и ближневосточных партнёров
  4. трассер (Вьюга) 28 декабря 2017 11:23
    Боец винтовку набок завалил. Хорошо что левый глаз хоть не закрыл. А ботинках лыжных на снегу долго не пролежишь . Опыт пустыни на росийскую зиму? ПРИКОЛЬНО!. СБОРЫ КОНЕЧНО ХОРОШАЯ ШТУКА особенно для молодых солдат. Основу, "классику " дадут, Орлята учатся стрелять ...
    1. axxenm (Николай) 28 декабря 2017 12:02
      ну че вы докапались? :)
      Как фотограф сказал , так и сделал
      1. К0щей 28 декабря 2017 12:23
        Цитата: axxenm
        ну че вы докапались? :)
        Как фотограф сказал , так и сделал

        ну как же? такой повод постебаться пропустить?) а может и не понимают, что фото 99,99% постановочное...
        1. трассер (Вьюга) 28 декабря 2017 16:12
          "Весь мир театр, все люди в нем актеры"....
          Сколько лет прошло а помню как приемный конторьный выстрел " завалил". Все правильно вычислил прицел выставил, летеха гад по сапогу пнул чтобы прицел поднял выше..Поднял и пуля над мишенью полетела. Хотя считался лучшим в подразделении. До сих пор обидно.
Картина дня