Military Review

Digital radar "Gamma-S1" took up combat duty in the Kirov region

8
The Gamma-С1 digital radar station (RLS) has stepped on combat duty to control airspace in the Kirov region, the press service of the Central Military District (CER) reports.


Digital radar "Gamma-S1" took up combat duty in the Kirov region


The equipment entered the state defense order for the armament of the radio engineering troops (RTV) of the Central Military District
- it is told in the message of military department

Gamma-C1 radar is designed to control airspace with a viewing range of 10 to 300 km. Detects and accompanies a wide class of modern and promising air attack weapons, including aviation rockets under electronic suppression. It ensures the automatic issuance of track information about objects to the duty aviation forces. The calculation is three people, the deployment time does not exceed 40 minutes, the press release said.

It is also noted that daily CTV TsVO "conduct radar control of the airspace of 29 subjects of the Russian Federation, tracking the movement of more than 500 aircraft, of which around the state border 200.
Photos used:
http://www.i-mash.ru
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. siberalt
    siberalt 10 January 2018 12: 00 New
    +6
    Congratulations to the Kirov region! We also want this. winked
    1. To be or not to be
      To be or not to be 10 January 2018 13: 45 New
      +3
      On January 12, 2018, the second new divisional S-400 Triumph anti-aircraft missile system set will take up combat duty in the Crimea in Sevastopol and will control airspace over Chongar and Armenian on the border with Ukraine,
      https://ria.ru/defense_safety/20180110/1512333924
      .html
  2. aszzz888
    aszzz888 10 January 2018 12: 03 New
    +3
    ... I think a useful thing in terms of controlling the "air" and therefore will work for the good ...
  3. Romario_Argo
    Romario_Argo 10 January 2018 12: 17 New
    +4
    the more different radars we have - different ranges, the more complicated our air defense map is, opener which will have to spend a lot of time, which will result in unacceptable losses of IOS
  4. Anchonsha
    Anchonsha 10 January 2018 12: 27 New
    +3
    It seems that our airspace survey has become layered in the main directions, and this is timely, because even Bandera people intended to use drones against Russia. What actually was already on the border of Belgorod and Kharkov regions.
  5. Waterfowl
    Waterfowl 10 January 2018 13: 59 New
    0
    Nothing changes!
    The head of the radar will also be a car mechanic. Only in a trailer means cheap, but we do not need cheap stuff.
  6. Alexey-74
    Alexey-74 10 January 2018 16: 37 New
    0
    How many different radars are already in our aircraft ??? Of course, it pleases that the sky of the Motherland is becoming safer, but there are so many different techniques ..... or it is specially done and each radar operates in its own ranges.
  7. TOR2
    TOR2 10 January 2018 22: 20 New
    +2
    Judging by the photo, the radar can work as part of the S-400. To protect vital centers, you can create quite interesting things. We have an object of protection, transport infrastructure (usually present) and dominant heights. At one time, sludge deadlocks were built for the BZHRK, something like this can be arranged at the prevailing heights, if their remoteness does not exceed 700m. from existing paths. Accordingly, such an additional locator should have properties that are not available to soil relatives.
    The lifting mechanism is equipped with two platforms. Standard with radar and specialized with a laser locator. LE - completion of a laser locator that participated in the Terra project.

    Advantages over soil. The radar can be raised to a great height. The laser locator is able to see any targets. Stealth technologies do not work against him. The range of LE-1 at the Sary-Shagan range was 400 km. which is quite suitable for the S-400. To suppress such a locator is a rather problematic task, so the fat body will have to be hidden in the cliffs.
    A huge disadvantage of such a locator is its high energy intensity, but this problem is completely solvable on a railway carrier. Of course, natural phenomena such as rain, snow, fog reduce the detection range, but they are not allies of aviation either. In case of severe weather deterioration, on-site calculation changes the platform and uses the standard radar.

Цифровая РЛС "Гамма-С1" заступила на боевое дежурство в Кировской области

Цифровая радиолокационная станция (РЛС) "Гамма-С1" заступила на боевое дежурство по контролю воздушного пространства в Кировской области, сообщает пресс-служба Центрального военного округа (ЦВО).

Цифровая РЛС "Гамма-С1" заступила на боевое дежурство в Кировской области


Техника поступила по гособоронзаказу на вооружение радиотехнических войск (РТВ) Центрального военного округа
- сказано в сообщении военного ведомства


РЛС "Гамма-С1" предназначена для контроля воздушного пространства с зоной обзора от 10 до 300 км. Обнаруживает и сопровождает широкий класс современных и перспективных средств воздушного нападения, включая авиационные ракеты в условиях радиоэлектронного подавления. Обеспечивает выдачу в автоматизированном режиме трассовой информации об объектах дежурным авиационным силам. Расчёт - три человека, время развертывания не превышает 40 мин, говорится в пресс-релизе.

Отмечается также, что ежедневно РТВ ЦВО" ведут радиолокационный контроль воздушного пространства 29 субъектов РФ, отслеживая перемещение более 500 воздушных судов, из которых около 200 пересекают госграницу.
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.i-mash.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сибиралт Онлайн
    сибиралт (Олег) 10 января 2018 12:00
    +6
    Поздравим Кировскую область! Мы тоже такую хотим. winked
    1. To be or not to be Офлайн
      To be or not to be 10 января 2018 13:45
      +3
      12 января 2018 года второй новый дивизионный комплект зенитной ракетной системы С-400 "Триумф"заступит на боевое дежурство в Крыму в Севастополе и будет контролировать воздушное пространство над Чонгаром и Армянском на границе с Украиной,
      https://ria.ru/defense_safety/20180110/1512333924
      .html
  2. a.s.zzz888 Офлайн
    a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 10 января 2018 12:03
    +3
    ... полагаю, полезная вещь в плане контроля за "воздухом" и потому будет трудиться во благо...
  3. Romario_Argo Офлайн
    Romario_Argo (Роман) 10 января 2018 12:17
    +4
    чем больше у нас различных РЛС - разных диапазонов, тем сложнее вырисовывается наша карта ПВО, на открывашку которой придётся затратить массу времени, что выльется в неприемлемые потери СВН
  4. Anchonsha Офлайн
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 10 января 2018 12:27
    +3
    Похоже у нас обзор воздушного пространства стал эшелонированным по основным направлениям и это своевременно, потому как даже бандеровцы вознамерились использовать дроны против России. Что собственно и было уже на границе Белгородской и Харьковской областей.
  5. Водоплавающий (Сергей) 10 января 2018 13:59
    0
    Ничего не меняется!
    Начальник РЛС будет ещё и автомехаником. Только в прицепе, значит дешево, а дешевка нам не нужна.
  6. Alexey-74 Офлайн
    Alexey-74 (алексей) 10 января 2018 16:37
    0
    Сколько у нас в ВС уже разных РЛС??? Это конечно радует, что небо Родины становится безопаснее, но столько разной техники.....или же это специально делается и каждая РЛС работает в своих диапазонах.
  7. ТОР2 Офлайн
    ТОР2 (Юрий ) 10 января 2018 22:20
    +2
    Судя по фото РЛС может работать в составе С-400. Для охраны жизненно важных центров можно создать довольно интересные вещи. У нас есть объект защиты, транспортная инфраструктура(как правило присутствует) и господствующие высоты. В свое время для БЖРК строили тупики отстоя, что то подобное можно устроить на господствующих высотах, если их удалённость не превышает 700м. от уже имеющихся путей. Соответственно такой дополнительный локатор должен обладать свойствами которые недоступны грунтовым сородичам.
    Подъёмный механизм оснащаем двумя платформами. Стандартной с РЛК и специализированной с лазерным локатором. ЛЭ - доработка лазерного локатора который участвовал в проекте "Терра".

    Преимущества перед грунтом. РЛК можно поднять на большую высоту. Лазерный локатор способен видеть любые цели. Технологии малозаметности против него не работают. Дальность ЛЭ-1 на полигоне Сары-Шаган составляла 400км. что вполне подходит для С-400. Подавить такой локатор занятие довольно проблематичное, так что F-35 тело жирное придётся прятать в утёсах.
    Огромным минусом такого локатора является высокая энергоёмкость, но на ЖД носителе эта проблема вполне решаема. Конечно дальность обнаружения снижают природные явления, такие как дождь,снег, туман, но и союзниками авиации они тоже не являются. В случае серьёзного ухудшения погоды расчёт на месте меняет платформу и пользуется стандартным РЛК.
Картина дня