Military Review

Pushkov commented on the US intention to introduce new anti-Russian sanctions

30
The goal of the new US sanctions is to make the confrontation with Russia irreversible, believes member of the Federation Council Alexei Pushkov.




Earlier, US Ambassador to Moscow John Huntsman said that the publication of the so-called "Kremlin report", which can be published by the end of January, does not mean the automatic imposition of sanctions against the Russian Federation.

Whatever Huntsman may say, the goal of the new US sanctions is to make the confrontation with Russia irreversible. The first hurried assault (of former US President Barack) Obama is being translated into a long siege policy,
quotes Pushkova RIA News.

Recall, according to the law “On Counteracting America’s Opponents,” the US administration should, within 6 months after its adoption (and then annually) submit to the congress a list of oligarchs, entrepreneurs and other representatives of the elite, as well as their relatives . As previously reported, about 50-ti people may become defendants of the new blacklist.

In Moscow, responding to reports of new sanctions, they said that the response to these restrictions would be adequate and in the best way relevant to the interests of the Russian Federation.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
30 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Spartanez300
    Spartanez300 17 January 2018 08: 39
    +5
    Relations between Russia and the United States are already below the plinth, it remains to stop all diplomatic relations anyway from them there is no good.
    1. Teberii
      Teberii 17 January 2018 08: 43
      +7
      We are 140 million, so let them enter. And let them include sanctions on our nuclear missiles too. So that they do not fly without a visa.
      1. ul_vitalii
        ul_vitalii 17 January 2018 08: 49
        10
        You can see yourself in this way calming and maintaining vitality.
      2. Logall
        Logall 17 January 2018 08: 50
        11
        There is no more self-sufficient state than Russia! A competent economic policy and the sanctions of Russia will all be afraid!
        But we continue to buy American securities ...
        1. Golovan Jack
          Golovan Jack 17 January 2018 09: 39
          +8
          Quote: Logall
          But we continue to buy American securities ...

          Quote: Monster_Fat
          I already explained why Russia buys Treasure. I remind you once again that they are needed for "collateral" foreign trade transactions in the context of banking sanctions. How is a regular interstate trade deal? Thinking of a simple money transfer? But no. For foreign public procurement, in the right country is a bank that agrees to accompany the transaction and takes a loan, which is usually repaid at the end of the year. That is, the transaction is conducted through a loan! And now we are starting to think, but where is Russia to get a loan in the face of ever tougher sanctions, when the credit line has been limited? Everyone will say right away, in China! And here you go, Chinese banks affiliated for foreign trade do not give loans to those countries that are under sanctions for fear of losing this very "affiliation". And where is the exit? And the bank accepts highly liquid securities — these very “treasuries”, which, if desired, are already converted into cash currency, to exit the mortgage transaction, that is, instead of a loan. Yes, there is a percentage loss, but this is better than "nothing." It is for these purposes that Russia buys "Treasure"

          1. Nyrobsky
            Nyrobsky 17 January 2018 10: 18
            +3
            Quote: Golovan Jack
            I already explained why Russia buys Treasure. I remind you once again that they are needed for "collateral" foreign trade transactions in the context of banking sanctions.

            You see, it’s useless to explain such things to some "comrades", especially if it is beneficial for someone to use the "securities" acquired by Russia as a "red rag" for a bull ie Russian citizen, who needs to be trained as a battering ram against GDP, exactly in time for the March elections. The fact that China has these pieces of paper more than a trillion dollars against 108 billion Russian is not taken into account. Xi Jin Ping and his Chinese government are “smart,” but the GDP and the Russian government are “stupid.” Ask why - hell will answer, or answer - PATAMUSHTO!
            1. Golovan Jack
              Golovan Jack 17 January 2018 10: 26
              +6
              Quote: Nyrobsky
              acquired by Russia it is beneficial to someone to use as a "red rag" for a bull ie Russian layman

              I agree.
              Quote: Nyrobsky
              Ask why - hell will answer, or answer - PATAMUSHTO!

              I confirm. Repeatedly himself, ahem ... was interested.
              ---
              Just, IMHO, Monster_Fat very competently and accessible everything is laid out there.
              And in general - IMHO, it would be nice to organize the FAQ on the VO so that with such questions (about treasure, ligala from the short-barreled and other ...) it would be possible to send it there yes
              1. Nyrobsky
                Nyrobsky 17 January 2018 10: 44
                +2
                Quote: Golovan Jack
                And in general - IMHO, it would be nice to organize the FAQ on the VO so that with such questions (about treasure, ligala from the short-barreled and other ...) it would be possible to send it there

                Yes, here at least return the "cons", and you dream about such a "transit" laughing
            2. IS-80_RVGK2
              IS-80_RVGK2 17 January 2018 11: 11
              +1
              Quote: Nyrobsky
              You see, it’s useless to explain such things to some "comrades", especially if it is beneficial for someone to use the "securities" acquired by Russia as a "red rag" for a bull ie Russian citizen, who needs to be trained as a battering ram against GDP, exactly in time for the March elections.

              Once you justify the export of capital from the country and the robbery of ordinary people by the liberal capitalist power, you are Nyrobsky’s fifth column and accomplice of global liberals, as well as a servant of world capital, an enemy of the people, an American spy, saboteur and saboteur. And when the bloody liberal Putin regime falls, we will shoot you. negative stop
              1. Nyrobsky
                Nyrobsky 17 January 2018 20: 46
                +3
                Quote: IS-80_RVGK2
                Once you justify the export of capital from the country and the robbery of ordinary people by the liberal capitalist power, you are Nyrobsky’s fifth column and accomplice of global liberals, as well as a servant of world capital, an enemy of the people, an American spy, saboteur and saboteur.
                belay request But what about the billion robbed Chinese? The Communist Party is at the helm in China! So the way to save public finances in securities does not depend on ideology. No.
                Quote: IS-80_RVGK2
                And when the bloody liberal Putin regime falls, we will shoot you

                The spruce trees fell, damn it, and then the execution. what So you my friend will kill all those who disagree with your opinion. And who do you think will protect the homeland? I, as a reserve officer in the military enlistment office, have not yet been deregistered. soldier
      3. Northern warrior
        Northern warrior 17 January 2018 08: 56
        +3
        It's time to break off all relations with them, as well as with other Russophobes. If they are determined to war with us - we must give battle! Putin cannot avoid an armed confrontation with the West, so the country should have been prepared for war yesterday.
      4. dvvv
        dvvv 17 January 2018 15: 07
        +2
        50 oligarchs cost more than the rest 140 million - 50 oligarchs
    2. siberalt
      siberalt 17 January 2018 09: 53
      +1
      Well, the Americans will make of our "fat" another 50 banned. So, the wives of these restricted to travel abroad will have to go to husbands to Russia from there. Oh, what a disaster! belay
  2. Hariton laptev
    Hariton laptev 17 January 2018 08: 40
    +2
    One would like to say what and where to introduce them, but alas it’s impossible, there is no way to tell mattresses, but there will be disrespect for the site.
  3. keeper03
    keeper03 17 January 2018 09: 06
    +4
    Ehh, I love sanctions! good They make us live! yes Let the Americans have more sanctions, but faster !!! So much better than under EBN - .political engaged. stop
    You give sanctions - large and high-quality !!! wassat lol
  4. spirit
    spirit 17 January 2018 09: 26
    +6
    Well, so far, sanctions have not influenced the Pushkov couple to rest exclusively in the Rotting West)
    https://news.rambler.ru/other/38897253-patriot-le
    tit-na-zapad-gde-i-kak-otdyhaet-aleksey-pushkov /
    1. dvvv
      dvvv 17 January 2018 15: 08
      +2
      Our guy, almost from our cooperative!
  5. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 17 January 2018 09: 27
    +5
    give an irreversible character to the confrontation with Russia
    Rights Cannons. The American “doves of peace” are trying today to do as much harm to Russia as possible so that restoration of at least decent (not to speak of normal) relations is not possible in the near future. American politics has completely lost its sense of proportion and does not even understand (does not want to understand) that this is driving itself into a dead end. Wherever you stick into the map of the World, you will see American national security and their national interests all around. And such nervousness on their part is simply explained - even the finished idiots began to understand that the United States was losing world domination.
    1. dvvv
      dvvv 17 January 2018 15: 10
      +3
      While the fat bourgeois dries, the skinny Russian oligarch will die, and no one will ever allow this! Vova does not leave her!
  6. Altona
    Altona 17 January 2018 09: 29
    +2
    In fact, this is a declaration of war, but until recently it will be called "sanctions."
    1. Antianglosax
      Antianglosax 18 January 2018 09: 08
      0
      In Moscow, responding to reports of new sanctions, they said that the response to these restrictions would be adequate and in the best way relevant to the interests of the Russian Federation.

      Concern will be expressed, as usual, and will continue to lick all the perineum from the Anglo-Zionist degenerates, that's all.
  7. Sergey Averchenkov
    Sergey Averchenkov 17 January 2018 09: 31
    +2
    Maybe the US will be easier for us to immediately declare war?
    1. Northern warrior
      Northern warrior 17 January 2018 10: 56
      0
      Let announce, but for a long time later they will count the corpses.
    2. Ronald Reagan
      Ronald Reagan 17 January 2018 23: 48
      0
      Why should the Americans fight, if the Russians can be bought. laughing
  8. askort154
    askort154 17 January 2018 09: 34
    +1
    As I understand it, 50 "approximate" are given a period of 6 months in order for them to pull out their "labor" contributions from behind the "hill". I'm all for it ! Even, I’m not very upset if they confiscate them there. Still would have banned the study of their youths in themselves and in England.
  9. Gardamir
    Gardamir 17 January 2018 09: 40
    +3
    How are they all afraid that the owners will be offended by them!
    Putin and his are not afraid of sanctions
  10. Alexey-74
    Alexey-74 17 January 2018 10: 26
    0
    All this is being played out in the run-up to the presidential election in the Russian Federation ..... The United States wants to rehabilitate after its own elections and being firmly convinced that Russia has interfered with the US election campaign, they are now eager for revenge .... at the same time they are working out the future confrontation with Russia, realizing perfectly that Putin VV will win the election and make a foundation for the future, which would finally break off relations with Russia
  11. zloybond
    zloybond 17 January 2018 10: 44
    +3
    still from year to year, from decade to decade .... we are in some sort of position constantly making excuses and defending ourselves. And why not in return, but rather in an active position, suddenly suddenly waking up for no reason, suddenly decide and impose sanctions against them .... there are many reasons ....
    And then somehow everyone tilts, tilts ... and we all lubricate, lubricate ..... are we passive or something ?????????
    1. Northern warrior
      Northern warrior 17 January 2018 10: 53
      0
      So the loot is all there ...
  12. Petrol cutter
    Petrol cutter 17 January 2018 22: 14
    +1
    Comment, do not comment, but there will be sanctions. If someone is making a fuss, then he is a very big optimist. What to do? And do nothing. Engage in your direct duties. And try to fulfill them as well as possible. And then there will be order and other well-being in the country.

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

Пушков прокомментировал намерение США ввести новые антироссийские санкции

Цель новых американских санкций – придать необратимый характер противостоянию с Россией, полагает член Совета Федерации Алексей Пушков.



Ранее посол США в Москве Джон Хантсман заявил, что публикация так называемого «кремлевского доклада», который может быть опубликован к концу января, не означает автоматического введения санкций против РФ.


Что бы ни говорил Хантсман, цель новых санкций США – придать конфронтации с Россией необратимый характер. Первый поспешный наскок (бывшего президента США Барака) Обамы переводят в политику долгой осады,
цитирует Пушкова РИА Новости.

Напомним, согласно закону «О противодействии противникам Америки», администрация США должна в течение 6-ти месяцев после его принятия (а в дальнейшем – ежегодно) представить конгрессу список приближенных к высшей российской власти олигархов, предпринимателей и других представителей элиты, а также их родственников. Как сообщалось ранее, фигурантами нового черного списка могут стать около 50-ти человек.

В Москве, реагируя на сообщения о новых санкциях, заявили, что ответ на эти ограничения будет адекватным и наилучшим образом соответствующим интересам РФ.

Использованы фотографии: http://www.globallookpress.com

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 30

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Spartanez300 (Виктор) 17 января 2018 08:39
    Отношения между Россией и США и так уже ниже плинтуса , осталось прекратить все дипломатические отношения все равно от них нет проку .
    1. Teberii (Андрей) 17 января 2018 08:43
      Нас 140 млн. так что пускай вводят. Да и санкции на наши ядерные ракеты тоже пускай включат. Чтоб без визы не прилетали.
      1. ul_vitalii (Виталий) 17 января 2018 08:49
        Себя видно таким образом успокаювают и поддерживают жизненный тонус.
      2. Logall (Александр) 17 января 2018 08:50
        Нет более самодостаточного государства, чем Россия! Грамотную экономическую политику и санкции России все будут бояться!
        Но мы продолжаем покупать американские ценные бумаги...
        1. Голован Джек (Роман) 17 января 2018 09:39
          Цитата: Logall
          Но мы продолжаем покупать американские ценные бумаги...

          Цитата: Monster_Fat
          Я уже тут объяснял зачем Россия покупает "трежерис". Напоминаю еще раз-они нужны для "залоговых" внешнеторговых сделок в условиях банковских санкций. Как проходит обычная межгосударственная торговая сделка? Думаете простым переводом денежных средств? А вот и нет. При внешнегосударственных закупках, в нужной стране находится банк, который согласен сопровождать сделку и у него берется кредит, который обычно гасится в конце года. То есть сделка ведется через кредит! А теперь начинаем думать-а где же России взять кредит в условиях все ужесточающихся санкций, когда ей огреничили кредитную линию? Все скажут сразу-в Китае! А вот и фиг вам-китайские банки афилированные для внешнеторговой деятельности, не дают кредитов тем странам, которые под санкциями из-за боязни потерять эту самую "афилированность". И где же выход? А выход в залоговой сделке, то есть вместо кредита, банк принимает к обеспечению сделки высоколиквидные ценные бумаги-именно эти самые "трежерис", которые при желании переводятся уже в наличную валюту. Да тут есть потери на процентах, но это лучше, чем "ничего". Вот для этих целей и покупает Россия "трежерис"

          1. Ныробский (Дмитрий) 17 января 2018 10:18
            Цитата: Голован Джек
            Я уже тут объяснял зачем Россия покупает "трежерис". Напоминаю еще раз-они нужны для "залоговых" внешнеторговых сделок в условиях банковских санкций.

            Понимаешь Роман, объяснять такие вещи некоторым "товарищам" бесполезно, тем более если "ценные бумаги" приобретённые Россией кому то выгодно использовать в качестве "красной тряпки" для быка т.е. российского обывателя, которого надо подготовить в качестве тарана против ВВП в аккурат к мартовским выборам. То что Китай имеет этих бумажек больше чем на триллион долларов, против российских 108 млрд. во внимание не берётся. Си Дзинь Пинь и его китайское правительство "умные", а вот ВВП и российское правительство "глупые". Спроси почему - хрен ответят, или ответят - ПАТАМУШТО!
            1. Голован Джек (Роман) 17 января 2018 10:26
              Цитата: Ныробский
              приобретённые Россией кому то выгодно использовать в качестве "красной тряпки" для быка т.е. российского обывателя

              Согласен.
              Цитата: Ныробский
              Спроси почему - хрен ответят, или ответят - ПАТАМУШТО!

              Подтверждаю. Неоднократно сам, кхм... интересовался.
              ---
              Просто, ИМХО, Monster_Fat очень грамотно и доступно там все разложил.
              И вообще - ИМХО же, хорошо бы FAQ на ВО организовать, чтобы с подобными вопросами (про трежери, лигалаиз короткоствола и прочая...) можно было отправлять именно туда yes
              1. Ныробский (Дмитрий) 17 января 2018 10:44
                Цитата: Голован Джек
                И вообще - ИМХО же, хорошо бы FAQ на ВО организовать, чтобы с подобными вопросами (про трежери, лигалаиз короткоствола и прочая...) можно было отправлять именно туда

                Да тут хотя бы "минусы" вернуть, а Вы о таком "транзите" мечтаете laughing
            2. IS-80_RVGK2 (Макар) 17 января 2018 11:11
              Цитата: Ныробский
              Понимаешь Роман, объяснять такие вещи некоторым "товарищам" бесполезно, тем более если "ценные бумаги" приобретённые Россией кому то выгодно использовать в качестве "красной тряпки" для быка т.е. российского обывателя, которого надо подготовить в качестве тарана против ВВП в аккурат к мартовским выборам.

              Раз вы оправдываете вывоз капитала из страны и ограбление либеральной капиталистической властью простого народа, то вы Ныробский пятая колонна и пособник либералов глобалистов, а так же прислужник мирового капитала, враг народа, американский шпион, саботажник и диверсант. И когда падет кровавый либеральный путинский режим, мы вас расстреляем. negative stop
              1. Ныробский (Дмитрий) 17 января 2018 20:46
                Цитата: IS-80_RVGK2
                Раз вы оправдываете вывоз капитала из страны и ограбление либеральной капиталистической властью простого народа, то вы Ныробский пятая колонна и пособник либералов глобалистов, а так же прислужник мирового капитала, враг народа, американский шпион, саботажник и диверсант.
                belay request А как же миллиард обобранных китайцев? В Китае у руля коммунистическая партия! Значит способ сбережения государственных финансов в ценных бумагах не зависит от идеологии. no
                Цитата: IS-80_RVGK2
                И когда падет кровавый либеральный путинский режим, мы вас расстреляем

                Ёлы палы блин, и тут расстрел. what Так вы батенька всех несогласных с вашим мнением перебьёте. А кто по вашему будет Родину защищать? Меня как офицера запаса в военкомате ещё с учёта не сняли. soldier
      3. Northern warrior (Александр) 17 января 2018 08:56
        Пора рвать с ними все отношения, как и с прочими русофобами. Если они настроены на войну с нами - надо дать бой ! Путину не избежать вооруженной конфронтации с Западом, поэтому страну следовало готовить к войне еще вчера.
      4. dvvv (dvvv) 17 января 2018 15:07
        50 олигархов стоят больше чем остальные 140млн - 50 олигархов
    2. сибиралт (Олег) 17 января 2018 09:53
      Ну сделают американцы из наших "жирных" еще 50 невыездных. Таки, женам этих невыездных придется оттуда ездить к мужьям в Россию. Ой, беда то какая! belay
  2. Hariton Laptev (Hariton Laptev) 17 января 2018 08:40
    Так и хочется сказать что и куда им ввести, но увы нельзя, неет матрасникам то сказать можно, а вот к сайту будет неуважение.
  3. keeper03 (Александр) 17 января 2018 09:06
    Эхх, дочего люблю санкции ! good Они нас жить заставляют ! yes Давайте американцы побольше санкций, да побыстрее !!! Так намного лучше, чем при ЕБН - .ополизством занимались. stop
    Даёшь санкций - больших и качественных !!! wassat lol
  4. spirit (spirit) 17 января 2018 09:26
    Ну пока санкции ,ни как не повлияли на чету Пушковых отдыхать исключительно в Загнивающем западе)
    https://news.rambler.ru/other/38897253-patriot-le
    tit-na-zapad-gde-i-kak-otdyhaet-aleksey-pushkov/
    1. dvvv (dvvv) 17 января 2018 15:08
      Наш парень, почти из нашего кооператива!
  5. rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 17 января 2018 09:27
    придать необратимый характер противостоянию с Россией
    Прав Пушков. Американские "голуби Мира" пытаются сегодня как можно больше навредить России, чтобы восстановление хотя бы приличных (не говорю о нормальных) отношений было в ближайшее время не возможно. Американская политика потеряла полностью чувство меры и даже не понимает (не хочет понимать), что загоняет этим себя в тупик. Куда не ткни в карту Мира, кругом увидишь американскую национальную безопасность и их национальные интересы. А такая нервозность с их стороны объясняется просто - даже конченные и.диоты начали понимать, что Сша теряет мировое господство.
    1. dvvv (dvvv) 17 января 2018 15:10
      Пока толстый буржуин сохнет тощий российский олигарх сдохнет, а этого никто и никогда не допустит! Вова своих не бросает!
  6. Altona (Евгений) 17 января 2018 09:29
    Фактически это объявление войны, но до последнего это будут называть "санкциями".
    1. Антианглосакс 18 января 2018 09:08
      В Москве, реагируя на сообщения о новых санкциях, заявили, что ответ на эти ограничения будет адекватным и наилучшим образом соответствующим интересам РФ.

      Озабоченность выразят, как обычно, и продолжат дальше лизать все промежности у англо-сионистских выродков, только и всего.
  7. Сергей Аверченков (Сергей Аверченков) 17 января 2018 09:31
    Может США проще будет нам сразу войну объявить?
    1. Northern warrior (Александр) 17 января 2018 10:56
      Пусть обьявляют, но долго потом они будут считать трупы.
    2. Ronald Reagan 17 января 2018 23:48
      Зачем американцам воевать, если русских можно купить. laughing
  8. askort154 (Александр) 17 января 2018 09:34
    Как я понимаю, 50-ти "приближённым" дают срок 6 месяцев для того чтобы они вытащили свои "трудовые" вклады из-за "бугра". Я только - ЗА ! Даже, не очень огорчусь, если они их там конфискуют. Ещё бы запретили учёбу их отрокам у себя и в Англии.
  9. Гардамир 17 января 2018 09:40
    Как они все боятся, что хозяева на них обидятся!
    Путин со своими не боится санкций
  10. Alexey-74 (алексей) 17 января 2018 10:26
    Все это разыгрывается в предверии выборов Президента в РФ.....США хотят реабилитироваться после своих выборов и будучи в твердой уверенности, что Россия вмешалась в избирательную кампанию США, теперь жаждут реванша....заодно отрабатывают будущее противостояние с Россией, прекрасно понимая, что Путин ВВ выиграет выборы и делают задел на будущее, что бы окончательно разорвать отношения с Россией
  11. zloybond (steppenwolf) 17 января 2018 10:44
    до сих пор из года в год, из десятилетия в десятилетие.... мы в какой то позиции постоянно оправдывающихся и защищающихся. А почему нельзя не в ответ, а наоборот в активной позиции вдруг ни с того ни с сего проснувшись вдруг решить и ввести против них санкции.... причин множество....
    А то как то все наклоняют, наклоняют... а мы все смазываем, смазываем..... мы что пассивные что ли ?????????
    1. Northern warrior (Александр) 17 января 2018 10:53
      Так бабло ж все там...
  12. Бензорез (Виталий) 17 января 2018 22:14
    Комментируй-не комментируй, а санкции будут. Если кто-то сумлевается, то он очень большой оптимист. Что делать? А ничего не делать. Заниматься своими прямыми обязанностями. И стараться их выполнять максимально хорошо. Вот тогда и будет в стране порядок и прочее благополучие.
Картина дня