Military Review

In the United States calculated nuclear warheads from the DPRK

34
In the US, representatives of the scientific community decided to calculate the number of nuclear warheads available in North Korea. The data is published on the pages of the publication "Bulletin of Atomic Scientist". The material stated that Pyongyang currently has about 10-20 warheads, having materials for the production of about 30-60-te.




An article with such data was prepared by a group of specialists led by Hans Christensen and Robert Norris. The first is the head of the nuclear information project of the Federation of Nuclear Scientists in Washington, the second is the research assistant of the same organization.
On what data scientists base their statements, not reported. At the same time, it is reported that “it is possible that North Korea has nuclear warheads for short-range missiles of the Nodon class.

Against this background, the US president accused Russia of violating the sanctions regime against the DPRK. In an interview with the news agency Reuters President Trump said that Russia "nullifies everything that Washington helps China with." In other words, the United States continues to expect Russia, on which they impose certain sanctions after others, to help promote their interests on the Korean Peninsula and support the regime of sanctions against the North Korean people.
Photos used:
KCNA
34 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Andrey Yuryevich
    Andrey Yuryevich 18 January 2018 07: 08 New
    +2
    stated that Pyongyang currently has about
    coffee grounds...
    1. Thrall
      Thrall 18 January 2018 07: 11 New
      10
      We are waiting for the statement of British scientists about the exact size of the nuclear button Kim Jong-un smile
    2. Crowe
      Crowe 18 January 2018 07: 14 New
      +4
      But they need to say something. The omnipotent American intelligence services cannot confess their helplessness.
      1. The black
        The black 18 January 2018 08: 32 New
        +5
        The presence of nuclear weapons and delivery vehicles is a 100% guarantee that democratic bombs will not spill over your head and that no one will ruin your country and kill your people ..
        1. Star
          Star 18 January 2018 09: 20 New
          +1
          I agree. Just need more good air defense and preferably a large area of ​​accommodation.
        2. udincev
          udincev 18 January 2018 11: 30 New
          +1
          Quote: Black
          The presence of nuclear weapons and delivery vehicles is a 100% guarantee that democratic bombs will not spill over your head and that no one will ruin your country and kill your people ..
          It is doubtful. But what about the example of the USSR?
          The presence of nuclear weapons did not save either the country or the people.
          So, in addition to nuclear weapons, something else is needed ...
          1. nikolaev
            nikolaev 18 January 2018 19: 33 New
            +1
            here just this "something else" in the DPRK is more than enough
          2. gromoboj
            gromoboj 18 January 2018 20: 22 New
            0
            And they did not fight the USSR with bombs and tanks.
            1. udincev
              udincev 18 January 2018 21: 06 New
              0
              Quote: gromoboj
              And they did not fight the USSR with bombs and tanks.

              And it turned out that the weapons used against the USSR were more effective than bombs, tanks, even nuclear weapons.
    3. Titsen
      Titsen 18 January 2018 07: 14 New
      +1
      Quote: Andrey Yurievich
      coffee grounds...


      You can not guess - until the 50th state of Matrassia will fly.

      And they will not bring down.

      One thing is bad, again Trampushka flirts with China, pushing our foreheads ....
      1. Crowe
        Crowe 18 January 2018 07: 17 New
        +3
        Quote: Titsen
        Trampushka with China flirts, pushing us foreheads

        Children or what? To quarrel with toys for neighbors? If the foreheads collide then it is in each other's zone of interest!
    4. hrych
      hrych 18 January 2018 07: 22 New
      +1
      Not really. The forecast is made from an analysis of the state of the nuclear industry, the ability of a reactor to produce plutonium, the number of centrifuges, and their productivity in terms of quantity and time. IAEA data that has been approved for facilities previously. As noted, the forecast gives an error of 2 times. Not very accurate, but reliably within these limits. We can say with great confidence that Eun has at least 10 warheads, which for the aggressor sounds threatening.
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 18 January 2018 07: 59 New
        +2
        Plus minus to count and the truth is possible. At least a maximum. You can’t bake such a weapon in the stove.
        Thermonuclear is getting harder!
    5. Lexus
      Lexus 18 January 2018 09: 50 New
      +1
      coffee grounds...

      The other one. In the ports. And that would have been "democratized" for a long time.
  2. aszzz888
    aszzz888 18 January 2018 07: 16 New
    +1
    Not any specifics from the merikatos. Yes, and it can not be in principle. All intelligence striped nervously smokes somewhere off to the side.
    1. Orionvit
      Orionvit 18 January 2018 07: 29 New
      +2
      Why, then, no specifics, in my main message is not in warheads, but in words
      In other words, the United States continues to expect from Russia, which is sanctioned by others, to help advance its interests on the Korean peninsula and support the sanctions regime against the North Korean people.
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 18 January 2018 07: 56 New
        +1
        Indeed, this is already strange .... as if senility grew stronger, but this can not be described !!!
      2. nikolaev
        nikolaev 18 January 2018 19: 31 New
        +1
        "In other words, the US continues to expect from Russia, on which they impose one ... after another, assistance in promoting their interests on the Korean peninsula and in supporting the sanctions regime against the North Korean people ....
        1. Orionvit
          Orionvit 18 January 2018 20: 13 New
          +1
          Exactly so, in relation not only to North Korea. Ideally, they expect the same reaction from Russia in everything.
  3. Herculesic
    Herculesic 18 January 2018 07: 20 New
    +6
    EYN collects five missiles per night, personally! As for nuclear warheads, the children play football there with them, it’s impossible to step and step so as not to cling to a nuclear or thermonuclear warhead, because the entire population of the country makes them there counterfeit !!! wassat
    1. Orionvit
      Orionvit 18 January 2018 07: 31 New
      +1
      Quote: Herkulesich
      EYN collects five missiles per night, personally!

      Only Khrushchev could rivet rockets like sausages. laughing
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 18 January 2018 07: 54 New
        +1
        Oh, it wasn’t sausages! There was Kuzkina’s mother too !!!
  4. bald
    bald 18 January 2018 07: 30 New
    0
    --- “Tell me, my beloved student, how much will two times two?” “Five teacher!” “That's right!” “Something like that, seven, eight.” Enough to cause trouble, not only in the region.
  5. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 18 January 2018 07: 40 New
    +1
    Is it already scary to bark at China? Are you looking for a reason to bribe Russia again? Only Russia has even more warheads and delivery vehicles than China ... Isn’t it scary? wassat
    1. rocket757
      rocket757 18 January 2018 07: 52 New
      +1
      Yes, everything is fine, we can logically!
      They are trying to grumble one, not open the mouth for two. Type first weak, and then !!! will be later.
      By the way, we really are not afraid. We are not frostbitten, we simply and not tear our mouth !!!
  6. nikolaev
    nikolaev 18 January 2018 09: 15 New
    0
    simple at all! warheads and delivery vehicles are enough to destroy about 30% of the United States. Naturally, if it comes to US aggression against the DPRK, then attacks will be applied to the most developed areas of the United States, nuclear power plants, Washington, the Pentagon, etc. . That is, damage is now possible, after which the United States will cease to exist as a state. It is possible to strike at the caldera of the Yellowstone supervolcano, but then colossal damage to all of humanity is likely, while the US population can be completely destroyed.
    1. nikolaev
      nikolaev 18 January 2018 09: 24 New
      0
      In connection with these, the question arises: "If the situation with the DPRK is so serious, then what .... the USA is stuck with Russia and China?" It seems that the "elite" of the United States went crazy. Or is all artificially inflated hysteria needed only to squeeze more money from Congress for military spending? And no one is thinking about the war? But in the face of rampant schizophrenic hysteria, no one is immune from a fool who decides for everyone quickly and irrevocably.
      1. nikolaev
        nikolaev 18 January 2018 09: 29 New
        0
        Stellate Striped - Ulcer of Planet Earth
  7. Nyrobsky
    Nyrobsky 18 January 2018 10: 32 New
    +1
    The phenomenal "accuracy" in the calculations is simply amazing! From ... to ...! Only now, with the nuclear potential of more than 20 vigorous b / heads, the United States is afraid to use them due to the fact that even one Korean missile flying to their coast will cause unacceptable damage to the United States. And the American bases in Guam, South Korea and Japan, which are located within walking distance from Un, will give American taxpayers 40 to XNUMX thousand coffins with mournful remains of mattress warriors. So S. Korea also has enough of it to keep the United States at a respectful distance.
  8. Romka47
    Romka47 18 January 2018 10: 52 New
    +1
    Cinema and the Germans ..
  9. axiles100682
    axiles100682 18 January 2018 11: 42 New
    0
    Well, the fact that Russia only officially supported the coalition against the DPRK, and unofficially quietly trading, is glad that there is a common border. I had hoped for this from the very beginning, Mr. Tram had little hope for me, although the source of information was so reliable.
  10. Old26
    Old26 18 January 2018 13: 07 New
    0
    Quote: Andrew Y.
    stated that Pyongyang currently has about
    coffee grounds...

    You shouldn’t be so Andrey Yuryevich. Both Hans Christensen and Robert Norris are very scrupulous in this regard. They’d better write “about” when they’re not 100% sure what to write the exact number and then get rid of head to toe. And in this context, the word "about" is most appropriate. We do not know with absolute accuracy when exactly the North Koreans stopped their reactor for reboot, when they restarted. And therefore, such "unknowns" nevertheless leave their imprints on their assessment. But I prefer to read their assessment than the assessment of the media (what them, what ours)

    Quote: Crowe
    But they need to say something. The omnipotent American intelligence services cannot confess their helplessness.

    The place where they work is not the US intelligence service (although it may be in contact with them). But reviews are released regularly and at a highly professional level. At the end of January, I am waiting for their publication in this newsletter. Their next reviews should come out:
    = US Nuclear Weapons 2018
    = Nuclear weapons of the Russian Federation-2018
    = Nuclear weapons of the People's Republic of China-2018
    = Nuclear weapons FRANCE 2018
    Other. It will be interesting to compare with the State Department data ...

    Quote: hrych
    Not really. The forecast is made from an analysis of the state of the nuclear industry, the ability of a reactor to produce plutonium, the number of centrifuges, and their productivity in terms of quantity and time. IAEA data that has been approved for facilities previously. As noted, the forecast gives an error of 2 times. Not very accurate, but reliably within these limits. We can say with great confidence that Eun has at least 10 warheads, which for the aggressor sounds threatening.

    Absolutely right. The truth is not sure that the error is 2 times. The experience of reading their reviews shows that the discrepancies are about 15-20%. But you are absolutely right. The review is not a method of "exhaustion from the finger"

    Quote: rocket757
    Plus minus to count and the truth is possible. At least a maximum. You can’t bake such a weapon in the stove.
    Thermonuclear is getting harder!

    Not much. The performance of tritium in the DPRK is well known. You could be wrong about nuclear weapons - thermonuclear weapons, that is, how much, but not in total

    Quote: aszzz888
    Not any specifics from the merikatos. Yes, and it can not be in principle. All intelligence striped nervously smokes somewhere off to the side.

    Read the article carefully again. This is not an intelligence report. This is a review of the Federation of American Scientists. For example, if our publication of the Academy of Sciences of Russia issues a study that is not particularly accurate, will we also say that Russian intelligence is smoking aside? it NOT EXPLORING INFORMATION. These are reviews based OPEN INFORMATION. Moreover, quite accurate and competent

    Quote: Nyrobsky
    The phenomenal "accuracy" in the calculations is simply amazing!

    Have you ever paid attention to the numbers that we exchange with the Americans in the framework of START-3? Pay attention. Not even that can be seen. As for example, the number of carriers and warheads jumps up and down during the year. They do not shrink, as expected, if you look at such reports, namely, they jump.
    How to establish "phenomenal accuracy" in the calculations? If, for example, the next data exchange was 1.10, and our boat entered into service after the repair on December 1? And this means that the error in the published documents will be on 16 carriers and 48 goals. And nothing. Everyone understands what these numbers mean and do not follow every comma of such a report. Moreover, the report of scientists, not military

    Quote: Nyrobsky
    Only now, with the nuclear potential of more than XNUMX vigorous b / heads, the United States is afraid to use them due to the fact that even one Korean missile flying to their coast will cause unacceptable damage to the United States.

    This is what can be said with 100% certainty, with 100% phenomenal accuracy, that neither one, nor two, nor five warheads will cause unacceptable damage to the Americans. We are very fond of trumpeting this phrase - unacceptable damage, sometimes not even knowing what the same US leaders understand by such damage. And this, according to former US Secretary of Defense McNamara - 40% of the population and 2/3 of the industry? Do you seriously believe that even 5 North Korean megaton class charges (1 megaton) can destroy 2/3 of the US industry and 40% of the population?
  11. Serving the Fatherland
    Serving the Fatherland 18 January 2018 15: 00 New
    +1
    And why weren’t they issued in the form of a report and not taken to the UN !? It was necessary to propagate 50 photographs of the complexes, number and lead a peacekeeping contingent with a marker!
  12. voltamp is
    voltamp is 20 January 2018 17: 42 New
    0
    If you judge, if the United States with the DPRK begins a nuclear war, then we and China will have to shoot down their missiles?
    Or only American laughing

В США подсчитали ядерные боеголовки у КНДР

В США представители научного сообщества решили посчитать количество ядерных боеголовок, имеющихся в наличии у Северной Кореи. Данные опубликованы на страницах издания «Bulletin of Atomic Scientist». В материале заявлено, что Пхеньян на данный момент обладает примерно 10-20 боеголовками, имея материалы для производства ещё около 30-60-ти.



Статью с такими данными подготовила группа специалистов во главе с Хансом Кристенсеном и Робертом Норрисом. Первый является главой проекта по ядерной информации Федерации учёных-ядерщиков в Вашингтоне, второй – научным сотрудником той же организации.
На каких данных учёные основывают свои заявления, не сообщается. При этом сообщается, что «возможно, у Северной Кореи есть ядерные боеголовки для ракет меньшей дальности класса «Нодон».


На этом фоне президент США обвинил Россию в нарушении санкционного режима в отношении КНДР. В интервью информагентству Reuters президент Трамп заявил, что Россия «сводит на нет всё то, с чем Вашингтону помогает Китай». Другими словами, США продолжают ожидать от России, на которую накладывают одни санкции за другими, помощи в продвижении своих интересов на Корейском полуострове и поддержки режима санкций в отношении северокорейского народа.
Использованы фотографии:
KCNA
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

34 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. андрей юрьевич 18 января 2018 07:08
    +2
    заявлено, что Пхеньян на данный момент обладает примерно
    кофейная гуща...
    1. Тралл Офлайн
      Тралл 18 января 2018 07:11
      +10
      Ждём заявления британских учёных о точном размере ядерной кнопки Ким Чен Ына smile
    2. Кроу Офлайн
      Кроу 18 января 2018 07:14
      +4
      Но ведь что-то же им нужно говорить. Не могут же всесильные американские спецслужбы признаться в своей беспомощности.
      1. Чёрный Офлайн
        Чёрный 18 января 2018 08:32
        +5
        Наличие ЯО и средств доставки 100% гарантия того, что на голову не посыпятся демократические бомбы и никто не разорит твою страну и не убьёт твой народ..
        1. Звездочка Офлайн
          Звездочка 18 января 2018 09:20
          +1
          Согласен. Только нужно еще хорошее пво и желательно большая площадь размещения.
        2. udincev Офлайн
          udincev 18 января 2018 11:30
          +1
          Цитата: Чёрный
          Наличие ЯО и средств доставки 100% гарантия того, что на голову не посыпятся демократические бомбы и никто не разорит твою страну и не убьёт твой народ..
          Вызывает сомнение. А как же пример СССР?
          Наличие ЯО не спасло ни страну, ни народ.
          Значит кроме ЯО надо ещё что-то...
          1. nikolaev Офлайн
            nikolaev 18 января 2018 19:33
            +1
            вот как раз этого "еще что-то" в КНДР более , чем достаточно
          2. gromoboj Офлайн
            gromoboj 18 января 2018 20:22
            0
            Так и воевали с СССР не бомбами и танками.
            1. udincev Офлайн
              udincev 18 января 2018 21:06
              0
              Цитата: gromoboj
              Так и воевали с СССР не бомбами и танками.

              И оказалось оружие, применённое против СССР, более действенным, чем бомбы, танки даже ЯО.
    3. Titsen Офлайн
      Titsen 18 января 2018 07:14
      +1
      Цитата: андрей юрьевич
      кофейная гуща...


      Можно и не гадать - до 50-го штата Матрассии долетят.

      И не собьют.

      Одно плохо, опять Трампушка с Китаем заигрывает, сталкивая нас лбами....
      1. Кроу Офлайн
        Кроу 18 января 2018 07:17
        +3
        Цитата: Titsen
        Трампушка с Китаем заигрывает, сталкивая нас лбами

        Дети что-ли? За игрушки с соседями ссориться? Если лбы сталкиваются значит находится в зоне интересов друг друга!
    4. хрыч Офлайн
      хрыч 18 января 2018 07:22
      +1
      Не совсем. Прогноз делается из анализа состояния атомной промышленности, способности реактора наработать плутоний, количества центрифуг, их производительности по количеству и времени. Данных МАГАТЭ, которая была допущена на объекты ранее. Как заметили, то прогноз дает погрешность в 2 раза. Не очень точно, но достоверно в этих пределах. Можем сказать с большой уверенностью, что у Ына не менее 10 боеголовок, что для агрессора звучит угрожающе.
      1. rocket757 Офлайн
        rocket757 18 января 2018 07:59
        +2
        Плюс минус подсчитать и правда можно. Хотя бы максимум. В печке такое оружие не испечёшь.
        С термоядерным всё сложнее!
    5. Лексус Офлайн
      Лексус 18 января 2018 09:50
      +1
      кофейная гуща...

      Другая. В портках. А то уже давно бы "демократизировали".
  2. a.s.zzz888 Офлайн
    a.s.zzz888 18 января 2018 07:16
    +1
    Ни какой конкретики от мерикатосов. Да и её не может быть в принципе. Вся разведка полосатых нервно курит где то в стороне.
    1. Orionvit Офлайн
      Orionvit 18 января 2018 07:29
      +2
      Почему же никакой конкретики, по моему основной посыл заключается не в боеголовках, а в словах
      Другими словами, США продолжают ожидать от России, на которую накладывают одни санкции за другими, помощи в продвижении своих интересов на Корейском полуострове и поддержки режима санкций в отношении северокорейского народа.
      1. rocket757 Офлайн
        rocket757 18 января 2018 07:56
        +1
        Действительно, эт уже странно ....как бы маразм крепчал, но этим уже не охарактеризовать!!!
      2. nikolaev Офлайн
        nikolaev 18 января 2018 19:31
        +1
        "Другими словами, США продолжают ожидать от России, на которую накладывают одно г... за другим, помощи в продвижении своих интересов на Корейском полуострове и поддержки режима санкций в отношении северокорейского народа....
        1. Orionvit Офлайн
          Orionvit 18 января 2018 20:13
          +1
          Именно так, в отношении не только к Северной Корее. В идеале, они ожидают от России такой же реакции во всём.
  3. Геркулесыч Офлайн
    Геркулесыч 18 января 2018 07:20
    +6
    ЫН за ночь по пять ракет собирает, лично! А что до ядерных боеголовок, так ими там дети в футбол играют, шагу и ступить невозможно, чтобы не зацепиться за ядерную или термоядерную боеголовку, ибо их там контрофактно все население страны делает !!! wassat
    1. Orionvit Офлайн
      Orionvit 18 января 2018 07:31
      +1
      Цитата: Геркулесыч
      ЫН за ночь по пять ракет собирает, лично!

      Только Хрущёв мог клепать ракеты как сосиски. laughing
      1. rocket757 Офлайн
        rocket757 18 января 2018 07:54
        +1
        Ой, не сосиски это были! Там ещё и кузькина мать была!!!
  4. лысова Офлайн
    лысова 18 января 2018 07:30
    0
    --- " Скажи мой любимый ученик, сколько будет два умножить на два ? - Пять учитель ! - Правильно! - Где то так, семь, восемь. " Чтобы беды натворить, не только в регионе - хватит.
  5. Горный стрелок 18 января 2018 07:40
    +1
    А на Китай лаять уже страшно? Опять повод ищут на Россию налаять? Только у России и боеголовок и средств доставки даже больше, чем у Китая... Не страшно? wassat
    1. rocket757 Офлайн
      rocket757 18 января 2018 07:52
      +1
      Да нормально всё, мож даж логично!
      Пытаются схарчить одного, на двоих роток не разинуть. Типа сначала слабого, а потом!!! будет потом.
      Кстати, а нам и правда не страшно. Мы не отмороженные, просто и не таким пасть рвали!!!
  6. nikolaev Офлайн
    nikolaev 18 января 2018 09:15
    0
    простые совсем! боеголовок и средств доставки достаточно , чтобы уничтожить около 30% США. Естественно, если дойдет до агрессии США против КНДР, то удары будут наноситься по наиболее развитым районам США, атомным электростанциям, Вашингтону, Пентагону и т.д. . То есть уже сейчас возможно нанесение ущерба , после которого США перестанут существовать как государство. Возможно нанесение удара по кальдере супервулкана Йеллоустона, но тогда вероятен колоссальный ущерб всему человечеству, население же США может быть уничтожено полностью.
    1. nikolaev Офлайн
      nikolaev 18 января 2018 09:24
      0
      В связи с эти возникает вопрос: " Если столь серьезна ситуация с КНДР, то какого .... США заедаются с Россией и Китаем ?". Такое ощущение , что "элиты" США сошли с ума. Или вся искусственно раздуваемая истерия нужна только для того чтобы побольше отжать денег у конгресса на военные расходы? А о войне никто и не помышляет? Но ведь в условиях безудержной шизофренической истерики никто не застрахован от дурака, который решит за всех быстро и безповоротно.
      1. nikolaev Офлайн
        nikolaev 18 января 2018 09:29
        0
        Звезданутые полосатые - язва планеты Земля
  7. Ныробский Офлайн
    Ныробский 18 января 2018 10:32
    +1
    Просто поражает феноменальная "точность" в подсчётах! От... и до...! Только вот располагая ядерным потенциалом более чем в полторы тысячи ядрёных б/головок, США боятся их применить в силу того, что даже одна долетевшая до их побережья корейская ракета нанесёт США неприемлемый ущерб. Да и американские базы на Гуам, в Ю.Корее и Японии, находящиеся в "шаговой доступности" от Ына, дадут американским налогоплательщикам от 20 до 40 тыс.гробов с о скорбными останками матрасных воякив. Так что у С.Кореи и того, что есть вполне достаточно для того, что бы держать США на почтительном удалении.
  8. Romka47 Офлайн
    Romka47 18 января 2018 10:52
    +1
    Кино и немцы..
  9. axiles100682 Офлайн
    axiles100682 18 января 2018 11:42
    0
    Ну радует тот факт что Россия только официально поддержала кции против КНДР,а неофициально спокойненько торгуем.Благо и граница общая есть.Я на это надеялся с самого начала,мистер Трам мои ниадежды немного укртепил,хотя по надежности инфы так себе источник.
  10. Старый26 Офлайн
    Старый26 18 января 2018 13:07
    0
    Цитата: андрей юрьевич
    заявлено, что Пхеньян на данный момент обладает примерно
    кофейная гуща...

    Зря вы так, андрей юрьевич. И Ханс Кристенсен, и Роберт Норрис в этом отношении очень щепетильны. Они лучше напишут "примерно", когда на 100% не уверены, чем написать точное число и потом обгадиться с ног до головы. И в данном контексте слово "примерно" наиболее подходит. Мы не знаем с абсолютной точностью, когда конкретно северокорейцы останавливали свой реактор для перезагрузки, когда вновь запускали. И поэтому такие "неизвестности" все же накладывают свои отпечатки на их оценку. Но я предпочитаю читать их оценку, чем оценку СМИ (что их, что наших)

    Цитата: Кроу
    Но ведь что-то же им нужно говорить. Не могут же всесильные американские спецслужбы признаться в своей беспомощности.

    Место, где они работают - не спецслужба США (хотя может быть с ними и контактируют). Но обзоры выпускают регулярно и на высокопрофессиональном уровне. Вот в конце января жду их публикаций в этом бюллетене. Должен выйти очередные их обзоры:
    = Ядерное оружие США-2018
    = Ядерное оружие РФ-2018
    = Ядерное оружие КНР-2018
    = Ядерное оружие ФРАНЦИИ-2018
    И другие. Будет интерестно сравнить с госдеповскими данными...

    Цитата: хрыч
    Не совсем. Прогноз делается из анализа состояния атомной промышленности, способности реактора наработать плутоний, количества центрифуг, их производительности по количеству и времени. Данных МАГАТЭ, которая была допущена на объекты ранее. Как заметили, то прогноз дает погрешность в 2 раза. Не очень точно, но достоверно в этих пределах. Можем сказать с большой уверенностью, что у Ына не менее 10 боеголовок, что для агрессора звучит угрожающе.

    Абсолютно верно. Правда не уверен, что погрешность в 2 раза. Опыт прочтения их обзоров показывает, что разночтения - примерно 15-20%. Но вы абсолютно правы. Делается обзор не методом "высасывания из пальца"

    Цитата: rocket757
    Плюс минус подсчитать и правда можно. Хотя бы максимум. В печке такое оружие не испечёшь.
    С термоядерным всё сложнее!

    Не намного. Производительность трития в КНДР известна. Можно ошибаться в отношении ядерное оружие - термоядерно оружие, то есть сколько какого, но не в общем количестве

    Цитата: a.s.zzz888
    Ни какой конкретики от мерикатосов. Да и её не может быть в принципе. Вся разведка полосатых нервно курит где то в стороне.

    Прочтите еще раз внимательно статью. Это не доклад разведки. Это обзор Федерации американских ученых. К примеру, если наше какое-то издание АН России выдаст исследование, не особо точное, тоже будем говорить, что российская разведка курит в сторонке? Это НЕ РАЗВЕДЫВАТЕЛЬНАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ. Это обзоры на основании ОТКРЫТОЙ ИНФОРМАЦИИ. Причем достаточно точные и компетентные

    Цитата: Ныробский
    Просто поражает феноменальная "точность" в подсчётах!

    А вы никогда не обращали внимания на те цифры, которыми мы обмениваемся с американцами в рамках СНВ-3? Обратите внимания. Еще и не такое можно увидеть. Как к примеру прыгают количество носителей и боеголовок в течение года "вверх-вниз". Не сокращаются, как положено, если смотреть на такие отчеты, а именно прыгают.
    Как установить "феноменальную точность" в подсчетах? Если к примеру, очередной обмен данными был 1.10, а наша лодка вступила в боевой состав после ремонта 1 декабря? А это значит, что ошибка в опубликованных документах будет на 16 носителей и 48 голов. И ничего. Все понимают, что означают эти цифры и не следят за каждой запятой такого отчета. Тем более отчета ученых, а не военных

    Цитата: Ныробский
    Только вот располагая ядерным потенциалом более чем в полторы тысячи ядрёных б/головок, США боятся их применить в силу того, что даже одна долетевшая до их побережья корейская ракета нанесёт США неприемлемый ущерб.

    Вот что можно сказать со 100% достоверностью, со 100% феноменальной точностью, что ни одна, ни две, ни пять боеголовок не нанесут американцам неприемлемого ущерба. У нас очень любят козырять этой фразой - неприемлемый ущерб, порой даже не зная, что те же руководители США понимают под таким ущербом. А это, со слов бывшего министра обороны США Макнамары - 40% населения и 2/3 промышленности? Вы всерьез верите, что даже 5 северокорейских зарядов мегатонного класса (в 1 мегатонну) могут уничтожить 2/3 промышленности США и 40% населения?
  11. Служу_отечеству 18 января 2018 15:00
    +1
    А почему в виде доклада не оформили и в ООН не отнесли!? Нужно было 50 фотографий комплексов размножить, маркером пронумеровать и водить миротворческий контингент!
  12. voltamper Офлайн
    voltamper 20 января 2018 17:42
    0
    Если посудить,если США с КНДР начнут ЯВ,то нам и китаю придётся сбивать ихние ракеты?
    Или только мериканские laughing