Military Review

The commander-in-chief of the Navy noted the high level of training of the Black Sea people.

6
The Commander-in-Chief of the Russian Navy, Vladimir Korolev, made a working trip to the Black Sea Fleet, where he held a meeting and noted the high level of training of military personnel, reports RIA News message of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation.




“As part of a working trip, the commander-in-chief of the Navy heard the command of the Black Sea fleet on a number of issues regarding the implementation of the combat training plan by the fleet forces in 2018 and the organization of work on the further development of coastal infrastructure at the deployment locations of the Black Sea Fleet. He held a meeting at Korolev’s headquarters, which discussed the use of new ships that were part of the fleet, the implementation of plans to equip the fleet with modern weapons and military equipment, ”the release said.

The commander-in-chief noted at the meeting that “the experience of operating new warships and submarines showed that the Black Sea at the new level of efficiency began to solve tasks in their operational area of ​​responsibility.”

This experience will be further taken into account in the design and construction of ships. It allows us to more accurately adjust the course of our work together with representatives of industry, focus on key areas of development and maintain the fleet's potential at the proper level. The work on updating the ship composition and the coastal component of the Black Sea Fleet will continue,
concluded Korolev.
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. HEATHER
    HEATHER 18 January 2018 10: 47 New
    +3
    Already - Unsinkable. "Druzyam" provides a lot of headache. But do not climb and sleep peacefully.
    1. bouncyhunter
      bouncyhunter 18 January 2018 10: 51 New
      +3
      Quote: VERESK
      But do not climb and sleep peacefully.

      Westerners cannot help but climb - you must indicate your presence in the region. And the shabby portgirls and reports of dismissal from their moreman are a side effect, no more. lol
  2. Crowe
    Crowe 18 January 2018 10: 51 New
    +2
    Noted a high level ... Still, he would have noted something else. There is nothing like leather! When I listen to such statements, I recall the ren-tv channel. There we are always the strongest, most trained and will tear anyone.
    1. Serg65
      Serg65 18 January 2018 10: 56 New
      +6
      Quote: Crowe
      He would have noted something else.

      laughing He noted another not on the camera and believe me, you didn’t hear such expressions as he noted different wassat
  3. Nemesis
    Nemesis 18 January 2018 12: 38 New
    0
    Judging by the draft of the corvette 20386, the Commander-in-Chief himself cannot boast of a high level of professionalism ... Well, at least there was a good mind for the Russian fleet to complete three frigates 11356, and thank God for that!
  4. next322
    next322 19 January 2018 06: 29 New
    +2
    http://nvo.ng.ru/realty/2018-01-19/6_980_makarov.
    html

Главком ВМФ отметил высокий уровень подготовки черноморцев

Главком ВМФ России Владимир Королев совершил рабочую поездку на Черноморский флот, где провел совещание и отметил высокий уровень подготовки военнослужащих, передает РИА Новости сообщение Минобороны РФ.



«В рамках рабочей поездки главком ВМФ заслушал командование Черноморского флота по ряду вопросов выполнения плана боевой подготовки силами флота в 2018 году и организации работы по дальнейшему развитию береговой инфраструктуры в пунктах дислокации Черноморского флота. В штабе Королев провел совещание, на котором обсуждались вопросы использования новых кораблей, вошедших в состав флота, реализации планов по оснащению флота современными образцами вооружений и военной техники», – говорится в релизе.


Главком отметил на совещании, что «опыт эксплуатации новых боевых кораблей и подводных лодок показал, что черноморцы на новом уровне эффективности стали решать поставленные задачи в своей операционной зоне ответственности».

Этот опыт будет в дальнейшем учитываться при проектировании и строительстве кораблей. Он позволяет нам еще более точно корректировать курс нашей работы совместно с представителями промышленности, концентрироваться на ключевых направлениях развития и поддержания на должном уровне потенциала флота. Работа по обновлению корабельного состава и береговой составляющей Черноморского флота будет продолжаться,
заключил Королев.
Использованы фотографии:
Минобороны РФ
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. ВЕРЕСК Офлайн
    ВЕРЕСК 18 января 2018 10:47
    +3
    Уже - Непотопляемый.Много головной боли "друзиам" предоставляет.Но-не лезте и спите спокойно.
    1. bouncyhunter Онлайн
      bouncyhunter 18 января 2018 10:51
      +3
      Цитата: ВЕРЕСК
      Но-не лезте и спите спокойно.

      Не могут западлянщики не лезть - надо же обозначать своё присутствие в регионе . А обтрюханные портки и рапорты об увольнении от ихних мореманов - побочный эффект , не более . lol
  2. Кроу Офлайн
    Кроу 18 января 2018 10:51
    +2
    Отметил высокий уровень... Еще бы он отметил что-нибудь другое. Всяк Кулик свое болото Хвалит! Когда слушаю подобные заявления, то вспоминаю канал рен-тв. Там мы всегда самые сильные, самые подготовленные и порвем любого.
    1. Serg65 Офлайн
      Serg65 18 января 2018 10:56
      +6
      Цитата: Кроу
      Еще бы он отметил что-нибудь другое.

      laughing Другое он отметил не на камеру и уж поверьте, таких выражений, какими он отметил другое, вы и слышать не слыхивали wassat
  3. Немезида Офлайн
    Немезида 18 января 2018 12:38
    0
    Судя по проекту корвета 20386 сам главком высоким уровнем профессионализма похвастать не может...Ну хоть отдать приказ о достройке для флота РФ трех фрегатов 11356 ума хватило и на том слава богу !
  4. next322 Офлайн
    next322 19 января 2018 06:29
    +2
    http://nvo.ng.ru/realty/2018-01-19/6_980_makarov.
    html