Military Review

Spetsnaz blocked the breakthrough of the sabotage group in the exercise in the Kursk region

3
The breakthrough of the sabotage and reconnaissance group of a conditional enemy to the Khalino airfield was blocked by a special forces unit during an exercise in the Kursk region, reports press office Western District.


Spetsnaz blocked the breakthrough of the sabotage group in the exercise in the Kursk region


The enemy’s goal was to destroy the runways and aviation techniques.

It is reported that "previously deployed from the Tambov region military personnel of a separate special-purpose unit took reserve aerodromes under protection, where the MiG-29MT and Su-30MM fighters were redeployed according to the flight tactical exercise plan."

Applying the Strelets reconnaissance, control and communications complexes, the close-range stations of the SBR “Fara” special forces uncovered the movement of the “saboteurs” and engaged them in battle. Targets were hit at distances to 700 by fire sniper pairs using SSS rifles, Kord heavy machine guns and an armored personnel carrier fire complex,
says release.

The tasks of patrolling the area, arranging ambushes and “secrets”, making raids and capturing prisoners were also worked out.

"Flight-tactical exercises involving fighter regiment of anti-aircraft missile units and connecting Specialty held in Kursk region till January 26, take part in it more than 500 soldiers involved over 20 MiG-29SMT, Su-30SM, Su-34, SAM C-300 systems, ”the press service explained.
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. newcomer
    newcomer 24 January 2018 14: 04 New
    0
    teachings are very good. let our specialists hone their skills.
    1. 73bor
      73bor 25 January 2018 20: 55 New
      +1
      I remember, “FARA-U” was in service with us in the PV, but this one is probably another generation !?
  2. Herculesic
    Herculesic 24 January 2018 14: 11 New
    +1
    Here they would be sent to the "internship" in the Donbass! soldier good soldier

Спецназ блокировал прорыв диверсионной группы на учении в Курской области

Прорыв диверсионно-разведывательной группы условного противника к аэродрому Халино был блокирован подразделением спецназа в ходе учения в Курской области, сообщает пресс-служба Западного округа.

Спецназ блокировал прорыв диверсионной группы на учении в Курской области



Целью противника являлось уничтожение взлетно-посадочных полос и авиационной техники.

Сообщается, что «ранее переброшенные из Тамбовской области военнослужащие отдельного соединения специального назначения взяли под охрану запасные аэродромы, куда по плану лётно-тактического учения были перебазированы истребители МиГ-29СМТ и Су-30СМ».

Применив комплексы разведки, управления и связи "Стрелец", станции ближней разведки СБР "Фара" спецназовцы вскрыли перемещение "диверсантов" и вступили с ними в бой. Цели были поражены на дистанциях до 700 м огнём снайперских пар с использованием винтовок ВСС, крупнокалиберных пулемётов "Корд" и огневого комплекса бронетранспортёров,
говорится в релизе.

Также были отработаны задачи патрулирования местности, организация засад и «секретов», совершение налётов и захват пленных.

«Лётно-тактическое учение с участием истребительного авиаполка, зенитных ракетных подразделений и соединения спецназначения проходит в Курской области до 26 января, в нём принимают участие более 500 военнослужащих, задействовано свыше 20 самолётов МиГ-29СМТ, Су-30СМ, Су-34, зенитные ракетные системы С-300», – пояснили в пресс-службе.
Использованы фотографии:
Минобороны РФ
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти