Military Review

Volker forgot about the tragedy in the House of Trade Unions in Odessa

31
In an interview with German media, the US special envoy to Ukraine Kurt Volker said that the conflict in Donbass began allegedly from a hybrid war and “Russia's invasion” of Ukraine, and there is no hostility between the residents of Ukraine itself. In the number of "conflict-free" cities, he included Odessa.


According to Deutche Welle, Volker explained why, in his opinion, the conflict affected only part of eastern Ukraine.

Volker forgot about the tragedy in the House of Trade Unions in Odessa


In Odessa, Kiev, other regions of the east of the country there is no conflict between the residents, there is no discrimination. People in these places live a normal safe life, they work. So the conflict affected only one part of the east of Ukraine. Why? Because it began with a hybrid war, with the invasion of Russia in Ukraine. There were created various organizations that were empowered, and the armed militias, which Russia trains, fully supports and provides weapons. It continues to this day.
- declared Walker.

We will note that the conflict in the east of Ukraine affected Odessa directly. 2 May 2014 in Odessa during the confrontation with football fans and radicals from the "Right Sector *" supporters of federalization were forced to take refuge in the House of Trade Unions. After that, the Ukrainian nationalists set fire to the building, and those who tried to escape from the fire were shelled and finished off with sticks and stones. 48 dead - we recall, the official data of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Ukraine.

According to the State Department special envoy, with the help of “hybrid” measures, Russia allegedly wanted to “bring more politicians in Kiev to power in order to keep the country in its sphere of influence”. At the same time, Volker declares that Moscow did not intend to “occupy” the whole of Ukraine by military means.

I do not think that the goal is it. Nevertheless, Russia is directly involved. But I think that it pursues rather political goals: to destabilize the country, influence Kiev’s policies and try to drive a wedge between Ukraine and the West. I do not think it works, but I think that the reason for the tension was partly
- he said, transmits "Look"
Photos used:
http://www.reviewnews.net/
31 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. aszzz888
    aszzz888 25 January 2018 10: 21
    +4
    His memory is so short. In a word - merikatos. angry
    1. andre
      andre 25 January 2018 10: 40
      +3
      Meanwhile ...
      "In February, presidential candidate Ksenia Sobchak will leave for the United States, she plans to speak at the Center for Strategic and International Studies (CSIS) in Washington, at Georgetown University and get to the National Prayer Breakfast, which is traditionally attended by US presidents." It is reported by the Russian service of the BBC.
      People, ay. Many here on the site condemn athletes on a trip to the Olympic Games. I also do not lag behind. But the mericatos have already achieved their goal, we curse all the “white Popokopnye” athletes, and our Guarantor, such as not a man !!! And will there still be? We are clearly losing in this war, we are citizens of Russia. So Walker said that there was nothing, but we immediately shouted that we would have to answer the provocation ..... So it’s also a provocation so that they don’t answer it !!!!
      1. aszzz888
        aszzz888 25 January 2018 10: 44
        +6
        "In February, a presidential candidate Ksenia Sobchak going to the United States, she plans to speak at the Center for Strategic and International Studies (CSIS) in Washington, at Georgetown University and get to the National Prayer Breakfast, which is traditionally attended by US presidents. "This was reported by the BBC Russian service.

        ... a well-known synthetic layer, known between what and what .. laughing
        1. cniza
          cniza 25 January 2018 10: 57
          +5
          Quote: aszzz888
          His memory is so short. In a word - merikatos. angry


          Rather, he does not even know this.
          1. aszzz888
            aszzz888 25 January 2018 11: 01
            +3
            cniza Today, 10:57 Rather, he does not even know this.

            ... with their meanness - it is possible ...
          2. Alex20042004
            Alex20042004 26 January 2018 17: 32
            0
            Amerikatos, they are DULL!
      2. Vanek
        Vanek 25 January 2018 13: 01
        0
        Quote: andre
        So then she is a provocation, so that they do not answer her !!!!


        What is true is true.
    2. gaura
      gaura 25 January 2018 12: 26
      +1
      Because the "talk" is not bags tossing and turning. And he grinds his tongue, but it would be worth it to shut up
  2. victorsh
    victorsh 25 January 2018 10: 22
    0
    Yes, I did not forget. These are the TV-organizers of Odessa Khatyn themselves.
    1. x.andvlad
      x.andvlad 25 January 2018 11: 27
      +3
      These comrades are organizers and inspirers of everything connected with fanning hatred and hostility towards everything connected with Russia, including everything Soviet (implied to Russian). And in Dill there are many who want to warm up and earn extra money on this. Is this not a hybrid war ?!

      On October 14, 2014, during the celebration of the liberation of Zaporozhye, the authorities staged with the help of reenactors the rape scenes of Ukrainians by Soviet soldiers during the liberation of Zaporizhia. Curiously, the role of some rapists, Red Army soldiers played girls. This is from the bowels of Ukrainian life even before the Maidan revolution. Work on the brain of the Ukrainian people was in full swing.
  3. Teberii
    Teberii 25 January 2018 10: 23
    0
    As they themselves supported the nationalists forgot.
    1. Vanek
      Vanek 25 January 2018 13: 03
      +1
      Quote: Teberii
      As they themselves supported the nationalists forgot.


      Fascist?
  4. newcomer
    newcomer 25 January 2018 10: 23
    +4
    he forgot nothing. he simply outlined what they are doing in other gos.vy constantly. and the fact that people stood up and shook off the chains of the regime of Nazism, he did not mention. well, this is the collapse of their entire policy, which was arranged by brave people who wished to live the way they want, and not under Western supervision.
    1. Anarchist
      Anarchist 25 January 2018 10: 29
      +9
      Garik, Greetings, buddy!
      American politicians always walk with narrowed eyes so as not to see anything superfluous! And if they did, they beat themselves on the head in order to forget ... Generally they say that in order to lie, you need a good memory! Otherwise, you can get confused ... What do they periodically do.
      He just got confused!
      1. newcomer
        newcomer 25 January 2018 10: 33
        +2
        Alexander, welcome. totally agree with you. everything is perfectly seen and sounded by them. the fact that they are allowed to be twisted by the unconditional toadiness of “civilized” Europe.
        1. cniza
          cniza 25 January 2018 10: 58
          +2
          Greetings Garik! hi on that their whole life is built.
          1. newcomer
            newcomer 25 January 2018 11: 26
            +1
            Victor, welcome. yes, yes, I agree. in the Donbass, people decided to build their own world in their own way, but it didn’t work out in Odesa ...
            1. cniza
              cniza 25 January 2018 11: 30
              +1
              As they say it’s not evening yet, everything will change, for some reason I don’t doubt it.
      2. Alexander 3
        Alexander 3 25 January 2018 10: 34
        0
        Well, like Rodchenkov
  5. Nemesis
    Nemesis 25 January 2018 10: 24
    +3
    If in Odessa the Americans were burned alive, he would not (forget), and Kiev would have been bombed by the US Air Force.
    1. Alexander 3
      Alexander 3 25 January 2018 10: 38
      0
      Yes, they with the indigenous population did the same as in Ukraine with dissidents. The school is visible.
      1. Nemesis
        Nemesis 25 January 2018 10: 41
        +2
        Ukraine does this not with dissidents, but with the indigenous Russian population of the territories of Russia occupied by Ukraine ... It behaves in the same way on occupied Russian lands and Kazakhstan, in the northern regions, which he also occupied during the time of the CPSU ...
  6. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 25 January 2018 10: 30
    +4
    Americans always have a selective memory. They shout about Crimea forgetting Kosovo, they shout about Aleppo forgetting Cancer, etc. They only remember what represents their interests. On this and hold having great support from the world media.
    1. Lelek
      Lelek 25 January 2018 10: 50
      +2
      Quote: rotmistr60
      Americans always have a selective memory.

      hi
      This has nothing to do with memory - however, politics is a vile, vile, decades-old Anglo-Saxon policy. What do you think, who organized the ISIS + al-Nusra nest in the Odessa region and why? With all the foolishness of the Kiev junta, they could not have done such a feint on their own. The ears of the US and Turkish special services are clearly sticking out. What are the goals of this event? Obviously not humanitarian. In addition, LDNR intelligence became aware of the impending provocation with a liner (according to the thumb pattern) before the elections in the Russian Federation. And all this is what the American Walker calls "Ukraine OK"? Abominable, like the United States itself.

  7. Dormidont
    Dormidont 25 January 2018 10: 32
    0
    Well, human beings can also be understood. In order to drag Russia into the war with Svidomo, where the general people would strongly support the guerrilla war of Bandera scum (according to the script of the Satanist Brzezinski), a provocation with the killing of hundreds of Russian people was needed, the more brutal the better. To this end, chemists from our Middle Eastern partners also prepared special mixtures that, during combustion, formed combat agents. But it did not grow together. I had to retroactively reduce the number of people killed ten times. And then completely forget about them. But still the gallows are waiting for their heroes
  8. Chichikov
    Chichikov 25 January 2018 10: 38
    +1
    Sure! First, Russian saboteurs made their way to Maidan and shot the "Golden Eagle", the VV soldiers, police officers, and a little "heavenly hundred."
    Then, wearing masks and disguised as extremists, they advanced to Korsun, where they ambushed, shooting 8 Crimean buses with anti-Maidan soldiers.
    Then they moved to Odessa, where they provoked unrest and, following the example of the Old Believers, burned themselves.

    How can one negotiate with this messenger of the plague?
  9. taiga2018
    taiga2018 25 January 2018 10: 48
    +2
    Yes, the Americans are in some kind of Odessa, they killed hundreds of thousands of people in Iraq, Libya, Afghanistan and they "forgot", but you want them to remember "some" dozens of victims ...
  10. Aleks2048
    Aleks2048 25 January 2018 11: 04
    0
    Come on, who cares what he thinks, what Volker knows and does not know. And the very topic of Ukraine has already been called in. There is no position in the Kremlin in Ukraine and this is the problem. Although more precisely there is no money to resolve the issue in Ukraine, therefore, the conflict goes into a sluggish one.
  11. astepanov
    astepanov 25 January 2018 11: 16
    0
    We add to the events in Odessa the inter-confessional conflict that swept ALL of Ukraine, which has not yet escalated into war, the clashes of law enforcement officers close to terror, language problems ... Mr. Walker is whistling like a copper kettle.
  12. Antares
    Antares 25 January 2018 11: 54
    0
    Honestly, I don’t know German, but reprints are always subjective.
    Most likely Walker had in mind this stage, when the war is fought exclusively on the territory of the Ordilo. Odessa has long been a calm city, but in 2014 any city was not calm. As for Kiev, there are always some unrest (incitement to hatred of the Government group) in the center. Lviv was calm and remained.
    In general, it makes sense to blame Volker, what did he forget? Perhaps he has not forgotten anything. Maybe the word "now" is missing in the translation. So not the Americans were killed, but the citizens of Ukraine (and one citizen of the Russian Federation).
  13. Manul
    Manul 26 January 2018 13: 56
    0
    Mariupol was forgotten as always. In Kharkov, the dissenters were quietly eliminated - the whole city was against the Natsiks. Everywhere people shut their mouths with bloody deeds. Dissenters were simply killed. Everywhere. If such methods begin to act against horses, then their number will decrease at times, and the rest will creep into the cellars instantly.

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

Волкер забыл про трагедию в Доме профсоюзов в Одессе

Спецпредставитель США на Украине Курт Волкер в интервью немецким СМИ заявил, что конфликт в Донбассе начался якобы с гибридной войны и «вторжения России» на Украину, а между жителями самой Украины вражды нет. В число «бесконфликтных» городов он включил и Одессу.

Как передает Deutche Welle, Волкер объяснил, почему, по его мнению, конфликт затронул только часть восточной Украины.

Волкер забыл про трагедию в Доме профсоюзов в Одессе



В Одессе, Киеве, других регионах востока страны между жителями нет конфликта, там нет дискриминации. Люди в этих местах живут нормальной безопасной жизнью, они работают. Так что конфликт затронул только одну часть востока Украины. Почему? Потому что он начался с гибридной войны, со вторжения России на Украину. Там были созданы различные организации, которые были наделены полномочиями, и вооруженные отряды ополченцев, которые Россия обучает, полностью поддерживает и обеспечивает оружием. Это продолжается и по сей день
– заявил Волкер.

Отметим, что конфликт на востоке Украины затронул Одессу напрямую. 2 мая 2014 года в Одессе в ходе противостояния с футбольными фанатами и радикалами из «Правого сектора*» сторонники федерализации были вынуждены укрыться в Доме профсоюзов. После этого украинские националисты подожгли здание, а тех, кто пытался спастись от огня, обстреливали и добивали палками и камнями. 48 погибших – это, напомним, официальные данные МВД Украины.

По версии спецпредставителя Госдепа, при помощи «гибридных» мер Россия якобы хотела «привести к власти более дружественных ей политиков в Киеве, чтобы удержать страну в сфере своего влияния». При этом Волкер заявляет, что Москва не имела намерения «оккупировать» всю Украину военным путем.

Я не думаю, что цель состоит в этом. Тем не менее, Россия вовлечена напрямую. Но я думаю, что она преследует, скорее, политические цели: дестабилизировать страну, влиять на политику Киева и попытаться вбить клин между Украиной и Западом. Я не думаю, что это работает, но я думаю, что причина напряженности отчасти была и в этом
– сказал он, передает "Взгляд"

Использованы фотографии: http://www.reviewnews.net/

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 31

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 25 января 2018 10:21
    Память у него на такое короткая. Одним словом - мерикатос. angry
    1. andre (Андрей) 25 января 2018 10:40
      А тем временем......
      "В феврале кандидат в президенты Ксения Собчак отправится в США, она планирует выступить в Центре стратегических и международных исследований (CSIS) в Вашингтоне, в Джорджтаунском университете и попасть на Национальный молитвенный завтрак, который традиционно посещают президенты Штатов". Об этом сообщает Русская служба Би-би-си.
      Люди, ау. Многие вот на сайте осуждают спортсменов в поездке на ОИ. Я тоже не отстаю. А ведь мерикатосы уже добились своего, мы же клянем всех "белоПопочных" спортсменов, да и Гаранта нашего, типа не мужик!!! А то ли еще будет? Мы явно проигрываем в этой войне, мы граждане России. Вот и Волкер заявил, что не было ничего, а мы тут же кричим ответить бы надо на провокацию.....Так на то она и провокация,чтоб на нее не отвечали!!!!
      1. a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 25 января 2018 10:44
        "В феврале кандидат в президенты Ксения Собчак отправится в США, она планирует выступить в Центре стратегических и международных исследований (CSIS) в Вашингтоне, в Джорджтаунском университете и попасть на Национальный молитвенный завтрак, который традиционно посещают президенты Штатов". Об этом сообщает Русская служба Би-би-си.

        ... известная синтетическая прослойка, известная между чем и чем.. laughing
        1. cniza (Виктор) 25 января 2018 10:57
          Цитата: a.s.zzz888
          Память у него на такое короткая. Одним словом - мерикатос. angry


          Скорее он даже этого не знает.
          1. a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 25 января 2018 11:01
            cniza Сегодня, 10:57 Скорее он даже этого не знает.

            ...при их скудоумности - не исключено...
          2. Alex20042004 (Алексей) 26 января 2018 17:32
            Америкатосы, они ТУПЫЕ !
      2. Ванёк (Иван) 25 января 2018 13:01
        Цитата: andre
        Так на то она и провокация,чтоб на нее не отвечали!!!!


        Что правда то правда.
    2. gaura 25 января 2018 12:26
      Потому что "говорить" не мешки ворочать. И он мелет языком, а стоило бы уже заткнуться
  2. victorsh (Виктор) 25 января 2018 10:22
    Да НЕ забыл.Эти тв-ри сами организаторы одесской хатыни.
    1. x.andvlad (Андрей) 25 января 2018 11:27
      Эти тBари организаторы и вдохновители всего что связано в раздуванием ненависти и вражды ко всему что связано с Россией, в т. ч. и ко всему Советскому (подразумевается к Русскому). А в Укропии находятся множество желающих погреться и подзаработать на этом. Это ли не гибридная война?!

      14 октября 2014 года во время празднования освобождения Запорожья власти инсценировали при помощи реконструкторов сцены изнасилования украинок советскими солдатами во время освобождения Запорожья. Любопытно, роли некоторых насильников-красноармейцев исполнили девушки. Это из недр украинской жизни еще до майданного переворота. Работа над мозгом украинского народа шла полным ходом.
  3. Teberii (Андрей) 25 января 2018 10:23
    Как сами поддерживали националистов забыли.
    1. Ванёк (Иван) 25 января 2018 13:03
      Цитата: Teberii
      Как сами поддерживали националистов забыли.


      Фашист?
  4. новичок (garik) 25 января 2018 10:23
    ничего он не забыл. просто он обрисовал то, что они делают в других гос.вах постоянно. а то, что люди встали и стряхнули с себя цепи режима нацизма, он не упямянул. как же, это ж крах всей их политики, который им устроили храбрые люди, пожелавшие жить так, как они хотят, а не под западным присмотром.
    1. Anarchist (Александр) 25 января 2018 10:29
      Гарик, Приветствую тебя, дружище!
      Американские политики всегда ходят с прищуренными глазами, чтобы не увидеть чего лишнего! А если и увидели, то бьют себя по голове, дабы забыть... Вообще говорят, для того чтобы врать, нужна хорошая память! Иначе можно запутаться... Что они периодически делают.
      Он просто запутался!
      1. новичок (garik) 25 января 2018 10:33
        Александр, приветствую. полностью согласен с тобой. всё прекрасно ими видится и нотируется. крутить же фактами им позволяет безоговорочное подхалимство “цивилизованной“ европы.
        1. cniza (Виктор) 25 января 2018 10:58
          Приветствую Гарик ! hi на том и построена вся их жизнь.
          1. новичок (garik) 25 января 2018 11:26
            Виктор, приветствую. таки да, согласен. на Донбассе люди решили по своему строить свой мир, в Одеесе не вышло...
            1. cniza (Виктор) 25 января 2018 11:30
              Как говорится ещё не вечер , все переменится , я почему то в этом не сомневаюсь.
      2. Александр 3 25 января 2018 10:34
        Ну типа Родченкова
  5. Немезида 25 января 2018 10:24
    Если бы в Одессе заживо сожгли американцев он бы не ( забыл ),а Киев давно бы бомбили ВВС США.
    1. Александр 3 25 января 2018 10:38
      Да они с коренным населением поступили так же как и вна Украине с инакомыслящими. Видна школа.
      1. Немезида 25 января 2018 10:41
        Украина так поступает не с инакомыслящими,а с коренным русским населением оккупированных Украиной территорий России...Точно так же себя ведет на оккупированных русских землях и Казахстан,в северных областях,которые он так же оккупировал во времена КПСС...
  6. rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 25 января 2018 10:30
    У американцев память всегда выборочная. Они кричат про Крым забывая Косово, они кричат про Алеппо забывая Раку и т.д. Помнят только то, что представляет их интересы. На этом и держаться имея огромную поддержку мировых СМИ.
    1. Лелёк (Лев) 25 января 2018 10:50
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      У американцев память всегда выборочная.

      hi
      Это не имеет никакого отношения к памяти - однако политика - подлая, мерзкая, отработанная десятилетиями политика англо-саксов. Как по-вашему, кто организовал гнездо ИГИЛ + ан-Нусра в Одесской области и для чего? При всей дуро*ти киевской хунты такой финт самостоятельно проделать они не смогли бы. Явно торчат уши спецслужб США и Турции. А каковы цели этого мероприятия? Явно не гуманитарные. Кроме того, разведке ЛДНР стало известна о готовящейся провокации с каким либо лайнером (по накатанной схеме) перед выборами в РФ. И всё это американец Волкер называет "Украина ОК"? Мерзопакостник, как и сами США.

  7. Дормидонт (Дормидонт) 25 января 2018 10:32
    Ну, общечеловеков тоже понять можно. Чтобы втравить Россию в войнушку со свидомией, где общечеловеки всячески поддерживали бы партизанскую войну бандеровских мразей (по сценарию сатаниста бжезинского), и была нужна провокация с убийством сотен русских людей, чем более зверского, тем лучше. Для того специалисты химики из наших ближневосточных партнёров и готовили особые смеси, которые в ходе горения образовали боевые ОВ. Но не срослось. Пришлось задним числом сначала снизить количество убитых в десять раз. А потом и вовсе забыть о них. Но все же виселицы ждут своих хероiв
  8. Чичиков (Забаненный) 25 января 2018 10:38
    Конечно! Сначала, на Майдан пробрались российские диверсанты и расстреляли "Беркут", солдат ВВ, работников милиции, и немножко "небесной сотни".
    Затем, одев маски и замаскировавшись под экстремистов, выдвинулись под Корсунь, где устроили засаду, расстреляв 8 крымских автобусов с антимайдановцами.
    После чего выдвинулись в Одессу, где спровоцировали беспорядки и по примеру старообрядцев, сами себя сожгли.

    Как можно, с этим посланником чумы, вести какие то переговоры?
  9. taiga2018 (Макар) 25 января 2018 10:48
    да что американцам какая то Одесса,они уничтожили сотни тысяч людей в Ираке,Ливии,Афганистане и, "забыли",а вы хотите,чтобы они помнили "какие то" десятки жертв...
  10. Алекс2048 (Юсупов Алексей) 25 января 2018 11:04
    Да ладно кому интересно что думает, о чем знает и не знает Волкер. Да и сама тема Украины уже заезжана. В кремле нет позиции по Украине и в этом проблема. Хотя точнее нет денег для решения вопроса по Украине поэтому конфликт уходит в вялотекущий.
  11. astepanov (Алексей) 25 января 2018 11:16
    Добавим к событиям в Одессе еще и охвативший ВСЮ Украину межконфессиональный конфликт, пока еще не переросший в войну, стычки правосеков, близкие к террору, языковые проблемы... Свистит г-н Волкер, как медный чайник.
  12. Антарес (Антарес) 25 января 2018 11:54
    Честно, немецкого не знаю, а перепечатки всегда субъективны.
    Скорее всего Волкер имел в виду данный этап, когда война ведется исключительно только на территории ОРДиЛО. Одесса уже давно спокойный город, но в в 2014 любой город был не спокоен.Насчет Киева там всегда какие то беспорядки (разжигание ненависти к группе "Правительство") в центре. Львов как был спокоен так и остался.
    В общем то есть смысл пенять Волкеру, что он забыл? Возможно он ничего и не забыл. Может в переводе отсутствует слово "сейчас". Так и убиты были не американцы-а граждане Украины(и одна гражданка РФ).
  13. Manul (Илья) 26 января 2018 13:56
    Мариуполь забыли как всегда. В Харькове несогласных втихую устраняли - весь город был против нациков. Везде людям рот закрыли кровавыми делами. Несогласных просто убивали. Везде.Если такими методами против скакунов начать действовать, то их количество уменьшиться в разы, а остальное по подвалам расползется моментально.
Картина дня