Military Review

In Ukraine, a trailer for the "historical" film "Cools-1918"

26
A trailer for the Ukrainian film directed by Aleksey Shaparev “Kruty-1918” appeared on the web. The film, according to a team of authors, "historical", And talks about the events of 1918 at the place of Kruty (about 130 km north-east of Kiev). We are talking about an armed clash on January 29, 1918 between the Red Army soldiers from the detachment of R.I. Berzin and the armed groups of the UPR. The battle did not play any role in the ensuing military campaign, however, in present-day Ukraine it is presented almost as one of the most significant “overwhelms”. Moreover, the fact of the defeat of the armed groups of the UNR near Kruty, Maidan Ukraine does not particularly care: it says “overpower”, which means “overpower”.


РњР ° Р »Рѕ того, РІ трейл ере Р · Р ° СЏРІР »РµРЅРѕ, СЗ С‚Рѕ В« Р ± РѕР№ РёР · мениР»С ... РѕРґ РёСЃСёРёС… ...

From the preface to the trailer from the authors of this tape, for which an order was clearly received from the Ukrainian authorities:
1918 year - the year of the struggle for national liberation of countries that were under the yoke of the Russian Empire. The Bolsheviks are attacking Kiev, the city is flooded with Trotsky’s agents, and the proletarians are campaigning. Hrushevsky gives IV Universal about the protection of Ukraine. Patriotic students, the main characters of the film, are preparing to defend Kiev and heroically fight in the battle of Kruty. Against this background, we are witnessing the history of the Savitsky family - the general and his two sons, Andrei and Alexei.


In the film, literally all the characters speak Ukrainian, although it is known from the evidence from 1918 that most of those “armed students” spoke Russian. But does one of those who receive tasks for chanting Maidan upheavals on present-day Ukraine pay attention to the historical facts?

Photos used:
theTrailersUA
26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Anarchist
    Anarchist 26 January 2018 14: 16
    14
    They say that overpower ... But the author claims that Zrada! As my colleague, Perezrada, once put it!
    1. Aristarkh Lyudvigovich
      Aristarkh Lyudvigovich 26 January 2018 14: 23
      18
      I do not agree with the author that the battle of Kruty did not matter. Students, at the cost of their lives, managed to stop the Red offensive for a couple of hours, which allowed the entire Ukrainian government at that time, including professors who had brainwashed them with nationalism, to safely evacuate from Kiev, having managed to take all their wealth with them. It can be said was the first heavenly hundred fellow
      1. cniza
        cniza 26 January 2018 14: 26
        +6
        Everything is natural, now they cleanse the mohs of the young generation in our time, history repeats itself.
  2. kot28.ru
    kot28.ru 26 January 2018 14: 17
    13
    Pondering, and when will they shoot not pseudo-patriotic vomit about the need to repent for the type of detachment, one rifle for three or the wailing of illegally convicted hundred million during Stalin’s rule? Watching Russian cinema is sickening and dumb recently! they laugh from Ukraine, they have legends and lies! The question is different, they will educate Ukrainian patriots with clear convictions, and what are the thoughts of modern Russian cinema to Russians? Repent, kneel in front of a civilized world, we are all GDSs were the aggressors, savages who took victory, after covering the front of the corpses, killed one hundred millionth of the spike in the field, if not the detachments, the Germans would have won?
    1. Anarchist
      Anarchist 26 January 2018 14: 20
      10
      The other day I watched the series "secretary" on the first ... It turned out that the investigators really can’t do anything! The secretary does everything for them! And I thought that they only bring coffee and perform manipulations with their legs ...
    2. Cook
      Cook 26 January 2018 15: 06
      10
      Have you watched Neither Time for the First, Salute 7, or Upward Movement?
      1. krops777
        krops777 26 January 2018 15: 34
        +5
        Have you watched Neither Time for the First, Salute 7, or Upward Movement?


        I don’t know how the rest of the films, I read that I was much criticized, but I watched “Time of the First”, an excellent film thanks to A. A. Leonov.
    3. Pereira
      Pereira 26 January 2018 17: 33
      +3
      Pondering, and when will they shoot not pseudo-patriotic vomit about the need to repent for the type of detachment, one rifle for three, or the moaning of illegally convicted hundred million during Stalin's rule?


      It is necessary to order Russian patriotic films in Hollywood. Unlike our handshakes, there are professionals. years 10-15 and the world at our feet.
  3. solzh
    solzh 26 January 2018 14: 21
    +3
    I didn’t notice someone in the trailer of embroideries ...
  4. _TANKIST_
    _TANKIST_ 26 January 2018 14: 22
    +2
    Judging by the trailer, taking pictures (picture, plot) is the same de mo as the Ukrainian non-fallow land itself (.
    1. just exp
      just exp 26 January 2018 17: 52
      +3
      Well, in any case, the picture proves that there is at least one phone with a camera on the ruin.
  5. anjey
    anjey 26 January 2018 14: 29
    +9
    cool-cool, but the new "Poltava" in Russia would be removed and showed the ugliness of vile Mazepovschina, that would be the case ...., and very relevant ...
  6. Nevsky_ZU
    Nevsky_ZU 26 January 2018 14: 30
    +8
    It's funny to see and hear the supposedly Ukrainian-speaking Kiev in 1918 year))
  7. Nevsky_ZU
    Nevsky_ZU 26 January 2018 14: 38
    11
    I left a comment there on YouTube, I wonder how much it will stretch:

    "It's funny to see and hear the supposedly Ukrainian-speaking Kiev in 1918 year and in aristocratic circles)) Is that in the morning milk was brought from devious villages to this young couple playing in tennis)) Yes, and the Bolsheviks gave you a literary language during the Ukrainization policy.
    The history of "Ukraine" is the history of defeats and betrayal of Russia. While this bunch of students there “fought” for a couple of hours, the entire “Square” management with the average age of 30-50 for years, dragged to the West. , I still want to live, let the boys intoxicated with the new religion - Ukrainians, lay down their heads. Petlyure still remove and dedicate the film, as he surrendered to Poland on a saucer ZUNR))
    I say, some betrayals and defeats ... "
  8. Dormidont
    Dormidont 26 January 2018 14: 58
    +6
    Guano of this kind is especially appreciated at the Kans Festival and other Sodomite fights.
    1. ioan-e
      ioan-e 26 January 2018 16: 44
      +3
      For a branch it is necessary that in the film a cadet cadet gasps, and only a nomination laughing
  9. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 26 January 2018 15: 01
    +1
    It would be necessary to film about Bohdan Khmelnitsky and Pereyaslavskaya Rada ... True and not biased.
    And also about Shchors, well, and others ...
  10. Unbearable
    Unbearable 26 January 2018 15: 57
    +3
    What kind of military operations at that time did not take place throughout the territory of the crumbling Russian Empire. One US intervention in Russia in 1918 is worth it. But Kruty 1918 is a worthless event, the Bolsheviks went further and the result is clear to everyone ...
  11. Nikolay Fedorov
    Nikolay Fedorov 26 January 2018 16: 00
    +6
    Quote: from article
    In the film, literally all the heroes speak Ukrainian, although from the evidence from 1918 it is known that most of those “armed students” spoke Russian.

    Yes, okay, you scratch yourself to the unfortunate Ukrainians. In our wonderful film "Seventeen Moments of Spring" everyone also speaks Russian. Although it is known from the testimonies of 1945 that most Germans spoke German. laughing
  12. Bosch
    Bosch 26 January 2018 16: 22
    +2
    Banderlog left to make the film "Battle of Brody."
  13. Kotofeich
    Kotofeich 26 January 2018 16: 53
    +2
    Quote: Nikolai Fedorov
    Quote: from article
    In the film, literally all the heroes speak Ukrainian, although from the evidence from 1918 it is known that most of those “armed students” spoke Russian.

    Yes, okay, you scratch yourself to the unfortunate Ukrainians. In our wonderful film "Seventeen Moments of Spring" everyone also speaks Russian. Although it is known from the testimonies of 1945 that most Germans spoke German. laughing

    He served in Kazakhstan, had to watch "Seventeen Moments of Spring" in the Kazakh language. Imagine the dialogue of Stirlitz and Mueller in Kazakh - TIN laughing laughing laughing
  14. Nemesis
    Nemesis 26 January 2018 19: 00
    0
    Judging by the pseudo-historical scenario, this film can be shown in the genre - Fiction ...
  15. dmmyak40
    dmmyak40 26 January 2018 20: 19
    0
    Quote: kot28.ru
    Pondering, and when will they shoot not pseudo-patriotic vomit about the need to repent for the type of detachment, one rifle for three or the wailing of illegally convicted hundred million during Stalin’s rule? Watching Russian cinema is sickening and dumb recently! they laugh from Ukraine, they have legends and lies! The question is different, they will educate Ukrainian patriots with clear convictions, and what are the thoughts of modern Russian cinema to Russians? Repent, kneel in front of a civilized world, we are all GDSs were the aggressors, savages who took victory, after covering the front of the corpses, killed one hundred millionth of the spike in the field, if not the detachments, the Germans would have won?

    That's about the spikelet, you do not need to crucify: my mother-in-law told me how in my childhood I walked barefoot along the stubble to the fields to collect spikelets. And the watchman went around the fields and it was bad for those who were caught: the mother-in-law said that they had planted. Invents?
  16. Sewer krainiy
    Sewer krainiy 26 January 2018 22: 12
    +1
    Quote: dmmyak40
    That's about the spikelet, you do not need to crucify: my mother-in-law told me how in my childhood I walked barefoot along the stubble to the fields to collect spikelets. And the watchman went around the fields and it was bad for those who were caught: the mother-in-law said that they had planted. Invents?

    I don’t know, they didn’t plant it here, he collected spikelets with the class, but they handed it over to the collective farm. And he got a whip from the buster when he looked for carrots and potatoes and dug on an already harvested field. I saw adults steal over trifles, but no one gave up. What can you do, hunger is not an aunt ... But there was order.
  17. Northern warrior
    Northern warrior 27 January 2018 02: 53
    +3
    I do not feel sorry for the asshole who laid their heads for the Austrian. The Bolsheviks were too humane to the mazeps from the UNR, which led to another betrayal during the Second World War. Even the great Stalin could not re-educate the local parasitic fauna, therefore it should only be destroyed without sparing shells and bombs. Each killed Bandera or his "larva" is a small step on the road to a better world for the Russian people.
  18. da Vinci
    da Vinci 27 January 2018 12: 02
    0
    They confronted wink
  19. tihonmarine
    tihonmarine 28 January 2018 13: 33
    +1
    It is not possible for a state to live without "overpower" !!! Well, if there are no such "peramogs" then you can create them using modern cinema and take a little tour of the brains of Internet clients. Generally "Glory to the Heroes!"

На Украине вышел трейлер "исторического" фильма "Круты-1918"

В Сети появился трейлер украинского фильма режиссёра Алексея Шапарева «Круты-1918». Фильм, как сообщает коллектив авторов, «исторический», и рассказывает о событиях 1918 году у местечка Круты (примерно в 130 км северо-восточнее Киева). Речь о вооружённом столкновении 29 января 1918 года между красноармейцами из отряда Р.И.Берзина и вооружёнными отрядами УНР. Бой никакой роли не сыграл в последовавшей военной кампании, однако на нынешней Украине его преподносят чуть ли не как одну из самых значимых «перемог». При этом факт поражения вооружённых формирований УНР под Крутами майданную Украину не особенно заботит: сказано – «перемога», значит – «перемога».

Мало того, в трейлере заявлено, что «бой изменил ход истории»...

Из предисловия к трейлеру от авторов этой ленты, на которую был явно получен заказ от украинских властей:
1918 год - год борьбы за национальное освобождение стран, находившихся под гнетом Российской империи. Большевики наступают на Киев, город наводнен агентами Троцкого, продолжается агитация пролетариев. Грушевский выдает IV Универсал о защите Украины. Патриотически настроенные студенты, главные герои фильма, готовятся защищать Киев и героически сражаются в бою под Крутами. На фоне этих событий мы наблюдаем за историей семьи Савицких - генерала и его двух сыновей, Андрея и Алексея.



В фильме буквально все герои говорят на украинском языке, хотя из свидетельств от 1918 года известно, что большинство тех самых «вооружённых студентов» говорило по-русски. Но разве на исторические факты кто-то из получающих задания для воспевания майданных потрясений на нынешней Украине обращает внимание?

Использованы фотографии:
theTrailersUA
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

26 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Anarchist Офлайн
    Anarchist 26 января 2018 14:16
    +14
    Говорят, что перемога... Но автор утверждает, что Зрада! Как когда-то выразился Мой коллега - Перезрада!
    1. Не согласен с автором, что бой под Крутами не имел никакого значения. Студентам ценою своей жизни удалось остановить наступление красных на пару часов ,что позволило в это время всему украинскому правительству включая профессоров, которые промыли им мозг национализмом, благополучно эвакуироваться из Киева, успев вывезти с собой все свое богатство. Это можно сказать была первая небесная сотня fellow
      1. cniza Офлайн
        cniza 26 января 2018 14:26
        +6
        Всё закономерно , теперь прочищают моги молодому поколению в наше время , история повторяется.
  2. kot28.ru Офлайн
    kot28.ru 26 января 2018 14:17
    +13
    Мдяя,а когда же у насбудут снимать не псевдопатриотическую блевоть про необходимость раскаяться за типа заградотряды,одну винтовку на троих или стенания незаконно осужденных стомиллионов во время правления Сталина?Смотреть российское кино-тошно и стремно в последнее время!Сами гадят на своих предков,а с Украины смеются-у них легенды и вранье снимают!Вопрос в другом-они воспитают патриотов Украины с четкими убеждениями,а какие мысли русским несет современное российское кино?Покайся,встань на колени перед цивилизованным всеммиром,мы всегда были агрессорами,дикарями,победу взяли,завалив фронт трупами,стомиллионов погибли за колосок в поле,если бы не заградотряды,немцы бы победили?
    1. Anarchist Офлайн
      Anarchist 26 января 2018 14:20
      +10
      На днях смотрел сериал "секретарша" по первому... Выяснилось, что следователи толком ничего не могут! За них все делает секретарша! А я-то думал, что они только кофе приносят и с ногами манипуляции совершают...
    2. Cook Офлайн
      Cook 26 января 2018 15:06
      +10
      Вы ни "Время первых", ни "Салют 7", ни "Движение вверх" не смотрели что ли?
      1. krops777 Офлайн
        krops777 26 января 2018 15:34
        +5
        Вы ни "Время первых", ни "Салют 7", ни "Движение вверх" не смотрели что ли?


        Не знаю как остальные фильмы, читал что сильно подверглись критике, но посмотрел "Время первых", отличный фильм благодаря А. А. Леонову.
    3. Перейра Офлайн
      Перейра 26 января 2018 17:33
      +3
      Мдяя,а когда же у насбудут снимать не псевдопатриотическую блевоть про необходимость раскаяться за типа заградотряды,одну винтовку на троих или стенания незаконно осужденных стомиллионов во время правления Сталина?


      Надо заказывать российские патриотические фильмы в Голливуде. В отличие от наших рукожопов там профессионалы. лет 10-15 и мир у наших ног.
  3. solzh Офлайн
    solzh 26 января 2018 14:21
    +3
    Чёй-то я в трейлере вышиванок не заметил...
  4. _TANKIST_ Офлайн
    _TANKIST_ 26 января 2018 14:22
    +2
    Ньдя(, съемки ,картинка, сюжет, судя по трейлеру, такое же де-мо, как и сама Украинская нЭзалежность(.
    1. просто экспл 26 января 2018 17:52
      +3
      ну во всяком случае картина доказывает что на руине есть как минимум один телефон с камерой .
  5. anjey Офлайн
    anjey 26 января 2018 14:29
    +9
    круты -крутами ,а вот новую "Полтаву" бы в России сняли и показали неприглядность подлой мазеповщины,вот бы было дело....,и очень даже актуальное...
  6. Невский_ЗУ Офлайн
    Невский_ЗУ 26 января 2018 14:30
    +8
    Смешно видеть и слышать якобы украиноязычный Киев в 1918 году))
  7. Невский_ЗУ Офлайн
    Невский_ЗУ 26 января 2018 14:38
    +11
    Оставил там коммент на ютубе, интересно, сколько протянет:

    "Смешно видеть и слышать якобы украиноязычный Киев в 1918 году и в аристократических кругах)) Разве что по утрам молоко привозили из окольных сёл этой играющей молодой паре в тенис)) Да и литературный язык вам подарили большевики при политики украинизации.
    История "Украины", это история поражений и предательства Руси. Пока эта кучка студентов там "сражалась" пару часов, всё руководство "незалежной" со средним возрастом 30-50 лет, драпало на Запад. , жить хочется еще, пусть пацаны одурманенные новой религией - украинства, кладут свои головы. Петлюре еще снимите и посвятите фильм, как он сдал Польше на блюдце ЗУНР ))
    Я же говорю, одни предательства и поражения..."
  8. Дормидонт Офлайн
    Дормидонт 26 января 2018 14:58
    +6
    Гуано такого пошиба особо ценятся на канском фестивале и других содомитских междусобойчиках
    1. ioan-e Офлайн
      ioan-e 26 января 2018 16:44
      +3
      Для ветви надо, чтобы в фильме курсант курсанта жахнул, а так только номинация laughing
  9. Горный стрелок 26 января 2018 15:01
    +1
    Надо бы фильм про Богдана Хмельницкого и Переяславскую раду... Правдивый и не предвзятый.
    А также о Щорсе, ну и прочих...
  10. НесНосНый Офлайн
    НесНосНый 26 января 2018 15:57
    +3
    Каких только боевых действий на тот момент не происходило по всей территории разваливающей Российской Империи. Одна интервенция США в Росиию в 1918 г чего стоит. А Круты 1918 -это никчемное событие, большевики дальше пошли и итог всем понятен...
  11. Николай Фёдоров 26 января 2018 16:00
    +6
    Цитата: из статьи
    В фильме буквально все герои говорят на украинском языке, хотя из свидетельств от 1918 года известно, что большинство тех самых «вооружённых студентов» говорило по-русски.

    Да, ладно вам прискребаться к несчастным украинцам. В нашем замечательном фильме "Семнадцать мгновений весны" тоже все разговаривают по-русски. Хотя из свидетельств 1945 года известно, что большинство немцев говорило по-немецки. laughing
  12. Bosch Офлайн
    Bosch 26 января 2018 16:22
    +2
    Бандерлогам осталось снять фильм "Битва под Бродами".
  13. Kotofeich Офлайн
    Kotofeich 26 января 2018 16:53
    +2
    Цитата: Николай Фёдоров
    Цитата: из статьи
    В фильме буквально все герои говорят на украинском языке, хотя из свидетельств от 1918 года известно, что большинство тех самых «вооружённых студентов» говорило по-русски.

    Да, ладно вам прискребаться к несчастным украинцам. В нашем замечательном фильме "Семнадцать мгновений весны" тоже все разговаривают по-русски. Хотя из свидетельств 1945 года известно, что большинство немцев говорило по-немецки. laughing

    Служил в Казахстане, приходилось смотреть "Семнадцать мгновений весны" на казахском языке. Представляете диалог Штирлица и Мюллера на казахском - ЖЕСТЬ laughing laughing laughing
  14. Немезида Офлайн
    Немезида 26 января 2018 19:00
    0
    Судя по псевдоисторическому сценарию этот фильм можно показывать в жанре - Фантастика...
  15. dmmyak40 Офлайн
    dmmyak40 26 января 2018 20:19
    0
    Цитата: kot28.ru
    Мдяя,а когда же у насбудут снимать не псевдопатриотическую блевоть про необходимость раскаяться за типа заградотряды,одну винтовку на троих или стенания незаконно осужденных стомиллионов во время правления Сталина?Смотреть российское кино-тошно и стремно в последнее время!Сами гадят на своих предков,а с Украины смеются-у них легенды и вранье снимают!Вопрос в другом-они воспитают патриотов Украины с четкими убеждениями,а какие мысли русским несет современное российское кино?Покайся,встань на колени перед цивилизованным всеммиром,мы всегда были агрессорами,дикарями,победу взяли,завалив фронт трупами,стомиллионов погибли за колосок в поле,если бы не заградотряды,немцы бы победили?

    Вот про колосок-то не надо распинаться: теща моя рассказывала, как в детстве ходили босиком по стерне на поля колоски собирать. А сторож объезжал поля и плохо было тем, кого ловили: теща говорила, что сажали. Придумывает?
  16. Sewer Krainiy Офлайн
    Sewer Krainiy 26 января 2018 22:12
    +1
    Цитата: dmmyak40
    Вот про колосок-то не надо распинаться: теща моя рассказывала, как в детстве ходили босиком по стерне на поля колоски собирать. А сторож объезжал поля и плохо было тем, кого ловили: теща говорила, что сажали. Придумывает?

    Не знаю, у нас не сажали, сам с классом колоски собирал, но в колхоз сдавали. А кнутом получал от объездчика, когда морковку, картошку искал и копал на уже убранном поле. Видел, как взрослые подворовывали по мелочам, но никто не сдавал. Что поделаешь, голод не тетка... Но порядок был.
  17. Northern warrior Офлайн
    Northern warrior 27 января 2018 02:53
    +3
    Мне ничуть не жалко мудаков, которые сложили голову за австрияк. Большевики были чересчур гуманны к мазепам из УНР, что привело к очередному предательству в годы ВОВ. Местную паразитическую фауну не смог перевоспитать даже великий Сталин, поэтому ее следует только уничтожать, не жалея снарядов и бомб. Каждый убитый бандеровец или его "личинка" - это маленький шаг на пути к лучшему миру для русских людей.
  18. da Vinci Офлайн
    da Vinci 27 января 2018 12:02
    0
    Они противостояли wink
  19. tihonmarine Офлайн
    tihonmarine 28 января 2018 13:33
    +1
    Не можно державе жить без "перемоги"!!! Ну если нет таковых "перамог" то можно их создать при помощи современного кинематографа и немного поездить по мозгам клиентов Интернета. Вообщем "Слава Хероям !"