Military Review

The centenary of the Red Army will be celebrated in Patriot Park

16
The center for the celebration of the 100 anniversary of the creation of the Red Army will be the Patriot Park in Kubinka, where a large-scale reconstruction of the February 1918 battles will take place, according to News.




According to the Defense Ministry, “the audience will see a reconstruction of the battles near Pskov and Narva, where in February 1918, the first detachments of Red Army soldiers received their baptism of fire and stopped the German offensive against Petrograd.”

To participate in the celebrations in the Kubinka will gather almost 5 thousand unarmeytsev from different regions of the country.

It is assumed that as part of the celebration historical the reenactors will show in Kubinka several more episodes from the Red Army’s battle chronicle: the battle with Japanese troops on Khalkhin-Gol (August 1939), one of the episodes of the Battle of Stalingrad and the decisive assault on the Sapun Mountains in May 1944 during the liberation of Sevastopol.

We have many ideas, including historical reconstructions and exhibition projects. We work in close contact with the Ministry of Defense,
Mikhail Myagkov, scientific director of the Russian Military Historical Society, told the newspaper.

He emphasized that the creation of the Red Army became one of the most significant events in Russian history of the twentieth century.

The Red Army defeated fascism, and this is the main thing for us. It is important to show continuity. We can not consider events separately from each other. History is continuous, and the traditions of protecting the Fatherland are very important. It is no coincidence that during the war years, the epaulettes, which were initially canceled, were returned to the Red Army. In the USSR, they established orders and medals in honor of the great Russian generals. The modern generation of defenders of the Fatherland is proud of the victories of the Red Army,
said the military historian.

It is reported that the anniversary of the Red Army will be celebrated as widely as possible: "in cities where large military garrisons are stationed, 22 – 25 February will be organized exhibitions of weapons, military and special equipment, meetings with veterans and festive concerts will be held in parts." Scientific and practical conferences and round tables on the occasion of the 100 anniversary of the Red Army are planned in leading military schools.
Photos used:
TASS / Interpress / Nikolay Ryutin
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Alexey-74
    Alexey-74 30 January 2018 10: 14 New
    +6
    The Red Army was born in battles in the muzzle of the revolution and civil war, passed and won the Great Patriotic War. This is a great army, a great nation, which in 1917 made its choice.
    1. ul_vitalii
      ul_vitalii 30 January 2018 10: 18 New
      +7
      "But from the taiga to the British seas, the Red Army is all the stronger!"
      1. Giant thought
        Giant thought 30 January 2018 10: 32 New
        +1
        Why is our army invincible, because it is derived from our people, and there is no power in the world that can defeat the people of Russia, and whoever comes to us with a sword will die from the sword, the prophetic words of Alexander Nevsky as a connecting thread of our past and future victories army.
  2. Ruslan Gainutdinov
    Ruslan Gainutdinov 30 January 2018 10: 15 New
    +3
    Reconstruction of battles with the White Guards, as I understand it, is not worth the wait. Our bourgeois will not decide to reconstruct the defeat of his idols at the hands of the Red Army
    “The Red Army defeated fascism, and this is the main thing for us.” ... The Red Army defeated the whites and their imperialist sponsors / interventionists. But fascism is another product of capitalism.
    1. Grandfather
      Grandfather 30 January 2018 10: 18 New
      +3
      The centenary of the Red Army will be celebrated in Patriot Park
      Quote: Ruslan Gainutdinov
      Reconstruction of battles with the White Guards, as I understand it, is not worth the wait

      as I understand it, the President and the government are not waiting ... they are more in churches ...
    2. vlad66
      vlad66 30 January 2018 10: 28 New
      +7
      Quote: Ruslan Gainutdinov
      Reconstruction of battles with the White Guards, as I understand it, is not worth the wait

      Did the Red Army fight with whites near Narva and Pskov? laughing
      1. Andrey Yuryevich
        Andrey Yuryevich 30 January 2018 10: 39 New
        0
        Quote: vlad66
        Quote: Ruslan Gainutdinov
        Reconstruction of battles with the White Guards, as I understand it, is not worth the wait

        Did the Red Army fight with whites near Narva and Pskov? laughing
        Necessarily near Narva?
    3. RUSS
      RUSS 30 January 2018 11: 45 New
      +2
      Quote: Ruslan Gainutdinov
      Reconstruction of battles with the White Guards, as I understand it, is not worth the wait.

      And thank God, there is nothing to arrange the show from a fratricidal war.
  3. iliitchitch
    iliitchitch 30 January 2018 10: 26 New
    +3
    From the taiga to the British seas. They told me here that the Red Army almost lost to the Germans, reenactors, what would they. They don’t remember anything. Yes, no, guys, the Red Army defeated the united Europe, under the leadership of Adik that Europe pearl. Gouged to smithereens and halves. We have something to be proud of soldier
    1. Andrey Yuryevich
      Andrey Yuryevich 30 January 2018 10: 45 New
      +2
      Quote: iliitch
      . They told me that the Red Army almost lost to the Germans

      "HAND" is not considered ... it was difficult, very. but our grandfathers could. and the current generation can? yes there are patriotic clubs .. but there are also general "nafignichenenado" with bare ankles and shaved. whiskey-such horror as many. God loot, tusnyak ... and this is not funny. with tv-house2 and other vile pederachi and TV shows where young people just fuck and thump (TNT-hello. for the "university" of "real guys" and pr-shooting for both authors and directors and the director of the company) - do we have an ideology under the Constitution? but there’s a real one, by prostitution ...) but it started funny: “who will follow the Klinsky?” ... sometimes I turn the “receiver” in the car in the gloom on the way! on the wall the whole composition of "Russian radio" for example ... there, between moronic songs, talking about some "buzovoy" boobs, size discussion, plastic surgery, no need ... My country ... are you crazy ... . Do I want such a homeland? -NO. Wrong go .... Won't go, roll ....
      1. Aleks2048
        Aleks2048 30 January 2018 13: 13 New
        +1
        Everything was mixed up in Oblomov’s house ... The whole horror of the situation is that young people aged 25 and younger usually just don’t know history, don’t know that they live in a great country. But the worst part is that no work is being done to eradicate this shortcoming. Remember the story of the Bundestag and the boy who led the world of burghers about their grandfathers bent into captivity. And remember that in the end they said that the boy did not understand what he was saying ... Gazprom generally said that everything was fine ...
        Yes, young people teach history on a blogger on YouTube, on films on TV and in movies, on computer games, and books are considered sucks and not in content, but because they need to be read.
        And how does our Mikult look like after that with a new history textbook, especially against the background of even not very historical blockbusters by Bondarchuk, even worse than the 28 Panfilov’s set in these films, either entertainment, historicity, or just logic suffer. So we have what we have.
        1. your1970
          your1970 31 January 2018 14: 04 New
          0
          Quote: Alex2048
          worse than the 28 panfilov’s set, these films have either spectacularity, or historicity, or simply logic.
          "What do you dislike about the film? Drawn tanks? That the German WITHOUT infantry did not go to the trenches? That the political instructor did not run screaming" For the Motherland! For Stalin! "(Grandfather did not like Soviet films about the war, and said that the attack came from “Hurray!” (which later turned into a roar as you exhale), and Stalin’s name was rarely mentioned)? What they didn’t say about the USSR, but they said that Kazakh was Russian? Is there enough entertainment?
          Just read about our machine gunners in the award sheets - how many enemies they put .....
      2. iliitchitch
        iliitchitch 30 January 2018 15: 51 New
        0
        Quote: Andrey Yurievich
        we don’t go there .... don’t go, we roll ....

        Not so scary all. At least the ass is not naked, in case of war, it’s already not bad. I remember that in our youth, too, we were, um, not examples of virtue, that’s normal. Mom called me a "parasite" class that way at 6-7m. Nothing, settled down, settled down, matured.
  4. rocket757
    rocket757 30 January 2018 10: 42 New
    +2
    History, theatrical shows !!! How far away from our present life.

    What do they want, Schaub the people exhausted by narzan, forgot everyday worries, problems ???
    Yes Yes. we’ll also look at the Olympic Games and the World Cup and we will inflame love for these goats. not ours and not friends ???
  5. Ryazan87
    Ryazan87 30 January 2018 11: 40 New
    +3
    "Viewers will see the reconstruction of the battles near Pskov and Narva, where in February 1918 the first detachments of the Red Army received baptism of fire and stopped the German advance on Petrograd." - oh, and the “pokemonnik” will be notable ... I am sure that the past indecency of “storming the Reichsaray” will seem like flowers. This is not to mention the dubious historical data platform of "studies."
  6. Aleks2048
    Aleks2048 30 January 2018 12: 26 New
    0
    Today morning I read an article on the Internet on the Radio Liberty website about the Red Army, I read it somehow ... I thought that maybe I was stupefied ... I checked Wikipedia, I looked at sites dedicated to history and was very happy. Everything is in order with the head, and nothing new has ever been revealed in history. It was useful to check how things are going on Radio Liberty. I read the comments on the article about the Red Army and smiled.
    I understand where the funding for Radio Liberty comes from ... yes, you also need to look at it as well as the BBC, at least to know how they see the world outside the Russian Federation. But I don’t understand our compatriots who wrote comments on the article “Radio Liberty”, because they don’t know history at all, they don’t see where propaganda is clearly, where concepts are replaced in the article, etc.
    Now I’ve read it here ... Maybe it would be better to concentrate the article not on how they will celebrate, but on a little bias to do what they will celebrate.

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

Столетие Красной армии отметят в парке «Патриот»

Центром празднования 100-летия создания Красной армии станет парк «Патриот» в Кубинке, где пройдет масштабная реконструкция сражений февраля 1918 года, сообщают Известия.



По данным Минобороны, «зрители увидят реконструкцию боев под Псковом и Нарвой, где в феврале 1918 года первые отряды красноармейцев получили боевое крещение и остановили наступление немцев на Петроград».


Для участия в торжествах в Кубинку съедутся почти 5 тыс. юнармейцев из разных регионов страны.

Предполагается, что в рамках празднования исторические реконструкторы покажут в Кубинке еще несколько эпизодов из боевой летописи РККА: сражение с японскими войсками на Халхин-Голе (август 1939 года), один из эпизодов Сталинградской битвы и решающий штурм Сапун-горы в мае 1944 года при освобождении Севастополя.

У нас есть много идей, в том числе исторические реконструкции и выставочные проекты. Мы работаем в плотном контакте с Министерством обороны,
сказал газете научный директор Российского военно-исторического общества Михаил Мягков.

Он подчеркнул, что создание РККА стало одним из самых значимых событий в российской истории ХХ века.

Красная армия победила фашизм, и это для нас главное. Важно показать преемственность. Мы не можем рассматривать события отдельно друг от друга. История непрерывна, и традиции защиты Отечества очень важны. Неслучайно в военные годы в РККА вернули отмененные поначалу погоны, в СССР учредили ордена и медали в честь великих российских полководцев. Современное поколение защитников Отечества гордится победами Красной армии,
сказал военный историк.

Сообщается, что юбилей РККА будет отмечаться максимально широко: «в городах, где размещены большие военные гарнизоны, 22–25 февраля будут организованы выставки вооружения, военной и специальной техники, в частях пройдут встречи с ветеранами и праздничные концерты». В ведущих военных вузах запланированы научно-практические конференции и круглые столы по случаю 100-летия Красной армии.

Использованы фотографии: ТАСС/Интерпресс/Николай Рютин

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 16

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Alexey-74 (алексей) 30 января 2018 10:14
    Красная армия родилась в боях в жерле революции и гражданской войны, прошла и выиграла Великую Отечественную. Это великая армия, великого народа, который в 1917 году сделал свой выбор.
    1. ul_vitalii (Виталий) 30 января 2018 10:18
      "Но от тайги до британских морей Красная армия всех сильней!"
      1. Гигант мысли (Пётр) 30 января 2018 10:32
        Почему наша армия непобедима, потому что она производная от нашего народа, и нет в мире силы, способной победить народ России, а кто с мечом к нам придёт , тот от меча и погибнет, пророческие слова Александра Невского как связующая нить прошлых и будущих побед нашей армии.
  2. Руслан Гайнутдинов (Руслан Гайнутдинов) 30 января 2018 10:15
    Реконструкций сражений с белогвардейцами я так понимаю ждать не стоит. Не будет же наш буржуйский решим реконструировать поражение своих кумиров от рук РККА
    "Красная армия победила фашизм, и это для нас главное."...РККА победила белых и их империалистических спонсоров/интервентов. А фашизм это очередной продукт капитализма.
    1. Дедкастарый (Дедка Старый) 30 января 2018 10:18
      Столетие Красной армии отметят в парке «Патриот»
      Цитата: Руслан Гайнутдинов
      Реконструкций сражений с белогвардейцами я так понимаю ждать не стоит

      я так понимаю,что и Президента с правительством,ждать не сОит...они больше в храмы...
    2. влад66 (Владимир) 30 января 2018 10:28
      Цитата: Руслан Гайнутдинов
      Реконструкций сражений с белогвардейцами я так понимаю ждать не стоит

      А разве под Нарвой и Псковом Красная Армия с белыми дралась? laughing
      1. андрей юрьевич (андрей юрьевич) 30 января 2018 10:39
        Цитата: влад66
        Цитата: Руслан Гайнутдинов
        Реконструкций сражений с белогвардейцами я так понимаю ждать не стоит

        А разве под Нарвой и Псковом Красная Армия с белыми дралась? laughing
        обязательно под Нарвой?
    3. РУСС (Максим) 30 января 2018 11:45
      Цитата: Руслан Гайнутдинов
      Реконструкций сражений с белогвардейцами я так понимаю ждать не стоит.

      И слава Богу, нечего шоу устраивать из братоубийственной войны.
  3. iliitchitch (Валерий) 30 января 2018 10:26
    От тайги , до британских морей . Мне тут сказали , что Красная Армия немцам чуть не проиграла , реконструкторы , что б им . Ничего не помнят . Да не , ребятки , Красная Армия объединённую европу победила , под предводительством адика та европа пёрла . Раздолбала вдребезги и пополам . Нам есть , чем гордиться soldier
    1. андрей юрьевич (андрей юрьевич) 30 января 2018 10:45
      Цитата: iliitchitch
      . Мне тут сказали , что Красная Армия немцам чуть не проиграла

      "чЮть"-не считается...было трудно,Очень. но наши Деды-смогли. а нынешнее поколение сможет? да есть клубы патриотические..но есть и повальные "нафигничёненадо"с голыми щиколотками и бритыми .висками-таких ужас как много.их бог-бабло,тусняк...и это-не смешно.чем "пичкают" сегодня молодёжь? с тв-дом2 и прочие мерзкие педерачи и сериалы,где молодёжь только сношается и бухает (ТНТ-привет. за "универ" "реальныхпацанов" и пр- расстрел и авторам и режиссёрам и директору компании)- у нас нет идеологии по Конституции? зато есть реальная,по проституции...)а начиналось смешно: "кто пойдёт за "клинским?"...иногда в пути кручу "приёмник" в машине-мрак! песни-хоть в обморок прямо за рулём.... к стенке весь состав "русского радио" к примеру... там,между дебильными песнями- разговор о сиськах некоей "бузовой"-обсуждение размера-надо делать пластику-не надо... Страна моя...ты сошла с ума....хочу ли я такого Родине?-НЕТ. не туда идём....не идём-катимся....
      1. Алекс2048 (Юсупов Алексей) 30 января 2018 13:13
        Все смешалось в доме Обломова... Весь ужас ситуации в том, что молодежь от 25 лет и младше как правило просто не знают истории, не знают о том, что они живут в Великой стране. Но хуже всего то, что не ведётся работа на искоренение данного недостатка. Помните историю про бундестаг и мальчика поведовшаго миру бюргеров про их дедушек загнувшихся в плену. А помните что в итоге сказали, что мальчик не понимал, что говорит... В Газпром вообще сказали что все хорошо...
        Да молодежь учит историю по блогера на Ютубе, по фильмам на ТВ и в кино, по компьютерным играм, а книги считают отстоем и не по содержанию, а потому что их читать надо.
        И как после этого выглядит наш Микульт с новым учебником истории, особенно на фоне пусть и не очень исторических блокбастеров Бондарчука, ещё хуже поставленных 28 панфиловцев у этих фильмов либо зрелищность, либо историчность, либо просто логика страдают. Вот и имеем то что есть.
        1. свой1970 (Сергей) 31 января 2018 14:04
          Цитата: Алекс2048
          ещё хуже поставленных 28 панфиловцев у этих фильмов либо зрелищность, либо историчность, либо просто логика страдают.
          -а что вам не нравится в фильме?танки рисованные?то что немец БЕЗ пехоты на окопы не пошел?то что политрук не бегает с криком "За Родину!За Сталина!"(дед советские фильмы про войну не любил-и говорил что в атаку ходили с "Ура!" (которое потом переходило в рев на выдохе), а имя Сталина упоминали очень редко)?Что про СССР не сказали-а сказали - что и казах русский?Зрелищности не хватает?
          Просто почитайте про наших пулеметчиков в наградных листах - сколько они врагов клали.....
      2. iliitchitch (Валерий) 30 января 2018 15:51
        Цитата: андрей юрьевич
        не туда идём....не идём-катимся....

        Не так уж и страшно всё . По крайней мере , задница не голая , в случае войны , уже неплохо . Помнится , мы в юности тоже были , гм , не образцами добродетели , это нормально . Мама меня не иначе как "паразит" называла классе этак в 6-7м. Ничего , угомонились-устаканились , повзрослемши .
  4. rocket757 (Виктор) 30 января 2018 10:42
    История, театрализованные шоу!!! Как эт далеко от нашей теперешней жизни.

    Что они хотят, шоб народ измученный нарзаном, забыл повседневные заботы, проблемы???
    Да, да. ещё и на олимпиаду и ЧМ футбольный посмотрим и воспылаем любовью к этим коз. не нашим и не друзьям???
  5. Рязанец87 (Никита) 30 января 2018 11:40
    «зрители увидят реконструкцию боев под Псковом и Нарвой, где в феврале 1918 года первые отряды красноармейцев получили боевое крещение и остановили наступление немцев на Петроград». - ох, и "покемонятник" будет знатный... Уверен, прошлое непотребство "штурм Рейхсарая" цветочками покажется. Это уж не говоря о сомнительной исторической платформе данных "штудий".
  6. Алекс2048 (Юсупов Алексей) 30 января 2018 12:26
    Утром сегодня прочитал статью в интернете на сайте"радио свобода" о РККА, кое-как дочитал... подумал что может я отупел... Проверил Википедию, заглянул на сайты посвященные истории сильно обрадовался. Все в порядке с головой, да и ничего нового в истории не открылось. Полез проверить как дела на "радио свобода" почитал комменты к статье про РККА, улыбнуло.
    Я понимаю откуда берется финансирование "радио свобода"... да его тоже нужно смотреть также как "BBC" хотя бы чтоб знать как видят мир за пределами РФ. Но я не понимаю наших соотечественников которые писали комментарии к статье"радио свобода", они ведь вообще не знают истории не видят где явно пропаганда, где в статье подменяют понятия и т.д.
    Сейчас здесь прочитал... Может быть лучше статью сосредоточить было не на том как праздновать будут, а чуть уклон сделать на то что праздновать будут.
Картина дня