Military Review

In ZVO, special forces work out skydiving with a delayed opening of the dome

14
The press service of the Western Military District reports that the fighters of the special purpose brigade ZVO have begun to perform parachute jumps with certain conditions. Army Special Forces performs jumps from different heights both in daytime and at night, using the technology of delaying the opening of the parachute dome. At the same time, skills of landing brigade servicemen on difficult terrain, including those covered with dense forest, are practiced.


From the message press service ZVO:
The parachute training program provides for the performance of D-6 and D-10 parachute jumps from a height of 600-900 m, as well as 1200-1400 m with a delayed opening of the dome. In addition, military personnel will be taught how to load weapons and military equipment on board the aircraft, as well as weapons and equipment for landing in full gear. Before embarking on the jumps, the special forces fighters underwent a training course at the airborne complex, during which they mastered the skills of laying parachutes and performed special exercises for landing safety.


In ZVO, special forces work out skydiving with a delayed opening of the dome


It is noted that as part of training in the Pskov region will be held over 2 thousands of parachute jumps.

For reference: the parachute D-10 was adopted by the Airborne Forces about 20 years ago. Allows you to jump at ejection speeds from 140 to 400 km / h with stabilization to 3 s (device AD-LSUD) and more 3 s (device PPK-U). A jump using D-10 can be made from a height of up to 4 km. Withstands up to 120 applications.
Photos used:
MO RF
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Skay
    Skay 1 February 2018 13: 08
    0
    and if it doesn’t work on time?
    1. Alexander 3
      Alexander 3 1 February 2018 13: 11
      0
      Then shmyak, you won’t be afraid for a long time.
      1. Giant thought
        Giant thought 1 February 2018 13: 31
        0
        The good news is that our paratroopers train in quite extreme conditions, which will give them the opportunity to gain great experience in jumping, which in a military situation will help them save their lives.
    2. Doliva63
      Doliva63 1 February 2018 16: 22
      +4
      Quote: Skay
      and if it doesn’t work on time?

      What won't work? The device? Then - with pens! laughing In general, in the SA for a jump "on the device", that is, when the lock opens the device, it was possible to get below the back with a ring rope laughing When they actually jump to the delay, a block with a stopwatch and an altimeter is attached to the spare (at least, we had it), you look at them and when necessary, you pull the ring itself.
  2. Alexander 3
    Alexander 3 1 February 2018 13: 16
    +1
    It turns out that landing with a higher altitude with a delay allows you to do it more safely. The paratrooper will be less under enemy fire and the transporter is out of reach for the stingers.
    1. Doliva63
      Doliva63 1 February 2018 16: 24
      +3
      Landing from a greater height allows the enemy to detect planes with a landing earlier laughing drinks Unless, of course, we are talking about a thread of Syria and local bandits.
  3. SAG
    SAG 1 February 2018 13: 30
    0
    The article is nothing at all, the described techniques are included in the standard training course of the GRU fighter, the compulsory disclosure device is included in the set of D-6, D-10 parachute systems (its meaning is precisely in triggering through a pre-set delay of 3-5 seconds and opening the dome)
    1. x.andvlad
      x.andvlad 1 February 2018 13: 48
      0
      The article, apparently, that the combat training of the army special forces is carried out constantly and continuously.
    2. Doliva63
      Doliva63 1 February 2018 16: 37
      +3
      A GRU fighter is very cool! laughing good
      Firstly, the GRU has been gone for several years; secondly, the “GRU" fighters "were cabinet workers (although many served in the Special Forces, but not all); thirdly, in the Special Forces (including in the brigades that were once subordinate to the GRU) the “lower” position is not a fighter, but a scout. This is if he serves the reconnaissance battalion (detachment), and there are also drivers, and cooks, and clerks, etc. Well, the brigade, it’s big, in general laughing
      And the meaning of the device is not in regular disclosure, but to insure, if suddenly a person slammed for some reason the disclosure height. Opening a two-cone lock with a device damages the braid of the ring cable, for this, to put it mildly, they’re chuck laughing drinks
      1. The comment was deleted.
        1. Doliva63
          Doliva63 1 February 2018 19: 05
          +3
          It’s not necessary to take me apart in paragraphs, it is necessary to “follow the market”, forgive my French. And, by the way, about the purpose of the device you wrote: "... its meaning is precisely in triggering through a delay set in advance for 3-5 seconds and opening the dome ...", but forgot to say that this is insurance, not the norm. About 30 years ago, when I was a deputy instructor for the VDP, I would "educate you" drinks hi
    3. pastooh37
      pastooh37 3 February 2018 13: 55
      0
      More jumps are good and different.
  4. Fkjydjckfrgh
    Fkjydjckfrgh 1 February 2018 13: 31
    0
    Why does the modern paratrooper jump with the “oak” and not the “wing”? The “wing” is both more compact and more controllable. Can ultra-expensive nanotechnologies be used in the manufacture of the "wing"?
    1. Doliva63
      Doliva63 1 February 2018 16: 46
      +3
      Probably because "infiltration" by parachute method is almost an incredible option. Usually this is done on their own, sometimes "by passing transport" or by the method of abandonment. If on a helicopter, then it crawls along the tops of trees, along ravines, and with 2-3 false hangs that imitate the landing of a group - all for the sake of secrecy. A parachute, perhaps in Syria, is possible, but not the fact that the "kaolitsiya" or the Israelis who "graze" the airspace will not tell the enemy about this. And this will be the failure of the "event." Something like that drinks
  5. Doliva63
    Doliva63 1 February 2018 16: 16
    +3
    PPK-U, from memory, gives a "delay" of 5 seconds. , here with her, see, and jumped laughing No, you can up to 50 seconds. Of course, Che, but in the SPN hopping program before (in SA) there were no jumps with a delay at all, that's why I decided. But, again, if you wait while the device is on, you can have trouble with PDI, because a fair trace remains on the braid of the ring. In general, I did not understand anything. drinks

В ЗВО спецназ отрабатывает прыжки с парашютом с задержкой раскрытия купола

Пресс-служба Западного военного округа сообщает о том, что бойцы бригады специального назначения ЗВО приступили к выполнению прыжков с парашютом с определёнными условиями. Армейский спецназ выполняет прыжки с разных высот как в дневное, так и в ночное время, используя технологию задержки раскрытия купола парашюта. При этом отрабатываются навыки приземления военнослужащих бригады на сложные участки местности, в том числе покрытой густым лесом.

Из сообщения пресс-службы ЗВО:
Программой парашютно-десантной подготовки предусмотрено выполнение прыжков с парашютами Д-6 и Д-10 с высоты 600-900 м, а также 1200-1400 м с задержкой раскрытия купола. Кроме того, с военнослужащими будут проведены занятия по загрузке на борт самолёта вооружения и военной техники, а также по креплению оружия и снаряжения при десантировании в полной экипировке. Прежде чем приступить к прыжкам, бойцы спецназа прошли курс подготовки на воздушно-десантном комплексе, в ходе которого были отработаны навыки укладки парашютов и выполнены специальные упражнения для безопасности приземления.


В ЗВО спецназ отрабатывает прыжки с парашютом с задержкой раскрытия купола



Отмечается, что в рамках тренировок в Псковской области будет проведено свыше 2 тысяч прыжков с парашютом.

Для справки: парашют Д-10 был принят на вооружение Воздушно-десантных войск около 20 лет назад. Позволяет осуществлять прыжок при скоростях выброски от 140 до 400 км/ч со стабилизацией до 3 с (прибор АД-ЗУД) и более 3 с (прибор ППК-У). Прыжок с использованием Д-10 может быть совершён с высоты до 4 км. Выдерживает до 120 применений.

Использованы фотографии: МО РФ

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 14

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Skay (Сергей) 1 февраля 2018 13:08
    а если вовремя не сработает?
    1. Александр 3 1 февраля 2018 13:11
      Тогда шмяк,долго пугаться не будешь.
      1. Гигант мысли (Пётр) 1 февраля 2018 13:31
        Радует то, что наши десантники тренируются в достаточно экстремальных условиях , что даст им возможность приобрести большой опыт в прыжках, что в военной обстановке поможет им сохранить свою жизнь.
    2. Doliva63 (Валентин) 1 февраля 2018 16:22
      Цитата: Skay
      а если вовремя не сработает?

      Не сработает что? Прибор? Тогда - ручками! laughing А вообще, в СА за прыжок "на приборе", т.е., когда замок открывает прибор, можно было ниже спины тросом кольца получить laughing Когда реально прыгают на задержку, на запасной крепится колодка с секундомером и высотомером( во всяком случае, у нас так было), вот на них смотришь и когда надо, сам кольцо дёргаешь.
  2. Александр 3 1 февраля 2018 13:16
    Это получается что десантирование с большей высоты с задержкой позволяет произвести более безопасно.Десантник меньше будет находиться под огнём противника и транспортник не досягаем для стингеров.
    1. Doliva63 (Валентин) 1 февраля 2018 16:24
      Десантирование с большей высоты позволяет противнику обнаружить самолёты с десантом раньше laughing drinks Если, конечно, речь не о какой-нить Сирии и местных бандитах.
  3. SAG (Сергей) 1 февраля 2018 13:30
    Статья ниочём вообще, описаные методики входят в стандартный курс подготовки бойца ГРУ, прибор принудительного раскрытия входит в комплект парашютных систем Д-6, Д-10(смысл его как раз в срабатывании через выставленную заранее задержку 3-5 секунд и раскрытии купола)
    SAG
    1. x.andvlad (Андрей) 1 февраля 2018 13:48
      Статья, видимо, о том, что боевая подготовка армейского спецназа проводится постоянно и непрерывно.
    2. Doliva63 (Валентин) 1 февраля 2018 16:37
      Боец ГРУ - это оч.круто! laughing good
      Во-первых, ГРУ уже нет несколько лет; во-вторых, "бойцы" ГРУ - это кабинетные работники были(хоть и многие прошли службу в СпН, но не все); в-третьих, в СпН(в т.ч., в бригадах, которые подчинялись когда-то ГРУ) "низовая" должность не боец, а разведчик. Это если он служит разведывательном батальоне(отряде ), а ещё есть и водители, и повара, и писари, и пр. Ну, бригада, она большая, в общем laughing
      А смысл прибора не в штатном раскрытии, а подстраховать, если вдруг человек прохлопал почему-то высоту раскрытия . Открытие двухконусного замка прибором повреждает оплётку троса кольца, за это, мягко говоря, журят laughing drinks
      1. Комментарий был удален.
        1. Doliva63 (Валентин) 1 февраля 2018 19:05
          Не надо меня по абзацам разбирать, надо "следить за базаром", простите мой французский. И, кстати, про назначение прибора вы писали: "...смысл его как раз в срабатывании через выставленную заранее задержку 3-5 секунд и раскрытии купола..." , но забыли сказать, что это - страховка, а не норма. Лет 30 назад, когда я был зам.ротного-инструктор по ВДП, я бы вас "повоспитывал" drinks hi
    3. pastooh37 (Юрий) 3 февраля 2018 13:55
      Больше прыжков хороших и разных.
  4. Fkjydjckfrgh (Владимир) 1 февраля 2018 13:31
    Почему современный десантник совершает прыжок с "дубом", а не с "крылом"? "Крыло" ведь и компактнее и более управляемое. Может при изготовлении "крыла" используются сверхдорогие "нанотехнлогии"?
    1. Doliva63 (Валентин) 1 февраля 2018 16:46
      Наверное потому, что "инфильтрация" парашютным способом - почти невероятный вариант. Обычно это делается на своих двоих, иногда "на попутном транспорте" или методом оставления. Если на вертолёте, то он ползёт по верхушкам деревьев, по ущельям, да с 2-3 ложными зависаниями, имитирующими высадку группы - всё ради скрытности. А парашют - может, в Сирии и возможно, но не факт, что "каолиция" или израильтяне, которые "пасут" воздушное пространство, не скажут об этом врагу. А это уже будет провал "мероприятия". Наверное, как-то так drinks
  5. Doliva63 (Валентин) 1 февраля 2018 16:16
    ППК-У, по памяти, даёт "задержку" 5 сек. , вот с ней, видать, и прыгали laughing Не, можно до 50 сек. , конечно, чё уж, но в прыжковой программе СпН раньше (в СА) не было прыжков с задержкой вовсе, потому так и решил. Но, опять же, если ждать, пока прибор стработает, можно иметь неприятности с ПДИ, т.к. на оплётке кольца остаётся изрядный след. В общем, ничего не понял. drinks
Картина дня