Military Review

What happens behind the fence of the 405 plant in Almaty? Exclusive Report

10

Multipurpose attack helicopter Mi-35М of the air forces of Kazakhstan / Photo by Grigory Bedenko


This week the Ministry of Defense and Aerospace Industry will approve the state defense order for 2018 year.

Its important segment is technical support. aviation techniques of Kazakhstani law enforcement agencies. Informburo.kz talks about the prospects of the 405th aircraft repair plant, which is located in Almaty and serves various types of military and civilian helicopters.


Refurbished historical building on the territory of ARZ No. 405 / Photo by Grigory Bedenko

This enterprise has a rather long history. The plant was opened at the airport of Almaty in 1939 year for the restoration and repair of aircraft. Over his long history, he changed several names: "Aircraft Repair Shops", "Aircraft Repair Base", "Plant No. 405 GA".


In the main hangar of the plant / Photo by Gregory Bedenko

It repaired the aircraft themselves, piston aircraft engines, propellers. Since 1977, ARZ No.405 began to serve the Ka-26 helicopter grouping. This very good Soviet vehicle was designed for patrols, agricultural work, etc. Since 1992, the company’s specialists have begun to repair Mi-8 / 17 helicopters. The corresponding program was launched in the interests of all structures and departments operating these helicopters. Running service support Mi-8T, Mi-8P, Mi-8PS, Mi-8MT (Ni-17), Ni-8MTV-1 (Ni-17-1V), Mi-8MTV-2, Ni-171 (Ni-8AMT ), Mi-8MTV-5 (Mi-17В-5), Mi-172 and their modifications and Ka-32А and Ka-32-11ВС.


Mi-8 MTV1 company "Burundaiavia" on the overhaul / Photo by Gregory Bedenko

Today, the enterprise’s customers are all the security forces of the Republic of Kazakhstan - the Ministry of Defense, the Border Guard Service, the National Guard. In addition, the service of the Emergency Situations Committee: among the customers there is Kazaviaspas, the Almaty Akimat Rescue Service; as well as civilian airlines, the largest of them is Burundaiavia, which operates 20 helicopters. The company also repairs its helicopters airline PrimeAviation, the state airline Berkut of the Office of the President of the Republic.


Konstantin Ushakov, General Director of JSC ARZ No. XXUMX / Photo by Grigory Bedenko

“In the Central Asian region, the plant today occupies a leading position in terms of the development of new types of helicopters,” says the head of the enterprise, Konstantin Ushakov. - Helicopters every year undergo a certain modernization. From the manufacturers go more advanced models of these helicopters, so the process of mastering new types of non-stop.



“We are currently working, first of all with our closest neighbors in Kazakhstan, on the development of the export of our services,” the director of the ARZ says. - Among potential customers are Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan. And the most promising region where Mi-8 / 17-type helicopters are now actively operating is Afghanistan.


This helicopter crashed in Afghanistan, and it had its cockpit completely replaced / Photo by Grigory Bedenko

- How has the situation changed with the advent of the new ministry - the defense and aerospace industry?

- This ministry is a great help in finding customers for the company. Previously, this was done by the Ministry of Defense. Now this support has increased many times, because there is a specialized ministry that is actively developing military-technical cooperation, and in the first place - these are, of course, neighbors and the countries of nearby regions.


Engines, gearbox and bearing screw Mi-8 / Photo by Gregory Bedenko

- What are the features of the state defense order for 2018 year?

- The state defense order for 2018 includes the repair of helicopters for law enforcement agencies, as well as the regulated maintenance of helicopters in the north-western region, in the central part of the country. Every year we carry out overhaul of 7-8 helicopters. Last year, we provided technical support to structures in the north-western region, and this year we also plan to work in the central region - in Astana, on the basis of the ATC (the recently established aviation-technical center).


Work with the equipment of the pilot's cabin / Photo by Grigory Bedenko

- In the 2017, the newest Russian attack helicopters Mi-35M entered into service with our Air Force. How will they be serviced?

- According to Mi-35M, we plan to set up simple types of work - maintenance and current repairs. Already signed a plan for the development of a major overhaul of this helicopter. The nearest repair they have in 5-6 years. By this time we will be ready. The operator of these helicopters is the Ministry of Defense. While the car warranty. That is, they left the factory in Rostov-on-Don, now they have a support group from the factory at the air base. The operator at the initial stage always need some advice and stuff. Therefore, manufacturers send their warranty teams to military units. When we acquire our competence in this matter, I think that manufacturers will not need to keep their people here.


In the year 405-th plant produces overhaul of 7-8 machines / Photo by Gregory Bedenko

- A new transport and combat Mi-171Sh?

–My-171Sh is in the process. Mi-171E (rescue modification of the helicopter Mi-8 AMT, such machines are in "Kazaviaspas") have already been repaired. The first is different from the second presence of weapons systems in the helicopter. If these two components are added up, then we have everything, but it is required to formalize the tolerances of specialists through training centers. We carry out this procedure. How a helicopter will be suitable for repair, we will repair it without any problems. By Ka-32, which operates "Kazaviaspas", we are already certified. We have been servicing for two years. But this is a less common helicopter. There are two centers - in Ufa and in Rostov. We attract some of their narrow specialists, but we carry out the bulk of the work ourselves. Initially for Kazakhstan it was planned to purchase 10-12 helicopters of this type. They got two as a result, and that was all.


Aviation is a delicate matter / Photo by Grigory Bedenko

- How many helicopters of the Mi-8 / 17 type do we have in Kazakhstan, and how often is the overhaul done?

- In Kazakhstan today in the operation of the order of 80 helicopters of the type Mi-8 / 17 in power and civilian structures. A complete overhaul of a helicopter takes place once every 8 years. This is a complete analysis of the helicopter, flaw detection of each of its components, restoration work, the replacement of all parts. Then build, test. In fact, we bring the helicopter in pristine condition. This allows the next eight years to make minor and current repairs in order to continue operation.


Inspection of the power plant / Photo by Grigori Bedenko

- All helicopters serviced by you are Russian-made. How do you interact with manufacturers?

- We have established regular contacts, first of all, with the Russian holding Russian Helicopters. This structure today unites the entire helicopter industry of the Russian Federation. It includes all manufacturers - Ulan-Uda, Kazan, Arsenyevsky, Rostov, Kumirtau, aircraft manufacturers of components in Perm and in Moscow. In addition to this holding and helicopter manufacturing plants, we have contracts with more than 60 factories in the Russian Federation. These are manufacturers of fuel equipment, hydraulic, communication systems and navigation equipment, etc. There are connections with the Ukrainian, Belarusian, Caucasian, Baltic factories. In principle, there are connections with all enterprises that continue to produce equipment for Mi-8 helicopters.


405 plant serves both military and civilian vehicles / Photo by Grigory Bedenko

- On the basis of your company, it is planned to create a regional service center. How will it work?

- Today we have 360 employees. In the future, we are going to expand; 20-30 additional jobs will be created annually. In addition to the main site in Almaty, we also opened a site in Aktobe on the basis of the 406 aircraft repair plant. True, we can perform fewer work there, but for the western and northern regions of Kazakhstan this branch can provide services - periodic maintenance.


Weapon systems for military aircraft / Photo by Grigory Bedenko

“We are also working with the aviation technical center recently opened in Astana, so that we can also service the helicopters that we have in Central and East Kazakhstan on their sites. Because the territory of Kazakhstan is quite large, it is impossible to overcome it by helicopter in one flight. Accordingly, in order to provide all services and to be closer to the operators, we in the regions organized two points. And in all major cities, where the concentration of helicopters will be quite high, we will organize a service team of specialists.


360 specialists work at the enterprise / Photo by Grigory Bedenko

- And for foreign operators?

- As a service center and competence center, our enterprise is developing quite energetically, and in Central Asia today it has no analogues. Uzbekistan has its own aircraft repair plant (Chirchik aircraft repair plant), which repairs all Uzbek equipment of power structures. But they are just repairmen. And here we have integrated logistics support, that is, roughly speaking, the principle of one window. Any service related to the operation, any spare parts, the organization of any work - we are ready to perform it. For this we have created special units, we had to expand the staff, who work with the operation constantly.


A helicopter in a painting shop / Photo by Grigory Bedenko

- Now the system of exploitation of weapons and military equipment is changing. Many manufacturers are switching to the maintenance mode of the life cycle of their equipment. We are just such a center that can provide operators with a range of necessary services to ensure the entire life cycle. At the 2018 year, together with the Russian Federation, we plan to add more such competence as the large-unit assembly of helicopters, so that, first of all, we have the opportunity to provide a life cycle from phase zero. Now a new term has appeared at the manufacturers - customization of equipment. That is, operators in different countries of the world of various orientations, and, accordingly, so that the equipment suits the operator, it requires some additional options to accomplish the task.


Check hydraulics / Photo Grigory Bedenko

- So you are planning to retrofit the enterprise?

- The helicopter can be in the search and rescue option, in the medical, passenger, VIP-cars, etc. Military helicopters are weapons systems, just transport. Accordingly, the choice of equipment for the maintenance of all these machines is wider. We are planning to install this equipment here, directly for the customer - to whom what equipment will be needed. This work is long. The life of the helicopter is approximately 30-40 years. And now we are laying the foundation for the enterprise to function in the future.


The so-called repair fund of the enterprise - decommissioned and decommissioned Mi-24 / Photo by Grigory Bedenko

- And what is the situation with the selection of specialists?

- To grow up an aviation specialist, after school, it takes 5-7 years to become a professional. This process is quite painful today - young people are drawn to cybertechnologies, less willing to deal with iron and wires. Therefore, we are trying to collect from us all the specialists who have ever dealt with helicopters. We have a lot of former military personnel.


Repaired helicopter Mi-8 MTV1 prepared for transfer to the customer / Photo by Grigory Bedenko

- Konstantin Valerievich, it is known that in Kazakhstan exploit other developments of Mil Design Bureau. These are the transport giant Mi-26 and light Mi-2. What are their prospects?

- According to Mi-26, we started work to serve it. The plans were not. We have four in Kazakhstan. While their further fate is not clear. Now the established service life of these machines comes to an end. Will they be replaced, or will their resource be extended - until the customers have given an answer. But our specialists are prepared. We have all stopped at the purchase of equipment, because investment is necessary there. Does it make sense to invest in this process technology, we did not understand. This helicopter was produced by Rosvertol. Now another modification is available - Mi-26Т2. It is worth more modern equipment, which reduced the crew. The car is very expensive.

Mi-2 is a technique that departs. If Mi-8-type helicopters are constantly being upgraded, this is a very successful layout of the machine that allows it to live long, then Mi-2 - everything stopped at some stage. These helicopters will be replaced. Russia is now producing light helicopters - Ansat, Ka-226.
Author:
Originator:
https://informburo.kz/stati/v-kazahstane-uchatsya-obsluzhivat-novye-tipy-vertolyotov.html
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vard
    Vard 3 February 2018 07: 52 New
    0
    Judging by the people in the photo ... As everywhere ... Guys over fifty ... There are no young people ...
    1. avt
      avt 3 February 2018 10: 26 New
      +1
      Quote: Vard
      Judging by the people in the photo ... As everywhere ... Guys over fifty ... There are no young people ...

      request Yes and those of
      The company employs 360 specialists
      two and a half people on the platform near the cars .... wassat .... Recently Kasim wrote on another branch - the movement there began on our side - Mikheyev seemed to make a call from Ka-226. Well, wait and see. Outwardly, it looks like this - the production site is even the old Soviet one, but the equipment is quite a solid base for the start, but you really need to invest there. If in reality they cooperate with ours and take at least the post-Soviet region around them and Afghanistan, in cooperation with ours, naturally, then the money will be taken away. Maybe exporting it back to the same place will take off the same 24-ki from storage. Well, let’s take a look.
      1. Kasym
        Kasym 3 February 2018 18: 36 New
        +2
        Hi ABT. I wrote about this article to you. Faster there, Mi will deploy a large-site assembly than Kamovtsy - in my opinion. And the Afghan turntables are in our regular customers - the plant never stopped working. I am glad that the staff has been preserved and will now grow with the new ministry - for this ministry this plant is like a lifesaver. How else to show them the work? But the plant now has a "roof" in the form of a ministry. hi
        1. avt
          avt 3 February 2018 20: 08 New
          +1
          Quote: Kasym
          Hi ABT.

          hi
          Quote: Kasym
          Faster there, Mi will deploy a large-site assembly than Kamovtsy - in my opinion.

          request So I understood from the article that this is their profile topic, Mi. So it will be easier to, well, as a matter of fact, I said everything above on the topic.
          Quote: avt
          Well, let's look shorter.

          It’s a problem, it’s not starting from scratch. hi
  2. XII Legion
    XII Legion 3 February 2018 08: 37 New
    17
    Interesting and detailed material
    Thanks to the author
  3. dvvv
    dvvv 3 February 2018 13: 01 New
    0
    And where are the Kazakhs?
    1. NF68
      NF68 3 February 2018 16: 34 New
      0
      Quote: dvvv
      And where are the Kazakhs?


      The good techies there are still mostly Russians, Ukrainians, Germans and Belarusians.
  4. Was mammoth
    Was mammoth 3 February 2018 17: 36 New
    0
    The bike is like that. An engineer worked at a 405 plant. But, he went nuts. In the early 70s in Alma-Ata, he became a man of legend. Probably every Alma-Athenian at least heard about him then. Many saw his creations, he showed them at flea markets, flipping a hat in a circle to collect funds for the next, instead of the next selected by the previous traffic cops. The people willingly gave. But, the main fund for it was dumps, then they were rich. wink Here is one of them. Imagine a construction made of boards on three wheels with an incomprehensible engine running, assembled from something found, instead of a steering wheel, levers, a seat is a simple stool ..., by the way, running faster than the Six. Then he disappeared.
  5. aries2200
    aries2200 4 February 2018 12: 21 New
    0
    very interesting .. thank you ... but here the parallel flashed through my head ... on a cube after the revolution, up to 80 years, some American cars are operated by force of sanctions ....... ...
  6. Humpty
    Humpty 4 February 2018 16: 54 New
    0
    Ak zhol! I hope that one day I will see the streets with my own eyes, if not the Kyrgyz people in the person of the Uzbeks, Russians and the Kyrgyz people themselves serve part of Kazakhstan’s image-related efforts related to helicopters.
    But it was before 25 years ago, they flew. Yes, where did they sit!
    One unsuccessful coven ruined everything.

Что происходит за забором 405-го завода в Алматы? Эксклюзивный репортаж


Многоцелевой ударный вертолет Ми-35М военно-воздушных сил Казахстана / Фото Григория Беденко

На этой неделе Министерство оборонной и аэрокосмической промышленности утвердит государственный оборонный заказ на 2018 год.

Его важным сегментом является техническое сопровождение авиационной техники казахстанских силовых структур. Informburo.kz рассказывает о перспективах 405-го авиаремонтного завода, который находится в Алматы и обслуживает различные типы военных и гражданских вертолётов.



Отреставрированное историческое здание на территории АРЗ №405 / Фото Григория Беденко

Это предприятие имеет достаточно продолжительную историю. Завод был открыт на аэродроме Алма-Аты в 1939 году для восстановления и ремонта авиационной техники. За свою долгую историю он сменил несколько названий: "Авиаремонтные мастерские", "Авиаремонтная база", "Завод №405 ГА".


В главном ангаре завода / Фото Григория Беденко

Здесь ремонтировали сами самолёты, поршневые авиационные двигатели, воздушные винты. С 1977 года АРЗ №405 стал обслуживать группировку вертолётов Ка-26. Эта очень неплохая советская машина была предназначена для патрулирования, сельхозработ и пр. С 1992 года специалисты предприятия приступили к ремонту вертолётов Ми-8/17. Соответствующая программа была запущена в интересах всех структур и ведомств, эксплуатирующих эти вертолёты. Выполняется сервисное сопровождение Ми-8Т, Ми-8П, Ми-8ПС, Ми-8МТ (Ми-17), Ми-8МТВ-1 (Ми-17-1В), Ми-8МТВ-2, Ми-171 (Ми-8АМТ), Ми-8МТВ-5 (Ми-17В-5), Ми-172 и их модификаций и Ка-32А и Ка-32А11ВС.


Ми-8 МТВ1 компании "Бурундайавиа" на капитальном ремонте / Фото Григория Беденко

На сегодняшний день заказчиками у предприятия являются все силовые структуры РК – Министерство обороны, Пограничная служба, Национальная гвардия. Кроме того – службы КЧС: среди заказчиков есть "Казавиаспас", Служба спасения акимата Алматы; а также гражданские авиакомпании, самая крупная из них – "Бурундайавиа", которая эксплуатирует 20 вертолётов. На предприятии также ремонтирует свои вертолёты авиакомпания PrimeAviation, государственная авиакомпания Berkut Управления делами президента Республики.


Константин Ушаков, генеральный директор АО АРЗ №405 / Фото Григория Беденко

– В Центрально-Азиатском регионе завод сегодня занимает лидирующие позиции в плане освоения новых типов вертолётов, – рассказывает руководитель предприятия Константин Ушаков. – Вертолёты с каждым годом проходят определённую модернизацию. С заводов-изготовителей выходят более совершенные модели этих вертолётов, поэтому процесс освоения новых типов безостановочный.



– Сейчас проводится работа, в первую очередь с ближайшими соседями Казахстана, по развитию экспорта наших услуг, – рассказывает далее директор АРЗ. – Среди потенциальных заказчиков есть Киргизия, Таджикистан, Туркменистан. И наиболее перспективный регион, где сейчас активно эксплуатируются вертолёты типа Ми-8/17 – это Афганистан.


Этот вертолёт потерпел аварию в Афганистане, и у него была полностью заменена пилотская кабина / Фото Григория Беденко

– Насколько изменилась ситуация с появлением нового министерства – оборонной и аэрокосмической промышленности?

– Это министерство оказывает большую помощь в поиске заказчиков предприятию. Раньше этим занималось Министерство обороны. Сейчас эта поддержка усилилась во много раз, потому что есть профильное министерство, которое активно налаживает военно-техническое сотрудничество, и в первую очередь – это, конечно же, соседи и страны близлежащих регионов.


Двигатели, редуктор и несущий винт Ми-8 / Фото Григория Беденко

– Каковы особенности гособоронзаказа на 2018 год?

– Гособоронзаказ на 2018 год включает в себя ремонт вертолётов для силовых структур, а также регламентированное техническое обслуживание вертолётов в северо-западном регионе, в центральной части страны. Ежегодно мы осуществляем капитальный ремонт 7-8 вертолётов. В прошлом году мы осуществляли техническую поддержку структурам в северо-западном регионе, на этот год запланированы также работы в центральном регионе – в Астане, на базе АТЦ (недавно созданный авиационно-технический центр).


Работа с оборудованием пилотской кабины / Фото Григория Беденко

– В 2017 году на вооружение наших ВВС поступили новейшие российские ударные вертолёты Ми-35М. Как они будут обслуживаться?

– По Ми-35М мы планируем наладить простые виды работ – техобслуживание и текущий ремонт. Уже подписан план по освоению капитального ремонта этого вертолёта. Ближайший ремонт у них через 5-6 лет. К этому времени мы будем готовы. Эксплуатант этих вертолётов – Министерство обороны. Пока машины на гарантии. То есть они вышли с завода-изготовителя в Ростове-на-Дону, сейчас у них на авиабазе находится группа поддержки с завода-изготовителя. Эксплуатанту на первоначальном этапе всегда нужны какие-то консультации и прочее. Поэтому заводы-изготовители направляют свои гарантийные бригады в воинские части. Когда мы свои компетенции в этом деле приобретём, я думаю, что заводам-изготовителям не будет необходимости держать здесь своих людей.


В год 405-й завод производит капитальный ремонт 7-8 машин / Фото Григория Беденко

– А новые транспортно-боевые Ми-171Ш?

–Ми-171Ш у нас в процессе. Ми-171E (спасательная модификация вертолёта Ми-8 АМТ, такие машины есть в "Казавиаспасе") уже ремонтировали. Первый отличается от второго присутствием на вертолёте систем вооружения. Если эти две составляющие сложить, то у нас всё есть, но требуется формализовать допуски специалистов через учебные центры. Мы эту процедуру проводим. Как подойдёт вертолет к ремонту, мы его без проблем отремонтируем. По Ка-32, которые эксплуатирует "Казавиаспас", мы уже сертифицированы. Мы два года выполняем обслуживание. Но это менее распространённый вертолёт. Есть два центра – в Уфе и в Ростове. Каких-то их узких специалистов привлекаем, но основной объём работ выполняем сами. Первоначально для Казахстана планировалось закупить 10-12 вертолётов этого типа. Приобрели в результате два, и на этом всё остановилось.


Авиация – дело тонкое / Фото Григория Беденко

– Сколько всего у нас в Казахстане вертолётов типа Ми-8/17, и с какой периодичностью проводится капитальный ремонт?

– В Казахстане на сегодняшний день в эксплуатации порядка 80 вертолётов типа Ми-8/17 в силовых и гражданских структурах. Капитальный ремонт вертолёта проводится один раз в 8 лет. Это полный разбор вертолёта, дефектоскопия каждой его составляющей, восстановительные работы, замена всех деталей. Затем сборка, испытания. Фактически мы приводим вертолёт в первозданное состояние. Это позволяет ближайшие восемь лет обходиться мелким и текущим ремонтом для того, чтобы продолжать эксплуатацию.


Осмотр силовой установки / Фото Григория Беденко

– Все обслуживаемые вами вертолёты российского производства. Как осуществляется взаимодействие с предприятиями-изготовителями?

– У нас налажены постоянные контакты, в первую очередь, с российским холдингом "Вертолёты России". Эта структура на сегодняшний день объединяет всю вертолётостроительную отрасль РФ. В её состав входят все заводы-изготовители – Улан-Удинский, Казанский, Арсеньевский, Ростовский, Кумиртауский, авиазаводы-изготовители комплектующих в Перми и в Москве. У нас помимо этого холдинга и заводов-изготовителей вертолётов есть контракты ещё более чем с 60 заводами РФ. Это производители топливного оборудования, гидравлического, систем связи и навигационного оборудования и т.п. Есть связи с украинскими, белорусскими, кавказскими, прибалтийскими заводами. В принципе, есть связи со всеми предприятиями, которые продолжают выпускать оборудование для вертолётов Ми-8.


405-й завод обслуживает и военные, и гражданские машины / Фото Григория Беденко

– На базе вашего предприятия планируется создать региональный сервисный центр. Как он будет работать?

– На сегодняшний день у нас 360 сотрудников. В перспективе мы собираемся расширяться, ежегодно будут создаваться 20-30 дополнительных рабочих мест. У нас, кроме основной площадки в Алматы, ещё открыли площадку в Актобе на базе 406-го авиаремонтного завода. Правда, там можем выполнять меньше работ, но для западного и северного регионов Казахстана этот филиал может оказывать услуги – периодическое техобслуживание.


Cистемы вооружения для военных бортов / Фото Григория Беденко

– Мы также проводим работу с недавно открытым в Астане авиационным техническим центром, чтобы на их площадках тоже выполнять обслуживание вертолётов, которые у нас находятся в Центральном и Восточном Казахстане. Потому что территория Казахстана достаточно большая, на вертолётe её за один перелёт невозможно преодолеть. Соответственно, чтобы обеспечить всех услугами и быть ближе к эксплуатантам, мы в регионах организовали две точки. И во всех крупных городах, где концентрация вертолётов будет достаточно высокой, мы организуем сервисную группу специалистов.


На предприятии работают 360 специалистов / Фото Григория Беденко

– А для зарубежных эксплуатантов?

– Как сервисный центр и центр компетенции наше предприятие развивается достаточно энергично, и в Центральной Азии на сегодняшний день ему аналогов нет. В Узбекистане есть свой авиаремонтный завод (Чирчикский авиаремонтный завод), который всю узбекскую технику силовых структур ремонтирует. Но они просто ремонтники. А у нас – интегрированная логистическая поддержка, то есть, грубо говоря – принцип одного окна. Любая услуга, связанная с эксплуатацией, любые запчасти, организация любых работ – мы готовы это выполнить. Для этого у нас были созданы специальные подразделения, пришлось расширить штат, которые работают с эксплуатацией постоянно.


Вертолёт в цехе покраски / Фото Григория Беденко

– Сейчас система эксплуатации вооружений и военной техники несколько меняется. Многие производители переходят на режим сопровождения жизненного цикла своего оборудования. Мы являемся именно таким центром, который может обеспечить эксплуатантов комплексом необходимых услуг для обеспечения всего жизненного цикла. На 2018 год мы совместно с РФ планируем добавить ещё такую компетенцию, как крупноузловая сборка вертолётов, для того чтобы, в первую очередь, у нас появилась возможность обеспечивать жизненный цикл с нулевой фазы. Сейчас ещё новый термин появился у изготовителей – кастомизация оборудования. То есть эксплуатанты в различных странах мира различной направленности, и, соответственно, чтобы оборудование устраивало эксплуатанта, для него необходимы какие-то дополнительные опции для выполнения задачи.


Проверка гидравлики / Фото Григория Беденко

– То есть вы планируете дооснащать предприятие?

– Вертолёт может быть в варианте поиска и спасения, в варианте медицинском, пассажирском, VIP-машины и т.д. Военные вертолёты бывают с системами вооружения, просто транспортные. Соответственно, выбор оборудования для обслуживания всех этих машин более широк. Мы планируем устанавливать это оборудование здесь уже, непосредственно под заказчика – кому какое оборудование будет необходимо. Работа эта длительная. Срок эксплуатации вертолёта – примерно 30-40 лет. И сейчас мы как бы закладываем фундамент для того, чтобы предприятие функционировало в будущем.


Так называемый ремонтный фонд предприятия – снятые с вооружения и списанные Ми-24 / Фото Григория Беденко

– А какова ситуация с подбором специалистов?

– Чтобы вырастить авиационного специалиста, после учебного заведения требуется 5-7 лет для того, чтобы он стал профессионалом. Этот процесс достаточно на сегодняшний день болезненный – молодёжь тянется к кибертехнологиям, меньше желания иметь дело с железом и проводами. Поэтому мы стараемся собирать у нас всех специалистов, которые когда-либо имели дело с вертолётами. У нас много бывших военнослужащих.


Отремонтированный вертолёт Ми-8 МТВ1 подготовленный для передачи заказчику / Фото Григория Беденко

– Константин Валерьевич, известно, что в Казахстане эксплуатируют другие разработки ОКБ Миля. Это транспортный гигант Ми-26 и лёгкий Ми-2. Каковы их перспективы?

– По Ми-26 мы работу начали, чтобы его обслуживать. В планах этого не было. У нас их четыре в Казахстане. Пока непонятна их дальнейшая судьба. Сейчас установленный срок службы этих машин подходит к концу . Будут ли они заменены, или будет продлеваться их ресурс – пока заказчики не дали ответа. Но у нас специалисты подготовлены. У нас всё остановилось на закупке оборудования, потому что там инвестиции необходимы. Есть ли смысл инвестировать в этот техпроцесс, мы так и не поняли. Этот вертолёт производил "Росвертол". Сейчас уже другая модификация выпускается – Ми-26Т2. На нём стоит более современное оборудование, что позволило сократить экипаж. Машина очень дорогостоящая.

Ми-2 – это техника, которая отходит. Если вертолёты типа Ми-8 постоянно модернизируют, это очень удачная компоновка машины, которая позволяет ей жить долго, то Ми-2 – всё остановилось на каком-то этапе. Эти вертолёты будут заменены. Россия сейчас производит лёгкие вертолёты – "Ансат", Ка-226.
Автор: Григорий Беденко
Первоисточник: https://informburo.kz/stati/v-kazahstane-uchatsya-obsluzhivat-novye-tipy-vertolyotov.html


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 10

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Vard 3 февраля 2018 07:52
    Судя по людям на фото ... Как везде... Мужички за пятьдесят... Молодых нет...
    1. avt 3 февраля 2018 10:26
      Цитата: Vard
      Судя по людям на фото ... Как везде... Мужички за пятьдесят... Молодых нет...

      request Да и тех из
      На предприятии работают 360 специалистов
      на площадке у машин два с половиной человека ....ну может в обед снимали wassat .... Давеча Касым отписывал на другой ветке - шевеление там началось и с нашей стороны - Михеев вроде заход сделал с Ка -226 . Ну поживём -увидим. Чисто внешне выглядит так - производственная площадка есть и даже хоть старое советское , но оборудование , что для старта вполне себе добротная база , но вкладывать туда реально надо не кисло . Если реально с нашими скооперируются и возьмут на обслуживание хотя бы постсоветский регион вокруг себя и Афган, в кооперации с нашими естественно, то бабки отобьют.Может и на экспорт подальше куда те же 24-ки с хранения восстановив ,скинут .Ну поглядим короче.
      avt
      1. Касым (Даурен) 3 февраля 2018 18:36
        Привет, АВТ. Об этой статье я Вам писал. Быстрее там Ми развернет крупноузловую сборку, чем Камовцы - на мой взгляд. А афганские вертушки у нас в постоянных клиентах - завод не прекращал работу никогда. Радует, что кадры сохранили и теперь с новым министерством расти будут - для этого министерства этот завод, как палочка-выручалочка. Работу им как еще показывать? А у завода теперь "крыша" в виде министерства есть. hi
        1. avt 3 февраля 2018 20:08
          Цитата: Касым
          Привет, АВТ.

          hi
          Цитата: Касым
          Быстрее там Ми развернет крупноузловую сборку, чем Камовцы - на мой взгляд.

          request Так я из статьи понял , что это их профильная тема-Ми .Стало быть проще будет , ну а так собственно всё выше сказал по теме .
          Цитата: avt
          Ну поглядим короче.

          Задел есть , это не с нуля начинать. hi
          avt
  2. XII легион (Цезарь) 3 февраля 2018 08:37
    Интересный и подробный материал
    Автору спасибо
  3. dvvv (dvvv) 3 февраля 2018 13:01
    А казахи там где?
    1. NF68 (Николай.) 3 февраля 2018 16:34
      Цитата: dvvv
      А казахи там где?


      Хорошие технари там до сих пор в основном русские, украинцы, немцы и белорусы.
  4. Был Мамонт (Был мамонт) 3 февраля 2018 17:36
    Байка такая. Работал на 405 заводе инженер.Но, свихнулся. В начале 70-х в Алма-Ате он стал человеком-легендой. Наверное, каждый алма-атинец хотя бы слышал о нем тогда. Многие видели его творения, он их показывал на барахолках, пуская шапку по кругу для сбора средств на следующего, вместо очередного отобранного предыдущего гаишниками. Народ охотно давал.Но, основным фондом для него были свалки, тогда они были богатыми. wink Вот одна из них. Представьте себе конструкцию из досок на трех колесах с непонятно как работающем двигателем, собранного из чего-то найденного , вместо руля рычаги, сиденье-простой табурет... , кстати бегающей быстрее "шестерки". Потом он пропал.
  5. aries2200 (aries) 4 февраля 2018 12:21
    весьма интересно ..спасибо...но вот паралель мелькнула в голове ...на кубе после революции уже до 80 лет некоторые американские авто эксплуатируются в силу санкций....... ...
  6. Шалтай (Александр) 4 февраля 2018 16:54
    Ак жол ! Надеюсь когда-нибудь улицезрею собственными глазами , как не киргизы в лице узбеков , русских и собственно киргизов обслуживают часть имиджевых усилий Казахстана , связанных с вертолетами .
    А ведь было дело раньше лет 25 назад , летали . Да садились ух где !
    Одна неудачная шабашка все испортила .
Картина дня