Military Review

75 anniversary of the victory in the Battle of Stalingrad. The Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation presented a number of archival documents.

22
The Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation has published documents relating to stories Stalingrad battle. The main defense department decided to coincide with the publication of a separate multimedia project for the 75 anniversary of the victory of Soviet troops over the Nazi army on the banks of the Volga. The project is called “Battle of Stalingrad: Heroes and Feats”.
From the introduction to the project:

Exactly 75 years ago - February 2 1943 of the year - the Stalingrad battle ended with the complete defeat of the fascist German group by the Soviet troops. On this day, the remnants of Nazi troops led by Field Marshal Paulus, surrounded by Stalingrad, capitulated.

The new joint project of the Russian Ministry of Defense and the Central Archive of the Ministry of Defense (TsAMO) of the Russian Federation presents archival documents dedicated to the heroic defenders of Stalingrad, who forged victory in one of the greatest battles of the Great Patriotic War.


Among the published archival documents are the Award list for assigning the title of Hero of the Soviet Union to 1047 sniper rifle regiment 284 62 rifle division of the army to junior lieutenant Vasily Zaitsev:
75 anniversary of the victory in the Battle of Stalingrad. The Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation presented a number of archival documents.



Report of Commander of the Don Front KKRokossovsky to the Supreme Command Headquarters from 31 in January 1943 about the capture of Field Marshal F.Paulus, Commander of 6 by the German Army at Stalingrad:


Among the publications presented are other award lists, as well as issues of the front newspaper 13 of the Guards Rifle Division “To Defeat the Enemy”. Documents can be found. link.
Photos used:
MO RF
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vladivostok1969
    Vladivostok1969 2 February 2018 05: 56 New
    +5
    Eternal memory to HEROES
    1. siberalt
      siberalt 2 February 2018 06: 27 New
      +8
      It is necessary to restore historical justice and return the name to the city in accordance with the great battle of Stalingrad. recourse
      1. Andrey Yuryevich
        Andrey Yuryevich 2 February 2018 06: 39 New
        +9
        Quote: siberalt
        It is necessary to restore historical justice and return the name to the city in accordance with the great battle of Stalingrad. recourse

        I agree, my grandfather fought in Stalingrad. when I brought him photographs from Mamayev Kurgan, at Pavlov’s House on Lenin Square and others, the first time I saw him crying, embarrassed, chuckling guilty guilty at himself, I felt embarrassed ... I had never seen such a grandfather. usually not sentimental, laconic, you won’t say a word again, but then he said: “I didn’t think I would get out of there ..” it’s a pity he kept a diary only in the Baltic states, he got a notebook for me, in Memory, German, started after Königsberg already, a few pages, there are scary, there are funny ... war on paper.
      2. vlad66
        vlad66 2 February 2018 09: 28 New
        +7
        Quote: siberalt
        It is necessary to restore historical justice and return the name to the city in accordance with the great battle of Stalingrad.

        It is high time. Stalingrad is a symbol of courage and steadfastness of the Soviet people. hi
    2. RASKAT
      RASKAT 2 February 2018 06: 34 New
      +2
      Normally 8 snipers 1106 Germans. They say for the Second World War 20 best snipers destroyed about 6 000 enemies.
      1. Reptiloid
        Reptiloid 2 February 2018 07: 29 New
        +2
        The ooching of our own history must cease ----- HISTORY OF THE USSR. Who does it --- fascist dearth!
  2. HEATHER
    HEATHER 2 February 2018 06: 00 New
    +1
    Zaitsev was not the only one. But the war itself, everything in the universe is returning.
  3. Herculesic
    Herculesic 2 February 2018 06: 19 New
    +5
    Will our children and grandchildren live to the moment when the city will be returned their native name - Stalingrad? We definitely won’t live!
  4. Serge72
    Serge72 2 February 2018 06: 20 New
    18
    Anniversary of the Great Feat
    Perfectly
  5. 1536
    1536 2 February 2018 06: 21 New
    +2
    And thank God that we had such warriors, such people! It is a pity that we learn about them only from declassified archival documents and then after death. A link to the TsAMO website in the Bundestag must be sent!
  6. ul_vitalii
    ul_vitalii 2 February 2018 06: 35 New
    +9
    Hero's award sheet has long been a place in the museum.
  7. Alexander 3
    Alexander 3 2 February 2018 06: 42 New
    +2
    Foes should be given access to these documents, their grandchildren serve the Motherland and I don’t think that they will behave differently. We honor our grandfathers.
  8. Alex-a832
    Alex-a832 2 February 2018 06: 58 New
    10
    Eternal memory to fallen soldiers and veterans who have not survived to this day!
    Unfortunately, most of the exploits remained unrecorded in the archives, and what is stored in the archives will remain there, since disassembling them is a titanic work. All the men fought in my family. But according to some, scanty archival information was obtained after 40 or more years of searching. The rank and file didn’t make it to the archival award pages. Many were handed out awards between battles without any award sheets, and in the next battle either the awarded soldiers themselves or the officers who awarded them died. To a greater extent, information remained where the commanders were disciplined to keep records of awards and losses. Private soldiers returned from the war with military awards, which couldn’t find anything in the archives, therefore, military commissars deployed them after the war without taking into account the awards in military IDs. Their children took away these rewards instead of toys and lost. For example, one grandfather went to war as a volunteer in the pre-conscription age in 1942 (with the consent of his mother), in the infantry. By this time, one of his older brothers had died in 1941, the other had served with the Finnish (also survived to Victory) in the battles during the defense of the Caucasus, he was seriously wounded and shell-shocked, but was taken out of the battlefield by the orderlies of another regiment. In his unit, it was recorded that the deceased is already in the archives and is listed, including in the Book of Remembrance of the Krasnodar Territory. The funeral was mistakenly sent to his mother’s namesake in another village. After treatment, he returned to the front. He finished the war on the Elbe (I didn’t see the Americans there, I learned about their participation only after the war). Of the 4 military awards (which I know for sure), there are no data in the published archives. Post-war awards have already been considered. Only according to his elder brother, who in the senior rank ended the war as the commander of a platoon of machine gunners in the headquarters guard, some of the awards are listed in public sources. My other grandfather also went to war as a volunteer in the pre-conscription age (a signalman in artillery), also ended the war with the Nazis on the Elbe and also did not see the Americans there, then he was transferred to the Far East and ended the war already defeating the Japanese. His military decorations were also not published in official sources, only post-war. None of them boasted of their awards and did not dig archives, to find information about them, waved a hand at this. Beggars and half-starved, they fed their families, helped neighbors and comrades, restored the country from ruins - which was another stage of the feat in their life. To date, none of them have survived. Earth rest in peace and eternal glory!
    There were many millions of heroic deeds and people in our country! We know only a scanty of them. It is not necessary to know about all the exploits, the main thing is to understand what they were, and remember them, tell your children and grandchildren about this.
    When I hear the whining that it’s hard to live now, that it’s hard to raise children, that it’s better to live behind the hill, and everything Russian is sucks, I remind you of how our fathers and grandfathers, their mothers, wives, sisters and children felt in the war and after the war! It’s good that so far this reminder acts adequately for the majority. There is nothing to groan your Homeland, no matter how hard it is - this is a kind of betrayal and a grave sin!
    Eternal Glory and Eternal Memory!
    1. Paranoid50
      Paranoid50 2 February 2018 11: 39 New
      +1
      Quote: Alex-a832
      All the men fought in my family. But according to some, scanty archival information was obtained after 40 or more years of searching. The rank and file didn’t make it to the archival award pages. Many were handed out awards between battles without any award sheets, and in the next battle either the awarded soldiers themselves or the officers who awarded them died. To a greater extent, information remained where the commanders were disciplined to keep records of awards and losses. The privates returned from the war with military awards, according to which they could not find anything in the archives, therefore military commissars deployed them after the war without taking into account the awards in military tickets

      hi A completely similar story. Seven fought (six grandfathers on the paternal side, one on the maternal side). So grandfather Peter (the one from his mother) began with Finnish (urgent), in 1941 their 154th SD (Ulyanovts) lost about 95% hp in two months of fighting (July-September). Of the 11,5 thousand (July) in September, about 700 people left the encirclement ... Well, after all, fate - while they were chopped off, not a single scratch (from the moment of frostbite on Karelsky to Finnish), and on the second day after leaving the encirclement - stray mine, back in the sieve, until mid-1943 in hospitals. After - again to the front, to the Danube. Grandfather also had rewards. I remember exactly the "Red Star", medals (I remember "For the capture of Budapest"). I let them play with them, petty ... It seems that I began to play ... In archival information I found only the Order of the Patriotic War (1985), they awarded all veterans for 40 years of Victory. But the grandfather didn’t bathe about awards at all, just as he didn’t love to talk about the affairs of those harsh ones ... Five of the six “priests” came back from their father. The youngest remained in Stalingrad forever, the name is listed in the Book of Memory. Now I’m “digging” everything that can give at least some information about their military path (then they scattered everyone on different fronts).
      Quote: Alex-a832
      To date, none of them have survived. Earth rest in peace and eternal glory!

      Yes, everyone has also left for a long time, but the memory is alive. As long as we remember and we transmit the memory to the descendants, we ourselves live. And if we forget, then there is no need to live.
  9. viktor.
    viktor. 2 February 2018 06: 59 New
    +4
    Eternal memory to the fighters! soldier
  10. Laksamana besar
    Laksamana besar 2 February 2018 07: 01 New
    +3
    And the hour struck. The first blow is struck, -
    The villain backs away from Stalingrad.
    And the world gasped, learning what loyalty means,
    What does the fury of believing people mean?

    Olga Bergolts "Stalingrad."
  11. Hariton laptev
    Hariton laptev 2 February 2018 08: 32 New
    +3
    The average life expectancy of a private in the Battle of Stalingrad was 24 hours, the lieutenant of the platoon commander was 72 hours, but they survived and won. The memory of them needs to be kept for centuries, as a reminder to all those who are now carrying out plans to do what Hitler failed to do. Do not pop on Russian soil.
  12. Doubting
    Doubting 2 February 2018 09: 01 New
    0
    Someone doesn’t want us to know the truth request
    Putin extended the regime of secrecy of data on the Second World War to 2040 ...
  13. A. Privalov
    A. Privalov 2 February 2018 11: 00 New
    +2
    Without a doubt, the events taking place in the area of ​​Stalingrad during the Second World War are the greatest treasure. They are still studied by military historians of the whole world and entered the treasury of world history. Question: Why did these documents need to hide 75 for years?
    1. Igor V
      Igor V 2 February 2018 17: 47 New
      +1
      On the site Feat of the people award documents have long been in the public domain.
      I re-read once AT Altunin's "In the service of the Fatherland" (my direct boss, once), it was necessary to find some kind of episode. He describes the actions, including Captain Sergeyev, the company commander of machine gunners of the rifle regiment. A company without a single shot captured the German infantry battalion in full force. After procuring a tractor, they tied empty metal barrels to it and rolled them all night around the grove in which the battalion was entrenched. At dawn, the battalion surrendered, considering that tanks had approached. After reading, I thought that this was an explicit order of Kutuzov: a smaller number and military cunning. I looked at the site, but Sergeyev was not awarded at that time. It's a shame! Awarded later and more than once. And I looked at other participants in the events on the site, since Alexander Terentyevich mentioned the name and patronymic of his fellow soldiers. Such a reading turns into a study of history.
  14. Igor V
    Igor V 2 February 2018 12: 18 New
    0
    Did you notice the title of Zaitsev in the award sheet? Head of foreman. So he was a marines?
  15. biron
    biron 3 February 2018 14: 31 New
    0
    It is necessary to restore historical justice and return the name to the city in accordance with the great Battle of Stalingrad and establish the statue of Stalin in the right place during the Volga-Don Canal.

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

75-летие победы в Сталинградской битве. МО РФ представило ряд архивных документов

Министерство обороны РФ опубликовало документы, касающиеся истории Сталинградской битвы. Главное оборонное ведомство решило приурочить публикацию с созданием отдельного мультимедийного проекта к 75-летию победы советских войск над гитлеровской армией на берегах Волги. Проект носит название «Сталинградская битва: Герои и подвиги».
Из вступительного слова к проекту:
Ровно 75 лет назад – 2 февраля 1943 года – полным разгромом советскими войсками немецко-фашистской группировки завершилась Сталинградская битва. В этот день капитулировали окруженные под Сталинградом остатки гитлеровских войск во главе с фельдмаршалом Паулюсом.

В новом совместном проекте Минобороны России и Центрального архива Министерства обороны (ЦАМО)Российской Федерации представлены архивные документы, посвященные героическим защитникам Сталинграда, ковавшим победу в одном из величайших сражений Великой Отечественной войны.



Среди опубликованных архивных документов - Наградной лист на присвоение звания Героя Советского Союза снайперу 1047 стрелкового полка 284 стрелковой дивизии 62 армии младшему лейтенанту Василию Зайцеву:
75-летие победы в Сталинградской битве. МО РФ представило ряд архивных документов



донесение командующего войсками Донского фронта К.К.Рокоссовского в Ставку ВГК от 31 января 1943 года о пленении командующего 6 немецкой армией фельдмаршала Ф.Паулюса под Сталинградом:


Среди публикаций представлены другие наградные листы, а также выпуски фронтовой газеты 13-й гвардейской стрелковой дивизии «На разгром врага». С документами можно ознакомиться по ссылке.

Использованы фотографии: МО РФ

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 22

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Владивосток1969 (Сергей) 2 февраля 2018 05:56
    Вечная память ГЕРОЯМ
    1. сибиралт (Олег) 2 февраля 2018 06:27
      Нужно восстановить историческую справедливость и вернуть название городу в соответствии с великой Сталинградской битвой. recourse
      1. андрей юрьевич (андрей юрьевич) 2 февраля 2018 06:39
        Цитата: сибиралт
        Нужно восстановить историческую справедливость и вернуть название городу в соответствии с великой Сталинградской битвой. recourse

        согласен, мой дед воевал в Сталинграде. когда я ему привёз фотографии с Мамаева Кургана,у Дома Павлова на площади Ленина и другие,я впервые увидел как он плачет,стесняясь,виновато посмеиваясь над собой,мне аж неловко стало...никогда деда таким не видел. обычно не сентиментальный,немногословный,слова лишний раз не выдавишь,а тут сказал:"не думал что живой оттуда выйду.."жаль дневник он только в Прибалтике вести стал, досталась книжка записная, мне на Память,немецкая,начата после Кёнигсберга уже,страниц немного,есть страшные,есть смешные...война на бумаге.
      2. влад66 (Владимир) 2 февраля 2018 09:28
        Цитата: сибиралт
        Нужно восстановить историческую справедливость и вернуть название городу в соответствии с великой Сталинградской битвой.

        Давно пора. Сталинград символ мужества и стойкости советского народа. hi
    2. RASKAT (RASKAT) 2 февраля 2018 06:34
      Нормально 8 снайперов 1106 немцев. Говорят за ВОВ 20 лучших снайперов уничтожила около 6 000 врагов.
      1. Reptiloid (Дмитрий) 2 февраля 2018 07:29
        Должно прекратиться охаивание нашей собственной истории-----ИСТОРИИ СССР.Кто это делает---фашистский недобиток!
  2. ВЕРЕСК 2 февраля 2018 06:00
    Зайцев был не единственный.А сама война-всё во вселенной возвращается.
  3. Геркулесыч (Витальевич) 2 февраля 2018 06:19
    Доживут ли наши дети и внуки до момента, когда городу вернут родное имя -Сталинград? Мы то точно не доживем!
  4. Серж72 (Сергей) 2 февраля 2018 06:20
    Юбилей Великого Подвига
    Прекрасно
  5. 1536 (Евгений) 2 февраля 2018 06:21
    И слава Богу, что были и есть у нас такие воины, такие люди! Жаль, что узнаем мы о них только из рассекреченных архивных документов и то после смерти. Ссылочку на сайт ЦАМО в Бундестаг надо отослать обязательно!
  6. ul_vitalii (Виталий) 2 февраля 2018 06:35
    Наградному листу Героя давно место в музее.
  7. Александр 3 2 февраля 2018 06:42
    Недругам надо дать ознакомиться с этими документами,их внуки служат Родине и не думаю что они поведут себя по другому.Мы чтим свих ДЕДОВ.
  8. Alex-a832 (Алексей) 2 февраля 2018 06:58
    Вечная память павшим тогда бойцам и не дожившим до наших дней ветеранам!
    К сожалению, большинство подвигов осталось не зафиксированными в архивах, а то, что хранится в архивах, так и останется там, так как их разобрать - это титанический труд. У меня в роду все мужики воевали. Но по некоторым скудные архивные сведения удавалось добыть спустя 40 и больше лет поисков. Рядовой состав мало попадал в архивные наградные листы. Многим раздавали награды между боями без всяких наградных листов, а в следующем бою погибали или сами награжденные бойцы или наградившие их офицеры. В большей степени остались сведения там, где командиры дисциплинированно старались вести учет наград и потерь. Рядовые возвращались с войны с боевыми наградами, по которым в архивах ничего найти не могли, поэтому военкомы после войны их разворачивали без учета наград в военных билетах. Их дети растаскивали эти награды вместо игрушек и теряли. Например, один дед ушел на войну добровольцем в допризывном возрасте в 1942 (с согласия матери), в пехоту. К этому времени один его старший брат погиб в 1941, другой служил еще с Финской (тоже дожил до Победы) в боях при обороне Кавказа был тяжело ранен и контужен, но вынесен с поля боя санитарами другого полка. В своем подразделении был записан, как погибший и так в архивах и числится, в том числе в Книге памяти Краснодарского края. Похоронка по ошибке была отправлена однофамилице его матери в другую станицу. После лечения вернулся на фронт. Войну закончил на Эльбе (американцев там не видел, узнал про их участие только после войны). Из 4-х боевых наград (о которых достоверно знаю) в опубликованных архивах данных нет. Послевоенные награды уже учитывались. Только по старшему его брату, который в старшинском звании закончил войну командиром взвода автоматчиков в штабном охранении часть наград числится в публичных источниках. Другой мой дед также ушел на войну добровольцем в допризывном возрасте (связист в артиллерии), также закончил войну с фашистами на Эльбе и также не видел там американцев, затем был переброшен на Дальний Восток и закончил войну уже победой над японцами. Его боевые награды также в официальных источниках не публиковались, только послевоенные. Никто из них не кичился своими наградами и не рыл архивов, чтобы найти о них сведения, махнули на это рукой. Нищие и полуголодные они кормили свои семьи, помогали соседям и товарищам, восстанавливали страну из руин - что было еще одним этапом подвига в их жизни. До настоящего времени никто из них не дожил. Земля им пухом и вечная слава!
    Героических подвигов и людей в нашей стране были многие миллионы! Мы знаем только мизер из них. Не обязательно знать о всех подвигах, главное понимать, что они были, и помнить о них, рассказывать об этом своим детям и внукам.
    Когда слышу скулёж о том, что сейчас жить тяжело, что тяжело растить детей, что за бугром лучше, а все российское - отстой, то напоминаю о том, каково было нашим отцам и дедам, их матерям, женам, сестрам и детям в войну и после войны! Благо, что пока на большинство это напоминание действует адекватно. Нечего охаивать свою Родину, как бы тяжело не было - это своего рода предательство и тяжкий грех!
    Вечная слава и Вечная память!
    1. Paranoid50 (Александр) 2 февраля 2018 11:39
      Цитата: Alex-a832
      У меня в роду все мужики воевали. Но по некоторым скудные архивные сведения удавалось добыть спустя 40 и больше лет поисков. Рядовой состав мало попадал в архивные наградные листы. Многим раздавали награды между боями без всяких наградных листов, а в следующем бою погибали или сами награжденные бойцы или наградившие их офицеры. В большей степени остались сведения там, где командиры дисциплинированно старались вести учет наград и потерь. Рядовые возвращались с войны с боевыми наградами, по которым в архивах ничего найти не могли, поэтому военкомы после войны их разворачивали без учета наград в военных билетах

      hi Абсолютно схожая история. Воевали семеро(шестеро дедов по отцовской,один -по материнской линии). Так дед Пётр(тот,что по матери) начал ещё с финской(срочная),в 1941-м их 154-яСД (Ульяновцы) за два месяца боёв(июль-сентябрь) потеряла около 95% л.с. Из 11,5 тыс.(июль) в сентябре из окружения вышли около 700 человек ... Вот,ведь судьба - пока рубились,то ни одной царапины(с момента обморожения на Карельском в Финскую), а на второй день после выхода из окружения - шальная мина, спина в решето,до середины 1943-го в госпиталях. После - опять на фронт,до самого Дуная. Были у деда и награды. Точно помню "Красную Звезду", медали(помню "За взятие Будапешта"). Играть ими мне,мелкому давал... Похоже,заиграл ... В архивных сведениях же обнаружил лишь Орден Отечественной Войны(1985),им на 40 лет Победы наградили всех ветеранов. Но дед по поводу наград абсолютно не парился,как и не шибко любил рассказывать о делах тех суровых... По отцу же из шестерых "поповичей" вернулись пятеро. Самый младший навечно остался в Сталинграде,имя занесено в Книгу Памяти. Сейчас "рою" всё,что может дать хоть какие-то сведения об их боевом пути(всех тогда раскидало по разным фронтам).
      Цитата: Alex-a832
      До настоящего времени никто из них не дожил. Земля им пухом и вечная слава!

      Да,так же все ушли уже давно,но память жива. Пока помним и потомкам память передаём - живём и сами. А если забудем,то и жить тогда незачем.
  9. viktor. (Knyt) 2 февраля 2018 06:59
    Вечная память бойцам! soldier
  10. Laksamana Besar 2 февраля 2018 07:01
    И пробил час. Удар обрушен первый,-
    От Сталинграда пятится злодей.
    И ахнул мир, узнав, что значит верность,
    Что значит ярость верящих людей.

    Ольга Бергольц "Сталинграду".
  11. Hariton Laptev (Hariton Laptev) 2 февраля 2018 08:32
    Средняя продолжительность жизни рядового в Сталинградской битве составляла 24 часа, лейтенанта командира взвода 72 часа, но они выстояли и победили. Память о них нужно хранить в веках, как напоминание всем тем, кто сейчас вынашивает планы сделать то, что не удалось сделать гитлеру. Не суйтесь на Российскую землю.
  12. Сомневающийся (Сомневающийся) 2 февраля 2018 09:01
    Кто-то не хочет, что бы мы знали правду request
    Путин продлил режим засекреченности данных о ВОВ до 2040 ...
  13. А. Привалов (Александр Привалов) 2 февраля 2018 11:00
    Без всякого сомнения, события происходившие в районе Сталинграда во время ВОВ -- величайшее достояние. Они по сей день изучаются военными историкам всего мира и вошли в сокровищницу мировой Истории. Вопрос: для чего эти документы нужно было прятать 75 лет?
    1. Игорь В (Игорь Вячеславович) 2 февраля 2018 17:47
      На сайте Подвиг народа наградные документы уже давно в свободном доступе.
      Перечитывал как-то А.Т.Алтунина "На службе отечеству" (моего прямого начальника, когда-то), надо было найти какой-то эпизод. Он описывает действия, в том числе, капитана Сергеева, командира роты автоматчиков стрелкового полка. Рота без единого выстрела взяла в плен немецкий пехотный батальон в полном составе. Раздобыв трактор, привязали к нему пустые металлические бочки и всю ночь катали их вокруг рощи, в которой закрепился батальон. На рассвете батальон сдался, считая что подошли танки. Прочитав, я подумал, что это явный орден Кутузова: меньшим числом и военной хитростью. Посмотрел на сайте, но Сергеева в то время не наградили. Обидно! Награждали позже и не раз. И других участников событий смотрел на сайте, благо Александр Терентьевич упоминал имя-отчество своих однополчан. Такое чтение превращается в изучение истории.
  14. Игорь В (Игорь Вячеславович) 2 февраля 2018 12:18
    Вы заметили звание Зайцева в наградном листе? Глав старшина. Получается он был морпехом?
  15. biron 3 февраля 2018 14:31
    Нужно восстановить историческую справедливость и вернуть название городу в соответствии с великой Сталинградской битвой и установить на законное место статуи Сталину на в ходе Волг-Донском канале.
Картина дня