Military Review

Militants bombed Damascus

18
The process of returning Syrian refugees to their homes continues. Thus, over the past six months, Aleppo alone has been able to return over 40 thousands of people. Newspaper of the Russian Defense Ministry "A red star" reports that over the past week more than a thousand people have returned to the UAR. At the same time, over a 10 tons of foodstuffs were transferred to Russian military personnel in need during the week as part of an ongoing humanitarian operation.


Against this background, the militants have once again increased their activity in the suburbs of Damascus. According to the information agency SANA, the militants violated the agreement on the de-escalation zone in Eastern Ghouta, firing 17 missiles on Damascus Harasta suburbs. This resulted in damage to several houses and infrastructure facilities.

Hit by militants in the quarter of Al-al-Barbar. The victims of terrorist activity were 8 people, including children. 13 residents of the quarter were injured and injuries of varying severity.

Militants bombed Damascus


Two rockets militants fired on the quarter Mezze-86. A woman died, two people were injured.

We will remind that earlier the militants in Eastern Gute requested peace and declared that the most radical groups had left this suburb of Damascus.

The command of the Syrian government army believes that by their actions the militants are trying to influence the counter-terrorist operation that the CAA is conducting in other provinces of the country, including Deir ez-Zor and Idlib.
Photos used:
www.globallookpress.com
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Andrey Yuryevich
    Andrey Yuryevich 2 February 2018 06: 30
    +1
    many predicted "partisanism for a long time", and I agreed with them ((
    1. siberalt
      siberalt 2 February 2018 06: 44
      +1
      While the United States will support the Saudis, the war will never end in BV.
      1. Safevi
        Safevi 2 February 2018 09: 28
        +5
        And the militants are aware that they are already "destroyed and the war is over"?
        1. vlad66
          vlad66 2 February 2018 09: 38
          +7
          Quote: sefevi
          And the militants are aware that they are already "destroyed and the war is over"?

          And you know that after 1945, even all sorts of Bander and other forest vermin were caught right up to the middle of 50, you know that in the Caucasus, they shoot, maybe you know that Trump, Macron and other camarilla also scream at all angles about winning or maybe out of kindergarten came out yesterday, if not in the know. negative
          1. A. Privalov
            A. Privalov 2 February 2018 11: 27
            +1
            Quote: vlad66
            Quote: sefevi
            And the militants are aware that they are already "destroyed and the war is over"?

            And you know that after 1945, even all sorts of Bander and other forest vermin were caught right up to the middle of 50, you know that in the Caucasus, they shoot, maybe you know that Trump, Macron and other camarilla also scream at all angles about winning or maybe out of kindergarten came out yesterday, if not in the know. negative

            The thing is that for the "forest unclean" there is no forest there. There is nowhere to hide.

            The problem is different. For all this den, somehow forgotten that in Syria is Civil War. All around talk about some of the mercenaries who came to distant lands, and here all their own - relatives from local clans. Because of this, it is not possible to carry out a normal sweep. The brother does not want to kill the brother, and the brother-in-law is maidens.
    2. rotmistr60
      rotmistr60 2 February 2018 06: 47
      +9
      The fact that partisanism for a long time is no doubt. But with those who violate the contract, it remains only to strictly deal with it, regardless of whether they are "moderate" or what else. The Americans with their "moderate" have already hung so many noodles that no faith.
      1. Partyzan
        Partyzan 2 February 2018 08: 00
        0
        Quote: rotmistr60
        But with those who violate the contract, it remains only to strictly deal with it, regardless of whether they are "moderate" or what else.

        Well, let’s look at what Assad is capable of, will he clean this snake’s nest?
    3. Herculesic
      Herculesic 2 February 2018 06: 51
      +1
      Yuryevich, there are no ideological ones there long ago they were killed! There are only those who are for money. And if you close tightly financing, then these will scatter over time!
  2. XII Legion
    XII Legion 2 February 2018 07: 02
    18
    That's the victory in Syria
  3. dog breeder
    dog breeder 2 February 2018 07: 06
    +1
    Quote: Herkulesich
    Yuryevich, there are no ideological ones there long ago they were killed! There are only those who are for money. And if you close tightly financing, then these will scatter over time!


    The easiest way would be to appoint (choose) those responsible for the situation in the armistice zones, and, of course, total control similar to military communism.
  4. bald
    bald 2 February 2018 07: 21
    +1
    What a madhouse, "... in Damascus, everything is calm!" - From what year ?! There is no one to clear the territories in the circle of Damascus and control them? “Of course!” You won’t comb the entire desert. Not a state, but some sort of a training ground.
    1. donavi49
      donavi49 2 February 2018 09: 55
      +2
      There is just a dense building. They are in blockade for 3 or 4 of the year. Well, as in the blockade - they buy food in the markets of Damascus, Black regularly launches from his enclave into the center of the city of death row - which pass the checkpoints. Plus, international organizations supply them with food and treatment too.

      A matter of priority. Really fighting forces are few. What is more important to recapture Aleppo? Release some besieged garrisons? Return oil and gas to Homs? Remove Hama for the first time? Take territory to Iraq and get fresh Shiite volunteers and vehicles along the Euphrates?

      Or clean up Damascus - but lose it all? Under the guise of the SSA, the Americans and Jordanians would take Homs' oil and gas. The Kurds would go south beyond the Euphrates. The Babahs would have taken Hama (the last major city in which there was no war) and Aleppo.
      1. bald
        bald 2 February 2018 17: 24
        0
        Yes, it’s a big turn, and to whom to give preference, there’s another question (everyone changes their shoes on the go). And there’s also a problem on the western borders - Hezbollah and Israel cannot calm down either, and Hezbollah substitutes Assad with his presence. Maybe our representatives, having visited Israel, suggested something sensible.
  5. donavi49
    donavi49 2 February 2018 09: 49
    +1
    Only this is not partisanism. There are thousands of militants in the enclave, up to hundreds of thousands of peacekeepers who flocked to the Babakh region from Damascus and the surrounding area from the regime’s pursuit (those who are for Assad escaped from there or were already executed), heavy equipment in the form of tanks, several self-propelled guns, 122mm guns on a carriage and MLRS on trucks and Toyota.

    It’s just that the government decided to leave it like that in Damascus - they won’t go anywhere from there. Returning the rest of the country - if you drag it out, then the rest of the country will very much disappear in the neighbors and all the self-proclaimed states with the Jordanian / Turkish / American roof.
  6. Alex-a832
    Alex-a832 2 February 2018 09: 50
    +1
    If bandit groups cannot control the lawless people from their midst, then there is only one way out - to finish all the bandits and restore the law enforcement system in the city. Well this is so - the prospects are distant. Actually, Syrian power is exhausted and this mess will be treated for many more years in a row.
  7. Lycan
    Lycan 2 February 2018 11: 17
    0
    And where is the "Shell", spruce, fire ???
    What, the conclusion of agreements with yesterday's "jackals" - an occasion to divert defensive equipment?
    The capital is all the same.
  8. axxenm
    axxenm 2 February 2018 11: 52
    0
    when will victory be announced No. 4?
    March 17?
  9. biron
    biron 3 February 2018 01: 49
    0
    While the United States will support the Saudis, the war will never end in BV. benefit Anglo-Saxons and Jews.

Боевики подвергли Дамаск ракетному обстрелу

Продолжается процесс возвращение сирийских беженцев в свои дома. Так, за последние полгода в один только Алеппо смогли вернуться свыше 40 тысяч человек. Газета российского оборонного ведомства «Красная Звезда» сообщает о том, что за минувшую неделю в САР вернулись ещё более тысячи человек. При этом российскими военнослужащими нуждающимся в течение недели было передано свыше 10 тонн продовольствия в рамках продолжающейся гуманитарной операции.

На этом фоне боевики в очередной раз усилили свою активность в пригородах Дамаска. По сообщению информационного агентства SANA, боевики нарушили соглашение о зоне деэскалации в Восточной Гуте, выпустив по пригороду Дамаска Дахият Хараста 17 ракет. Это привело к повреждению нескольких домов и инфраструктурных объектов.

Нанесён удар боевиками и по кварталу Аш аль-Барбар. Жертвами террористической активности стали 8 человек, среди которых дети. 13 жителей квартала получили ранения и травмы различной степени тяжести.


Боевики подвергли Дамаск ракетному обстрелу


Две ракеты боевики выпустили по кварталу Меззе-86. Погибла женщина, два человека получили ранения.

Напомним, что ранее боевики в Восточной Гуте запросили мира и заявили, что наиболее радикальные группировки покинули этот пригород Дамаска.

Командование сирийской правительственной армией считает, что своими действиями боевики пытаются повлиять на контртеррористическую операцию, которую САА проводит в других провинциях страны, включая Дейр-эз-Зор и Идлиб.
Использованы фотографии:
www.globallookpress.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

18 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. андрей юрьевич 2 февраля 2018 06:30
    +1
    многие предрекали "партизанщину надолго",и я,был согласен с ними ((
    1. сибиралт Офлайн
      сибиралт 2 февраля 2018 06:44
      +1
      Пока США будут поддерживать саудитов, на БВ война никогда не закончится.
      1. Sefevi Офлайн
        Sefevi 2 февраля 2018 09:28
        +5
        А боевики в курсе, что они уже "уничтожены и война завершена"?
        1. влад66 Офлайн
          влад66 2 февраля 2018 09:38
          +7
          Цитата: Sefevi
          А боевики в курсе, что они уже "уничтожены и война завершена"?

          А вы в курсе, что после 1945 года ещё всяких бандер и прочую лесную нечисть отлавливали вплоть до середины 50-х,в курсе что на Кавказе у нас стреляют, может вы в курсе что Трамп, Макрон и прочая камарилья так же орут на всех углах о победе или может из детского садика вышли вчера, если не в курсе. negative
          1. А. Привалов Офлайн
            А. Привалов 2 февраля 2018 11:27
            +1
            Цитата: влад66
            Цитата: Sefevi
            А боевики в курсе, что они уже "уничтожены и война завершена"?

            А вы в курсе, что после 1945 года ещё всяких бандер и прочую лесную нечисть отлавливали вплоть до середины 50-х,в курсе что на Кавказе у нас стреляют, может вы в курсе что Трамп, Макрон и прочая камарилья так же орут на всех углах о победе или может из детского садика вышли вчера, если не в курсе. negative

            Всё дело в том, что для "лесной нечисти" нет там лесов. Спрятаться негде.

            Проблема там в другом. За всем этим вертепом, как-то забылось, что в Сирии идёт гражданская война. Все кругом рассказывают о каких-то наёмниках приехавших за тридевять земель, а здесь уже все свои -- родственники из местных кланов. Из-за этого нет возможности провести нормальную зачистку. Брат не хочет убивать брата, а свояк -- деверя.
    2. rotmistr60 Офлайн
      rotmistr60 2 февраля 2018 06:47
      +9
      То, что партизанщина на долго спору нет. А вот с теми кто нарушает договор остается только жестко разбираться вне зависимости от того "умеренные" они или какие еще. Американцы своими "умеренными" уже столько лапши навешали, что веры ни какой.
      1. Partyzan Офлайн
        Partyzan 2 февраля 2018 08:00
        0
        Цитата: rotmistr60
        А вот с теми кто нарушает договор остается только жестко разбираться вне зависимости от того "умеренные" они или какие еще.

        ну вот и посмотрим на что способен Асад, зачистит ли он это змеиное гнездо?
    3. Геркулесыч Офлайн
      Геркулесыч 2 февраля 2018 06:51
      +1
      Юрьевич, идейных там нету их давно перебили! Там только те кто за деньги. А если перекрыть намертво финансирование , то и эти со временем разбегутся!
  2. XII легион Офлайн
    XII легион 2 февраля 2018 07:02
    +18
    Вот так победа в Сирии
  3. собаковод Офлайн
    собаковод 2 февраля 2018 07:06
    +1
    Цитата: Геркулесыч
    Юрьевич, идейных там нету их давно перебили! Там только те кто за деньги. А если перекрыть намертво финансирование , то и эти со временем разбегутся!


    Проще всего было бы назначить(выбрать) ответственных за ситуацией в зонах перемирия, ну и тотальный контроль, подобный военному коммунизму.
  4. лысова Офлайн
    лысова 2 февраля 2018 07:21
    +1
    Какой то дурдом, " ... в Дамаске всё спокойно ! " - С какого года ?! Некому зачистить территории во круг Дамаска и контролировать их ? - Н у конечно !, пустыню всю не прочешешь. Не государство, а полигон какой то.
    1. donavi49 Офлайн
      donavi49 2 февраля 2018 09:55
      +2
      Там как раз плотная застройка. Они в блокаде уже 3 или 4 года. Ну как в блокаде - покупают еду на рынках Дамаска, черные вон регулярно со своего анклава в центр города смертников запускают - которые КПП проходят. Плюс международные организации им покушать и полечиться поставляют тоже.

      Вопрос приоритетов. Реально боеспособных сил мало. Что важнее отбить Алеппо? Деблокировать некоторые осажденные гарнизоны? Вернуть нефть и газ Хомса? Снять угрозу с Хамы в первый раз? Занять территории до Ирака и получить свежих шиитских добровольцев и технику по шоссе Евфрат?

      Или зачистить Дамаск - но потерять все это? Под вывеской ССА - американцы и Иорданцы бы заняли нефть и газ Хомса. Курды бы пошли за Евфрат на юг. Бабахи бы взяли Хаму (последний крупный город, в котором не было войны) и Алеппо.
      1. лысова Офлайн
        лысова 2 февраля 2018 17:24
        0
        Да, очередь большая и кому отдать предпочтение, ещё вопрос ( все переобуваются на ходу ). А ещё проблема на западных границах - Хезболла с Израилем ни как не могут угомониться, причём Хезболла подставляет Асада своим присутствием. Может наши представители, побывав в Израили, что нибудь дельное предложили.
  5. donavi49 Офлайн
    donavi49 2 февраля 2018 09:49
    +1
    Только это не партизанщина. В анклаве тысячи боевиков, до сотни тысяч мирняка, который стекался в бабахвотчину с Дамаска и окрестностей от преследования режима (те кто за Асада - убегали оттуда или казнены уже), тяжелая техника в виде танков, нескольких самоходных орудий, орудий 122мм на лафете и РСЗО на грузовиках и тойотах.

    Просто правительство решило оставить так в Дамаске - они оттуда никуда не денутся. Возвращая остальную страну - если затянуть с этим, то вот остальная страна очень даже денется по соседям и всяким самопровозглашенным государствам с Иорданской/Турецкой/Американской крышей.
  6. Alex-a832 Офлайн
    Alex-a832 2 февраля 2018 09:50
    +1
    Если бандитские группировки не могут контролировать беспредельщиков из своей среды, то выход только один - кончать всех бандюков и восстанавливать правоохранительную систему в городе. Ну это так - перспективы дальние. Реально сирийская власть истощена и этот бардак будет лечиться еще много лет подряд.
  7. Lycan Офлайн
    Lycan 2 февраля 2018 11:17
    0
    А хде же "Панцири", елы-палы???
    Что, заключение соглашений со вчерашними "шакалами" - повод отводить оборонительную технику?
    Столица всё же.
  8. axxenm Офлайн
    axxenm 2 февраля 2018 11:52
    0
    когда же будет объявлена победа №4 ?
    17 марта?
  9. biron Офлайн
    biron 3 февраля 2018 01:49
    0
    Пока США будут поддерживать саудитов, на БВ война никогда не закончится. выгода англосаксам и евреям.