Military Review

For the first time, Rosgvardi’s armored vehicles will take part in a parade on Red Square

13
The Russian Defense Ministry has decided to change the composition of the 9 parade in May - this year for the first time the Red Guard convoy of Rosgvardi will pass across Red Square, which will replace the Ministry of Emergency Situations, according to News.




According to the plan of the parade, representatives of the Ministry of Emergency Situations are excluded from participation in the parade. The calculation of the Academy of Civil Defense is deleted from the already prepared document. On the margins there is a note “excluded by decision of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation” signed by the Chief of the General Staff Valery Gerasimov.



“In the course of the upcoming parade on Red Square for the first time, a column of armored vehicles of the Rosguards (Federal Service of National Guard, FSFVN) will be held. It will consist of armored vehicles "Tiger" (police version), Ural-432009 and "Patrol", "the article says.

According to military expert Vladislav Shurygin, the decision of the Ministry of Defense to suspend the Emergencies Ministry parade is due to the fact that representatives of this department actually supported the act of students of the Ulyanovsk Civil Institute who shot the controversial clip aviation.

The military department reacted very sharply to the hype around scandalous video recordings. Special indignation at the Ministry of Defense was caused by the fact that the “civilians” from Ulyanovsk were supported by cadets wearing cadets of the Academy of the Ministry of Emergency Situations, who shot a similar video. At the same time, the leadership of the department refused to punish the participants of the video. The first call was the appeal of the cadets of the Moscow Higher All-Arms Command School, which states that future officers cannot shoot obscene clips. Now the MOE calculation was removed from the parade,
told Shurygin.

The newspaper reminds that "the pseudo-erotic clip of Ulyanovsk cadets appeared on the January 16 network: its participants, dressed in underwear and elements of the cadet form, dance to the song Satisfaction". A couple of days later, a video of cadets of the Moscow Academy of Civil Defense, similar in content and aesthetics, was made public, trying to support Ulyanovsk residents.

After that, the cadets of MosVOKU posted on the Internet their video called “Men's Hardening”, in which they called to observe the honor and dignity of the Russian officer.

It is more important for them to show off, to show some unnecessary shocking. And I do not see anything good in this. This is a misfortune for themselves, and for the whole university. No need to feel sorry for them, they are not worthy of it. And since they were "supported" in some other departments, it means that even there the bar was lowered below,
said the publication of the former commander of the VKS General of the Army Viktor Bondarev.
Photos used:
http://bastion-karpenko.ru, "Известия"
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. tochila
    tochila 2 February 2018 11: 01
    +1
    I completely agree !!! "Reward" found heroes !!!! Let them think about what the ass is for and what the head is for !!!
  2. astronom1973n
    astronom1973n 2 February 2018 11: 07
    +7
    I believe that military ranks should be assigned exclusively to the personnel of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation !!! And the remaining "nearby" ones should wear special ranks that do not coincide with military ones, such as a senior rescuer or police chief. .... Colonel of the Ministry of Emergencies is that an analogue of the brigade commander?
    1. Glory1974
      Glory1974 3 February 2018 16: 04
      0
      the remaining "nearby" must wear special ranks that do not coincide with the military

      And so it is. The Colonel of the Ministry of Emergencies may have a military sergeant. The police also have special ranks. Ask the police generals what their military rank is. The maximum foreman, if someone served in the army urgently.
      1. astronom1973n
        astronom1973n 4 February 2018 09: 57
        +1
        I’m talking about keeping stars on uniform only in the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation. The rest, even though they draw sticks.
  3. APASUS
    APASUS 2 February 2018 11: 20
    0
    Well, the equipment will pass and let it pass. We are not in India, where tanks can turn the tower to the stands as a sign of respect or in Singapore, where right in front of the platform the fighters free the captured bus, with bursts of fire and explosions
  4. Moscow landing
    Moscow landing 2 February 2018 11: 43
    0
    Students dancing is their private life, especially since even our elderly president is not shy about captivating the electorate with his breasts. You can master, but you can’t turn slaves with asses?
    It is more relevant to discuss the design of the toilet in the Yekaterinburg University, which is where Russian spirituality hits over the edge.
  5. zloybond
    zloybond 2 February 2018 11: 47
    +1
    Well, it’s not in vain that they (those who supported) have been removed. And then it comes to officer gay weddings.
  6. 16112014nk
    16112014nk 2 February 2018 11: 48
    +3
    MOE is not an army. Erzatz army. Nothing to do at the parade! Rosguard, when compared with the Russian Empire - the gendarmes. Also not an army.
    1. bnm.99
      bnm.99 2 February 2018 18: 19
      +2
      Gendarmes - this is exactly the Army personnel recruited from combat officers and non-commissioned officers
    2. Glory1974
      Glory1974 3 February 2018 16: 07
      +1
      Rosguard, when compared with the Russian Empire - the gendarmes. Also not an army.

      And if you compare with the realities, then the Russian Guard is those who perform combat missions in peacetime and die in battles with terrorists.
  7. starpom
    starpom 2 February 2018 12: 36
    +2
    Or is it a continuation of rumors about reformatting the Ministry of Emergencies
  8. Archon
    Archon 3 February 2018 09: 29
    0
    MES fulfilled its task, shoigu came from the very top
  9. Glory1974
    Glory1974 3 February 2018 16: 10
    +1
    The Saratov Institute of National Guard Troops will participate in the parade. This was once in the year 1995, when the division to them. Dzerzhinsky (ODON) in full force participated in the hostilities in the North Caucasus and could not put out the front box.

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

Бронетехника Росгвардии впервые примет участие в параде на Красной площади

Минобороны РФ приняло решение изменить состав участников парада 9 мая – в этом году по Красной площади впервые пройдет колонна бронеавтомобилей Росгвардии, которая заменит расчет МЧС, сообщают Известия.



Согласно плану парада, представители МЧС отстранены от участия в параде. Из уже подготовленного документа вычеркнут расчет Академии гражданской защиты. На полях стоит пометка «исключено по решению МО РФ» за подписью начальника Генштаба Валерия Герасимова.




«В ходе предстоящего парада по Красной площади впервые пройдет колонна бронетехники Росгвардии (Федеральная служба войск национальной гвардии, ФСВНГ). В ее составе будут бронеавтомобили "Тигр" (полицейская версия), Урал-432009 и "Патруль"», – говорится в статье.

По мнению военного эксперта Владислава Шурыгина, решение Минобороны отстранить от парада МЧС связано с тем, что представители этого ведомства фактически выступили в поддержку поступка снявших спорный клип учащихся Ульяновского института гражданской авиации.

Военное ведомство очень резко отреагировало на шумиху вокруг скандальных видеозаписей. Особое возмущение в Минобороны вызвал тот факт, что "гражданских" из Ульяновска поддержали носящие погоны курсанты академии МЧС, которые сняли похожий ролик. При этом руководство ведомства отказалось наказать участников клипа. Первым звонком стало обращение курсантов Московского высшего общевойскового командного училища, в котором говорится, что будущие офицеры не могут снимать непристойные клипы. Теперь расчет МЧС отстранили от парада,
рассказал Шурыгин.

Газета напоминает, что «псевдоэротический клип ульяновских курсантов появился в сети 16 января: его участники, одетые в нижнее белье и элементы курсантской формы, танцуют под песню Satisfaction». Через пару дней был обнародован схожий по содержанию и эстетике ролик курсантов московской Академии гражданской защиты, которые попытались поддержать ульяновцев.

После этого курсанты МосВОКУ выложили в интернет свой ролик под названием «Мужская закалка», в котором призвали блюсти честь и достоинство российского офицера.

Им важнее покрасоваться, проявить какой-то ненужный эпатаж. И ничего хорошего я в этом не вижу. Это беда для них самих, и для всего вуза. Не надо их жалеть, не достойны они этого. А коль их "поддержали" в некоторых других ведомствах, значит, и там планку опустили ниже некуда,
сказал изданию бывший командующий ВКС генерал армии Виктор Бондарев.

Использованы фотографии: http://bastion-karpenko.ru, "Известия"

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 13

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. tochila 2 февраля 2018 11:01
    Совершенно согласен!!!"Награда" нашла героев!!!!Пусть подумают ,для чего нужна задница,а для чего голова!!!
  2. astronom1973n (Старый астроном) 2 февраля 2018 11:07
    Считаю ,что воинские звания должны присваиваться исключительно личному составу ВС РФ!!!А остальные "близкостоящие" должны носить специальные звания не совпадающие с воинскими,типа старший спасатель или полицмейстер.А то как взглянешь на конторки типа гуин ,мчс и иже с ними.....Полковник мчс-это что аналог командира бригады?
    1. слава1974 (слава) 3 февраля 2018 16:04
      остальные "близкостоящие" должны носить специальные звания не совпадающие с воинскими

      А так и есть. Полковник МЧС может иметь воинское вание сержант. В полиции тоже спец звания. Поинтерересуйтесь у генералов полиции, какое у них воинское звание. Максимум старшина, если кто-то срочку в армии служил.
      1. astronom1973n (Старый астроном) 4 февраля 2018 09:57
        Я веду речь о том,чтобы звезды на погонах оставались только в ВС РФ.Остальные пусть хоть палочки рисуют.И звания соответственно тоже.Ну какой ком.бригады из пузатого мчс ?
  3. APASUS (Pavo) 2 февраля 2018 11:20
    Ну проедет техника и пусть проедет Мы же не в Индии, где танки могут разворачиваться башней к трибунам в знак уважения или в Сингапуре ,где прямо перед трибуной бойцы освобождают захваченный автобус ,со стрельбой и взрывами взрыв пакетов
  4. московский десант (Иван Жарких) 2 февраля 2018 11:43
    Танцы студентов это их частная жизнь, тем более, что даже наш пожилой президент не стесняется очаровывать электорат своими грудями. Барину можно, а холопам задницами вертеть нельзя ?
    Актуальнее обсудить устройство туалета в Екатеринбургском ВУЗе, вот где российская духовность бьет через край.
  5. zloybond (steppenwolf) 2 февраля 2018 11:47
    Ну не зря они (те кто поддержал) отстранены. А то так дойдет до офицерских гей свадеб.
  6. 16112014nk (Николай) 2 февраля 2018 11:48
    МЧС это не армия. Эрзац-армия. Нечего делать на параде ! Росгвардия, если сравнить с Российской Империей - жандармы. Тоже не армия.
    1. bnm.99 (Алексей) 2 февраля 2018 18:19
      Жандармы - это как раз Армия личный состав набирался из строевых офицеров и унтеров
    2. слава1974 (слава) 3 февраля 2018 16:07
      Росгвардия, если сравнить с Российской Империей - жандармы. Тоже не армия.

      А если сравнить с реалиями, то Росгвардия это те , кто выполняет боевые задачи в мирное время и гибнет в боях с террористами.
  7. starpom (Вадим) 2 февраля 2018 12:36
    Или это в продолжение слухов о переформатировании МЧС
  8. Архонт (Алексей) 3 февраля 2018 09:29
    мчс свою задачу выполнил, шойгу дошел со самого верха
  9. слава1974 (слава) 3 февраля 2018 16:10
    На параде будет участвовать Саратовский институт войск национальной гвардии. Такое было один раз в 1995 году, когда дивизия им. Дзержинского (ОДОН) в полном составе участвовала в боевых действиях на Северном Кавказе и не могла выставит парадную коробку.
Картина дня