Military Review

More than 2 thousand. BBO intelligence officers will work out the search and destruction of terrorist groups

5
Large-scale field exit of scouts serving in the marines, motorized rifle and tank compounds, began at the test sites of the Eastern District in eight regions of Russia, reports TASS message press service BBO.


More than 2 thousand. BBO intelligence officers will work out the search and destruction of terrorist groups


On the grounds of the Eastern Military District, stationed in the Republic of Buryatia, Trans-Baikal, Khabarovsk, Primorsky, Kamchatka Territories, Amur, Sakhalin and Jewish Autonomous Regions, a large-scale field output of the marines, motorized rifle and tank units began. In total, over two thousand servicemen were involved in combat training activities, more than 100 units of combat and special equipment were involved,
says release.

It is reported that the military "on various reliefs work out the search and liquidation of groups of conditional terrorists with the help of UAVs and reconnaissance radar stations SBR-5 and ПННР-8".

Scouts are engaged in the organization of ambushes, including using various methods and techniques of masking, install explosive devices along the route of equipment of the conditional enemy.

In addition, the participants of the field exit “work out a covert approach and assault on buildings that imitate command posts and communication centers of conventional terrorists, using a scout’s shooting knife, silent shooting weapon, throwing grenades, bayonet knives and sapper shovels for accuracy, told the press service.

The servicemen will also perform “a set of practical exercises in fire, special tactical and physical training, driving standard equipment, in particular trucks, BMP-2, tracked tractor MTLB”, added in the district.
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Peter Tsar
    Peter Tsar 13 February 2018 15: 19
    +3
    I approve. More sweat, less blood!
  2. The comment was deleted.
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  3. Giant thought
    Giant thought 13 February 2018 15: 21
    +1
    Our enemies should be afraid of our scouts, especially those armed with sapper shovels, because not one army in the world has such weapons, and we have, in the hands of our scouts, in general, any item can become a weapon.
  4. genpolitproekt
    genpolitproekt 13 February 2018 15: 30
    +1
    CLOSING the border with China - from there the danger is worse than from the whole of NATO and the USA, they already feel like masters in Primorye and Amur, especially in Transbaikal, Krasnoyarsk, territories, Tomsk region, Altai, they cut down and export our forest to China as locusts, "laws "about" TOR "even allow you to evict citizens of the Russian Federation, and Putin does what he does, gives them 49 years" on lease "to many territories with the right of the owner. So who is Putin ???
    1. igorka357
      igorka357 15 February 2018 09: 06
      0
      Are you raving, what is Krasnoyarsk and Tomsk .. there are only China in the market and you will meet .. laughing!
  5. Herculesic
    Herculesic 13 February 2018 15: 34
    +2
    At the word “Buryats,” coffins or kidorgs, or piborgs — in short, shortages — shook from fear in ukroin! lol am

Более 2 тыс. разведчиков ВВО отработают поиск и уничтожение террористических групп

Масштабный полевой выход разведчиков, проходящих службу в морской пехоте, мотострелковых и танковых соединениях, начался на полигонах Восточного округа в восьми регионах России, передает ТАСС сообщение пресс-службы ВВО.

Более 2 тыс. разведчиков ВВО отработают поиск и уничтожение террористических групп


На полигонах Восточного военного округа, дислоцированных в Республике Бурятия, Забайкальском, Хабаровском, Приморском, Камчатском краях, Амурской, Сахалинской и Еврейской автономной областях, стартовал масштабный полевой выход подразделений разведки морской пехоты, мотострелковых и танковых соединений. Всего к мероприятиям боевой подготовки привлечено более двух тысяч военнослужащих, задействовано свыше 100 единиц боевой и специальной техники,
говорится в релизе.


Сообщается, что военнослужащие «на различных рельефах отрабатывают поиск и ликвидацию групп условных террористов с помощью беспилотников и радиолокационных станций разведки СБР-5 и ПСНР-8».

Разведчики занимаются организацией засад, в том числе с использованием различных способов и приемов маскировки, устанавливают взрывные устройства на пути следования техники условного противника.

Кроме того, участники полевого выхода «отрабатывают скрытный подход и штурм зданий, имитирующих командные пункты и узлы связи условных террористов, применяя стреляющий нож разведчика, бесшумное стрелковое оружие, метая на точность гранаты, штык-ножи и саперные лопатки», рассказали в пресс-службе.

Также военнослужащие выполнят «комплекс практических занятий по огневой, тактико-специальной и физической подготовке, вождению штатной техники, в частности грузовых автомобилей, БМП-2, гусеничных тягачей МТЛБ», добавили в округе.
Использованы фотографии:
Минобороны РФ
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Петр Царь Офлайн
    Петр Царь 13 февраля 2018 15:19
    +2
    Одобряю. Больше пота- меньше крови!
  2. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Гигант мысли 13 февраля 2018 15:21
    +1
    Наши враги должны бояться наших разведчиков, особенно вооружённых сапёрными лопатками, ведь ни в одной армии мира нет такого оружия, а у нас есть, в руках наших разведчиков, в общем-то, любой предмет может стать оружием.
  4. genpolitproekt Офлайн
    genpolitproekt 13 февраля 2018 15:30
    +1
    ЗАКРЫТЬ границу с КНР-оттуда опасность пострашнее чем от всего НАТО и США, они уже чуствуют себя хозяевами в Приморье и Приамурье, особенно в Забайкальском, Красноярском, краях, Томской области, Алтае, рубят и вывозят наш лес в китай как саранча, "законы" о "ТОР" позволяют даже выселять граждан РФ, а путин что делает-отдает им на 49 лет "в аренду" многие территории с правом собственника. Так кто есть путин ???
    1. игорка357 Офлайн
      игорка357 15 февраля 2018 09:06
      0
      Вы что бредите,какой Красноярск с Томском..там Китаёз только на рынке и встретишь.. laughing!
  5. Геркулесыч Офлайн
    Геркулесыч 13 февраля 2018 15:34
    +2
    При слове "буряты " вна укроине затряслись от страха гробики или кидорги, или пиборги -короче, недобитки! lol am