Military Review

During the exercises of VVO bombers worked refueling in the air

2
Bomber pilots aviation The mixed air force of the Eastern Military District (BBO) during the exercises in the Khabarovsk Territory completed a refueling in the air, Alexander Gordeev, head of the district’s press service, told reporters on Thursday.


During the exercises of VVO bombers worked refueling in the air


The crews of Su-34 bomber fighters and Su-24M bomber have developed one of the most difficult elements of flight training. Refueling was carried out from the IL-78 aircraft tanker at a speed of about 500 kilometers per hour at an altitude of three to five thousand meters
- said Gordeev.

He noted that the pilots had worked both single and double refueling. Tasks were performed during the day.

Earlier, during the performance of tactical flight missions, the crews of the newest Su-34 fighter-bombers, as well as the Su-24М2 front-line bombers, launched unguided missiles and dropped fragmentation-explosive bombs on the positions of the conventional enemy. The pilots also completed the tasks of air navigation, piloting on a given route, avoiding a conditional enemy from the weapons, the press service added.
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Giant thought
    Giant thought 15 February 2018 10: 57
    +1
    It is good that training flights with this theme are so often held, one of the most difficult, all pilot actions must be honed to automaticity.
    1. vlad66
      vlad66 15 February 2018 11: 39
      +6
      Yes, actually it’s not news, it’s a routine already.

Военное обозрение

На учениях ВВО бомбардировщики отработали дозаправку в воздухе

2
Летчики бомбардировочной авиации смешанного авиационного соединения Восточного военного округа (ВВО) на учениях в Хабаровском крае выполнили дозаправку в воздухе, сообщил журналистам в четверг начальник пресс-службы округа Александр Гордеев.


На учениях ВВО бомбардировщики отработали дозаправку в воздухе


Один из самых сложных элементов летной подготовки отработали экипажи истребителей бомбардировщиков Су-34 и бомбардировщиков Су-24М. Дозаправка выполнялась от авиационного танкера Ил-78 на скорости около 500 километров в час на высоте от трех до пяти тысяч метров
— сказал Гордеев.

Он отметил, что летчики отработали как одиночную, так и парную дозаправку. Задания выполнялись днем.

Ранее в ходе выполнения летно-тактических заданий экипажи новейших истребителей-бомбардировщиков Су-34, а также фронтовых бомбардировщиков Су-24М2 выполнили пуски неуправляемых ракет, а также сбросили на позиции условного противника осколочно-фугасные авиабомбы. Летчики также отработали задачи аэронавигации, пилотирования по заданному маршруту, ухода от средств поражения условного противника, добавили в пресс-службе
Использованы фотографии:
Минобороны РФ
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Гигант мысли
    Гигант мысли 15 февраля 2018 10:57
    +1
    Это хорошо, что так часто проводятся учебные полёты с этой тематикой, одной из самых сложных, все действия пилотов должны быть отточены до автоматизма.
    1. влад66
      влад66 15 февраля 2018 11:39
      +6
      Да вообще то это уже не новость, это рутина уже.