Military Review

Neither truth nor the West nor the world order. And all Russian blame!

25
More than five hundred politicians and experts discuss the crises in the world at the Munich Security Conference. However, it is already clear: Europe has nothing to oppose to Putin.


Neither truth nor the West nor the world order. And all Russian blame!

Video Frame: “Die Welt”


Europe today “has nothing to oppose Putin,” said Michael Stürmer. According to him, expressed in the pages «Die Welt»The world is becoming “increasingly uncertain”, and the Europeans are “waiting for a miracle in foreign affairs.” There will be no such miracle.

Never before have the participants of the Munich Security Conference met with such a “gloomy analysis of the state of the world.” Here are the themes of the conference “in free translation,” the author ironically says: “farewell to the truth, farewell to the West, farewell to world order.”

The dismantling of the world order seems to be accelerating. Today, even the rules of mutual behavior, predictability and strategic compensation that have been preserved since the days of the Cold War are “under pressure”.

Since the double crisis (in Berlin in 1961 and in Cuba in 1962), the danger has never been as high as in these weeks and months, and especially now, Stürmer writes. Exaggeration? No, look Cassandra! And the Troy disaster is near.

But this is a part of state art - to realize crises and impending catastrophes, think over the reaction to them, and also “bravely confront them.”

The author highlights the issue of the effectiveness of the North Atlantic Alliance as a solid foundation for European security and mutual trust. It is NATO that should be a defense “from the return of the ancient demons and the counterweight to Russia,” whose “power elites” have not accepted the loss of the status of a world power, Stürmer believes.

In the meantime, the world order as a whole remains a collection of words without genuine meaning.

So, we should note that Europeans and the whole West in general, including, apparently, the USA, can only be saved from Russian “demons” by unity within NATO and a “courageous” collective response to the Kremlin. The Kremlin will not stop, because the “elites” in Russia are planning to regain their “status”. Probably, in such conditions, even if they are far from reality, it seems to analysts and experts to work out at least some rules of the new world - and a new conference is called for. To return some predictability of the times of the Cold War would be an achievement for today's soft-tempered politicians. Probably, Sturmer hints at this in his material.

Observed and commented on Oleg Chuvakin
- especially for topwar.ru
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vard
    Vard 19 February 2018 07: 47
    +1
    Like this ... As they say, it did not bode well ... However, it pleases ...
    1. ancestors from Don
      ancestors from Don 19 February 2018 07: 55
      +8
      It’s a mistake of the West that they are all trying to “oppose Putin”, have the criminal combined actions of Europeans against Russia in previous wars taught them nothing? It is more profitable to be friends with Russia at least from the instinct of self-preservation.
      1. 210ox
        210ox 19 February 2018 08: 08
        +1
        “To return some predictability of the Cold War would be an achievement for today's soft-core politicians.” Maybe it’s true. Take for example the 70s. The peak of the Cold War, but politicians agreed somehow. But they didn’t creep ..
        Quote: Ancestors from the Don
        It’s a mistake of the West that they are all trying to “oppose Putin”, have the criminal combined actions of Europeans against Russia in previous wars taught them nothing? It is more profitable to be friends with Russia at least from the instinct of self-preservation.
        1. Shurik70
          Shurik70 19 February 2018 13: 11
          0
          Well, yes, yes ... The world order based on the embezzlement and rampant race of consumers is drowning for some reason, and of course, the Russians are to blame. They planted a mine that they prefer not to kill and steal, but to live in peace and demand money for their resources
      2. insular
        insular 19 February 2018 08: 09
        +6
        Quote: Ancestors from the Don
        It is more profitable to be friends with Russia at least from the instinct of self-preservation.

        Is it not obvious that the West is dreaming of a return to the Cold War? They dream of repeating the number a second time. The isolation (and demonization) of Russia is an attempt to organize the Iron Curtain 2.0
        In the Cold War, they just got a lesson on how to confront Russia, impose it on all sides and wait for the enemy to degrade from the inside. And in the current conditions of corruption and confusion, they have good chances of success.
        But the laughter is that not only Russia is not okay .. The same circus is happening in the ranks of the West, and this is a good chance of success with us.
        1. pjastolov
          pjastolov 19 February 2018 08: 45
          +3
          Quote: insular
          The same circus takes place in the ranks of the West, and this is a good chance of success with us.

          here it is necessary to take full advantage of this, and not grovel, for the sake of the newly made nouveau riches hi
      3. dog breeder
        dog breeder 19 February 2018 08: 11
        +5
        Those who lead this mess, under the names of the EU, NATO, and others, as in the Second World War, hope to sit in quiet backwaters, making money on all sides of the conflict.
  2. oldseaman1957
    oldseaman1957 19 February 2018 07: 48
    +6
    Europe has nothing to confront Putin.
    - How not? And our power liberals ?! With these bad guys, the West, because of its complete degradation, can not find a common language. And then they are always ready ...
    1. rocket757
      rocket757 19 February 2018 08: 17
      +5
      In principle, Aloizovich rose in Germany when they tried to drive her below the baseboard!
      "Collective West" does not remember history either. An uncle across the ocean will profit from any fear, misfortune, hysteria of his vassals ... and the war, if sho, brought uncle Sam to babosiks, not small ones, always !!! Well it's great for them to set fire to a fire somewhere overseas !!! and Uncle Sam’s raking paws and reach out from across the ocean!
      For us, the anologies with Germany are not acceptable, their gov-sh-west west naf didn’t rest against us, they just make us a horror story for the whole world with deb-deb-th stubbornness !!! Done on all sides and think that we will be in front of them on the circles .... waiting for them a big bummer!
    2. pjastolov
      pjastolov 19 February 2018 08: 46
      +3
      Quote: oldseaman1957
      And then they are always ready ...

      and not only ready - they are already waiting for the team
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 19 February 2018 10: 47
        +1
        My homebrew fat belts worry me much more, their penetration into government structures. It is clear that this power of them, in essence, only still has some balance ... what will happen next ???
  3. Mihail177
    Mihail177 19 February 2018 07: 50
    +7
    They rob the deposits, impose sanctions from the bulldozer, take away the property of property - and after all this they say "about order." I.Diots.
  4. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 19 February 2018 07: 58
    +2
    NATO should be a defense "against the return of ancient demons and a counterweight to Russia"
    So the defense in words exceeds all norms, but in reality, apart from 2% and the retraction of American weapons, nothing. "Demons" have long been sitting in NATO and the governments of Western countries. It is enough for a stunner to look at his chancellor and think with his head.
  5. Cheburator
    Cheburator 19 February 2018 07: 59
    +16
    To bring back some predictability of the Cold War would be an achievement

    If for this you need to say goodbye to some politicians - then half the trouble,
    but if chaos has already entered an uncontrollable stage, it will not seem a little
    To all
  6. shcishcok
    shcishcok 19 February 2018 08: 14
    0
    dementia is contagious and deadly!
  7. Fornit
    Fornit 19 February 2018 08: 18
    0
    To begin with, it would be nice for the author to pull up the Russian language ... Well, the translation is messing up, but you can write phrases in Russian normally ... Ugh ... "Europe today" has nothing to resist Putin " , considers ... "it is necessary to manage to write so. It seems that they write people whose Russian is the second ...
    “Maybe something needs to be corrected at the conservatory?” (C)
  8. mari.inet
    mari.inet 19 February 2018 09: 21
    +2
    Too sharp for the correct perception of information: "" there is nothing that could resist Putin. "
    This is akin to "overload" from Hillary Clinton. It sounds like a reboot, but the meaning is radically different.
    It is not clear who is to blame for such phraseology - the author of the article (he didn’t see anything like it before) or Michael Stürmer, nevertheless, but I really want to correct this mistake so that the phrase fits smoothly and smoothly in the brain.
    There are two options: 1. "there is nothing that could be opposed to Putin"; 2. "There is nothing to confront Putin with."
  9. CAT BAIYUN
    CAT BAIYUN 19 February 2018 09: 24
    0
    But the conclusion suggests itself: learn Russian - it will come in handy.
  10. betta
    betta 19 February 2018 09: 40
    +1
    Maybe Putin wins by not opposing anyone, but by doing his job? When you act according to your honor and conscience, you will always win (for some it is debatable). However, the result is visible.
  11. Salavatsky Ministry of Emergency Situations
    0
    ... Stürmer hints at this in his material
    wassat
  12. taiga2018
    taiga2018 19 February 2018 10: 50
    +4
    just as eunuchs could not have children, nothing can be born of politics from today's Western eunuchs ...
    1. rocket757
      rocket757 19 February 2018 14: 28
      +1
      However, they can spoil immensely!
      Someone will have to rake a bunch!
  13. Incvizitor
    Incvizitor 19 February 2018 15: 06
    0
    and Europeans "expect a miracle in foreign affairs"

    And European politicians do not care about internal affairs, their fshat owners are not holding for this.
    And the catastrophe of Troy is near.

    The fall of Carthage laughing
    And they probably already think under someone new to lie down after.
  14. pafegosoff
    pafegosoff 19 February 2018 16: 02
    0
    "Chef! Everything is lost! ..."
  15. Slovak
    Slovak 19 February 2018 17: 56
    0
    The stubbornness with which "analysts" and politicians refuse to consider the situation in the world from a different angle is amazing. Rod through, defending only his "truth" and vision. In this case, the situation will only worsen and their own efforts will lead to a war in which there will be no right, guilty, winners and losers

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

Ни правды, ни Запада, ни мирового порядка. А всё русские виноваты!

Более пятисот политиков и экспертов обсуждают кризисы в мире на Мюнхенской конференции по безопасности. Однако уже сейчас ясно: у Европы нет ничего, что можно было бы противопоставить Путину.

Ни правды, ни Запада, ни мирового порядка. А всё русские виноваты!

Видеокадр: «Die Welt»


У Европы сегодня «нет ничего, что можно было бы противопоставить Путину», считает Михаэль Штюрмер. По его мнению, высказанному на страницах «Die Welt», мир становится «всё более неопределённым», а европейцы «ждут чуда во внешних делах». Никакого такого чуда не будет.


Никогда прежде участники Мюнхенской конференции по безопасности не встречались со столь «мрачным анализом состояния мира». Вот темы конференции «в свободном переводе», иронизирует автор: «прощание с правдой, прощание с Западом, прощание с мировым порядком».

Демонтаж мирового порядка, похоже, идёт ускоренными темпами. Сегодня находятся «под давлением» даже те правила взаимного поведения, предсказуемости и стратегической компенсации, которые сохранились со времён холодной войны.

С двойного кризиса (в Берлине в 1961 году и на Кубе в 1962-м) опасность никогда не была столь высокой, как в эти недели и месяцы, и особенно сейчас, пишет далее Штюрмер. Преувеличение? Нет, взгляд Кассандры! И катастрофа Трои уже близко.

Но ведь это же часть государственного искусства — осознавать кризисы и надвигающиеся катастрофы, продумывать реакцию на них, а также «мужественно противостоять им».

Автор выделяет вопрос эффективности Североатлантического альянса как прочной основы европейской безопасности и взаимного доверия. Именно НАТО должна быть защитой «от возвращения древних демонов и противовеса России», чьи «властные элиты» не смирились с потерей статуса мировой державы, полагает Штюрмер.

Пока же мировой порядок в целом остаётся набором слов без подлинного смысла.

Итак, заметим, европейцев и вообще весь Запад, включая, по-видимому, и США, от русских «демонов» может спасти лишь единство в рамках НАТО и «мужественный» коллективный ответ Кремлю. Кремль не остановится, ибо «элиты» в России задумали вернуть себе «статус». Вероятно, в таких условиях, пусть они и далеки от реальности, аналитикам и экспертам кажется уместным выработать хоть какие-то правила нового мира — и к этому призвана новая конференция. Вернуть некоторую предсказуемость времён холодной войны было бы уже достижением для нынешних мягкотелых политиков. Вероятно, на это и намекает в своём материале Штюрмер.

Обозревал и комментировал Олег Чувакин
— специально для topwar.ru


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 25

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Vard 19 февраля 2018 07:47
    Вот так... Как говориться ни что не предвещало... Однако это радует...
    1. предки с Дона (Джедай) 19 февраля 2018 07:55
      Ошибка Запада, что они все пытаются что-то "противопоставить Путину", неужели преступные объединенные действия европейцев против России в предыдущие войны их ничему не научили ? С Россией выгоднее дружить хотя бы из инстинкта самосохранения.
      1. 210окв (дмитрий) 19 февраля 2018 08:08
        "Вернуть некоторую предсказуемость времён холодной войны было бы уже достижением для нынешних мягкотелых политиков."Может оно и правда.Взять к примеру 70-е годы.Пик холодной войны,но политики как то договаривались.А не пресмыкались ..
        Цитата: предки с Дона
        Ошибка Запада, что они все пытаются что-то "противопоставить Путину", неужели преступные объединенные действия европейцев против России в предыдущие войны их ничему не научили ? С Россией выгоднее дружить хотя бы из инстинкта самосохранения.
        1. Shurik70 (Александр) 19 февраля 2018 13:11
          Ну да, ну да ... Мировой порядок, основанный на расхищении и безудержной гонке потребителей почему-то тонет, а виноваты, конечно, русские. Мину подложили тем, что предпочитают не убивать и воровать, а жить в мире и требовать деньги за свои ресурсы
      2. insular 19 февраля 2018 08:09
        Цитата: предки с Дона
        С Россией выгоднее дружить хотя бы из инстинкта самосохранения.

        Разве не видно, что Запад грезит о возвращении к холодной войне? Они мечтают повторить номер второй раз. Изоляция (и демонизация) России - это попытка организовать Железный Занавес 2.0
        В холодную войну, они как раз и получили урок, как нужно противостоять России, обложить со всех сторон и ждать деградации противника изнутри. А уж в условиях нынешней продажности и неразберихи, у них есть неплохие шансы на успех.
        Вот только смех в том, что не только в России не всё ладно.. Такой же цирк происходит и в рядах Запада, а это уже хорошие шансы на успех у нас.
        1. pjastolov (Володя) 19 февраля 2018 08:45
          Цитата: insular
          Такой же цирк происходит и в рядах Запада, а это уже хорошие шансы на успех у нас.

          вот и надо этим по полной пользоваться, а не пресмыкаться, в угоду новоиспеченным нуворишам hi
      3. собаковод 19 февраля 2018 08:11
        Те, кто руководит этим бардаком, под названиями ЕС, НАТО, и прочими, как и во Вторую Мировую надеются отсидеться в тихих заводях, зарабатывая на всех сторонах конфликта.
  2. oldseaman1957 (Alex) 19 февраля 2018 07:48
    у Европы нет ничего, что можно было бы противостоять Путину.
    - Как нет? А наши властные либералы?! С этими плохишами Запад, по причине своей полной деградации, никак не может найти общий язык. А то они завсегда готовы...
    1. rocket757 (Виктор) 19 февраля 2018 08:17
      В принципе Алоизович поднялся в Германии когда её пытались загнать ниже плинтуса!
      "Коллективный запад" историю не помнит ни как. Дядя за океаном по любому будет наживаться на страхе, бедах, истерии своих вассалов ... да и война, если шо, бабосики дяде Сэму приносила, не малые, всегда!!! Эт ж классно для них поджечь пожар где то там, за океаном!!! а лапки загребущие Дяди Сэма и из за океана дотянуться!
      Для нас анологии с Германией не приемлемы, нам их гов-гов-ный запад наф не упёрся, только делают нас страшилкой для всего света с деб-деб-ым упорством!!! Обложили со всех сторон и думают что мы будем стать перед ними на цирлах .... ждёт их большой такой облом!
    2. pjastolov (Володя) 19 февраля 2018 08:46
      Цитата: oldseaman1957
      А то они завсегда готовы...

      и не только готовы - а уже ждут команды
      1. rocket757 (Виктор) 19 февраля 2018 10:47
        Меня толстопузы наши доморощенные беспокоят гораздо больше, их проникновение в структуры государственного управления. Понятно, что эта власть их, по сути своей, только до сих пор некоторый баланс присутствует ... что дальше будет???
  3. Михаил177 (Михаил) 19 февраля 2018 07:50
    Грабят вклады, вводят санкции от балды, отнимают дипсобственность - и после всего этого говорят "о порядке." И.диоты.
  4. rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 19 февраля 2018 07:58
    НАТО должна быть защитой «от возвращения древних демонов и противовеса России»
    Так защита на словах превышает все нормы, а вот на деле кроме 2% и втюхивания американского оружия ничего. "Демоны" давно сидят в НАТО и правительствах западных стран. Штюрмеру достаточно посмотреть на своего канцлера и подумать головой.
  5. Чебуратор (Михаил) 19 февраля 2018 07:59
    Вернуть некоторую предсказуемость времён холодной войны было бы уже достижением

    Если для этого надо распрощаться с некоторыми политиками - то еще полбеды,
    а вот если уже хаос вошел в неуправляемую стадию то мало не покажется
    Всем причем
  6. shcishcok (Галина) 19 февраля 2018 08:14
    слабоумие заразно и смертельно опасно!
  7. Fornit (Константин) 19 февраля 2018 08:18
    Для начала неплохо было бы автору русский язык подтянуть... Ну ладно, перевод барахлит, но можно ведь нормально, по-русски фразы писать... Тьфу... "У Европы сегодня «нет ничего, что можно было бы противостоять Путину», считает..." это же надо так умудриться написать. Такое ощущение, что пишут люди, у которых русский язык - второй...
    "Может, в консерватории надо что-то подправить? " (С)
  8. mari.inet (Марина) 19 февраля 2018 09:21
    Слишком колко для правильного восприятия информации: "«нет ничего, что можно было бы противостоять Путину».
    Это сродни "перегрузке" от Хиллари Клинтон. Вроде звучит похоже на перезагрузку, но смысл радикально иной.
    Непонятно, кто виноват в такой фразеологии - автор статьи (за ним подобного ранее не замечалось) или же всё-таки Михаэль Штюрмер, но исправить эту ошибку очень хочется, чтобы фраза в мозги ложилась ровно и гладко.
    Есть два варианта: 1. "нет ничего, что можно было бы противопоставить Путину"; 2. "нет ничего, чем можно было бы противостоять Путину".
  9. КОТ БАЮН (Василий Глебский) 19 февраля 2018 09:24
    А вывод напрашивается сам собой: учите русский - пригодится.
  10. betta (Александр) 19 февраля 2018 09:40
    Может быть Путин выигрывает тем, что ни кому не противостоит, а делает своё дело? Когда поступаешь по чести и совести, то всегда будешь в выигрыше (для некоторых это спорно). Однако результат виден.
  11. Салаватский МЧС (Борис) 19 февраля 2018 09:54
    ...на это и намекает в своём материале Штюрмер
    wassat
  12. taiga2018 (Макар) 19 февраля 2018 10:50
    так же как у евнухов не могло быть детей,так и у нынешних западных евнухов от политики не может ничего родится...
    1. rocket757 (Виктор) 19 февраля 2018 14:28
      Однако нагадить они могут безмерно!
      Кому то эт кучу разгребать придётся!
  13. Incvizitor (Андрей) 19 февраля 2018 15:06
    а европейцы «ждут чуда во внешних делах»

    А европейских политиков внутренние дела не волнуют их фшацкие хозяева не для этого держат.
    И катастрофа Трои уже близко.

    Падение Карфагена laughing
    А они думают наверное уже под кого бы нового лечь после.
  14. pafegosoff (Архип Пафегосов) 19 февраля 2018 16:02
    "Шеф! Всё пропало!..."
  15. словак 19 февраля 2018 17:56
    Поражает упорство с которым "аналитики" и политики отказываются рассмотреть ситуацию в мире под другим углом. Прут напролом, отстаивая только свою "правду" и видение. В таком случае, ситуация будет только ухудшаться и их же стараниями приведет к войне, в которой не будет правых, виноватых, победителей и проигравших
Картина дня