Military Review

KamAZ with 57-mm gun continues to destroy terrorists in Syria

28
The KAMAZ-5350 off-road vehicle of the Mustang family has become one of the best platforms for installing the 57-mm C-60 anti-aircraft gun. For the first time KamAZ with such a tool was seen in Syria about a year ago, writes Rossiyskaya Gazeta.




The author of the publication notes that “earlier anti-aircraft guns were mainly installed on the old Urals-375, supplied by the USSR, civilian trucks Mercedes, as well as on the chassis of the former Kvadrat military air defense systems”.

But after modern KamAZ vehicles appeared in the Syrian army, it was decided to turn them into self-propelled guns. Such machines have become increasingly common in government units. This suggests that trucks from Naberezhnye Chelny quite successfully cope with their new task.

As for the 57-mm C-60 guns, according to the author, it is ideal for installation on automotive vehicles. With the help of this weapons calculations can successfully hit ground objects at a distance of nearly a kilometer of 4.

Nevertheless, most of the KamAZ-5350 vehicles supplied to Syria continue to be used as artillery towers, as well as for the transfer of military personnel and military property.
Photos used:
https://twitter.com/IvanSidorenko1
28 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Dezinto
    Dezinto 21 February 2018 12: 09
    +2
    Needle for invention is cunning.
  2. bazzbazz
    bazzbazz 21 February 2018 12: 10
    +5
    KamAZ with a 57-mm gun continues to exterminate terrorists. A strange heading, the wild west immediately appeared, a harmonica, a perkati field and the steep Kamaz racing along the prairies and killing all the bad guys in its path)
    1. Kent0001
      Kent0001 21 February 2018 21: 30
      0
      And probably the way it is, only without an accordion and not in the wild West, but in the Syrian desert.
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 21 February 2018 12: 14
    +3
    Shoots? Destroys the enemy? And nothing more is needed. Adapted to KamAZ - well done.
    1. AUL
      AUL 21 February 2018 12: 52
      +1
      I wonder how many shots KAMAZ can withstand before the chassis flies.
      1. Romka47
        Romka47 21 February 2018 14: 40
        +4
        lots and lots! It’s more likely to be beaten up, or the engine will exhaust the resource. You are my dear, as I understand it, have not encountered cars of the KAMAZ family.
        1. Kent0001
          Kent0001 21 February 2018 21: 34
          +2
          Yes, he has no idea about this legendary car at all.
      2. Kent0001
        Kent0001 21 February 2018 21: 33
        +4
        A lot of. KamAZ often went with a double overload in the national economy with beets from the field on chernozem along the bumper of a tractor engaged. And nothing, for a while enough. And you probably, due to illiteracy, confuse the chassis with the suspension of the car, like the one who put you a plus.
        1. Romka47
          Romka47 22 February 2018 09: 09
          +3
          KamAZ can be blamed for something, it is inferior to foreign cars for some indicators, but the survivability of components and assemblies cannot be trampled, that’s the thing about it. He's like a Kalashnikov assault rifle in the car industry)
          1. FIFA from Cardiff
            FIFA from Cardiff 24 February 2018 18: 07
            +2
            Romka probably never saw a campaign in my life, for example, these old Bedford trucks

            who drive for example through the jungle in Guyana, even where local wolves are afraid, just Romka probably do not know about Unimog

            which for decades without repairs has been climbing quietly under the control of Aborigines where any KAMAZ super-duper will go bad in a month without the possibility of repair. About a long time serial and armed with Zetros

            who arrives, pulls out any mud stuck Ural-Shyshygu-KAMAZ-Hammer-Tiger-Rys and anything
            who by the way traveled along and across Afghanistan Iraq, Syria and our mother Siberia Romka didn’t hear the campaign either?
            In general, I personally know several KAMAZ drivers who froze toes and arms until amputation because of its legendary “reliability”, but I didn’t meet the Zetros drivers with frostbite somehow. By the way, when you start angrily in response, throw firewood into the furnace of cap-shaped urapatriotism and send me thunder and lightning, I’ll answer you simply - in the winter of 2017 this is

            SIMPLE, STANDARD non-Arctic performance MERCEDES AKTROS-3 during frosts quietly rattled in Noyabrsk for 3 days, transferring frost to minus 58 degrees, waiting for the increase to minus 40 for 4 days, the car calmly continued the flight, KAMAZ in those days was not visible on the roads from the word ALL . So dear, do not mention the words ALL words LIVING, especially bearing in mind the components and assemblies of KAMAZ
            1. Romka47
              Romka47 26 February 2018 10: 32
              +1
              No, I haven’t heard and the article is not about them if that. Did you think that hooked me with this? laughing
              1. FIFA from Cardiff
                FIFA from Cardiff 26 February 2018 13: 39
                +1
                I didn’t hook it - that's nice, the main thing is NOT to give KAMAZ advantages that are nonexistent such as reliability and simplicity, like KAMAZ was a poor bucket of bolts that for 2-3 years of operation in peacetime and on asphalt roads will certainly sprinkle on all sides, so they stayed . Well, the “new” KAMAZ trucks is another story - everything is from Mersovsky Axor, from KAMAZ there is only a front beam and a plastic body kit for the cab with lights. There’s another “new” KAMAZ Tatars preparing for Paris-Dakar

                1. Romka47
                  Romka47 26 February 2018 13: 53
                  +2
                  I read your comments here, is it your joke to troll, argue, and seem smarter than everyone, or is it a real problem? maybe some complexes? not? Sorry if for a quick backlog.
                  1. FIFA from Cardiff
                    FIFA from Cardiff 1 March 2018 17: 01
                    +1
                    Do not apologize for offended worse than omitted wink So no offense and complexes. About trolling - as far as I remember, trolling is a targeted pursuit of a network entity, like I only communicate with you in this thread on this particular topic.
                    Further, I did not indicate anywhere that it is smarter than others, just for what I know I write, for which I do not know I do not write. According to KAMAZ - I stopped loving him back in the 90s and 2 people PERSONALLY knew about frostbitten fingers, the first one spilled in the cold during repair on the highway on my “goodbye youth” solarium when I pumped a pear and frostbitten 2 toes that he a week later they were amputated at the Institute of Traumatology, 2 fingers on the arm and also amputated frostbitten my good friend who ran for many years on the winter roads of Yakutia - in the frost a rotten KAMAZ wheel exploded (there factory tires were set in the 80-90s so that they exploded wheels even on empty cars, then people put forward either bus tires or ZiLovskaya), while I changed 2 fingers I lost. Well, what about Mersov and Skniy-MANOV Volvo Duc, I drove more than a kilometer away to them and I know what where on what and when it breaks down and I quite manage to understand while the Merce is drying KAMAZ 2-3 times by that time
                    1. Romka47
                      Romka47 2 March 2018 10: 37
                      +1
                      Very intelligible! I guess I was too biased about your comment. Peace.
            2. Wreaper
              Wreaper 28 February 2018 13: 09
              +1
              Well, sir, they argued about nonsense, especially about Unimog, who could have fallen in Guyana and in the north above 67, unlike the same notorious shishigi, Zetros in the Urals also slipped through the swamps, which would “pull out any Ural- stuck from the mud-sand-snow” Shyshygu-KAMAZ-Hammer-Tiger-RYS "had to be pulled out by Uralaz people all this rabble ... You’re still a storyteller comrade wassat... There is no need to answer, your "uraantipatriotism" and bias are visible even from another galaxy.
              1. FIFA from Cardiff
                FIFA from Cardiff 1 March 2018 17: 31
                0
                Dude, dude get a piglet am
                Follow the link to these videos
                (this is about Bedford in Guyana)
                (this is about the natives of Africa and the unimogs)
                (here's Unimog north of 67 degrees)

                (here's a Zetros simple dump truck in the mud)
                In general, according to the results of the viewing, everyone can see who wrote the truth here, and who is the liar in short pants, who is trying to put his bent nickel into an incomprehensible conversation. By the way, if you decide to drown here for UAZ, here's a peony er still a video player


                (I advise you to memorize the name Pinzgauer so that you don’t dunk your face in your shit again with undisguised pleasure, otherwise you’ll start drowning and stinking here for the Hunters and Pidriots of UAZ, and you will again be faceted in your own shit)
                After looking at the evidence of my words, I would advise you to pionEru to simply delete his post until he laughs with his "ubiquity" all the people turning into dense stupidity
      3. Vladimir 5
        Vladimir 5 22 February 2018 23: 00
        0
        When battles go on, only the immediate application and effectiveness of the device matters, preserving the technology is the third question. Of course, it’s more competent to install on truck cranes, in place of the boom, leaving the retractable supports, then the aiming is stable, and the base car is not ruined. But time is running out, and there is no way to complete happiness ...
  4. Radikal
    Radikal 21 February 2018 16: 44
    +2
    Curiously, the ZSU-57-2 remained in storage, or all were distributed to the “brothers” in Soviet times. winked
    1. FIFA from Cardiff
      FIFA from Cardiff 24 February 2018 18: 12
      +1
      Everything has already been re-melted, by the way, since the time of Chechnya, troops have been asking for its counterpart to clean cities from barmalei and allaevbar
  5. Glory1974
    Glory1974 21 February 2018 17: 40
    +2
    With this weapon, calculations can successfully hit ground targets at a distance of almost 4 kilometers.

    It turns out that this is the most powerful tachanka in Syria.
    1. FIFA from Cardiff
      FIFA from Cardiff 1 March 2018 17: 47
      0
      This is not the point there, a tank cannot always lift its trunk, for example, to the top of a mountain or the upper floor of a multi-story building, and a 30 mm BMP is not always enough, and here the gun lifts up almost 85 degrees up and it’s impossible to sit out in an unshootable zone the sniper neither the grenade launcher nor the machine gunner
  6. VOENOBOZ
    VOENOBOZ 21 February 2018 20: 25
    0
    None of the forecasts fit the perspectives of weapons when war comes.
  7. kamski
    kamski 23 February 2018 11: 58
    0
    Such headings should be expected already. A PC machine gun mounted on a hump of a camel destroys enemies ...
  8. 89824024836
    89824024836 24 February 2018 07: 46
    0
    Great idea. In general, the manual for the use of the S-60 gun has a standard for firing from wheels from short stops. That is, the calculation jumps from the body of the towed Ural cannon, takes regular places and the gun opens fire without lowering to the supports. It all took 20 seconds. A 14,5 mm CPV was attached to the barrel of the gun and with its help firing was aimed. As soon as the gunner saw the BZT KPV 4,5 mm hit the target through the collimator (X14,5), he pressed the fire pedal and sent a 57mm shell to the target. And so it is necessary to fight in Syria.
    1. Cossack 471
      Cossack 471 24 February 2018 18: 24
      +1
      Honestly, I can’t imagine how Arabs deal with Kamaz trucks. There will be brakes alone. If you punched a pipe somewhere. then air exits the system and the machine stops. since it’s slowed down by the energy storage batteries.
    2. FIFA from Cardiff
      FIFA from Cardiff 1 March 2018 17: 40
      0
      Shooting from the wheels from short stops? What for? Here was the same option
      All you had to do was add screens, put in new rangefinder sights, so upgrade the stuff by the little things, and so the thing got 3-3,5 km from the sniper nest on the roof of the 20th floor, for example, and let's break the floors
  9. Radikal
    Radikal 24 February 2018 21: 56
    +2
    Quote: FIFA from Cardiff
    Everything has already been re-melted, by the way, since the time of Chechnya, troops have been asking for its counterpart to clean cities from barmalei and allaevbar

    It's a pity! recourse

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

КамАЗ с 57-мм пушкой продолжает истреблять террористов в Сирии

Автомобиль повышенной проходимости КамАЗ-5350 семейства «Мустанг» стал одной из лучших платформ под установку 57-мм зенитной пушки С-60. Впервые КамАЗ с таким орудием был замечен в Сирии около года назад, пишет Российская газета.



Автор публикации отмечает, что «ранее зенитки, в основном, устанавливались на поставленные еще СССР старые "Уралы-375", гражданские грузовики "Мерседес", а также на шасси бывших комплексов армейской ПВО "Квадрат"».


Но после того как в сирийской армии появились современные КамАЗы, было решено и их превратить в самоходки. Такие машины стали всё чаще встречаться в подразделениях правительственных войск. Это говорит о том, что грузовики из Набережных Челнов вполне успешно справляются со своей новой задачей.

Что касается 57-мм пушки С-60, то она, по словам автора, идеально подходит для установки на автомобильную технику. С помощью этого оружия расчеты могут успешно поражать наземные объекты на расстоянии почти в 4 километра.

И всё же большая часть поставленных в Сирию автомобилей КамАЗ-5350 по-прежнему продолжают использоваться в качестве артиллерийских тягачей, а также для переброски военнослужащих и армейского имущества.

Использованы фотографии: https://twitter.com/IvanSidorenko1

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 28

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. DEZINTO (Николай) 21 февраля 2018 12:09
    Голь на выдумку хитра.
  2. bazzbazz (Максим) 21 февраля 2018 12:10
    КамАЗ с 57-мм пушкой продолжает истреблять террористов . Странный заголовок, сразу представился дикий запад, губная гармошка, перкати-поле и крутой Камаз, мчащийся по прериям и убивающий всех плохих парней, у себя на пути)
    1. Кент0001 (евгений) 21 февраля 2018 21:30
      А наверное так оно и есть, только без гармошки и не на диком Западе, а в Сирийской пустыне.
  3. rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 21 февраля 2018 12:14
    Стреляет? Противника уничтожает? А больше ничего и не нужно. Приспособили на КамАЗ - молодцы.
    1. AUL (Александр) 21 февраля 2018 12:52
      Интересно, сколько выстрелов выдержит КАМАЗ, прежде, чем у него разлетится ходовая?
      AUL
      1. Romka47 (Роман) 21 февраля 2018 14:40
        очень ОЧЕНЬ много! Его скорее или подобьют, или движок ресурс вымотает. Вы милейший я так понимаю не сталкивались с автомобилями семейства КАМАЗ.
        1. Кент0001 (евгений) 21 февраля 2018 21:34
          Да он представления об этом легендарном авто не имеет вообще.
      2. Кент0001 (евгений) 21 февраля 2018 21:33
        Много. КамАЗ часто ходил с двойной перегрузкой в народном хозяйстве со свеклой с поля по чернозему по бампер за трактор зацепленный. И ничего, на какое-то время хватало. А вы наверное в силу безграмотности путаете ходовую часть с подвеской автомобиля как и тот кто вам плюс поставил.
        1. Romka47 (Роман) 22 февраля 2018 09:09
          КамАЗ можно ругать за что-то, он по каким-то показателям уступает Иномаркам, но живучесть узлов и агрегатов попирать НЕЛЬЗЯ, в том то и фишка его. Он как автомат Калашникова в автопроме)
          1. FIFA из Кардифа 24 февраля 2018 18:07
            Ромка походу наверно ни разу в жизни не видел например вот эти старенькие грузовики Бедфорд

            которые гоняют например по джунглям в Гайане даже там где местные волки боятся ,так же Ромка наверно не в курсе про Унимог

            который десятилетиями без ремонтов лазит спокойно под управлением аборигенов там ,где любой супер-пупер КАМАЗ уже через месяц протухнет наглухо без возможности ремонта. Про давно серийный и на вооружении Зетрос

            который приедет,вытащит из грязи -песка-снега любых застрявших Урал-Шышыгу-КАМАЗ-Хаммер-Тигер-РЫсь и что угодно
            который кстати вдоль и поперёк проехал Афган Ирак,Сирию и нашу матушку Сибирь Ромка походу тоже не слышал?
            А вообще я лично знаю нескольких водителей КАМАЗа отморозивших вплоть до ампутации пальцы на ногах и руках из за его легендарной "надёжности",а вот водителей Зетроса поморозившихся не встречал как то.Кстати когда начнёте гневно в ответ подкидывать дровишек в топку шапкозакидательного урапатриотизьма и слать мне громы и молнии,отвечу вам просто - в зиму 2017 вот такой

            ПРОСТОЙ ,СТАНДАРТНЫЙ неарктического исполнения МЕРСЕДЕС АКТРОС-3 во время морозов спокойно протарахтел в Ноябрьске 3 дня перенося мороз до минус 58 градусов,дождавшись повышения до минус 40 на 4 день машина спокойно продолжила рейс,КАМАЗов в те дни на дорогах не было видно от слова СОВСЕМ.Так что уважаемый не упоминайте слова ВСУЕ слова ЖИВУЧЕСТЬ особенно имея в виду узлы и агрегаты КАМАЗа
            1. Romka47 (Роман) 26 февраля 2018 10:32
              Не, не слышал да и статья то не про них если что. Вы думали что зацепите меня этим? laughing
              1. FIFA из Кардифа 26 февраля 2018 13:39
                Не зацепил - вот и славненько , главное НЕ НАДО наделять КАМАЗ несуществующими достоинствами типа надёжности и простоты ,как был КАМАЗ убогим ведром с болтами ,которое на 2-3 год эксплуатации в мирное время и по асфальтовым дорогам непременно посыпется со всех сторон,так им и остался . Ну а "новые" КАМАЗы это уже другая история - там всё от Мерсовского Аксора,от КАМАЗа там только передняя балка и пластмассовый обвес кабины с фонарями .Вон на Париж-Дакар ещё один "новый " КАМАЗ татары готовят

                1. Romka47 (Роман) 26 февраля 2018 13:53
                  Я тут почитал Ваши комментарии, это у вас такой прикол всех тролить, спорить, и казаться умнее всех, или реальная проблема? может комплексы какие-то? не? Извините если за живое задел.
                  1. FIFA из Кардифа 1 марта 2018 17:01
                    Не извиняйтесь ИБО обиженные хуже опущенных wink Так что никаких обид и комплексов . Насчёт троллить - насколько я помню троллинг это целенаправленное преследование какого либо субъекта сети ,вроде с Вами я общаюсь только в данной ветке по данной конкретной теме.
                    Далее нигде я не указывал что умнее других , просто за что знаю пишу , за что не знаю не пишу . По КАМАЗу - "разлюбил" я его ещё в 90-е и насчёт отмороженных пальцев ЛИЧНО знал 2- х человек ,первый пролил на морозе при ремонте на трассе на свои "прощай молодость" соляру когда прокачивал грушей и отморозил 2 пальца на ноге которые ему через неделю ампутировали в институте травмотологии, 2 пальца на руке и тоже с ампутацией отморозил мой хороший друг который не один год бегал по зимникам Якутии - на морозе взорвалось тухлое КАМАЗовское колесо (там заводская резина в 80-90-е ставилась такая УГ что взрывались те колёса даже на пустых машинах,народ ставил тогда вперёд или автобусную резину или ЗиЛовскую),пока менял 2 пальца потерял. Ну а насчёт Мерсов и Скний -МАНов Вольво дык я на них более ляма км отъездил и знаю что где на чём и когда ломается и вполне успел понять пока Мерс сохнет КАМАЗ 2-3 раза к тому времени уже сдохнет
                    1. Romka47 (Роман) 2 марта 2018 10:37
                      Очень доходчиво! наверно я слишком предвзято отнесся к ваше комментарию. Мир.
            2. Wreaper (Рудольф Суровягин) 28 февраля 2018 13:09
              Ну сударь чушь спороли, тем более про Унимог, который смог в Гайане а на севере выше 67 параллели занемог в отличие от той же пресловутой шишиги, просел и Зетрос на Урале по болотам, который "вытащит из грязи -песка-снега любых застрявших Урал-Шышыгу-КАМАЗ-Хаммер-Тигер-РЫсь" пришлось Уралазами старыми вытаскивать весь этот сброд... Вы еще тоооот сказочник товарищ wassat... Отвечать не нужно, Ваш "ураантипатриотизм" и предвзятость видны аж из другой галактики.
              1. FIFA из Кардифа 1 марта 2018 17:31
                Чувачок,чувачок получи в пятачок am
                Проходишь по ссылке на вот эти видео
                (это про Бедфорды в Гайане)
                (это про аборигенов Африки и унимоги)
                (вот тебе Унимог севернее 67 градуса)

                (вот тебе Зетрос простой самосвал в грязи)
                В общем по итогу просмотра всем видно ,кто у нас тут писал правду,а кто лгунишка в коротких штанишках,который пытается сунуть свой гнутый пятак в малопонятный ему разговор.Кстати если надумаешь топить тут за УАЗ вот тебе пионЭр ещё видос с матчастью


                (советую заучить таки название Пинцгауэр дабы опять тебя в твои же говна лицом не макали с нескрываемым удовольствием,а то начнёшь тут топить-вонять за Хантеров и Пидриотов УАЗовских,а тебя опять фейсом да в свои же говна)
                После просмотра оных доказательств моих слов посоветовал бы вам пионЭру просто удалить свой пост пока не рассмешил своей "ураичностью" переходящую в дремучую тупость весь народ
      3. Vladimir 5 (Владимир) 22 февраля 2018 23:00
        Когда идут сражения, имеет значение только немедленное применение и результативность устройства, сохран техники уже третьим вопросом. Конечно грамотнее установить на автокраны, на место стрелы , оставив выдвижные опоры, тогда и прицельность стабильная, и базовую машину не гробит. Но время поджимает , и нет возможностей до полного счастья...
  4. Radikal 21 февраля 2018 16:44
    Любопытно, ЗСУ-57-2 остались на хранении, или все "братьям" раздали в советское время. winked
    1. FIFA из Кардифа 24 февраля 2018 18:12
      Переплавили уже все,кстати ещё со времён Чечни войска просят её аналог для зачистки городов от бармалеев и аллаявбаров
  5. слава1974 (слава) 21 февраля 2018 17:40
    С помощью этого оружия расчеты могут успешно поражать наземные объекты на расстоянии почти в 4 километра.

    Получается, это самая мощная тачанка в Сирии.
    1. FIFA из Кардифа 1 марта 2018 17:47
      Там дело не в этом,танк не всегда может задрать ствол например на вершину горы или верхний этаж многоэтажки,а 30 мм БМП не всегда хватает ,а тут пушка задирается почти на 85 градусов вверх и уже отсидеться в зоне непрострела может и не получиться ни у снайпера ни у гранатомётчика ни у пулемётчика
  6. VOENOBOZ (Владимир) 21 февраля 2018 20:25
    Ни какие прогнозы под перспективы оружия не подходят когда приходит война.
  7. kamski (Kamski) 23 февраля 2018 11:58
    Следует ожидать уже и такие заголовки. Пулемет ПК установленный на горбе верблюда уничтожает врагов...
  8. 89824024836 24 февраля 2018 07:46
    Отличная идея. Вообще то в руководстве по использованию орудия С-60 есть норматив стрельба с колес с коротких остановок. Т.Е расчет спрыгивает с кузова буксируемого пушку Урала, занимает штатные места и орудие открывает огонь без опуска на опоры. На все про все уходило 20 секунд. К стволу орудия крепили КПВ 14,5 мм и с помощь его вели пристрелочный огонь. Как только наводчик видел через колиматор (Х4,5)попадение БЗТ КПВ 14,5 мм в цель, нажимал педаль огня и посылал в цель 57мм снаряд. Вот так и надо воевать в Сирии.
    1. казак 471 (Казак) 24 февраля 2018 18:24
      Честно говоря не представляю как арабы управляются с камазами .Там одни тормоза мозги вынесут . Если пробили где-то трубку . то воздух выходит из системы и машина останавливается . т .к .её тормозят энергоаккумуляторы .Свалить от обстрела не получится
    2. FIFA из Кардифа 1 марта 2018 17:40
      Стрельба с колс с коротких остановок? А зачем? Вот был же вариант
      Всего то надо было добавить экранов,поставить новые прицелы-дальномеры итак по мелочи модернизировать начинку,а так вещь встал в 3-3,5 км от гнезда снайперского на крыше 20 этажки к примеру и давай этажи ломать
  9. Radikal 24 февраля 2018 21:56
    Цитата: FIFA из Кардифа
    Переплавили уже все,кстати ещё со времён Чечни войска просят её аналог для зачистки городов от бармалеев и аллаявбаров

    Жаль! recourse
Картина дня