Military Review

Situation in Syria

17
The US coalition attacks led to the death of 29 civilians in Deir ez-Zor. The leader of the Syrian Kurds was arrested in the Czech Republic at the request of Turkey. Reports about it FAN with reference to Syrian sources.




After the start of the offensive in Eastern Gute, government forces managed to make some progress in the area of ​​the settlement of Harasta. Several buildings in the Al-Ajay quarter in the west of Harasta, as well as the Tal Farzat, came under the control of the Syrian army. In turn, the militants of anti-government forces destroyed the bulldozer of the SAR army with a strike from the American TOW missile system, which allegedly was transferred to the militants of the Syrian Free Army (SSA). By evening, it became known that, on the orders of Vladimir Putin, a humanitarian pause will take effect today in Eastern Gut, which will act daily from 9.00 to 14.00.

The combined forces of the Syrian Free Army (SSA) and Turkey continued fighting with the Kurdish Syrian Democratic Forces (SDF) on the Syrian-Turkish border throughout the day. The Kurds have lost the town of Karmanluk. It was reported that members of the Al-Hamza SSA brigade, formed mainly from ethnic Kurds who live in the Azaz city area, will join the pro-Turkish formations. Recruits have been trained and are ready to join the struggle against the Popular Self-Defense Detachments (YPG) and the Kurdistan Workers' Party (PKK) in Afrin.

The US-led Western coalition has resumed bombing of Al-Shafaa and Dahrat-Altuni settlements near the Syrian-Iraqi border (Deir ez-Zor province), killing 29 civilians. Also under the blows of the coalition aviation turned out to be the city of Al-Hajin.

In the past 24 hours, rallies were held in support of the leader of the Kurdish Democratic Union Kurdish party detained in the Czech Republic, associated with the Popular Self-Defense Detachments (YPG), in the administrative center of the Raqqa province. Saleh Muslim arrived at the conference in Prague, where he was arrested at the request of Turkey. According to preliminary data, Ankara has already sent an extradition request.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
17 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, daily additional materials that do not get on the site: https://t.me/topwar_ru

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. aszzz888
    aszzz888 27 February 2018 09: 23
    +2
    The US-led Western coalition has resumed bombing of Al-Shafaa and Dahrat Altuni settlements on the Syrian-Iraqi border (Deir ez-Zor province), resulting in 29 civilians were killed.

    And unfortunately not the last time.
    1. Anarchist
      Anarchist 27 February 2018 09: 27
      +5
      rallies in the administrative center of the province of Raqqa

      It's time to rally ... "Get the kids together ..."
    2. Anyone
      Anyone 27 February 2018 09: 32
      +2
      Peaceful people in Syria, unfortunately, are dying everywhere under the bombs. This is in Hama ...
    3. bouncyhunter
      bouncyhunter 27 February 2018 09: 46
      +3
      Quote: aszzz888
      And unfortunately not the last time.

      Hi, hello! hi For mattresses, this has long been the norm - even ridiculous excuses no longer consider it necessary to invent.
      1. aszzz888
        aszzz888 27 February 2018 09: 52
        +2
        bouncyhunter Today, 09:46 PM

        Hello Pasha! hi Unfortunately, the murder of civilians in the trickle-hole has become a simple and mundane affair ...
        1. bouncyhunter
          bouncyhunter 27 February 2018 09: 56
          +2
          They would have gotten something like this in themselves - maybe they would have grown wiser and started looking for the root of the problem in themselves, and not in the devil on the fuss? Hardly ... recourse
  2. Terenin
    Terenin 27 February 2018 09: 35
    +5
    Saleh Muslim arrived at a conference in Prague, where he was arrested at the request of Turkey. That's how all the Turkish ministries work in a single direction (Ministry of Defense, Ministry of Internal Affairs ...), without unnecessary "concerns, approvals" ...
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 27 February 2018 09: 45
    +1
    Saleh Muslim arrived at a conference in Prague, where he was arrested at the request of Turkey
    Why is it that the Czechs are so bent? Given that the YPG is overseen by the United States, one should expect intervention in the situation. Or, as usual, they will be left to their own devices.
  4. Opera
    Opera 27 February 2018 10: 06
    +1
    And why there is no discussion of the true goals of the strike of the Russian Air Force on Eastern Ghout ?! About the presence of American and other, in particular, German instructors there, PMCs, and NATO special forces units ?! It will probably be more accurate to say that before the start of the massive attacks of the Su-57, Su-34 and Su-24M, they were there ... Christianly, it’s not good, but I can’t help but smile! Or rather they grin - God forgive me!
    1. Aleksandr21
      Aleksandr21 27 February 2018 10: 14
      +3
      Quote: Oper
      And why there is no discussion of the true goals of the strike of the Russian Air Force on Eastern Ghout ?! About the presence of American and other, in particular, German instructors there, PMCs, and NATO special forces units ?! It will probably be more accurate to say that before the start of the massive attacks of the Su-57, Su-34 and Su-24M, they were there ... Christianly, it’s not good, but I can’t help but smile! Or rather they grin - God forgive me!


      If it’s no secret, where does the information about the location of German and American instructors + PMCs in East Ghout come from? And information about striking there with the Su-57? Judging by the sources that I watched, it was just a fake, call the reset whatever you like, there is no even semi-official information about this, and the messages are mainly distributed by our patriots and sources that do not deserve trust from the word at all.
      1. Opera
        Opera 27 February 2018 11: 08
        +1
        Where did the information come from ?! And from there, how did you find out about the deaths of the Wagner PMC fighters!) I can give you a lot of sources. but it’s better to drive a sensible request into the search engine.) You will see for yourself! Isn't that hard? Sources of the 600 dead Wagnerites earned you trust ?! Well, at your service now, just type in a whole array of information - Su 57 strike on Eastern Ghouta. I now have a question for you - our Western partners were so preoccupied with the ceasefire and humanitarian corridors solely out of love for the Syrians?))) Is this information trustworthy in your opinion?)
        1. Aleksandr21
          Aleksandr21 27 February 2018 12: 20
          0
          Did Strelkov report? :) I drove in the sources and followed the links to the American site halturnerradioshow, which reported the attack from the Su-57 in East Ghouta. And through the translator I looked at their other news, I’ll tell you quite interesting articles from them. One of the articles was in which our contract soldier tells where the division of 200 Americans put the headline: "Phone Recording from Russians in Syria:" The US Beat Our Asses Like We Were Little Pieces of Shit "look, if interested. There are a lot of sources, only either they don’t provide links or transfer from one site to another, and by the way I went to the Americans, so this information makes me very doubtful ..... well, as for the Wagner PMC, there was a different story, that the United States struck the pro-government forces, many sources reported and that the most important thing is official, both from our side from the US Department of Defense, but infa about the participation of Wagner PMC in this operation came from Strelkova, and over time even official sources recognized that ours were really there. Why did the USA get preoccupied with the bombing of Eastern Ghout? Well, probably because they don’t want the SAA to finish off militant groups there + accuse Russia of all mortal gre huh, they are always happy, and about the participation of American PMCs these are already tales of our patriots, if there is any information and not golemy fakes, then there will be something to discuss as well as great doubts about the reality of this story.

          PS By the way, the United States did not introduce a resolution on a ceasefire in Syria.
        2. Aleksandr21
          Aleksandr21 27 February 2018 12: 36
          0
          And by the way, the title of the article is referenced by a jellyfish and 3-4 more sources: "As Warned, Russia Begins Destruction of Ghouta, Syria; Rebel Enclaves under attack by SU-57 Jets!"
          from halturnerradioshow website (via translator)
          "As warned, Russia begins the destruction of Guta, Syria; Rebel enclaves under attack from SU-57 aircraft!

          The most advanced multi-purpose jet in the Russian Air Force, the SU-57 was first deployed to Syria about 36 hours ago. Today they began to do what Russia said, will be done: attack the enclaves of the "rebels" in the eastern part of Guta, Syria, an area east of Damascus. The attacks were brutal, and they lasted from 9:20 a.m. EST. Guta is leveled.

          It was only 24 hours ago that a Russian general flew a Russian Air Force plane from Damascus to Riyadh, Saudi Arabia, and told the Saudis (on their face) that if the Saudis did not pull their "rebels" out of Guta, the area would be destroyed "Terrible style ". Grozny was a city in Chechnya during the war in Chechnya in 1999-2000, when Russia hit the Thermobaric bombs while heading the UN Secretary General to describe this place as "the most destroyed city on earth."

          Today, Guta began to feel the power of Russia, as the new SU-57 aircraft from the Russian Aerospace Forces began to pound Guta with an incredibly heavy bombardment.

          The Syrian army joined the efforts of Russia, which fired rockets of the type “ground-to-surface”, “short-range”, into the buildings in which there were rebels everywhere in Guta. A significant part of this place is now burning after the White Welfare was allegedly used in the evening there.

          As this happened, the UN Security Council came up with a ceasefire resolution for Syria that Russia said it would agree until a ceasefire applies to al-Nusra and other terrorist / rebel forces, the United States and its the coalition does NOT agree with such a stipulation. After several rounds of negotiations, a vote on a UN resolution was SENT until 1700 hours on the GDS on Saturday, which is 2:00 pm EST. By then, Ghouta most likely no longer exists.

          This week, and today's attacks on Guta mark a striking escalation of hostilities inside Syria, and the battle lines are cleared. One of the parties is the legitimate Syrian government with its Russian ally. On the other hand, the USA, Australia and several European countries and a number of regional Arab states. USA ***** STATEMENT ***** to support the Rebels, and Russia is now kicking the living shit out of these rebels.

          The Russian motivation today is a recognition that 218 Russian private military contractors (PMKs) were killed in Syria after they attacked an American base last week, and after three hours of attack, it was hit by air strikes in the US that were destroyed attackers. While the attackers were not Russian Gates, they were Russian, and that seems to be the bulk of Russia that hit Guta very hard right now. "
  5. Aleksandr21
    Aleksandr21 27 February 2018 10: 08
    0
    The following are interesting in this situation if the CAA + Kurds (YPG + PKK) collide with the SSA + Turkey in the Afrin region and hostilities begin between them, and this is a very real scenario, the Kurds transfer control of the Afrin regions to the government army and were spotted on video our military police .... then how will our country react? Judging by the statements of Turkey, they are ready to fight with the SAR, if they begin to stop them from killing the Kurds in Afrin ....
    1. flicker
      flicker 27 February 2018 10: 41
      +2
      Judging by the statements of Turkey, they are ready to fight with the SAR
      Turkey has one feature, no matter who they started to fight, in the end they will get a war with the Kurds. If a war begins between Turkey, on the one hand, and Syria and the Kurds on the other, then Turkey will lose this war.
  6. donavi49
    donavi49 27 February 2018 11: 08
    +1
    In Idlib, meanwhile, the citizen is gaining momentum. HTSH (Nusra) is fighting against the JTS (Ahrar, Zinki, parts of the Turkobabahs and SSA). The problem for JTS is that the main and most combat-ready units are now slaughtering Kurds under the banner of the Sultan. Small barriers and maydown youth (Assad personally blame the massacre of children) - can not resist the Uzbeks and seasoned Nusra women.

    The first results. Virtually the entire repair fund of Akhrarok passed into the hands of Nusra.
    3 Cloves. Up to a dozen tanks of varying degrees of fatigue (at least 2 tanks are working - one drives, the other started up), one BMP is in short supply, several killed Shiloks and a launcher from Square (if on the go, they will load a ton of babahi there and dispose of it). Hail, howitzer and a bunch of other junk.
    https://vimeo.com/257526110

    Actually the control card.
    1. donavi49
      donavi49 27 February 2018 11: 11
      +1
      Well, the Maidan in Idlib against HTS - for democracy.

Ситуация в Сирии

Удары коалиции США привели к гибели 29 мирных жителей в Дейр-эз-Зоре. Лидер сирийских курдов был арестован в Чешской Республике по требованию Турции. Об этом сообщает ФАН со ссылкой на сирийские источники.



После начала наступления в Восточной Гуте правительственным силам удалось немного продвинуться в районе населенного пункта Хараста. Под контроль сирийской армии перешли несколько строений в квартале Аль-Аджай на западе Харасты, а также вершина Таль Фарзат. В свою очередь, боевики антиправительственных формирований уничтожили бульдозер армии САР ударом из американского ракетного комплекса TOW, который, предположительно, был, передан боевикам Сирийской свободной армией (ССА). К вечеру стало известно, что по указанию Владимира Путина сегодня в Восточной Гуте вступает в силу гуманитарная пауза, которая будет действовать ежедневно с 9.00 до 14.00.


Объединенные силы Сирийской свободной армии (ССА) и Турции на протяжении дня продолжили вести бои с курдскими Демократическими силами Сирии (SDF) на сирийско-турецкой границе. Курды потеряли населенный пункт Карманлук. Поступала информация о том, что к протурецким формированиям присоединятся члены бригады ССА «Аль-Хамза», сформированной преимущественно из этнических курдов, которые проживают в районе города Азаз. Новобранцы прошли обучение и готовы присоединиться к борьбе против Отрядов народной самообороны (YPG) и Рабочей партии Курдистана (РПК) в Африне.

ВВС западной коалиции, возглавляемой США, возобновили бомбардировки населенных пунктов Аль-Шафаа и Дахрат-Алтуни в районе сирийско-иракской границы (провинция Дейр-эз-Зор), в результате чего погибли 29 гражданских лиц. Также под ударами коалиционной авиации оказался город Аль-Хаджин.

В минувшие сутки в административном центре провинции Ракка прошли митинги в поддержку задержанного в Чехии лидера курдской партии «Демократический союз», связанной с Отрядами народной самообороны (YPG). Салех Муслим прибыл на конференцию в Прагу, где был арестован по требованию Турции. По предварительным данным, Анкара уже направила запрос об экстрадиции.
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

17 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. a.s.zzz888 Офлайн
    a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 27 февраля 2018 09:23
    +2
    ВВС западной коалиции, возглавляемой США, возобновили бомбардировки населенных пунктов Аль-Шафаа и Дахрат-Алтуни в районе сирийско-иракской границы (провинция Дейр-эз-Зор), в результате чего погибли 29 гражданских лиц.

    И к сожалению не в последний раз.
    1. Anarchist Офлайн
      Anarchist (Александр) 27 февраля 2018 09:27
      +5
      в административном центре провинции Ракка прошли митинги

      Самое время по митинговать... "Собирайтесь дети в кучу..."
    2. Anyone Офлайн
      Anyone (Anyone) 27 февраля 2018 09:32
      +2
      Мирное намеление в Сирии, к сожалению, гибнет везде под бомбами. Это вот в Хаме...
    3. bouncyhunter Офлайн
      bouncyhunter (Паша) 27 февраля 2018 09:46
      +3
      Цитата: a.s.zzz888
      И к сожалению не в последний раз.

      Сергей , привет ! hi Для матрасов это давно стало нормой - даже смехотворные отмазки уже не считают нужным придумывать .
      1. a.s.zzz888 Офлайн
        a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 27 февраля 2018 09:52
        +2
        bouncyhunter Сегодня, 09:46

        Привет, Паша! hi К сожалению у залужной убийство мирных людей стало простым и обыденным делом...
        1. bouncyhunter Офлайн
          bouncyhunter (Паша) 27 февраля 2018 09:56
          +2
          Вот получили бы у себя что-то подобное - может , поумнели бы и начали искать корень проблемы в себе , а не у чёрта на куличках ? Вряд ли ... recourse
  2. Теренин Онлайн
    Теренин (Геннадий) 27 февраля 2018 09:35
    +4
    Салех Муслим прибыл на конференцию в Прагу, где был арестован по требованию Турции. Вот так все министерства Турции работают по единому направлению (МО, МВД...), без лишних "озабоченностей, согласований" ...
  3. rotmistr60 Офлайн
    rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 27 февраля 2018 09:45
    +1
    Салех Муслим прибыл на конференцию в Прагу, где был арестован по требованию Турции
    Чего это вдруг чехи так прогнулись? Учитывая, что YPG курируются Сша, то следует ожидать вмешательства в ситуацию. Либо как обычно бросят на произвол судьбы.
  4. Опер Офлайн
    Опер (Игорь) 27 февраля 2018 10:06
    +1
    А почему нет обсуждения истинных целей удара ВКС России по Восточной Гуте?! О нахождении там американских и других в частности немецких инструкторов, ЧВК и подразделений НАТОвского спецназа?! Точнее будет наверное сказать, что до начала массированных ударов Су-57, Су-34 и Су-24М они там находились... По христиански не хорошо но не могу не улыбнуться! Вернее ухмыльнутся - прости Господи!
    1. Aleksandr21 Офлайн
      Aleksandr21 (Александр) 27 февраля 2018 10:14
      +3
      Цитата: Опер
      А почему нет обсуждения истинных целей удара ВКС России по Восточной Гуте?! О нахождении там американских и других в частности немецких инструкторов, ЧВК и подразделений НАТОвского спецназа?! Точнее будет наверное сказать, что до начала массированных ударов Су-57, Су-34 и Су-24М они там находились... По христиански не хорошо но не могу не улыбнуться! Вернее ухмыльнутся - прости Господи!


      Если не секрет, откуда информация о нахождение немецких и американских инструкторов + ЧВК в Восточной Гуте ? И информация о нанесение ударов там с Су-57 ? Судя по источникам которые я смотрел, это был просто фейк, сброс называйте как хотите, никакой даже полуофициальной информации об этом нет, а сообщения в основном распространяются нашими патриотами и источниками которые не заслуживают доверия от слова совсем.
      1. Опер Офлайн
        Опер (Игорь) 27 февраля 2018 11:08
        +1
        Откуда информация?! А оттуда же откуда вы узнали о гибели бойцов ЧВК Вагнера!) Могу вам много привести источников. но лучше сами вбейте в поисковике толковый запрос.) Сами увидите! Это же не трудно? Источники о 600 погибших вагнеровцах у вас доверие заслужили?! Ну так к вашим услугам теперь целый массив информации просто наберите - удар Су 57 по Восточной Гуте. У меня теперь к вам вопрос - наши западные партнеры так озаботились перемирием и гуманитарными коридорами исключительно из любви к сирийцам?))) Эта информация по вашему заслуживает доверия?)
        1. Aleksandr21 Офлайн
          Aleksandr21 (Александр) 27 февраля 2018 12:20
          0
          Неужели Стрелков сообщил ? :) Я вбивал источники и по ссылкам вышел на американский сайт halturnerradioshow в котором сообщалось о нанесение ударов с Су-57 в Восточной Гуте. И через переводчик посмотрел другие их новости, скажу вам довольно интересные у них статьи. Одна из статей была в котором наш солдат-контрактник рассказывает где дивизию из 200 человек Американцы положили, заголовок: "Phone Recording from Russians in Syria: "The US Beat Our Asses Like We Were Little Pieces of Shit" посмотрите, если будет интересно. А источников много, только либо они не дают ссылок либо перекидывают с одного сайта на другой, так я кстати на Американцев и вышел. Поэтому эта информация и вызывает у меня большое сомнение..... ну а насчёт ЧВК Вагнера там другая история была, то что США нанесли удар по проправительственным силам, сообщило много источников и что самое главное официальных, как с нашей стороны так со стороны министерства обороны США, а вот инфа о участие в этой операции ЧВК Вагнера пришла от Стрелкова, и со временем даже официальные источники признали что наши действительно там были. Почему США озаботились бомбардировками Восточной Гуте ? Ну наверное потому, что не хотят чтобы САА добили там группировки боевиков + обвинить Россию во всех смертных грехах они всегда рады, а насчёт участия там американских ЧВК это уже сказки наших патриотов, если будет какая то информация а не голимые фейки, то тогда будет что обсуждать а так большие сомнения в реальности этой истории.

          P.S. Кстати резолюцию о перемирие в Сирии, не США внесли.
        2. Aleksandr21 Офлайн
          Aleksandr21 (Александр) 27 февраля 2018 12:36
          0
          А вот кстати название статьи на которую ссылается медуза и ещё 3-4 источника: "As Warned, Russia Begins Destruction of Ghouta, Syria; Rebel Enclaves under attack by SU-57 Jets!"
          с сайта halturnerradioshow (через переводчик)
          "Как предупреждено, Россия начинает уничтожение Гуты, Сирия; Повстанческие анклавы под атакой самолетов SU-57!

          Самый совершенный многоцелевой реактивный самолет в ВВС России, СУ-57 впервые был развернут в Сирию около 36 часов назад. Сегодня они начали делать то, что Россия сказала, будет сделано: атаковать анклавы «повстанцев» в восточной части Гуты, Сирия, область к востоку от Дамаска. Атаки были жестокими, и они продолжаются с 9:20 по восточному времени США. Гута выравнивается.

          Было всего 24 часа назад, что российский генерал вылетел на самолете ВВС России из Дамаска в Рийхад, Саудовская Аравия, и сказал саудитам (на их лице), что, если саудовцы не вытащит своих «повстанцев» из Гуты, район будет уничтожен «Грозный стиль». Грозный был городом в Чечне во время войны в Чечне в 1999-2000 годах, когда Россия попала в Термобарические бомбы, возглавляя в то время генерального секретаря ООН, чтобы описать это место как «самый разрушенный город на земле».

          Сегодня Гута начал ощущать мощь России, поскольку новые самолеты SU-57 от Российских аэрокосмических сил начали колотить Гуту с невероятно тяжелой бомбардировкой.

          К усилиям России присоединилась сирийская армия, которая стреляла ракетами типа «земля-поверхность», «малой дальности», в здания, в которых находились повстанцы повсюду в Гута. Значительная часть этого места сейчас горит после того, как Белый Вельф был предположительно использован вечером там.

          По мере того, как это происходило, Совет безопасности ООН выработал для Сирии резолюцию о прекращении огня, которую Россия заявила, что согласятся, до тех пор, пока прекращение огня не будет применяться к Аль-Нусре и другим террористическим / повстанческим силам , США и его коалиция НЕ согласны с таким оговором. После нескольких раундов переговоров голосование по резолюции ООН было ОТПРАВЛЕНЫ до 1700 часов по ГРС в субботу, что составляет 2:00 вечера по восточному времени США. К тому времени Ghouta, скорее всего, больше не существует.

          На этой неделе и сегодняшние атаки на Гуту отмечают поразительную эскалацию военных действий внутри Сирии, а линии битвы очищаются. Одна из сторон - законное сирийское правительство со своим российским союзником. С другой стороны, США, Австралия и несколько европейских стран и ряд региональных арабских государств. США ***** ЗАЯВЛЯЮТСЯ *****, чтобы поддержать Мятежников, и Россия теперь пинает живое дерьмо из этих повстанцев.

          Мотивация россиян сегодня является признанием того, что 218 российских частных военных подрядчиков (ПМК) были убиты в Сирии после того, как они нанесли атаку на американскую базу на прошлой неделе, и после трех часов нападения на нее ударили воздушные удары в США, которые были уничтожены нападавших. В то время как нападавшие не были русскими ВОРОТАМИ, они были русскими, и это, кажется, большая часть России, поразившей Гуту очень тяжело прямо сейчас."
  5. Aleksandr21 Офлайн
    Aleksandr21 (Александр) 27 февраля 2018 10:08
    0
    Интересно в этой ситуации следующие, если САА+ Курды ( YPG+РПК) столкнутся с ССА + Турцией в районе Африна и между ними начнутся боевые действия, а это вполне реальный сценарий, курды передают контроль над районами Африна правительственной армией и по видео там были замечена наша военная полиция.... то как будет реагировать наша страна ? Судя по заявлениям Турции они готовы и с САР воевать, если те начнут им мешать курдов в Африне добивать....
    1. мерцание Офлайн
      мерцание (Николай) 27 февраля 2018 10:41
      +2
      Судя по заявлениям Турции они готовы и с САР воевать
      У Турции есть одна особенность, с кем бы они не начали воевать, в конечном итоге они получат войну с курдами. Если начнется война между Турцией, с одной стороны, и Сирией и курдами с другой, то Турция проиграет эту войну.
  6. donavi49 Офлайн
    donavi49 27 февраля 2018 11:08
    +1
    В Идлибе между тем гражданочка набирает обороты. ХТШ (Нусра) воюет против JTS (Ахрар, Зинки, части туркобабахов и ССА). Проблема для JTS в том что основные и самые боеспособные подразделения сейчас под знаменами Султана режут курдов. Малочисленные заслоны и майдаун молодежь (вангую в резне детей обвинят лично Асада) - не могут противостоять узбекам и закаленным бабахам Нусры.

    Первые итоги. В руки Нусры перешел фактически весь ремонтный фонд Ахрарок.
    3 Гвоздики. До десятка танков разной степени убитости (как минимум 2 танка работают - один ездит, другой завели), одна БМП дефицитная, несколько убитых Шилок и пусковая от Квадрата (если на ходу, то загрузят туда тонну бабахи и утилизируют). Град, гаубица и куча всякого другого барахла.
    https://vimeo.com/257526110

    Собственно карта контроля.
    1. donavi49 Офлайн
      donavi49 27 февраля 2018 11:11
      +1
      Ну и майдан в Идлибе против ХТШ - за демократию.

Картина дня