Military Review

Situation in Syria

33
American helicopters evacuated the leaders of the terrorist group in Hasaka province. Kurdish troops conducted a successful counter-offensive in Aleppo. Reports about it FAN with reference to Syrian sources.




In the evening and in the morning, fierce clashes between the anti-government groups collaborating with Jebhat An-Nusra (banned in the Russian Federation) and the Syrian army resumed in the north-east of Damascus. Official news portals reported that, on the contrary, government forces managed to take several strategic positions in the vicinity of the city. So, under the control of the CAA, a number of trenches and underground tunnels of the Islamists passed.

For the first time in Eastern Gute, a humanitarian pause came into force, which operated from 9.00 to 14.00. Despite the fact that all hostilities were banned during these hours, the militants made no attempt to sabotage the silence regime. Thus, the radicals opened fire on the gum-corridor, which was created with the mediation of the Russian Federation in the area of ​​the Wafidden camp. As a result of the shelling, one of the civilians who tried to leave the territory of the oasis suffered. In the afternoon, the militants opened fire on the Syrian capital. As a result of mortar shelling, at least 14 residents were injured, including children.

On the territory of the Kurdish canton of Afrin, the clashes between the Syrian Free Army (SSA), which supports Turkey, on the one hand, and the Popular Self-Defense Detachments (YPG) on the other, continued. By evening, the Kurdish units held a counter-offensive, returning Omarni settlement and a number of strongholds. Skirmishes in the Mari area north of Aleppo were also noted.

In the northern part of the province of Idlib, battles between the opposition forces and the terrorists of the "al-Nusra" association were unfolding throughout the day. After several hours of armed clashes, the opposition forces managed to recapture the city of Atma, the checkpoint Kafr Lyasin and the airbase Taftanaz. In addition, part of the militants "al-Nusra" went over to the side of the enemy.

There were again reports confirming the existence of secret agreements between the United States and the IG group (banned in the Russian Federation). The SANA News news agency reported that American helicopters removed four members of the IG, who previously held senior positions in the hierarchy of a terrorist group, from the area of ​​Al-Shaddadi. The militants were transferred to the Sabah Al-Khair military base, where Kurdish fighters are being trained.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
33 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Partyzan
    Partyzan 28 February 2018 09: 39
    +7
    There were again reports confirming the existence of secret agreements between the United States and the IG group (banned in the Russian Federation). The SANA News news agency reported that American helicopters removed four members of the IG, who previously held senior positions in the hierarchy of a terrorist group, from the area of ​​Al-Shaddadi. The militants were transferred to the Sabah Al-Khair military base, where Kurdish fighters are being trained.
    the main thing is to prevent these helicopters in East Guta
    1. pvv113
      pvv113 28 February 2018 09: 46
      +6
      Hi Vladimir! Such things cannot be ignored. It is necessary to announce from the UN rostrum. There is no benefit from the UN, but people will know. And also call on the carpet to Putin the ambassadors of the United States and Britain and ask them for this action
      1. Partyzan
        Partyzan 28 February 2018 09: 50
        +12
        Vladimir hi it won’t give anything, it’s necessary to take measures, such as to shoot down, or “humanitarian” to miss during the shelling, it is necessary to act by their methods, then they will be afraid, and so request they killed our general - and the performers were taken out by the stripes, and so what?
        1. pvv113
          pvv113 28 February 2018 10: 03
          +3
          Here I agree, and, nevertheless, the world should know that it is not Americans who are shot down, but ISIS accomplices flying under the American flag
          1. Partyzan
            Partyzan 28 February 2018 10: 06
            +2
            Quote: pvv113
            and ISIS accomplices under

            it will be more appropriate
            striped skirt
            , but everyone already knows about it, the Pentagon even allocated money to the State Department for the information war - moreover, officially
            1. pvv113
              pvv113 28 February 2018 10: 15
              +2
              As you do not call feces - their essence does not change wink
              1. Partyzan
                Partyzan 28 February 2018 10: 35
                +2
                Quote: pvv113
                As you do not call feces - their essence does not change

                I agree - no matter how many times you say baklava, but it will not become sweeter
              2. Tatyana
                Tatyana 28 February 2018 10: 42
                +3
                American helicopters not only removed four members of the Islamic State, who previously held senior positions in the hierarchy of the terrorist group, from the region of Al-Shaddadi, but they also transferred them to the American military base, where is the training of the Kurdish fighters.
                This interesting message leads one to question and doubt whether the Kurdish fighters, whom the Americans allegedly are training at the Sabah Al-Khair military base, are allegedly ethnic Kurds ?! It seems like not at all!
                1. pvv113
                  pvv113 28 February 2018 10: 48
                  +1
                  Fair Suspicion yes
                2. Nikolai Grek
                  Nikolai Grek 1 March 2018 21: 31
                  0
                  Quote: Tatiana
                  American helicopters not only removed four members of the Islamic State, who previously held senior positions in the hierarchy of the terrorist group, from the region of Al-Shaddadi, but they also transferred them to the American military base, where is the training of the Kurdish fighters.
                  This interesting message leads one to question and doubt whether the Kurdish fighters, whom the Americans allegedly are training at the Sabah Al-Khair military base, are allegedly ethnic Kurds ?! It seems like not at all!

                  but I’ve read such a saddle here !!! request request

                  More and more Kurds prefer to fight against Turkey in Syrian Afrin than to participate in operations of the US-led coalition against the Islamic State * terrorist organization, US officials said.

                  High-ranking White House officials and US commanders "watch with growing concern" as the Kurds stop fighting against the IG *, RIA Novosti reports with reference to the New York Times.

                  Within a few weeks, thousands of Kurds from the Syrian Democratic Forces (SDF) went to defend Afrin from Turkey.

                  In eastern and northern Syria, the SDF includes about 50 thousand people. Due to the transfer of Kurds to Afrin, the Arabs from the SDF and the Americans mainly had to suspend the cleansing of territories from the Islamic State, switch to defense and intensify US aviation, NYT writes.

                  https://vz.ru/news/2018/3/1/910490.html
      2. Imh
        Imh 28 February 2018 12: 03
        +2
        What do you propose to announce from the UN rostrum? Is this cheap fake Arab media?
    2. cniza
      cniza 28 February 2018 09: 48
      +3
      They will get there differently, the USA will throw it on jeeps.
      1. Partyzan
        Partyzan 28 February 2018 09: 59
        +3
        Quote: cniza
        The United States in jeeps tosses.

        but this is unlikely laughing one corridor request and for them it will end with a wall am
      2. pvv113
        pvv113 28 February 2018 10: 06
        +1
        Victor, salute! Americans will find any delivery methods, up to airborne assault methods wink
        1. cniza
          cniza 28 February 2018 10: 16
          +2
          Greetings Vladimir! hi , I forgot to put the jeep in quotes, of course they will find a lot of ways.
    3. Waterfowl
      Waterfowl 28 February 2018 10: 13
      +1
      Was there a boy?
      1. pvv113
        pvv113 28 February 2018 10: 22
        0
        Here is the information from the FAN website
        Syria, February 28. The militants foiled a humanitarian pause in the northeast of Damascus. American helicopters evacuated ISIS leaders in Hasaka province. Kurdish troops conducted a successful counterattack in Aleppo, according to a military source from the Federal News Agency (FAN) in Syria Ahmad Marzouq.

        https://riafan.ru/1030003-siriya-itogi-za-sutki-n
        a-28-fevralya-06-00-boeviki-sorvali-gumpauzu-v-gu
        te-ssha-evakuiruyut-chlenov-ig-v-khasake
  2. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 28 February 2018 09: 39
    +6
    All the same, the American arrogance with which they support the militants without fear of publicity is striking. And most of all, it is striking that the leading countries know about it, but being the "ally" of the United States they turn a blind eye to this and unfoundedly accuse Russia at the level of ORA. The utter cynicism and the abomination of Western politics.
    1. Partyzan
      Partyzan 28 February 2018 09: 46
      +1
      Quote: rotmistr60
      but being the "ally" of the United States, they turn a blind eye to this and unfoundedly, at the level of the ORA, blame Russia.

      which allies? it's sixes - godfather is always right
      1. rotmistr60
        rotmistr60 28 February 2018 09: 52
        +1
        Therefore, the "allies" are quoted.
    2. aszzz888
      aszzz888 28 February 2018 09: 48
      +1
      hi
      The meritious impudence knows no limits, and they frightened the rest. That's why they head this international gang of killers.
  3. massad1
    massad1 28 February 2018 09: 43
    +1
    The war of all against all. I’m honestly confused - who is moderate there, who is not moderate, who can I give a damn about and who can’t ???
    1. aszzz888
      aszzz888 28 February 2018 09: 51
      +3
      massad1 Today, 09:43 AM New
      The war of all against all. I’m honestly confused - who is moderate there, who is not moderate, who can I give a damn about and who can’t ???

      East is a delicate matter ... Indeed, gangsters change their faces almost every day, but the essence remains the essence - they are gangsters, and they must be aligned with the local landscape.
      1. massad1
        massad1 28 February 2018 10: 13
        +2
        Duc do not give everyone who needs to be equalized with the landscape. As for the labels, you correctly noticed that yesterday everyone was an isil, today you can beat some, you can’t get others, for the CCA, for Erdogan. On the other hand, what is now incomprehensible for the Kurds, the Americans are supplying them too - wild compote! As for me - so the Turks with the states would be at large, it would be an ideal option
        1. aszzz888
          aszzz888 28 February 2018 10: 15
          +3
          massad1 Today, 10:13 ↑ As for me - so Turks with states on large would be bitten, it would be an ideal option

          That would be a very good option!
  4. siberalt
    siberalt 28 February 2018 09: 47
    0
    Who transports whom and where, without a card - Chinese letter. Here, at least clean up Guta. winked
  5. Yrec
    Yrec 28 February 2018 09: 49
    +2
    In Syria, the infernal vinaigrette continues. And everyone is trying to put their dirty fingers in there, so that they can grab the weighty men. Apparently the Syrians will have to choke this cup to the bottom. Well, "Syria has not yet fallen." soldier
  6. Waterfowl
    Waterfowl 28 February 2018 10: 11
    0
    Quote: pvv113
    Hi Vladimir! Such things cannot be ignored. It is necessary to announce from the UN rostrum. There is no benefit from the UN, but people will know. And also call on the carpet to Putin the ambassadors of the United States and Britain and ask them for this action

    Call at least an ambassador, at least a goat, but provide evidence so as not to look like a ram!
  7. sapporo1959
    sapporo1959 28 February 2018 10: 15
    0
    They wrote that everything seems to be under our control, and here, helicopters and airplanes mixed in a heap all take out and take out ...
  8. Alexey-74
    Alexey-74 28 February 2018 10: 18
    +1
    We need to act by their methods (I mean the USA) ... they play dirty, do not shun anything, but we act nobly with them and with agreements.
  9. dojjdik
    dojjdik 28 February 2018 10: 57
    0
    the invention of the Israeli insidious propaganda - "the war of all against all" they repeated it when Beirut was destroyed and now they continue to shout the same thing
  10. Labor
    Labor 28 February 2018 11: 32
    0
    It’s not an option to hit the Merikos fly, so you need to pay more attention to reconnaissance and water it before landing. Since neither in flight, nor after landing, alas, it will not work.
  11. CAT BAIYUN
    CAT BAIYUN 28 February 2018 23: 49
    +1
    about striped dogs, and so everything is known ... There was no other expectation from them.
    I noticed that the Syrians are all with a caliber of 7,62 .... Apparently, they do not want to change to something newer and easier.

Ситуация в Сирии

Американские вертолеты эвакуировали лидеров террористической группировки в провинции Хасака. Курдские отряды провели успешное контрнаступление в Алеппо. Об этом сообщает ФАН со ссылкой на сирийские источники.



На северо-востоке Дамаска в вечерние и утренние часы возобновились ожесточенные столкновения между антиправительственными группировками, сотрудничающими с «Джебхат Ан-Нусрой» (запрещена в РФ), и сирийской армией. Официальные новостные порталы сообщили о том, что правительственным войскам, напротив, удалось занять несколько стратегических позиций в окрестностях города. Так, под контроль САА перешли ряд траншей и подземных тоннелей исламистов.


Впервые в Восточной Гуте вступила в силу гуманитарная пауза, действовавшая с 9.00 до 14.00. Несмотря на то, что все боевые действия в эти часы были запрещены, боевики не оставляли попыток саботировать режим тишины. Так, радикалы открыли огонь по гумкоридору, который был создан при посредничестве РФ в районе лагеря «Вафидден». В результате обстрела пострадал один из мирных граждан, пытавшихся покинуть территорию оазиса. Во второй половине дня боевики открыли огонь по сирийской столице. В результате минометного обстрела были ранены по меньшей мере 14 местных жителей, включая детей.

На территории курдского кантона Африн продолжились боестолкновения между Сирийской свободной армией (ССА), выступающей при поддержке Турции, с одной стороны и Отрядами народной самообороны (YPG) с другой. К вечеру курдские подразделения провели контрнаступление, вернув населенный пункт Омарни и ряд опорных пунктов. Также отмечались перестрелки в районе города Мари севернее Алеппо.

В северной части провинции Идлиб на протяжении дня разворачивались бои между формированиями оппозиции и террористами объединения «ан-Нусра». После нескольких часов вооруженных столкновений оппозиционным силам удалось отбить город Атма, контрольно-пропускной пункт «Кафр Лясин» и авиабазу «Тафтаназ». Кроме того, часть боевиков «ан-Нусры» перешла на сторону противника.

Вновь поступили сообщения, подтверждающие наличие секретных договоренностей между США и группировкой ИГ (запрещена в РФ). Информационное агентство SANA News сообщало о том, что американские вертолеты вывезли из района населенного пункта Аш-Шаддади четырех членов ИГ, ранее занимавших высокопоставленные посты в иерархии террористической группировки. Боевики были переброшены на военную базу «Сабах Аль-Хаир», где проходит подготовка курдских бойцов.
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

33 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Partyzan Офлайн
    Partyzan 28 февраля 2018 09:39
    +7
    Вновь поступили сообщения, подтверждающие наличие секретных договоренностей между США и группировкой ИГ (запрещена в РФ). Информационное агентство SANA News сообщало о том, что американские вертолеты вывезли из района населенного пункта Аш-Шаддади четырех членов ИГ, ранее занимавших высокопоставленные посты в иерархии террористической группировки. Боевики были переброшены на военную базу «Сабах Аль-Хаир», где проходит подготовка курдских бойцов.
    главное не допустить эти вертолеты в Восточную Гуту
    1. pvv113 Офлайн
      pvv113 28 февраля 2018 09:46
      +6
      Владимир, привет! Такие вещи нельзя замалчивать. Нужно огласить с трибуны ООН. Пользы хоть от ООН и никакой, но люди будут знать. А еще вызвать на ковер к Путину послов США и Британии и спросить с них за эту акцию
      1. Partyzan Офлайн
        Partyzan 28 февраля 2018 09:50
        +12
        Владимир hi это ничего не даст, нужно принимать меры, типа сбивать, или "гуманитарно" промахнуться при обстреле, нужно действовать их методами, тогда будут бояться, а так request убили нашего генерала - а исполнителей вывезли полосатые, и что?
        1. pvv113 Офлайн
          pvv113 28 февраля 2018 10:03
          +3
          Тут я согласен, и, тем не менее, в мире должны знать, что сбивают не американцев, а пособников ИГИЛ под американским флагом
          1. Partyzan Офлайн
            Partyzan 28 февраля 2018 10:06
            +2
            Цитата: pvv113
            а пособников ИГИЛ под

            уместнее будет
            полосатой юбкой
            , но об этом и так все знают, пентагон даже деньги госдепу выделил на информационную войну - притом официально
            1. pvv113 Офлайн
              pvv113 28 февраля 2018 10:15
              +2
              Как ты фекалии не называй - их суть не меняется wink
              1. Partyzan Офлайн
                Partyzan 28 февраля 2018 10:35
                +2
                Цитата: pvv113
                Как ты фекалии не называй - их суть не меняется

                согласен - сколько раз ни скажи пахлава, а слаще не станет
              2. Татьяна Офлайн
                Татьяна 28 февраля 2018 10:42
                +3
                американские вертолеты не только вывезли из района населенного пункта Аш-Шаддади четырех членов ИГ, ранее занимавших высокопоставленные посты в иерархии террористической группировки, но и перебросили их американскими вертолётами на военную базу , где проходит подготовка КУРДСКИХ бойцов.
                Это интересное сообщение наводит на мысль-вопрос с сомнением о том, что действительно ли КУРДСКИЕ бойцы, которых якобы - по заявлению США - американцы, готовят на военной базе «Сабах Аль-Хаир», являются именно вообще этническими КУРДАМИ?! Похоже, что совсем нет!
                1. pvv113 Офлайн
                  pvv113 28 февраля 2018 10:48
                  +1
                  Вполне справедливое подозрение yes
                2. Николай Грек 1 марта 2018 21:31
                  0
                  Цитата: Татьяна
                  американские вертолеты не только вывезли из района населенного пункта Аш-Шаддади четырех членов ИГ, ранее занимавших высокопоставленные посты в иерархии террористической группировки, но и перебросили их американскими вертолётами на военную базу , где проходит подготовка КУРДСКИХ бойцов.
                  Это интересное сообщение наводит на мысль-вопрос с сомнением о том, что действительно ли КУРДСКИЕ бойцы, которых якобы - по заявлению США - американцы, готовят на военной базе «Сабах Аль-Хаир», являются именно вообще этническими КУРДАМИ?! Похоже, что совсем нет!

                  а я вот такое вот седня читал!!! request request

                  Все больше курдов предпочитают сражаться против Турции в сирийском Африне, чем участвовать в операциях возглавляемой США коалиции против террористической организации «Исламское государство*», сообщают чиновники США.

                  Высокопоставленные чиновники Белого дома и американские командиры «с возрастающим беспокойством наблюдают», как курды прекращают воевать против ИГ*, передает РИА «Новости» со ссылкой на New York Times.

                  В течение нескольких недель тысячи курдов из «Сирийских демократических сил» (SDF) отправились на защиту Африна от Турции.

                  В восточной и северной Сирии в SDF входит около 50 тыс. человек. Из-за перехода курдов в Африн арабам из SDF и американцам пришлось в основном приостановить зачистку территорий от ИГ, перейти к обороне и активизировать авиацию США, пишет NYT.

                  https://vz.ru/news/2018/3/1/910490.html
      2. IMH Офлайн
        IMH 28 февраля 2018 12:03
        +2
        Что огласить с трибуны ООН вы предлагаете? Этот дешевый фейк арабскихтСМИ?
    2. cniza Офлайн
      cniza 28 февраля 2018 09:48
      +3
      Они туда по другому доберутся , США на джипах подбросит.
      1. Partyzan Офлайн
        Partyzan 28 февраля 2018 09:59
        +3
        Цитата: cniza
        США на джипах подбросит.

        а вот это навряд ли laughing коридор то один request и для них он закончится стенкой am
      2. pvv113 Офлайн
        pvv113 28 февраля 2018 10:06
        +1
        Виктор, салют! Американцы найдут любые способы доставки, вплоть до методов беспарашютного десантирования wink
        1. cniza Офлайн
          cniza 28 февраля 2018 10:16
          +2
          Приветствую Владимир! hi , забыл джип взять в кавычки , конечно найдут массу способов.
    3. Водоплавающий 28 февраля 2018 10:13
      +1
      А был-ли мальчик?
      1. pvv113 Офлайн
        pvv113 28 февраля 2018 10:22
        0
        Вот информация с сайта ФАН
        Сирия, 28 февраля. Боевики сорвали гуманитарную паузу на северо-востоке от Дамаска. Американские вертолеты эвакуировали лидеров ИГИЛ1 в провинции Хасака. Курдские отряды провели успешное контрнаступление в Алеппо, сообщает военный источник Федерального агентства новостей (ФАН) в Сирии Ахмад Марзук (Ahmad Marzouq).

        https://riafan.ru/1030003-siriya-itogi-za-sutki-n
        a-28-fevralya-06-00-boeviki-sorvali-gumpauzu-v-gu
        te-ssha-evakuiruyut-chlenov-ig-v-khasake
  2. rotmistr60 Офлайн
    rotmistr60 28 февраля 2018 09:39
    +6
    Все таки поражает американская наглость, с которой они поддерживают боевиков не боясь огласки. А больше всего поражает, что об этом знают ведущие страны, но являясь "союзником" Сша закрывают на это глаза и голословно, на уровне ора обвиняют Россию. Полнейший цинизм и мерзость западной политики.
    1. Partyzan Офлайн
      Partyzan 28 февраля 2018 09:46
      +1
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      но являясь "союзником" Сша закрывают на это глаза и голословно, на уровне ора обвиняют Россию.

      какие союзники? это шестерки - пахан всегда прав
      1. rotmistr60 Офлайн
        rotmistr60 28 февраля 2018 09:52
        +1
        Поэтому "союзники" взял в кавычки.
    2. a.s.zzz888 Офлайн
      a.s.zzz888 28 февраля 2018 09:48
      +1
      hi
      Мерикатосная наглость не знает пределов, а остальных они зашугали. Потому и возглавляют эту международную банду убийц.
  3. massad1 Офлайн
    massad1 28 февраля 2018 09:43
    +1
    Война всех против всех. Я уже честно говоря запутался - кто там умеренный, кто не умеренный, по кому можно бахнуть, а по кому нельзя???
    1. a.s.zzz888 Офлайн
      a.s.zzz888 28 февраля 2018 09:51
      +3
      massad1 Сегодня, 09:43 Новый
      Война всех против всех. Я уже честно говоря запутался - кто там умеренный, кто не умеренный, по кому можно бахнуть, а по кому нельзя???

      Восток дело тонкое... Действительно бандюги меняют свои лэйбы чуть не каждый день, но суть остаётся сутью - бандюги они и есть бандюги, и ровнять их надо с местным ландшафтом.
      1. massad1 Офлайн
        massad1 28 февраля 2018 10:13
        +2
        Дык не дают всех кого надо с ландшафтом сравнять. Насчет лэйблов вы правильно подметили, вчера все были игилом, сегодня одних лупасить можно, других стало нельзя -ибо ССА, ибо Эрдоган. С другой стороны по курдам чего теперь делать вообще непонятно, их еще и американцы снабжают - дикий компот! Как по мне - так перегрызлись бы турки со штатами по крупному, было бы идеальным вариантом
        1. a.s.zzz888 Офлайн
          a.s.zzz888 28 февраля 2018 10:15
          +3
          massad1 Сегодня, 10:13 ↑ Как по мне - так перегрызлись бы турки со штатами по крупному, было бы идеальным вариантом

          Это был бы очень хороший вариант!
  4. сибиралт Офлайн
    сибиралт 28 февраля 2018 09:47
    0
    Кто кого и куда перевозит, без карты - китайская грамота. Тут хотя бы Гуту зачистить. winked
  5. Yrec Офлайн
    Yrec 28 февраля 2018 09:49
    +2
    В Сирии продолжается адский винегрет. И все туда свои грязные пальцы засунуть пытаются, чтоб жменю поувесистей урвать. Видимо придётся сирийцам эту чашу до дна выхлебать. Что ж, "Сирия ещё не пала". soldier
  6. Водоплавающий 28 февраля 2018 10:11
    0
    Цитата: pvv113
    Владимир, привет! Такие вещи нельзя замалчивать. Нужно огласить с трибуны ООН. Пользы хоть от ООН и никакой, но люди будут знать. А еще вызвать на ковер к Путину послов США и Британии и спросить с них за эту акцию

    Вызывайте хоть посла, хоть козла, но предоставьте доказательства, чтоб не выглядеть бараном!
  7. sapporo1959 Офлайн
    sapporo1959 28 февраля 2018 10:15
    0
    Писали что там вроде все под нашим контролем,а тут и вертолеты и самолеты смешавшись в кучу все вывозят и вывозят...
  8. Alexey-74 Офлайн
    Alexey-74 28 февраля 2018 10:18
    +1
    Нужно действовать их методами (США имею ввиду)...они грязно играют, не гнушаются ничем, мы же поступаем благородно с ними и с договоренностями.
  9. dojjdik Офлайн
    dojjdik 28 февраля 2018 10:57
    0
    выдумка израильской брехливой пропаганды-"война всех против всех" они повторяли это еще когда Бейрут разрушали и сейчас продолжают толдычить одно и то же
  10. Труд Офлайн
    Труд 28 февраля 2018 11:32
    0
    Бахнуть по мерикосовской вертухе не вариант, значит нужно больше внимания уделять разведке и мочить еще до посадки. Поскольку ни в полете, ни после высадки, увы не получится.
  11. КОТ БАЮН Офлайн
    КОТ БАЮН 28 февраля 2018 23:49
    +1
    про полосатых собак и так все известно... Другого от них и ожидать не приходилось.
    Обратил внимание, что сирийцы все с калибром 7,62 стоят.... Видимо, не хотят менять на что-то поновее и полегче.