Military Review

Russian collapse of NATO in Canadian elections

36
The title of the collapse of the Russian NATO through the elections in Canada may seem the fruit of mental activity of a madman. However, the NATO expert is sure: the Kremlin will launch the collapse of the alliance through the Canadian elections.




The expert warned: Canada should be ready for Moscow’s attempts to intervene in the federal election of 2019 of the year. Janis Sarts, who holds the high position of the head of the NATO Center for Strategic Communications, is convinced that the Kremlin will try to destabilize the situation in Canada, thus breaking the allied ranks of the alliance.

According to Mr. Sartes, who previously spoke in the US Senate and testified about “Russian interference” in the US 2016 elections of the year, the Kremlin can take similar steps in Canada to destabilize Canada, and this destabilization, in turn, will “undermine the cohesion” of the NATO alliance , writes "The Toronto Star". As Sarts stressed in an interview, Russia tried to interfere in the electoral processes in a number of Western states, and Canada fits into the list of likely Moscow targets. The expert notes that by bringing confusion into the internal political situation, President Putin will demonstrate the strength to his own voters. He will show them that "other countries are afraid of Russia," the Canadian material site leads "InoTV".

However, the Canadian government "has taken measures" to protect the upcoming elections. The Minister for Democratic Institutions, Karina Gold, was instructed to develop a system to protect the electoral system from foreign interference.

In addition, the government continues to monitor foreign threats, including those that may affect the elections. Ministers work tirelessly to ensure that free Canadians can continue to trust the country's democratic institutions.

From such a state strategy it becomes obvious that relations between Canada and Russia are by no means the best. In addition, we must not forget that today it is the Canadian armed forces that command the NATO combat group stationed in the Baltic States as part of the strategy of "containing Russia" in Eastern Europe.

Fortunately, there is a plus in relations between the two states: both countries consider the Arctic a territory of possible cooperation. This suggests that in the future, the two states are not so bad. Cold war can be replaced and warming. The arctic ...

Observed and commented on Oleg Chuvakin
- especially for topwar.ru
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com/
36 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Observer2014
    Observer2014 1 March 2018 08: 04
    +9
    Russian collapse of NATO in Canadian elections
    Yes! We are like that am repeat laughing
    1. Logall
      Logall 1 March 2018 08: 12
      +16
      Hackers, to the battle - tovts!
      Does Sobchachka participate? There she would have come in handy ...
      1. 210ox
        210ox 1 March 2018 08: 19
        +11
        Alexander, good morning ... Sorry for the dog. At the debate among the men there is no adequate reaction to her .. The mare wore it ..
        Quote: Logall
        Hackers, to the battle - tovts!
        Does Sobchachka participate? There she would have come in handy ...
        1. Vladimir16
          Vladimir16 1 March 2018 09: 35
          +3
          Quote: 210ox
          In the debate, the men have no adequate reaction to her.

          I do not agree !!!
          Zhirinovsky adequately responded about her! laughing
          Hurray, she says the letter D! wassat
      2. bouncyhunter
        bouncyhunter 1 March 2018 08: 24
        +6
        Hello! hi
        Quote: Logall
        Does Sobchachka participate?

        There, and without Ksyushadi - his liberals in bulk. wink But if necessary - let them take it! But - no return! yes
      3. pjastolov
        pjastolov 1 March 2018 08: 30
        +18
        Quote: Logall
        Hackers, to the battle - tovts!

        always ready
      4. Alex-a832
        Alex-a832 1 March 2018 08: 55
        +5
        Quote: Logall
        Hackers, to the battle - tovts!
        Does Sobchachka participate? There she would have come in handy ...

        If she participated and won, then this would be a real sabotage against NATO. Would turn NATO into House-3. Dibilization of NATO instead of mobilization ... laughing
      5. Abel
        Abel 2 March 2018 20: 28
        0
        ABOUT! right idea. Throw Sobchak as an information warhead. She will quickly make them out of Parliament "HOUSE-3"
    2. Teberii
      Teberii 1 March 2018 08: 19
      +2
      Nothing new, sorry Martians were not found, if only to interfere in their elections. For a change.
    3. Finches
      Finches 1 March 2018 08: 39
      +5
      "In a madhouse, everyone could say anything that came into his head, as if in parliament!" laughing The same applies to experts of all stripes! They need to somehow justify their existence at the expense of others!
    4. Uncle lee
      Uncle lee 1 March 2018 08: 43
      +7
      Do not exaggerate our abilities! We’ll not break up the Canadian NATO, but we’ll break it down at the elections in Belgium, for sure. NATO beware!
    5. siberalt
      siberalt 1 March 2018 09: 32
      +1
      Now, any failure in Canada’s domestic politics related to the elections can be attributed to Russia's enemy activities. On the foolish side, it becomes apparent who is the boss in North America. winked
  2. private person
    private person 1 March 2018 08: 10
    0
    Yeah, Gazprom defeated Naftogaz and should have stayed, and in the situation with NATO it’s even scary to imagine what will happen.
  3. Masya masya
    Masya masya 1 March 2018 08: 12
    +7
    meet, we’ll tear right through the North Pole, to ruin! lol
  4. ul_vitalii
    ul_vitalii 1 March 2018 08: 17
    +9
    The cross is so big on an ambulance, probably so that we can see it better and we do not bomb. It seems to me that in the case of a grand schucher, a mobile headquarters will be placed in it. smile
    1. Pete mitchell
      Pete mitchell 2 March 2018 19: 26
      +3
      Quote: ul_vitalii
      It seems to me that in the case of a grand schucher, a mobile headquarters will be placed in it

      Everyone can, if she does move at all: this is the second handa parade from the “allies,” forgive the Lord. But did you think that this is a parade of the whole of Latvia? It can still be called a "cut" parade, but let Latvian taxpayers worry about it
  5. cats
    cats 1 March 2018 08: 24
    +6
    But is there an election in the refuge of Bandera?
    There, it seems, they are directly appointing from phashington .. request
  6. Dormidont
    Dormidont 1 March 2018 09: 33
    +5
    Why are the fighters for the freedom and independence of Quebec silent?
    1. Hammerlock
      Hammerlock 1 March 2018 09: 59
      +2
      they graze on tape.ru
  7. megadeth
    megadeth 1 March 2018 10: 10
    +5
    Canadians rejoice !!!
    The International Anti-Doping Committee has added Russian pea soup to the list of banned drugs. It contains the substance "perdonium". Studies have shown that this substance has 2 effects: it helps Russian skiers, hockey players, speed skaters to accelerate at the right time and turn on turbocharging. And what is typical, side effects from taking the drug affect the opponent running behind: the oncoming gas stream slows down, there is a pain in the eyes and a sharp unpleasant smell in the nose, which disorients the athletes.
  8. Alexey RA
    Alexey RA 1 March 2018 10: 14
    +3
    However, the Canadian government "has taken measures" to protect the upcoming elections. The Minister for Democratic Institutions, Karina Gold, was instructed to develop a system to protect the electoral system from foreign interference.

    The best option is to cancel the election altogether! Otherwise, Putin will come ... smile
  9. seregatara1969
    seregatara1969 1 March 2018 10: 35
    +2
    what elections in canada? she is still a colony according to documents
    1. Abel
      Abel 2 March 2018 20: 36
      0
      Not a colony, but a country of the British Commonwealth
  10. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 1 March 2018 10: 40
    +4
    How many people want to receive some kind of dividends on Russian intervention. I wonder who is the last in this line to claim interference with the election? In my opinion, everything has almost been noted. It's time to invent something new, otherwise the trend has faded for two years.
  11. rocket757
    rocket757 1 March 2018 11: 17
    +2
    If they choose the wrong one, they will have their own Canadian spring / autumn, when they have elections there.
    Allies / neighbors will democratically drive in tanks and put in the right, democratic candidate.
  12. Monarchist
    Monarchist 1 March 2018 12: 59
    +3
    REMEMBERED: again, "Russian voters." Or Vladimir Vladimirovich on a supersonic plane flips through sections or someone needs a psychiatrist and I’m guessing who
  13. Hort
    Hort 1 March 2018 15: 04
    +2
    yes the Germans from there to pull out and Khan alliance. In Europe, for sure
    1. Pete mitchell
      Pete mitchell 2 March 2018 20: 28
      +3
      Quote: hort
      and khan to the alliance. In Europe, for sure

      But what, United Europe does not rest on Germany? The Germans have no choice: either they will crush Europe for themselves, or everything will be sad, for Europe ...
  14. Dart
    Dart 1 March 2018 18: 08
    +2
    Canada, Canada ... - is that the mattress preserve? Fuck it surrendered to us ...
  15. Chever
    Chever 1 March 2018 18: 56
    +2
    Russian collapse of NATO in Canadian elections


    What kind of wretched NATO is it that it is so easy to ruin it?
  16. Metallurg_2
    Metallurg_2 1 March 2018 21: 09
    +2
    No, it is difficult to do in Canada: there are a lot of uninhabited Bandera and their descendants.
  17. polkovnik manuch
    polkovnik manuch 2 March 2018 18: 37
    0
    Do not forget that 20-25 percent of Canadians have Ukrainian, resettled at the end of the 1st beginning of the 20th century, then, after the war, all Bandera shit that fled to the west with the Nazis also moved there. But what am I talking about? What the hell are the Canadian elections for? On the contrary, we need to agree on how we will cooperate in the Arctic. After all, IV Stalin (reference to the works of Yu. Zhukov "Stalin: The Arctic Shield" says a lot about the need to improve relations with Canada, the USA, Norway, etc. in the development of the Arctic. In short, everything will be like in the proverb "The dog barks and the caravan is coming! "they’ll even stop and stop now, I am convinced that economic interests will be overtaken by political ones.
  18. The poor man
    The poor man 2 March 2018 20: 07
    0
    Not tired of writing such garbage?
  19. Abel
    Abel 2 March 2018 20: 27
    0
    We also sent a million to Canada to the polls. Only not Canadian, but Russian. And by this we will intervene in the Canadian elections. But actually in the West they were already scared, not just of elections, but of new weapons. The evidence is constantly on TV ah and ah, the Russians are ready to bomb us. It was said that under the current conditions it would not work to sit out over the ocean.
  20. Abel
    Abel 2 March 2018 20: 35
    0
    Quote: megadeth
    The International Anti-Doping Committee has added Russian pea soup to the list of banned drugs. It contains the substance "perdonium". Studies have shown that this substance has 2 effects: it helps Russian skiers, hockey players, speed skaters to accelerate at the right time and turn on turbocharging. And what is typical, side effects from taking the drug affect the opponent running behind: the oncoming gas stream slows down, there is a pain in the eyes and a sharp unpleasant smell in the nose, which disorients the athletes.

    This has already been used in Ukraine to replenish gas pipelines.
  21. Kokarev Mikhail
    Kokarev Mikhail 7 March 2018 13: 29
    0
    To destabilize each of us, we have US specialists, they don’t have any better. But every good destabilizer and provocateur must be an excellent switchman in order to protect themselves. His statement is accepted as an offset protection of his ass.

Русские развалят НАТО на канадских выборах

Заголовок о развале русскими НАТО через выборы в Канаде может показаться плодом умственной деятельности сумасшедшего. Однако натовский эксперт уверен: развал альянса Кремль запустит через канадские выборы.



Эксперт предупредил: Канаде следует быть готовой к попыткам Москвы вмешаться в федеральные выборы 2019 года. Янис Сартс, занимающий высокую должность руководителя Центра стратегических коммуникаций НАТО, убеждён: Кремль попытается дестабилизировать обстановку в Канаде, таким образом нарушив сплочённые ряды альянса.


По мнению господина Сартса, который ранее выступал в Сенате США и давал показания о «русском вмешательстве» в американские выборы 2016 года, Кремль может предпринять в Канаде подобные шаги ради дестабилизации Канады, а эта дестабилизация, в свою очередь, «подорвёт сплочённость» натовского альянса, пишет «The Toronto Star». Как подчеркнул Сартс в интервью, Россия пыталась вмешиваться в избирательные процессы в ряде западных государств, и Канада «органично» вписывается в перечень вероятных московских целей. Эксперт отмечает, что, внеся разброд во внутриполитическую ситуацию, президент Путин продемонстрирует силу собственным избирателям. Он покажет им, что «другие страны боятся России», приводит канадский материал сайт «ИноТВ».

Впрочем, канадское правительство «приняло меры» по защите предстоящих выборов. Министру по демократическим институтам Карине Голд поручили разработать систему защиты выборной системы от иностранного вмешательства.

Кроме того, правительство продолжает отслеживать иностранные угрозы, в том числе и те, что могут повлиять на выборы. Министры не покладая рук трудятся над тем, чтобы свободные канадцы могли и впредь доверять демократическим институтам страны.

Из такой государственной стратегии становится очевидно, что отношения Канады и России складываются отнюдь не лучшим образом. К тому же нельзя забывать, что сегодня именно канадские вооружённые силы командуют боевой группой НАТО, размещённой в Прибалтике в рамках стратегии «сдерживания России» в Восточной Европе.

К счастью, в отношениях двух государств есть и плюс: обе страны считают Арктику территорией вероятного сотрудничества. Это говорит о том, что в перспективе у двух государств не всё так плохо. Холодная война может смениться и потеплением. Арктическим…

Обозревал и комментировал Олег Чувакин
— специально для topwar.ru

Использованы фотографии: http://www.globallookpress.com/

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 36

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Наблюдатель2014 (Сергей) 1 марта 2018 08:04
    Русские развалят НАТО на канадских выборах
    Да! Мы такие am feel laughing
    1. Logall (Александр) 1 марта 2018 08:12
      Хакеры, к бою - товсь!
      А Собчачка участвует? Там бы она пришлась кстати...
      1. 210окв (дмитрий) 1 марта 2018 08:19
        Александр,доброе утро...Собчачку жаль.На дебатах у мужиков никакой на нее адекватной реакции..Поизносилась кобыла..
        Цитата: Logall
        Хакеры, к бою - товсь!
        А Собчачка участвует? Там бы она пришлась кстати...
        1. Владимир16 (Владимир) 1 марта 2018 09:35
          Цитата: 210окв
          На дебатах у мужиков никакой на нее адекватной реакции.

          Не согласен!!!
          Жириновский адекватно о ней отозвался! laughing
          ура, говорит она на букву Д! wassat
      2. bouncyhunter (Паша) 1 марта 2018 08:24
        Всем привет ! hi
        Цитата: Logall
        А Собчачка участвует?

        Там и без Ксюшади - своих либерастов навалом . wink Но ежели понадобится - пусть берут ! Но - без возврата ! yes
      3. pjastolov (Володя) 1 марта 2018 08:30
        Цитата: Logall
        Хакеры, к бою - товсь!

        всегда готовы
      4. Alex-a832 (Алексей) 1 марта 2018 08:55
        Цитата: Logall
        Хакеры, к бою - товсь!
        А Собчачка участвует? Там бы она пришлась кстати...

        Если бы она участвовала и победила, то это была бы настоящая диверсия против НАТО. Превратила бы НАТО в Дом-3. Дибилизация нато вместо мобилизации... laughing
      5. Авель (Александр) 2 марта 2018 20:28
        О! правильная идея. Забросить Собчак как информационную боеголовку. Она им быстро сделает из парламента "ДОМ-3"
    2. Teberii (Андрей) 1 марта 2018 08:19
      Ничего нового, жаль марсиан не нашли,хоть бы в их выборы вмешаться. Для разнообразия.
    3. Зяблицев (Евгений) 1 марта 2018 08:39
      "В сумасшедшем доме каждый мог говорить всё, что взбредет ему в голову, словно в парламенте!" laughing Это же касается экспертов всех мастей! Им надо как то оправдывать свое существование за чужой счет!
    4. Uncle Lee (Владимир) 1 марта 2018 08:43
      Не надо преувеличивать наши способности ! На канадских НАТО не развалим, а вот на выборах в Бельгии развалим, точно. НАТО берегись !
    5. сибиралт (Олег) 1 марта 2018 09:32
      Теперь любой провал во внутренней политике Канады, связанной с выборами, можно списывать на вражескую деятельность России. С дурой стороны, становится очевидным кто хозяин в Северной Америке. winked
  2. частное лицо 1 марта 2018 08:10
    Ага "Газпром" победил "Нафтогаз" и должен остался, а в ситуации с НАТО даже представить страшно что будет.
  3. Masya Masya (Марина) 1 марта 2018 08:12
    встречайте, мы прямо через Северный полюс рванем, разваливать! lol
  4. ul_vitalii (Виталий) 1 марта 2018 08:17
    Крест какой большой на санитарной машине, наверно чтобы нам её лучше было видно и мы не бомбили. Сдается мне, что в случае грандиозного шухера, в ней разместят передвижной штаб. smile
    1. Pete Mitchell (Pete Mitchell) 2 марта 2018 19:26
      Цитата: ul_vitalii
      Сдается мне, что в случае грандиозного шухера, в ней разместят передвижной штаб

      Все могут, если она вообще с места сдвинется: это же парад second handa от "союзников" прости Господи. А вы таки думали что это парад вс Латвии? Это еще можно назвать парадом "распила", но пусть об этом латвийские налогоплательщики переживают
  5. котовский (Константин) 1 марта 2018 08:24
    А разве в убежище бандеровцев есть выборы?
    Там же вроде напрямую из фашингтона назначают.. request
  6. Дормидонт (Дормидонт) 1 марта 2018 09:33
    Почему молчат борцы за свободу и независимость Квебека?
    1. Hammerlock (Hammerlock) 1 марта 2018 09:59
      они на лента.ру пасутся
  7. megadeth (altar) 1 марта 2018 10:10
    Канадцы ликуют!!!
    Международный антидопинговый комитет внес в список запрещённых препаратов русский гороховый суп. Он содержит вещество "пердоний". Как показали исследования, это вещество оказывает 2 действия: помогает российским лыжникам, хоккеистам, конькобежцам в нужный момент ускоряться и включать турбонаддув. И что характерно, побочные эффекты от приема препарата действуют на соперника, бегущего сзади: встречный газовый поток замедляет скорость, появляется резь в глазах и резкий неприятный запах в носу, что дезориентирует спортсменов.
  8. Alexey RA (Алексей) 1 марта 2018 10:14
    Впрочем, канадское правительство «приняло меры» по защите предстоящих выборов. Министру по демократическим институтам Карине Голд поручили разработать систему защиты выборной системы от иностранного вмешательства.

    Лучший вариант - вообще отменить выборы! А иначе придёт Путин... smile
  9. seregatara1969 (Сергей Таранущенко) 1 марта 2018 10:35
    какие выборы в канаде? она по документам до сих пор колония
    1. Авель (Александр) 2 марта 2018 20:36
      Не колония, а страна Британского содружества
  10. rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 1 марта 2018 10:40
    Сколько же желающих получить какие-то диведенты на вмешательстве России. Мне интересно, а кто последний в этой очереди на претензии вмешательства в выборы? По моему уже все практически отметились. Пора что-то новенькое выдумывать, а то тренд за два года поистерлся.
  11. rocket757 (Виктор) 1 марта 2018 11:17
    Если выберут не того, будет и у них своя Канадская весна\ осень , когда у них там выборы.
    Союзники\ соседи демократично так въедут на танках и поставят правильного, демократичного кандидата.
  12. Монархист (Лабинский Слава) 1 марта 2018 12:59
    ЗАКАЛЕБАЛИ: опять "русские избератели" . Или Владимир Владимирович на сверхзвуковой самолете листает по участкам или кому-то надо к психиатру и я догадываясь кому
  13. Хорт 1 марта 2018 15:04
    да немцев оттуда вытащить и хана альянсу. В Европе уж точно
    1. Pete Mitchell (Pete Mitchell) 2 марта 2018 20:28
      Цитата: Хорт
      и хана альянсу. В Европе уж точно

      А что, Объединенная Европа держится не на Германии? У немцев нет выбора: или они подомнут европу под себя, или все будет грустно, для европы...
  14. Dartys (Вадим) 1 марта 2018 18:08
    Канада,Канада...-это тот матрасный заповедник?нахрен он нам сдался...
  15. Шевер 1 марта 2018 18:56
    Русские развалят НАТО на канадских выборах


    Это что за такое убогое НАТО, что его так просто развалить?
  16. Metallurg_2 (Михаил) 1 марта 2018 21:09
    Да нет, в Канаде это сделать трудно: там недобитых бандеровцев и их потомков дюже много собралось.
  17. polkovnik manuch (Николай) 2 марта 2018 18:37
    Не забывайте ,что процентов 20-25 канадцев имеют украинское ,переселялись в конце 1 начале 20-го века ,потом, после войны все бандеровское дерьмо бежавшее на запад с фашистами , также перебралось туда . А впрочем о чем это я ? На хрена нам канадские выборы ? Нам наоборот нужно договариваться как мы будем сотрудничать в Арктике . Ведь еще И.В.Сталин (ссылка на труды Ю.Жукова "Сталин : Арктический щит" немало говорит о необходимости улучшения отношений с Канадой , США ,Норвегией и т.д в деле освоения Арктики. Короче все будет как в пословице "Собака лает , а караван идет !" так и сейчас полают и перестанут ,убежден ,что экономические интересы переборят политические.
  18. Бедняк 2 марта 2018 20:07
    Не устали писать такую фигню?
  19. Авель (Александр) 2 марта 2018 20:27
    А еще мы в Канаду отправили миллион на выборы. Только не канадские, а российские. И этим мы вмешаемся в канадские выборы. А вообще-то на западе уже испугались, только не выборов, а новых вооружений. Свидетельство - постоянно в телевизоре ай и ах, русские готовы нас бомбить. Говорили же, что в нынешних условиях отсидеться за океаном не получится.
  20. Авель (Александр) 2 марта 2018 20:35
    Цитата: megadeth
    Международный антидопинговый комитет внес в список запрещённых препаратов русский гороховый суп. Он содержит вещество "пердоний". Как показали исследования, это вещество оказывает 2 действия: помогает российским лыжникам, хоккеистам, конькобежцам в нужный момент ускоряться и включать турбонаддув. И что характерно, побочные эффекты от приема препарата действуют на соперника, бегущего сзади: встречный газовый поток замедляет скорость, появляется резь в глазах и резкий неприятный запах в носу, что дезориентирует спортсменов.

    Это уже применялось на Украине для пополнения газовых трубопроводов
  21. Кокарев Михаил (Миша) 7 марта 2018 13:29
    Каждый о своем, дестабилизировать - это у нас США спецы, лучше них нету. Но каждый хороший дестабилизатор и провокатор обязан быть отменным стрелочником в целях самозащиты. Его высказывание принимается как зачетная зашита его же задницы.
Картина дня