Military Review

In Kamchatka, a group of saboteurs was "destroyed" during the exercise

4
In Kamchatka, the anti-sabotage forces and means detachment (PDSS) of the connection of the ships of the protection of the water region carried out a joint aviation Pacific Fleet training on neutralizing a group of conditional saboteurs, reports press office Eastern District.


In Kamchatka, a group of saboteurs was "destroyed" during the exercise


According to the legend of the exercise, the duty shift of the observation post found the landing of an enemy assault force in the coastal part of the Kamchatka Peninsula.

It is reported that "the fighters of the PDSS detachment were divided into two groups in the course of practicing practical tasks: the first played the role of saboteurs, and the second carried out their search and neutralization."

A helicopter with a search party was sent to the landing area. The actions of the PDSS servicemen in search of "saboteurs" were provided by the unmanned aerial vehicle "Orlan-10". After the discovery of the "enemy", the search group of the PDSS detachment in a given area was parachuted from a Mi-8 helicopter without a parachute "by assault". The servicemen of the Pacific Fleet successfully blocked, and then, after a short battle, destroyed conditional saboteurs,
says release.

About 30 PDSS servicemen were involved in the exercise.

Press service reference: “PDSS units are designed to ensure the protection of ships and submarines fleet from enemy sabotage and reconnaissance units. They are equipped with high-speed boats and the latest boats of the Grachok type, modern diving equipment and special weapon for combat, both on land and under water. "
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 210ox
    210ox 1 March 2018 13: 30
    0
    Is it time to conduct such exercises closer to the “hot spot”? Somewhere near Kursk?
    1. 1vlad19
      1vlad19 1 March 2018 13: 55
      0
      PDSS naval, the land men have their own.
  2. Saling
    Saling 1 March 2018 15: 20
    0
    30 servicemen PDSS !!! Event of the year !!! Next news: Private soldier cleaned the machine !!!
  3. Chichikov
    Chichikov 1 March 2018 16: 55
    0
    “During the practical tasks the PDSS detachment was divided into two groups: the first played the role of saboteurs, and the second carried out their search and neutralization” ... Pacific Fleet soldiers successfully blocked, and then, after a short battle, they destroyed conditional saboteurs
    It is clear that "ours" is always on top - despite the same training! All, as before, were “blue” and “red”, but, with all the efforts of the guys, “appointed by the enemy or blue,” they always won, “red”. The rotten principle, for triumphant reporting to a higher headquarters, recalls the distant times when "the country is strong and our tanks are fast ...".

На Камчатке в ходе учения «уничтожена» группа диверсантов

На Камчатке отрядом противодействия диверсионным силам и средствам (ПДСС) соединения кораблей охраны водного района проведено совместное с морской авиацией ТОФ учение по обезвреживанию группы условных диверсантов, сообщает пресс-служба Восточного округа.

На Камчатке в ходе учения «уничтожена» группа диверсантов


По легенде учения дежурная смена поста наблюдения обнаружила высадку десанта противника в прибрежной части Камчатского полуострова.


Сообщается, что «бойцы отряда ПДСС в ходе отработки практических задач делились на две группы: первая играла роль диверсантов, а вторая осуществляла их поиск и обезвреживание».

В район высадки десанта был направлен вертолет с поисковой группой. Действия военнослужащих ПДСС по поиску "диверсантов" обеспечивал беспилотный летательный аппарат "Орлан-10". После обнаружения "противника" поисковая группа отряда ПДСС в заданном районе была десантирована с вертолета Ми-8 без парашюта "по штурмовому". Военнослужащие ТОФ успешно блокировали, а затем, после короткого боя, уничтожили условных диверсантов,
говорится в релизе.

К учению были привлечены около 30 военнослужащих ПДСС.

Справка пресс-службы: «Подразделения ПДСС предназначены для обеспечения защиты кораблей и подводных лодок флота от диверсионно-разведывательных подразделений противника. На их вооружении стоят быстроходные лодки и новейшие катера типа "Грачонок", современное водолазное снаряжение и специальное оружие для ведения боя, как на суше, так и под водой».
Использованы фотографии:
Минобороны РФ
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 210окв Офлайн
    210окв 1 марта 2018 13:30
    0
    Не пора ли подобные учения проводить поближе к "горячей точке"?Где нибудь под Курском?
    1. 1vlad19 Офлайн
      1vlad19 1 марта 2018 13:55
      0
      ПДСС флотские, у сухопутчиков свои есть.
  2. Saling Офлайн
    Saling 1 марта 2018 15:20
    0
    30 военнослужащих ПДСС!!! Событие года!!! Следующая новость: Рядовой почистил автомат!!!
  3. Чичиков Офлайн
    Чичиков 1 марта 2018 16:55
    0
    «бойцы отряда ПДСС в ходе отработки практических задач делились на две группы: первая играла роль диверсантов, а вторая осуществляла их поиск и обезвреживание» ... Военнослужащие ТОФ успешно блокировали, а затем, после короткого боя, уничтожили условных диверсантов
    Понятно, "наши" всегда сверху, - несмотря на одинаковую подготовку! Все, как и раньше, - были "синие" и "красные", но, при всем старании ребят, - "назначенных противником или синими", побеждали всегда, "красные". Тухлый принцип, для победной реляции в вышестоящий штаб - напоминает далекие времена, когда "страна крепка и танки наши быстры...".