Military Review

CNN: Pyongyang improved missile program during Olympiad-2018

35
TV channel CNN, citing a US intelligence source, comes out with material that the Winter Olympics in Pyeongchang allegedly enabled North Korea to advance in the development of missile weapons. It is stated that the DPRK "has achieved new results in improving the management of missiles, but at the same time continues to face technological problems."


From the material:
North Korea is working to improve rocket engines, as well as mobile launchers and the production of nuclear warheads. Progress was made at a time when tensions externally were demonstrated against the backdrop of the 2018 Olympic Games.




The material CNN stated that the United States leaves the central diplomatic solution to the "North Korean problem" and at the same time considers "all options to counter" the further development of the DPRK nuclear program.

We will remind that earlier in the UN they stated that Pyongyang allegedly supplied chemical components weapons Damascus from 2012 to 2017 years. In response to this statement, voiced in the report of the UN representative, the DPRK authorities declared that this was another American disinformation provocation, similar to all previous ones related to the theme of chemical weapons. Pyongyang recalled that the DPRK had never produced or sent components to the third countries for the creation of chemical weapons, which was confirmed by numerous supervising international commissions.
Photos used:
KCNA
35 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vard
    Vard 3 March 2018 05: 23
    +9
    And what .. Flies separately ... Cutlets separately ... Those who are engaged in missiles ... They did not do the Olympics .. And thank God ...
    1. Andrey Yuryevich
      Andrey Yuryevich 3 March 2018 05: 25
      +6
      CNN: Pyongyang improved missile program during Olympiad-2018
      Eun managed, in three weeks ... I suppose they also made a nuclear mini-engine?
      1. Vitaly Anisimov
        Vitaly Anisimov 3 March 2018 07: 12
        +4
        And yet, in the "world media" they lagged behind the DPRK .. Remember what screech was about the "Korean threat"! Now everyone has calmed down, as if on command .. Miracles are straight!
        Well done Eun, knows how to talk with "partners" hehe
    2. siberalt
      siberalt 3 March 2018 06: 43
      +9
      During the Beijing Olympics, Saakashvili unleashed a civil war and killed civilians from South Ossetia from artillery. But then the USA was silent, as they took water into their mouths. winked
      1. Vitaly Anisimov
        Vitaly Anisimov 3 March 2018 07: 13
        +2
        Quote: siberalt
        But then the USA was silent, as they took water into their mouths.

        We tried Putin for a “tooth” .. Now we are trying the USA for a “tooth” ..!
  2. ul_vitalii
    ul_vitalii 3 March 2018 05: 29
    +7
    The process cannot be stopped. Priorities are set. A portrait of the enemy on every corner.
    1. Same lech
      Same lech 3 March 2018 05: 33
      +7
      Progress was made at a time when tensions were externally demonstrated against the backdrop of the 2018 Olympic Games.

      How did you know that smile ... here Eun has secrecy at every turn and the Americans report on Eun's progress in missile development almost every day ...
      it seems that a whole department of the CIA is hiding at Un's table and reading reports of scientists and engineers with him.
      1. aszzz888
        aszzz888 3 March 2018 05: 50
        +4
        hi !
        Sienenschiks make themselves a rating - like we all know! But EVERYONE knows that this is the most fake and deceitful device in the media.
      2. pjastolov
        pjastolov 3 March 2018 07: 15
        +7
        Quote: The same LYOKHA
        How did you know that

        athletes at the Olympics solved problems in nuclear physics - and probably solved bully
  3. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 3 March 2018 05: 32
    +4
    Do Americans really think that everyone but them is clinical? And they can carry any nonsense, and the whole world will listen to this nonsense with his mouth open? And applaud, and carry their resources to them in exchange for green beads?
    1. Gray brother
      Gray brother 3 March 2018 08: 11
      0
      Quote: Mountain Shooter
      Do Americans really think that everyone but them is clinical?

      Psychos often think of themselves as psychiatrists)))
  4. aszzz888
    aszzz888 3 March 2018 05: 48
    +3
    CNN: Pyongyang improved missile program during Olympiad-2018

    Yeah, in two weeks, the northerners definitely managed to improve! lol Does anyone in the world, besides themselves, believe this fake garbage dump? bully
  5. Alex-a832
    Alex-a832 3 March 2018 06: 03
    +4
    How mattress media is sophisticated in brevity. What does the progress in the development of ICBMs by Koreans and the decline in tension have to do with it? This is not related to reality at all. As you look and listen to the mattress media, you wonder how much they marginalized their people so that they hawala completely illogical lies. In the State Department, they are the same - it’s easier for our journalists to shut up their mouths so as not to mess with a logical question.
  6. andrewkor
    andrewkor 3 March 2018 06: 18
    +1
    I believe CNN as myself, but often I don’t believe myself either!
  7. Masya masya
    Masya masya 3 March 2018 06: 19
    +3
    Pyongyang recalled that the DPRK has never produced or sent components to the creation of chemical weapons to third countries, as confirmed by numerous controlling international commissions.

    and the states are not given a single decree, not even an international ...
    1. Dormidont
      Dormidont 3 March 2018 06: 28
      +1
      The supreme, indisputable and self-sufficient evidence is the test tube of Kolka Powell
  8. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 3 March 2018 06: 47
    +1
    referring to a source in U.S. intelligence
    The past year has shown what CNN has "reliable and informed" sources, and even more so in intelligence. On the other hand, why did the OI have to influence the work of Korean nuclear scientists and rocket launchers? Apparently, Trump will never forgive Eun for his humiliation, which means that conflict is inevitable.
  9. jovanni
    jovanni 3 March 2018 07: 11
    +3
    Recall that earlier the UN announced the alleged supply by Pyongyang of the components of chemical weapons to Damascus from 2012 to 2017. In response to this statement, made in the report of the UN representative, the DPRK authorities said that this was another American disinformation provocation, similar to all previous ones related to the topic of chemical weapons. Pyongyang recalled that the DPRK never produced or sent components to the creation of chemical weapons to third countries, as confirmed by numerous international monitoring commissions.

    Here it is! Comrade Eun fought off the UN, but we didn’t from WADA and the IOC. Our bureaucrats wiped the spit in our faces, and we also thanked that, like, they returned the flag to us. They forgot that the loss of the flag leads to the disbandment of the unit, and no one has the right to take away the flag. Until they themselves gave ... But the same rake. Where is the flag of the USSR? And Koreans are great ...
  10. K-50
    K-50 3 March 2018 07: 31
    +1
    CNN: Pyongyang improved missile program during Olympiad-2018

    So what? belay
    It was necessary to disperse the engineers and workers at this time? Type of vacation?
    Did Mishiko even unleash a war and did anyone say anything against Russia besides Russia and a few other countries? Until now, the shaking hands for the geyropeytsy and pin dos dos running and no one dragged him to the Hague court on the lasso.
    So all the screaming, therefore, put the deeper into your back, flat so that your head does not swing. yes
  11. Geksagena
    Geksagena 3 March 2018 07: 46
    0
    N, now, after Putin’s message, the Americans can solve this problem by sending all their missile defense from Europe to South Korea
  12. Snail N9
    Snail N9 3 March 2018 07: 52
    0
    How does the western press work? Her most important thing is rating. In terms of rating and capitalization, the Western media have a clear hierarchy - the “whales” are the main, richest and most hyped “news channels”, “magazines”, etc., then the “middle managers” and, finally, “all kinds of bushes.” So, “whales” rule everything and it is they who form the so-called “free, information field”, which is mandatory for repetition in all other downstream media. Those can only add some variations to the coverage of certain events, but the general "trend" of lighting should follow what the "whales" have expressed. A "little newspaper or news agency" can conduct its honest "investigation" or start to "honestly" cover the event from a "different" angle, but no one will even listen to it - readers will turn a finger at the temple, laugh and call the newspaper or agency a "fake" the way they cover events is not in the general "trend". The main "joke" is that the "whales" have accumulated, they have already gained such a "rating" that allows them to simply "invent" "news" and they continue to believe everything, the main thing is that this news remain in the general "trend", which is the same "whales" are being created ... Moreover, this "rating" is also a cushioning pillow - even the detection and proof of false news from "whales" does not entail a fall in their rating, as all the other media have already picked up and replicated it, it won’t the same "rating" decline for all and therefore, all the same, they pick up about truth in style: "it's okay, this is not a deliberate lie, it's just a mistake ..."
  13. cats
    cats 3 March 2018 08: 49
    +2
    Interestingly, there are still places in the world where you can still have gigimonit,
    not worrying about the answer? It's hard to be exceptional
    nobody obeys, is not afraid .. request
  14. APASUS
    APASUS 3 March 2018 09: 01
    0
    CNN, citing a U.S. intelligence source, has come out with material stating that the Pyeongchang Winter Olympics allegedly enabled North Korea to advance in the development of missile weapons. It is stated that the DPRK "has achieved new results in improving missile control, but at the same time continues to face technological problems."

    The Americans no longer know what kind of nonsense the world can scare more strongly and dump everything in a heap, maybe something will work? Missile systems have been built for years, and have been built for decades, and since Korea, in 10 days, it has blown up, and the Olympics helped them in this.
    Here is nonsense ...........
  15. Old26
    Old26 3 March 2018 09: 06
    0
    Quote: The same LYOKHA
    How did you know that smile ... here at Una secrecy at every step and the Americans report on progress at Un in rocket development almost every day ...
    it seems that a whole department of the CIA is hiding at Un's table and reading reports of scientists and engineers with him.

    You won’t believe how much information can be gathered from open sources. The same launch of a rocket gives a lot. By the color of the exhaust, it is possible to determine with a very high degree of probability a fuel pair. From photographs of missiles at the parade and at launch, conclusions can be drawn about the engine thrust, the weight of the rocket itself and other technical parameters
    As they say, "he who has ears, let him hear, he who has eyes, let him see."
    Here is the most characteristic historical example. The first country where the Soviet Air Force paid a courtesy visit on new MIG-21 aircraft was Finland. No one was allowed to the plane (except the Finns). The Americans have done a few hundred, if not thousands, of telephoto shots. Knowing the anthropological data of the Finnish military personnel, using photographs against the background of the engine nozzle and its air intake, it is enough to accurately determine parameters such as engine thrust, according to indirect data - the MIG’s weight, etc. When MIG-21 really fell into their hands, it turned out that the calculations were reliable by about 80-85%. That's enough for a start.

    So with Eun and his rockets

    Quote: Geksagena
    N, now, after Putin’s message, the Americans can solve this problem by sending all their missile defense from Europe to South Korea

    They are already going to deploy their missile defense systems in South Korea and Japan. But from this, let the Chinese and North Koreans have a headache, and not ours
  16. Vasyan1971
    Vasyan1971 3 March 2018 09: 51
    0
    "CNN: Pyongyang perfected its missile program during the 2018 Olympics."
    Yeah. Meldonium pumped.
    1. Snail N9
      Snail N9 3 March 2018 10: 03
      0
      He improved it (the program) before it .... and after .... I always liked such "sucked from the finger" "news" - "nothing", to attract an audience to a topic that needs to be either untwisted or supported by her interest, like: "Sensation! Today is a new day! It's not an ordinary day, it's a new day! Even the number is different now! It is on this day that everything is possible!" etc. etc....
  17. Radikal
    Radikal 3 March 2018 10: 00
    0
    CNN: Pyongyang improved missile program during Olympiad-2018
    And what follows from this ...? winked
  18. Senior manager
    Senior manager 3 March 2018 10: 11
    0
    Wonderful guys, Americans. The process of improvement, it is continuous. The Koreans did not sign up for a day off at OI2018. Unintelligible some sort of bleating.
  19. dojjdik
    dojjdik 3 March 2018 10: 43
    0
    it’s good that he cultivated and did not sit idly by and waited for the Jews and Britons of the United States to hang him; well done Kim so far the best world leader, no fawning on lies and hypocrisy
  20. Old26
    Old26 3 March 2018 11: 26
    0
    Quote: Snail N9
    I always liked such "sucked from the finger" "news" - "niochem", to attract the audience to a topic that you need to either promote or maintain interest in it

    Kamrad! But this is the basis of the work of the same media. Sensation (especially if you managed to print first) is the circulation of newspapers, interest in your publication. This is done by journalists and politicians. Even the President’s latest appeal to the FS is from this series. SENSATIONS. And frankly, the reliability of this or that information goes by the wayside.
    Take the same Eun. Unable to improve all of his armed forces, he relied on the development of rocket technology. This, in principle, is less costly (making 10-20 missiles cheaper than releasing several hundred tanks or several dozen aircraft) looks most impressive (even if it does not correspond 100% to reality). And in principle, it is really the most optimal from the point of view of "cost-effectiveness".
    And most importantly. On this you can PR. Showing him the power of the country, and accordingly he gives bread to the enemy, or rather their media, because there is always the opportunity to give out something sensational.
  21. gurzuf
    gurzuf 3 March 2018 11: 55
    0
    Interestingly, they will sing when Eun rents Satan from us? tongue
  22. Old26
    Old26 3 March 2018 12: 12
    0
    Quote: gurzuf
    Interestingly, they will sing when Eun rents Satan from us? tongue

    Eun will be able to “rent” only on condition of delivery under his own power. For example, on the route "Uzhur-Pyongyang" or "Dombarovsky-Pyongyang." Fast delivery. And no other way.

    In the top leadership of Russia, I do not see (fortunately) persons to whom the winged expression of Lavrov would suit "D. B". Fortunately, both the President and the Minister of Defense, and the Minister of Foreign Affairs are not categorized. They are adequate people and politicians, and they won’t take such a step - to lease Eun “Satan”.
    For unlike those who offer this on the forums, they perfectly understand that Russia will not be better if the Americans rent their Minutemen or Trident to Georgia, Poland, the Baltic States and other countries ...
    At first, it’s sometimes worth thinking, and then talking.
  23. HMR333
    HMR333 3 March 2018 12: 21
    0
    balabol cheap and not the media! you have nothing to know about them; this country is tightly closed! snn is trying that the fat man is choking on them so that people don’t have brains!
  24. Old26
    Old26 3 March 2018 12: 30
    0
    Quote: HMR333
    balabol cheap and not the media! you have nothing to know about them; this country is tightly closed! snn is trying that the fat man is choking on them so that people don’t have brains!

    Sometimes it’s worth not only posting your thoughts, but also reading what others write. A little higher in the answer to Comrade Lech too, I wrote what can be gleaned from open materials, photos, and a launch video. But of course, it’s easier for you to think of others as cheap balabol and to believe that no one knows anything about Eun, and in the deep dungeons of North Korea the best minds of the DPRK, their “gloomy geniuses” forge weapons of retaliation (victory) and some day Eun-RAZ and defeats all enemies ....
  25. garik77
    garik77 4 March 2018 17: 51
    0
    Quote: siberalt
    During the Beijing Olympics, Saakashvili unleashed a civil war and killed civilians from South Ossetia from artillery. But then the USA was silent, as they took water into their mouths. winked

    They were not silent at all. Sukashvili sang along as best they could.

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

CNN: Пхеньян совершенствовал ракетную программу во время Олимпиады-2018

Телеканал CNN, ссылаясь на источник в разведке США, выходит с материалом о том, что зимние Олимпийские игры в Пхёнчхане якобы дали возможность Северной Корее продвинуться в вопросе разработок ракетных вооружений. Заявлено, что КНДР «добилась новых результатов в совершенствовании управления ракетами, но при этом продолжает сталкиваться с технологическими проблемами».

Из материала:
Северная Корея работает над совершенствованием ракетных двигателей, а также подвижных пусковых установок и производству ядерных боеголовок. Прогресс был достигнут в то время, когда внешне был продемонстрирован спад напряжённости на фоне Олимпийских игр 2018.





В материале CNN заявлено, что США оставляет центральным дипломатическое решение «северокорейской проблемы» и при этом рассматривает «все варианты противодействия» дальнейшему развитию ядерной программы КНДР.

Напомним, что ранее в ООН заявили о якобы поставках Пхеньяном компонентов химического оружия Дамаску в период с 2012 по 2017 годы. В ответ на это заявление, прозвучавшее в докладе представителя ООН, власти КНДР заявил, что это очередная американская дезинформационная провокация, похожая на все предыдущие, связанные с темой химоружия. Пхеньян напомнил, что никогда КНДР не производила и не направляла в третьи страны компоненты для создания химоружия, что подтверждено многочисленными контролирующими международными комиссиями.

Использованы фотографии: KCNA

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 35

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Vard 3 марта 2018 05:23
    И что.. Мухи отдельно... Котлеты отдельно... Те кто ракетами занимается... Они олимпиадой не занимались.. И слава богу...
    1. андрей юрьевич (андрей юрьевич) 3 марта 2018 05:25
      CNN: Пхеньян совершенствовал ракетную программу во время Олимпиады-2018
      успел Ын,за три недели... небось тоже ядерныйминидвигатель сделали?
      1. МИХАН (Виталий) 3 марта 2018 07:12
        И все же от КНДР отстали в "мировых СМИ" ..Помните какой визг стоял о "корейской угрозе" ! Сейчас успокоились все , как по команде..Чудеса прям!
        Молодец Ын , умеет разговаривать с "партнерами" хе хе
    2. сибиралт (Олег) 3 марта 2018 06:43
      Во время пекинской олимпиады Саакашвили развязал гражданскую войну и убивал из артиллерии мирных граждан Южной Осетии. Но тогда США молчали, как воды в рот набрали. winked
      1. МИХАН (Виталий) 3 марта 2018 07:13
        Цитата: сибиралт
        Но тогда США молчали, как воды в рот набрали.

        Путина на "зубок" пробовали ..Теперь мы США на "зубок" пробуем..!
  2. ul_vitalii (Виталий) 3 марта 2018 05:29
    Процесс не остановить. Приоритеты расставлены. Портрет врага на каждом углу.
    1. Тот же ЛЕХА (Алексей ) 3 марта 2018 05:33
      Прогресс был достигнут в то время, когда внешне был продемонстрирован спад напряжённости на фоне Олимпийских игр 2018.

      Откуда узнали то smile ...тут у Ына секретность на каждом шагу а американцы рапортуют о прогрессе у Ына в области ракетных разработок чуть ли не каждый день...
      похоже целый отдел ЦРУ прячется за столом Ына и читает доклады ученных и инженеров вместе с ним.
      1. a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 3 марта 2018 05:50
        hi !
        сиэнэнщики делают себе рейтинг - типа мывсёзнаем! Но ВСЕ знают что это самый фейковый и лживый аппарат в СМИ.
      2. pjastolov (Володя) 3 марта 2018 07:15
        Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
        Откуда узнали то

        спортсмены на олимпиаде решали задачки по ядерной физике - и наверное, решили bully
  3. Горный стрелок (Евгений) 3 марта 2018 05:32
    Америкосы действительно считают, что все кроме них - клинические ? И они могут нести любой бред, а весь мир будет с открытым ртом слушать этот бред? И аплодировать, и нести им свои ресурсы в обмен на зеленые бусы?
    1. Серый брат (Сергей) 3 марта 2018 08:11
      Цитата: Горный стрелок
      Америкосы действительно считают, что все кроме них - клинические ?

      Психи частенько мнят себя психиаторами)))
  4. a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 3 марта 2018 05:48
    CNN: Пхеньян совершенствовал ракетную программу во время Олимпиады-2018

    Да уж, за две недели северяне точно успели усовершенствовать! lol Кто нибудь в мире, кроме их самих, верит этой фейковой помоечной конторе? bully
  5. Alex-a832 (Алексей) 3 марта 2018 06:03
    Как же изощряются в брехливости матрасные СМИ. При чем здесь прогресс в разработке МБР корейцами и спад напряжённости. Это в реалии вообще не связано. Как посмотришь и послушаешь матрасные СМИ, то диву даёшься - насколько они маргинализировали свой народ, чтобы те хавали совершенно нелогичное враньё. В госдепе такие же - легче заткнуть рот нашим журналистам, чтобы не обделаться с отаетом на логичный вопрос.
  6. andrewkor 3 марта 2018 06:18
    Я CNNну верю как себе,но зачастую и себе уж не верю!
  7. Masya Masya (Маня) 3 марта 2018 06:19
    Пхеньян напомнил, что никогда КНДР не производила и не направляла в третьи страны компоненты для создания химоружия, что подтверждено многочисленными контролирующими международными комиссиями.

    а штатам ни одна комиссия не указ, даже международная...
    1. Дормидонт (Дормидонт) 3 марта 2018 06:28
      Высшее, неоспоримое и самодостаточное доказательство - пробирка кольки пауэлла
  8. rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 3 марта 2018 06:47
    ссылаясь на источник в разведке США
    Последний год показал какие у CNN "надежные и информированные" источники, а тем более в разведке. С другой стороны почему ОИ должны были повлиять на работу корейских ядерщиков и ракетчиков? По всей видимости Трамп никогда не простит Ыну своего унижения, а значит конфликт неизбежен.
  9. Jovanni (Evgenevgen) 3 марта 2018 07:11
    Напомним, что ранее в ООН заявили о якобы поставках Пхеньяном компонентов химического оружия Дамаску в период с 2012 по 2017 годы. В ответ на это заявление, прозвучавшее в докладе представителя ООН, власти КНДР заявил, что это очередная американская дезинформационная провокация, похожая на все предыдущие, связанные с темой химоружия. Пхеньян напомнил, что никогда КНДР не производила и не направляла в третьи страны компоненты для создания химоружия, что подтверждено многочисленными контролирующими международными комиссиями.

    Вот так вот! Товарищ Ын отбился от ООН, а мы от ВАДЫ с МОКом не стали. Плевок в лицо утерли чинуши наши, и ещё благодарили что, типа, флаг нам вернули. Забыли толстохарезадые что потеря флага ведет к расформированию подразделения, и никто не вправе отобрать флаг. Пока сами не отдали... А ведь те же грабли. Где флаг СССР? А корейцы молодцы...
  10. К-50 (Алексей) 3 марта 2018 07:31
    CNN: Пхеньян совершенствовал ракетную программу во время Олимпиады-2018

    И что? belay
    Надо было разогнать инженеров и рабочих на это время? Типа отпуск?
    Вон Мишико вообще войну развязал и кто-то кроме России и других немногих стран что-то сказал против? До сих пор рукопожатым для гейропейцев и пин дос ни ков бегает и никто в суд Гааги его на аркане не притащил.
    Так что все вопли поэтому поводу засуньте себе сзади поглубже, плашмя, чтобы голова не качалась. yes
  11. Geksagena 3 марта 2018 07:46
    Н,у теперь после послания Путина,американцы могут решить эту проблему, отправив все свое ПРО из Европы в Южную Корею
  12. Улиточник N9 (Улиточник) 3 марта 2018 07:52
    Как действует западная пресса? У нее самое главное это -"рейтинг". По рейтингу и капитализации западные СМИ имеют четкую иерархию-"киты"-это основные,самые богатые и раскрученные "новостные каналы", "журналы" и пр., затем "среднего звена" и наконец-"всяческая шушера". Так вот "киты" заправляют всем и именно они, формируют, так называемое "свободное, информационное поле", которое обязательно к повторению во всех остальных нижестоящих СМИ. Те могут только добавлять некоторые вариации к освещению тех или иных событий, но общий "тренд" освещения должен следовать тому, что выразили "киты". "Маленькая газетенка или новостное агентство" может провести свое честное "расследование" или начать "честно" освещать событие под "другим" углом, но ее никто даже слушать не будет-читатели покрутят пальцем у виска, посмеются и назовут газету или агенство"фейкометом" так, как они освещают события не в общем "тренде". Главный "прикол" в том, что "киты" накопили-набрали уже такой "рейтинг", который позволяет им просто "придумывать" "новости" и им продолжают все верить-главное чтобы эти новости оставались в общем "тренде", который этими же "китами" и создается... Причем этот "рейтинг" является еще и амортизационной подушкой-даже обнаружение и доказательство лживых новостей у "китов" не влечет падения рейтинга их так, как эту лживую новость уже подхватили и растиражировали все остальные СМИ-не будет же "рейтинг" снижаться у всех и потому, все так же, подхватывают и оправдание в стиле: "ничего страшного, это не преднамеренная ложь, это просто ошибка..."
  13. котовский (Константин) 3 марта 2018 08:49
    Интересно,в мире еще остались места где можно гигимонить по прежнему,
    не переживая за ответку? Трудно быть исключительным,
    никто не слушается,не боится.. request
  14. APASUS (Pavo) 3 марта 2018 09:01
    Телеканал CNN, ссылаясь на источник в разведке США, выходит с материалом о том, что зимние Олимпийские игры в Пхёнчхане якобы дали возможность Северной Корее продвинуться в вопросе разработок ракетных вооружений. Заявлено, что КНДР «добилась новых результатов в совершенствовании управления ракетами, но при этом продолжает сталкиваться с технологическими проблемами».

    Американцы уже не знают каким бредом мир можно напугать сильней и вываливают уже все в кучу,авось что то сработает? Ракетные системы строятся годами ,а конструируются десятилетиями ,а С Корея за 10 дней как рванула ,а помогла им в этом Олимпиада .
    Вот же бред...........
  15. Старый26 (Владимир) 3 марта 2018 09:06
    Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
    Откуда узнали то smile ...тут у Ына секретность на каждом шагу а американцы рапортуют о прогрессе у Ына в области ракетных разработок чуть ли не каждый день...
    похоже целый отдел ЦРУ прячется за столом Ына и читает доклады ученных и инженеров вместе с ним.

    Вы не поверите, сколько информации можно подчерпнуть из открытых источников. Тот же старт ракеты дает очень многое. По цвету выхлопа можно определить с очень большой степенью вероятности топливную пару. По фотографиям ракет на параде и при старте можно сделать выводы о тяге двигателя, весе самой ракеты и других технических параметрах
    Как говорят "имеющий уши да услышит, имеющий глаза да увидит".
    Вот самый характерный исторический пример. Первой страной, куда советские ВВС нанесли визит вежливости на новых самолетах МИГ-21 была Финляндия. К самолетом никого (кроме финнов) не подпускали. Американцы наделали несколько сотен, если не тысяч фотоснимков с телевиком. Зная антропологические данные финских военнослужащих они используя фотографии на фоне сопла двигателя и его воздухозаборника достаточно точно определить такие параметры, как тяга двигателя, по косвенным данным - вес МИГа ну и т.д. Когдла же им в руки действительно попал МИГ-21 выяснилось, что вычисления были достоверны примерно на 80-85%. Для начала этого достаточно.

    Так и с Ыном и его ракетами

    Цитата: Geksagena
    Н,у теперь после послания Путина,американцы могут решить эту проблему, отправив все свое ПРО из Европы в Южную Корею

    Они и так свою ПРО в Южной Кореи и Японии собираются разместить. Но от этого пусть голова болит у китайцев и северокорейцев, а не у нас
  16. Васян1971 (Василий) 3 марта 2018 09:51
    " CNN: Пхеньян совершенствовал ракетную программу во время Олимпиады-2018."
    Ага. Мельдонием накачивал.
    1. Улиточник N9 (Улиточник) 3 марта 2018 10:03
      Он и до нее ее (программу) совершенствовал....и после.... Мне всегда нравились такие вот "высосанные из пальца" "новости"- "ниочем", для привлечения аудитории к теме, которую надо или раскручивать или поддерживать к ней интерес, типа: "Сенсация! Сегодня наступил новый день! Это не обычный день-это новый день! Даже число теперь другое! Именно в этот день все возможно!" и т.д. и т.п....
  17. Radikal 3 марта 2018 10:00
    CNN: Пхеньян совершенствовал ракетную программу во время Олимпиады-2018
    И что из этого следует...? winked
  18. Ст.пропорщик (КВАС) 3 марта 2018 10:11
    ЧуднЫе ребята, америкосы. Процесс совершенствования, он ведь непрерывен. Корейцы не подписывались на выходной на время ОИ2018. Невразумительное какое то блеяние.
  19. dojjdik (иван) 3 марта 2018 10:43
    вот и хорошо что совершенствовал а не сидел сложа руки и ждал когда евреи и бритты сша его повесят; молодец Ким пока самый лучший мировой лидер-никакого подхалимства лжи и лицемерия
  20. Старый26 (Владимир) 3 марта 2018 11:26
    Цитата: Улиточник N9
    Мне всегда нравились такие вот "высосанные из пальца" "новости"- "ниочем", для привлечения аудитории к теме, которую надо или раскручивать или поддерживать к ней интере

    Камрад! Но это ведь основа работы тех же средств массовой информации. Сенсация (особенно если ты успел первым напечатать) - это тиражи газет, интерес к твоему изданию. Этим занимаются и журналисты и политики. Даже последнее обращение Президента к ФС - из этой серии. СЕНСАЦИИ. И честно говоря на второй план уходит достоверность той или иной информации.
    Взять того же Ына. Не имея возможности совершенствования всех своих вооруженных сил он сделал ставку на развитие ракетных технологий. Это, в принципе менее затратно (сделать 10-20 ракеты дешевле, чем выпустить несколько сотен танков или несколько десятков самолетов), наиболее эффектно смотрится (даже если не соответствует на 100% действительности). И в принципе действительно является с точки зрения "стоимость-эффективность" наиболее оптимальным.
    И главное. На этом можно пиариться. Ему, показывая мощь страны, и соответственно он дает хлеб противнику, точнее их СМИ, поскольку всегда есть возможность выдать нечто сенсационное.
  21. gurzuf 3 марта 2018 11:55
    Интересно, что они запоют когда Ын арендует у нас "сатану"? tongue
  22. Старый26 (Владимир) 3 марта 2018 12:12
    Цитата: gurzuf
    Интересно, что они запоют когда Ын арендует у нас "сатану"? tongue

    "Арендовать" Ын сможет только при условии доставке своим ходом. К примеру по маршруту "Ужур-Пхеньян" или "Домбаровский-Пхеньян". Скоростная доставка. И никак иначе.

    В высшем руководстве России я не вижу (к счастью) лиц, к которым подошло бы крылатое выражение Лаврова "Д.Б". К счастью и президент, и министр обороны, да и министр иностранных дел не относятся к категории, Они адекватные люди и политики, и не пойдут на такой шаг - сдать в аренду Ыну "Сатану".
    Ибо в отличии от предлагающих такое на форумах, они прекрасно понимают, что России не будет лучше, если свои "Минитмены" или "Трайденты" американцы сдадут в аренду Грузии, Польше, Прибалтике и другим странам...
    Сначала все же порой стоит думать, а потом говорить.
  23. HMR333 (Владимир) 3 марта 2018 12:21
    балаболы дешевые а не сми ! вы знать о них нечего не можете это закрытая наглухо страна! снн дотрындится что толстичек жахнит по ним что б людям мозги не парили!
  24. Старый26 (Владимир) 3 марта 2018 12:30
    Цитата: HMR333
    балаболы дешевые а не сми ! вы знать о них нечего не можете это закрытая наглухо страна! снн дотрындится что толстичек жахнит по ним что б людям мозги не парили!

    Иногда стоит не только постить свои мысли, но и читать, что пишут другие. Чуть выше в ответе камраду "Тоже Леха" я написал, что можно почерпнуть из открытых материалов, фотографий, видео пуска. Но вам конечно легче считать других дешевыми балаболами и верить, что никто ничего об Ыне не знает, а в в глубоких подземельях Северной Кореи лучшие умы КНДР, их "сумрачные гении" куют оружия возмездия (победы) и в какой-то день Ын -РАЗ и всех врагов победит....
  25. garik77 (ГариМуррр) 4 марта 2018 17:51
    Цитата: сибиралт
    Во время пекинской олимпиады Саакашвили развязал гражданскую войну и убивал из артиллерии мирных граждан Южной Осетии. Но тогда США молчали, как воды в рот набрали. winked

    Совсем не молчали. Подпевали сукашвили как могли.
Картина дня