Military Review

75 anniversary of the liberation of Rzhev

27
3 March 2018 celebrates the 75 anniversary of the liberation of Rzhev from the Nazi invaders. The city held a rally dedicated to the significant date. The rally participants gathered near the stele "Rzhev - the city of military glory." Soldiers of the Rzhevsky garrison, cadets, cadets and representatives of the military-patriotic clubs marched in a solemn march under the banner of Victory.


75 anniversary of the liberation of Rzhev


In honor of the 75 anniversary of the liberation of the city, the Rzhev air defense garrison holds an open door. Today, the city hosts an interregional festival of military and patriotic songs "This song, my friend, yours and mine." In 20: 00 is expected to celebrate fireworks in Rzhev.

Press office the government of the Tver region quoted a veteran of World War II, Eugene Books, expressed during the solemn meeting:
Rzhev is Tver's Stalingrad. We pay tribute and gratitude to all the fallen soldiers who defended the city, and those who restored it after the war.


Governor of the Tver region Igor Rudenya:
Today is a special day in stories cities of military glory Rzhev. Seventeen difficult months of the war here decided the fate of our homeland. Our soldiers, partisans and civilians stood to death for every inch of our land. With unprecedented fortitude, sacrifice, and fortitude, they blocked the path of the fascist army to Moscow. The fighting near Rzhev was of particular importance for breaking the blockade of Leningrad and for the victory at Stalingrad. We heartily thank the war veterans, home front workers for the great feat for the freedom and independence of our Motherland.


For reference: Fights near Rzhev continued from January 1942 to March 1943. In the Battle of Rzhev great forces came together: about 1,4 million - Soviet troops, about 1,1 million - Nazi formations. According to official data, the irretrievable Soviet losses near Rzhev amounted to about 390 thousand, the irretrievable losses of the German fascist troops still have not found a definite estimate among historians - from 370 to 500 with more than thousands. The operation to liberate Rzhev ended with the liquidation of the Rzhev-Vyazemskiy bulge and the regrouping of the Soviet troops for further offensive.
Photos used:
http://тверскаяобласть.рф
27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 210ox
    210ox 3 March 2018 13: 47
    +7
    Congratulations to the inhabitants of the City of Russian Glory of veterans and participants of the Great Patriotic ..
    1. The black
      The black 3 March 2018 13: 50
      +9
      "I was killed under Rzhev, In a nameless swamp, In the fifth company, on the left, In a cruel raid"..
      1. 210ox
        210ox 3 March 2018 13: 55
        +6
        I come from almost these places. The losses are terrible of course. There are still traces of that tragedy and heroism in the forests. A few months after the liberation of Rzhev, Operation Suvorov will begin. There’s not much to say about this operation, because it’s not been possible to complete the rout in Belarus, this has already been achieved next year.
        1. Vitaly Anisimov
          Vitaly Anisimov 3 March 2018 14: 03
          +5
          Eternal memory to the soldiers ..! soldier

          They are all with us in our souls now ....
        2. vovanpain
          vovanpain 3 March 2018 14: 48
          +4
          City of Rzhev, City of Military Glory with the Feast of You. soldier
      2. NKT
        NKT 3 March 2018 15: 02
        +9
        The front burned, not abating,
        As on the body of the scar.
        I am killed and do not know -
        Is our Rzhev finally?
    2. Thracian warrior
      Thracian warrior 3 March 2018 14: 36
      +3
      In fact, the battle of Rzhev is a draw.
  2. Falcond
    Falcond 3 March 2018 13: 49
    0
    CONGRATULATIONS! HOORAY!
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. taiga2018
    taiga2018 3 March 2018 14: 00
    +3
    what all the same we had heroic fathers, grandfathers, great-grandfathers, how they endured all this, withstood and won.
  5. Denis Obukhov
    Denis Obukhov 3 March 2018 14: 00
    +6
    The battles for the Rzhev bridgehead in 1941 - 1942, one of the most serious failures of the Soviet Army. Large losses of Soviet troops and equipment at the very beginning of the war affected during the offensive operations near Rzhev. The Soviet Army did not have enough tanks, so there were no large tank units of the Division were not fully equipped. Somewhere a third of the soldiers were missing, somewhere half. From our side, the Kalinin Front — commander General Ivan Konev — advanced, the Western Front — commander General Georgy Zhukov. They were opposed: Army Group Center — commander Field Marshal Gunter von Kluge, and commander of the 9th Army, General Walter Model. The battle continued with varying success throughout 1942. Sometimes the Soviet troops broke through the German defense, sometimes the Germans blocked, encircled and destroyed our troops. In 1941-1942, the Germans were very strong, so they could not be defeated. Also, the experienced and competent commanders Kluge and Model, foiled the plans of our troops. Soviet armies only gained experience, learned to fight. The Wehrmacht command transferred the Greater Germany divisions and the SS Panzer Division Das Reich to this section of the front, to help German troops. Capturing settlements, the Nazis did not spare the local population, shot, burned alive. In the winter of 1943, on the Rzhevsky ledge, which was held by the Germans, a threatening situation developed for them, that is, the encirclement and defeat of the Soviet troops. But Hitler did not give permission to retreat. And only in February, after encirclement and the loss of Paulus' army in Stalingrad, an order for retreat was received. The Germans retreat plan, called "Buffel". Terror immediately began against the local population. Lance corporal Hans Weigel from the 4th Panzer Division told: “Our patrol detained an old man and a six-year-old boy, with a supply of potatoes and salt. They said they were going to fish, but they probably thought something else was to deliver food to the partisans. We did not keep them for a long time, and almost immediately released them to heaven. " The model ordered the evacuation of the entire male population (Rzhevsky ledge) of military age. Confiscate all food supplies, poison wells, and burn down many villages. Following the results of this operation, he was declared a war criminal. Having shot all the reserves, the Nazis retreated west, destroying everything that they could reach. The city of Vyazma, the Soviet troops found it completely destroyed. The Germans destroyed all bridges and bridges, cut down the telegraph poles, distorted the arrows on the railway tracks, and blew up the semaphores. With German pedantry, they shot through even tanks and barrels for fuel. The fascist Walter Model did not live to see the trial. He committed suicide in April 1945. In March 1943, the Rzhev ledge was eliminated. As a result of heavy fighting from January 1942 to March 1943, the irretrievable losses of the Soviet Army amounted to - 392 554 people. Including the wounded - 1 people. But the dead soldiers were not vain victims. Rzhev battles knocked out both German soldiers and German equipment. The reserves requested by both Field Marshal Paulus and Field Marshal Manstein in Stalingrad were constrained by Soviet troops in the Rzhev region.
    1. dgonni
      dgonni 3 March 2018 15: 10
      +2
      What nonsense? Stupidly and ineptly, reserves and human potential were used in frontal attacks on equipped positions. The last part of the personnel army of the Red Army remained in fact. Dull frontal attacks on equipped positions. Read the book Vanka company. She is about fighting in those places. And a witness book of all those events from the front line.
      1. Andrey VOV
        Andrey VOV 3 March 2018 15: 47
        +5
        Are you an absolutely talented commander? Now 75 years later, sitting on the couch easy to write about stupid and mediocre people, whom, judging by the flag, haven’t diminished in your country and are regularly involved in frontal attacks
      2. Huumi
        Huumi 3 March 2018 20: 30
        +1
        I read, powerfully written, and most importantly the truth. Our Rzhev did not release, the Germans themselves left there. Except for the small rear guard
  6. dgonni
    dgonni 3 March 2018 14: 03
    +3
    If anyone wants to restore the picture of these battles. Then we simply hammer in the search engine Vanka company. These are the memories of a direct participant in those battles. From the beginning to the liberation. The size of the losses is amazing. And the level of command of the Soviet troops is even more so.
    1. sxfRipper
      sxfRipper 3 March 2018 15: 17
      +1
      The expression "Zhukovsky three-row" is also from there.
      ... to all living things the tangible benefits of the bodies,
      We use the fallen as a cover ... © V.S. Vysotsky
  7. cedar
    cedar 3 March 2018 14: 36
    +8
    Tvardovsky, being a war correspondent for the newspaper Krasnaya Zvezda, was sent by the newspaper to collect materials under Rzhev. He was so shocked by what he saw that he could not find words to describe reality and could not write an article.
    Eternal memory to the wars who died for the freedom of the motherland.
    God rest their souls.
  8. midshipman
    midshipman 3 March 2018 16: 35
    +4
    Residents of Rzhev happy holiday to you!
    Often in the 80s had to be in Tver. There was one of the enterprises of my GU. Once the director asked me to go to the battlefield. They visited, bowed low to our fathers and grandfathers. Wrote an article in VO related to this episode of Forgotten Letters. What heroes were our fathers. I have the honor.
  9. Bosch
    Bosch 3 March 2018 17: 15
    +2
    Rzhev was the second Stalingrad. No less people were laid there, but the Germans were not defeated there. Therefore, they were silent about it for 50 years.
    1. sxfRipper
      sxfRipper 3 March 2018 23: 57
      0
      Silent because the troops were commanded by "Marshal of the Troubles" ©
  10. Tests
    Tests 3 March 2018 18: 04
    +6
    In June 1978, in the forests of the Plesetsk District of the Arkhangelsk Region, fate brought me together with Alexei Mikhailovich Lebedev. He was already retired and, together with his brother, Georgy Mikhailovich, in the summer he prepared fish on the lakes and made a piece (the oven for drying fish was on the shore of the lake under a canopy of slab). And in the winter they hunted squirrel, marten and elk, in which they were helped by a young Korelo-Finnish husky dog ​​and a converted motor scooter "Ant", which instead of the rear wheels had a homemade caterpillar, he did not crawl through the taiga quickly, but he took the elk in the back to the hut regularly (his brothers called him "Motokutka"). That summer, the Lebedevs built a new spacious fishing hut, knocked down a stove in it from clay, put a coil of steel pipe into the stove, which was welded into an ordinary milk flask, so they solved the problem of heating water in winter for washing dishes and washing ... From Alexei Mikhailovich I then first heard live about "Matilda" and "Valentina", about the battles near Rzhev. And Georgy Mikhailovich began to fight as a driver-mechanic on a snowmobile against the Finns, and ended up in East Prussia in the self-propelled guns regiment, where Alexander Kosmodemyansky served ... For a long time there are no brothers alive, thanks to the Internet, he found documents for the "Feat of the People": Alexei Mikhailovich: http : //podvignaroda.ru/? # id = 46491459 & tab = navD
    etailManAward Georgy Mikhailovich: http://podvignaroda.ru/?#id=25608696&tab=navD
    etailManAward ... On the Internet I crawled and it turned out that Georgy Mikhailovich Lebedev stormed the same forts in Königsberg as one of my grandmother’s brothers, Ivan Georgievich Testov ... Remember, men, thank you to whom we are on earth ... Eternal memory to them ...
  11. nivander
    nivander 3 March 2018 20: 31
    +3
    Without Rzhev, Stalingrad would not have been
  12. Huumi
    Huumi 3 March 2018 20: 33
    +2
    Our Rzhev did not take ... the Germans themselves left ... Bitterly and insulting for the loss, such fighters. Commanders Man of Mount Ephraim! - Rest in peace - We have not forgotten you ....
    1. sxfRipper
      sxfRipper 3 March 2018 23: 58
      +1
      Few people know about Efremov. Everlasting memory...
      1. Huumi
        Huumi 5 March 2018 00: 02
        0
        Not-not there are people who are interested in history, this surname is familiar, or should I think so!
  13. Hiller
    Hiller 3 March 2018 23: 59
    +2
    "But the dead mute has only one rejoicing: we fell for the Motherland. But it is saved!" Eternal memory to you
  14. KOPA
    KOPA 4 March 2018 00: 49
    +1
    .... war .... RZHEV ... Vysotsky ... TRUTH !!!
  15. M. Michelson
    M. Michelson 6 March 2018 11: 31
    0
    Rzhev - this is Verdun WWII.

75-летие со дня освобождения Ржева

3 марта 2018 года празднуется 75-я годовщина освобождения Ржева от немецко-фашистских захватчиков. В городе прошёл митинг посвящённый знаменательной дате. Участники митинга собрались у стелы «Ржев – город воинской славы». Торжественным маршем под знаменем Победы прошли военнослужащие Ржевского гарнизона, курсанты, кадеты и представители военно-патриотических клубов.

75-летие со дня освобождения Ржева


В честь 75-летия освобождения города Ржевский гарнизон ПВО проводит день открытых дверей. Сегодня же в городе проходит межрегиональный фестиваль военной и патриотической песни «Эта песня, дружище, твоя и моя». В 20:00 во Ржеве ожидается праздничный салют.


Пресс-служба правительства Тверской области цитирует ветерана Великой Отечественной войны Евгения Книги, высказанные в ходе торжественного митинга:
Ржев — это тверской Сталинград. Мы отдаём дань уважения и благодарности всем павшим воинам, которые защищали город, и тем, кто восстанавливал его после войны.


Губернатор Тверской области Игорь Руденя:
Сегодня особый день в истории города воинской славы Ржева. Семнадцать трудных месяцев войны здесь решалась судьба нашей Родины. Наши воины, партизаны и мирные жители стояли насмерть за каждую пядь нашей земли. Невиданной стойкостью, жертвенностью, силой духа они преградили путь фашистской армии на Москву. Бои подо Ржевом имели особое значение для прорыва блокады Ленинграда и для победы под Сталинградом. Мы сердечно благодарим ветеранов войны, тружеников тыла за великий подвиг ради свободы и независимости нашей Родины.


Для справки: Бои подо Ржевом продолжались с января 1942 по март 1943 года. В Ржевской битве сошлись огромные силы: около 1,4 млн - советские войска, около 1,1 млн - гитлеровские формирования. По официальным данным, безвозвратные советские потери подо Ржевом составили около 390 тыс., безвозвратные потери немецко-фашистских войск до сих пор не нашли однозначной оценки среди историков - от 370 до 500 с лишним тысяч. Операция по освобождению Ржева завершилась ликвидацией Ржевско-Вяземского выступа и перегруппировкой советских войск для дальнейшего наступления.
Использованы фотографии:
http://тверскаяобласть.рф
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

27 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 210окв Офлайн
    210окв (дмитрий) 3 марта 2018 13:47
    +7
    Поздравляю жителей Города Русской Славы ветеранов и участников Великой Отечественной..
    1. Чёрный Офлайн
      Чёрный 3 марта 2018 13:50
      +9
      "Я убит подо Ржевом, В безымянном болоте, В пятой роте, на левом, При жестоком налёт"..
      1. 210окв Офлайн
        210окв (дмитрий) 3 марта 2018 13:55
        +6
        Я родом почти из этих мест.Потери ужасные конечно.Там по лесам до сих пор следы той трагедии и героизма.Через несколько месяцев после освобождения Ржева начнется операция "Суворов".О этой операции не так много говорится,полностью ведь не удалось завершить разгромом в Белоруссии,это уже было достигнуто в следующем году.
        1. МИХАН Офлайн
          МИХАН (Виталий) 3 марта 2018 14:03
          +5
          Вечная память солдатам ..! soldier

          Они все с нами в наших душах сейчас....
        2. vovanpain Офлайн
          vovanpain (Владимир) 3 марта 2018 14:48
          +4
          Город Ржев,Город Воинской Славы с Праздником Вас. soldier
      2. NKT Офлайн
        NKT (Сергей) 3 марта 2018 15:02
        +9
        Фронт горел, не стихая,
        Как на теле рубец.
        Я убит и не знаю -
        Наш ли Ржев наконец?
    2. Фракийский воин (Бисер) 3 марта 2018 14:36
      +3
      На самом деле ржевская битва- ничья.
  2. FalconD Офлайн
    FalconD (Дмитрий) 3 марта 2018 13:49
    0
    ПОЗДРАВЛЯЮ! УРА!
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. taiga2018 Офлайн
    taiga2018 (Макар) 3 марта 2018 14:00
    +3
    какие всё таки у нас были героические отцы,деды,прадеды,как они всё это вынесли,выдержали и победили.
  5. Denis Obukhov Офлайн
    Denis Obukhov (денис обухов) 3 марта 2018 14:00
    +6
    Сражения за Ржевский плацдарм в 1941 - 1942 годах, одни из самых серьёзных неудач Советской Армии. Большие потери советских войск и техники в самом начале войны, сказались при проведении наступательных операций подо Ржевом. У Советской Армии не хватало танков, поэтому не было крупных танковых соединений Дивизии были укомплектованы не полностью. Где-то не хватало трети бойцов, где-то половины. С нашей стороны наступали Калининский фронт - командующий генерал Иван Конев, Западный фронт - командующий генерал Георгий Жуков. Им противостояли: группа армий " Центр " - командующий генерал-фельдмаршал Гюнтер фон Клюге, и командующий 9-ой армией генерал Вальтер Модель. Битва продолжалась с переменным успехом весь 1942 год. Иногда советские войска прорывали немецкую оборону, иногда немцы блокировали, окружали и уничтожали наши войска. В 1941 - 1942 годах немцы были очень сильны, поэтому одолеть их не получалось.Также опытные и грамотные командующие Клюге и Модель, срывали планы наших войск. Советские армии только набирались опыта, учились воевать. На этот участок фронта, в помощь немецким войскам командование Вермахта перебросило дивизии " Великая Германия" , и танковую дивизию СС " Дас Райх ". Захватывая населённые пункты , фашисты не щадили местное население, расстреливали, сжигали живьём. Зимой 1943 года на Ржевском выступе, который удерживали немцы - для них сложилось угрожающее положение, то есть окружение и разгром советскими войсками. Но Гитлер разрешение на отступление не давал. И только в феврале, после окружения и потери в Сталинграде армии Паулюса, приказ на отступление был получен. План отступления немцев,получил название " Бюффель" . Сразу же начался террор против местного населения. Рассказывал ефрейтор Ганс Вайгель из 4-ой танковой дивизии: " Наш патруль задержал старика и шестилетнего мальчика, с запасом картошки и соли. Они заявили, что собираются ловить рыбу, но думали наверняка что-то иное - доставить продукты партизанам. Мы не стали их долго держать, и почти сразу отпустили - на небеса". Модель приказал эвакуировать всё мужское население ( ржевского выступа) призывного возраста. Конфисковать все запасы продовольствия, отравить колодцы, и сжечь дотла многие деревни. Именно по итогам этой операции, он был объявлен военным преступником. Расстреляв все запасы, гитлеровцы отходили на запад, уничтожая всё, до чего могли дотянуться.Город Вязьма, советские войска нашли полностью уничтоженным. Немцы разрушили все мосты и мостики , спилили телеграфные столбы, искорёжили стрелки на железнодорожных путях, подорвали семафоры. С немецкой педантичностью они прострелили даже баки и бочки для горючего. Фашист Вальтер Модель до суда не дожил. Он покончил жизнь самоубийством, в апреле 1945 года. В марте 1943 года, ржевский выступ был ликвидирован. В результате тяжёлых боёв с января 1942 года по март 1943 года, безвозвратные потери Советской Армии составили - 392 554 человек. С учётом раненых - 1 161 000 человек. Но погибшие бойцы не являлись напрасными жертвами. Ржевские сражения выбивали и немецких солдат и немецкую технику. Те резервы, которые просили и фельдмаршал Паулюс и фельдмаршал Манштейн в Сталинграде, были скованы советскими войсками в районе Ржева. Если бы не было сражений за Ржев, ситуация на юге - в Сталинграде и на Кавказе, могла развиваться по негативному сценарию для Советского Союза.
    1. dgonni Онлайн
      dgonni (Dgon) 3 марта 2018 15:10
      +3
      Что за бред? Тупо и бездарно были использованы резервы и людской потенциал в лобовых атаках на оборудованные позиции. Полегла оставшаяся по факту последняя чать кадровой армии РККА. Тупые лобовые наступления на оборудованные позиции. Почитайте книгу Ванька ротный. Она об боях в тех местах. И книга свидетеля всех тех событий из передового окопа.
      1. Андрей ВОВ Офлайн
        Андрей ВОВ (Андрей) 3 марта 2018 15:47
        +5
        А Вы абсолютно талантливый полководец?Сейчас 75 лет спустя легко сидя на диване писать о тупых и бездарных,коих ,судя по флагу,в Вашей стране не убавилось,и регулярно входящих в лобовые атаки
      2. Huumi Офлайн
        Huumi (Ваня) 3 марта 2018 20:30
        +1
        Читал-мощно написанно-и главное правда.Наши Ржев не освобождали-немцы сами оттуда ушли.За исключением арьергарда небольшого
  6. dgonni Онлайн
    dgonni (Dgon) 3 марта 2018 14:03
    +4
    Если кто хочет восстановить картину этих боёв. То просто забиваем в поисковике Ванька ротный. Это воспоминания непосредственного учасника тех боёв. От начала и до освобождения. Размер потерь просто потрясает. А уровень командывания советских войск так и подавно.
    1. sxfRipper Офлайн
      sxfRipper (Александр) 3 марта 2018 15:17
      +1
      Выражение "Жуковская трёхрядка" - тоже оттуда.
      ...всем живым ощутимая польза от тел,
      Как прикрытье используем павших... © В.С.Высоцкий
  7. кедр Офлайн
    кедр (Евгений) 3 марта 2018 14:36
    +8
    Твардовский, будучи военным корреспондентом газеты "Красная звезда" был отправлен редакцией газеты для сбора материалов подо Ржев. Он был настолько потрясён увиденным, что не нашёл слов для описания реальности и статью так и не смог написать.
    Вечная память войнам погибшим за свободу Родины.
    Упокой, Господи, их души.
  8. мичман Онлайн
    мичман (Юрий Григорьевич Шатраков) 3 марта 2018 16:35
    +4
    Жители Ржева с праздником вас!
    Часто в 80-х годах приходилось бывать в Твери. Там было одно из предприятий моего ГУ. Один раз директор попросил съездить меня в район боев. Побывали, низко поклонились нашим отцам и дедам. Написал в "ВО" статью, связанную с этим эпизодом "Забытые письма". Какие герои были наши отцы. Честь имею.
  9. Bosch Офлайн
    Bosch (Bosch 1) 3 марта 2018 17:15
    +2
    Ржев был вторым Сталинградом. Народа положили там не меньше, а немцев разбить там не удалось. Поэтому 50 лет об этом молчали.
    1. sxfRipper Офлайн
      sxfRipper (Александр) 3 марта 2018 23:57
      0
      Молчали потому, что войсками командовал "маршал поБеды" ©
  10. Тестов Офлайн
    Тестов (Евгений) 3 марта 2018 18:04
    +6
    В июне 1978 года в лесах Плесецкого района Архангельской области судьба свела меня с Алексеем Михайловичем Лебедевым. Был он уже на пенсии и вместе с братом - Георгием Михайловичем летом заготавливал рыбу на озёрах и делал сущик (печь для сушки рыбы стояла на берегу озера под навесом из горбыля). А зимой добывали белку, куницу и лосей, в чём им помогал молодой кобелёк корело-финской лайки и переделанный мотороллер "Муравей", у которого вместо задних колёс была сделана самодельная гусеница, ползал он по тайге не быстро, но лося в кузове к избе вывозил исправно (называли его братья: "Мотокутька"). В то лето построили Лебедевы новую просторную промысловую избу, сбили в ней из глины печь, в печь вмазали змеевик из стальной трубы, который был вварен в обычную молочную флягу, так решили проблему нагрева воды зимой для мытья посуды и умывания... От Алексея Михайловича я тогда вживую впервые услышал про "Матильду" и "Валентина", про бои подо Ржевом. А Георгий Михайлович начинал воевать механиком-водителем на аэросанях против финнов, а закончил в Восточной Пруссии в полку САУ, где служил Александр Космодемьянский...Давно нет братьев в живых, спасибо интернету, на "Подвиг народа" нашёл документы: Алексей Михайлович: http://podvignaroda.ru/?#id=46491459&tab=navD
    etailManAward Георгий Михайлович: http://podvignaroda.ru/?#id=25608696&tab=navD
    etailManAward ... По интернету поползал и оказалось, что Георгий Михайлович Лебедев штурмовал те же форты в Кёнигсберге, что и один из братьев моей бабушки - Тестов Иван Георгиевич ...Помяните, мужики, тех, благодарю кому мы есть на земле... Вечная им память...
  11. нивасандер Офлайн
    нивасандер 3 марта 2018 20:31
    +3
    без Ржева не було бы Сталинграда
  12. Huumi Офлайн
    Huumi (Ваня) 3 марта 2018 20:33
    +2
    Наши Ржев так и не взяли...немцы сами ушли...Горько и обидно за потери-такие бойцы. Командиры Человек Гора-Ефремов!- Покойтесь с миром-Мы Вас не забыли....
    1. sxfRipper Офлайн
      sxfRipper (Александр) 3 марта 2018 23:58
      +1
      Про Ефремова мало кто знает. Вечная память...
      1. Huumi Офлайн
        Huumi (Ваня) 5 марта 2018 00:02
        0
        Не не-есть люди,кто интересуется историей эта фамилия знакома-или должна быть я так мыслю!
  13. hiller Офлайн
    hiller (hiller) 3 марта 2018 23:59
    +2
    "Но у мёртвых безгласных лишь отрада одна: мы за Родину пали. но она спасена!" Вечная Вам Память
  14. KOPA Офлайн
    KOPA (Kolja) 4 марта 2018 00:49
    +1
    ....война....РЖЕВ...Высоцкий...ПРАВДА!!!
  15. М.Михельсон Офлайн
    М.Михельсон (Michael Antonov) 6 марта 2018 11:31
    0
    Ржев - это Верден ВОВ.
Картина дня