Military Review

BDK "Alexander Otrakovsky" returned from a long trip

3
The meeting from the long voyage of the crew of the large landing ship Alexander Otrakovsky, which had been on a long voyage in the Mediterranean for six months, was held on Monday in Severomorsk, the press service of the North fleet.


BDK "Alexander Otrakovsky" returned from a long trip


The ceremony was attended by fleet commander Admiral Nikolai Evmenov. He received the report of the captain of the ship 2-rank Rank Yevgeny Alekseev on the successful implementation of the tasks, congratulated the crew on their arrival.

During the campaign "Alexander Otrakovsky" passed more than 40 thousand nautical miles, performed dozens of combat exercises. Separate periods of navigation took place in difficult hydrometeorological conditions. "Alexander Otrakovsky" was repeatedly accompanied by warships of NATO countries, the press service noted.


Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vard
    Vard 5 March 2018 15: 57
    +1
    And he walked with or without paratroopers ... and if without, then in what capacity ... just to show the flag ...
    1. Paranoid50
      Paranoid50 5 March 2018 21: 11
      +1
      Quote: Vard
      And he went with or without paratroopers ...

      In any case, on a long voyage, a MP unit is present on the ship, the number of which is determined depending on the tasks. In this case, the campaign lasted from September, of which five months the BDK was in the Mediterranean, as part of the squadron.
  2. igor1981
    igor1981 5 March 2018 16: 05
    +3
    Welcome back to your home harbor! soldier

Военное обозрение

БДК "Александр Отраковский" вернулся из дальнего похода

3
Встреча из дальнего похода экипажа большого десантного корабля "Александр Отраковский", который полгода находился в дальнем походе в Средиземном море, прошла в понедельник в Североморске, сообщает пресс-служба Северного флота.


БДК "Александр Отраковский" вернулся из дальнего похода


В церемонии участвовал командующий флотом адмирал Николай Евменов. Он принял доклад командира корабля капитана 2-го ранга Евгения Алексеева об успешном выполнении поставленных задач, поздравил экипаж с прибытием.

За время похода "Александр Отраковский" прошел более 40 тыс. морских миль, выполнил десятки боевых упражнений. Отдельные периоды плавания проходили в сложных гидрометеорологических условиях. "Александра Отраковского" не раз сопровождали военные корабли стран НАТО, отметили в пресс-службе.


Использованы фотографии:
Минобороны РФ
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Vard
    Vard 5 марта 2018 15:57
    +1
    А он ходил с десантниками или без... и если без, то в каком качестве... просто флаг показать...
    1. Paranoid50
      Paranoid50 5 марта 2018 21:11
      +1
      Цитата: Vard
      А он ходил с десантниками или без...

      В любом случае при дальнем походе на корабле присутствует подразделение МП, численность которого определяется в зависимости от задач. В данном случае поход длился с сентября, из них пять месяцев БДК находился в Средиземке, в составе эскадры.
  2. igor1981
    igor1981 5 марта 2018 16:05
    +3
    С возвращением в родную гавань! soldier