Military Review

Helicopter test complex to be built in 2021 in Bataysk

12
Holding "Helicopters of Russia" (part of Rostec) will build a new test complex for its Rostvertol enterprise in Bataysk in order to reduce, in particular, the number of test flights over Rostov, the holding said.


Helicopter test complex to be built in 2021 in Bataysk


To date, design estimates have been developed for the flight test complex, a positive conclusion has been received, the main technical and economic indicators have been approved by the Ministry of Industry and Trade of Russia. The construction of the facility is planned to be completed by the end of 2021. Within the framework of the project to create a helicopter cluster in Bataysk, it is also planned to transfer the Rostvertol aggregate-assembly production, the final assembly workshop and the production and logistics complex. By the end of the year, the development of the corresponding project documentation will be completed. In addition, a support and operation center for helicopter equipment and aviation The educational center.

The upgraded complex will allow, among other things, the use of the Mi-28, Mi-35 and Mi-26 machines as part of foreign customer training on the concluded contracts for the supply of helicopters. In addition, it will be possible to reduce test flights over the urban development of Rostov-on-Don and to ensure the performance of night flights in accordance with the test program outside the city.

To date, a temporary infrastructure has been deployed at the Bataysk airfield, which, from the beginning of the year, has enabled the implementation of 250 flights as part of the training of foreign specialists. The construction of a full-fledged flight test complex will reduce the number of flights in Rostov-on-Don, and the transfer of part of Rostvertol’s production capacity will contribute to the development of promising samples of helicopter technology. To fully implement the project of the helicopter cluster, we plan to 2024 year
- The press service cites the words of the Director General of the holding "Helicopters of Russia" Andrei Boginsky.
Photos used:
http://www.arms-expo.ru/
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. assa67
    assa67 6 March 2018 10: 57
    +5
    6 years before the full implementation of the project .... a bit much ... and how many times during this time the cost will increase? .... and the right thing
    1. Don
      Don 6 March 2018 11: 03
      +1
      The main thing is that there should be no haze during night flights, otherwise the pilots will have a khan winked
      1. assa67
        assa67 6 March 2018 11: 23
        +2
        fixed the problem, according to Boginsky a year and a half ago
  2. KVU-NSVD
    KVU-NSVD 6 March 2018 11: 02
    +5
    It’s a good start - you don’t have to fly over the metropolis, and the small town will benefit and get jobs.
    1. assa67
      assa67 6 March 2018 11: 24
      +3
      Victor hi ... which is not to the detriment, it’s already good .. that’s just the timing
      1. KVU-NSVD
        KVU-NSVD 6 March 2018 11: 34
        +4
        The construction of the facility is planned to be completed by the end of 2021.
        Hello Andrei . It seems to me 3.5 - 4 years for the first stage and another 2.5 - 3 for the implementation of all other Wishlist and reaching the desired performance
        We plan to fully implement the helicopter cluster project by 2024
        normal time for the construction of "landfill + assembly + infrastructure." In addition, construction costs are likely to be calculated taking into account "effortlessness" with investments and ensuring the normal operation of the main production.
        1. assa67
          assa67 6 March 2018 11: 45
          +4
          and yet, it’s not a spaceport, it’s possible to accelerate ... I agree that
          Quote: KVU-NSVD
          construction is calculated taking into account the "effortless"

          and not a matter of record, but nonetheless
          1. KVU-NSVD
            KVU-NSVD 6 March 2018 11: 54
            +3
            The first priority (the site and infrastructure for testing) I think will be built quickly, and the rest will be slower .. But the main thing is to get away from testing over densely populated areas and the corresponding risks and claims ..
            1. assa67
              assa67 6 March 2018 11: 59
              +3
              they don’t particularly disturb them there. I’ve been ... summer residents complain about the buzz, etc. ... so they climbed illegally into the passage corridors .. there was a scandal about this in the administration
              1. KVU-NSVD
                KVU-NSVD 6 March 2018 12: 05
                +4
                Probably the need to update the enterprise coincided with the ability to please the residents of the city with their complaints about flying over their heads at any time. Yes, and residents of Bataisk will be happy about jobs ..
                1. assa67
                  assa67 6 March 2018 12: 13
                  +3
                  yes, if a full-scale cluster is really under construction, then a lot of workers will need hands ... Rostec specialists will have their own, but at the front desk, service staff ..... God forbid
  3. Old26
    Old26 6 March 2018 14: 25
    +1
    Quote: assa67
    6 years before the full implementation of the project .... a bit much ... and how many times during this time the cost will increase? .... and the right thing

    To build a practically new plant, an airfield and related infrastructure - not enough?
    Quote: assa67
    they don’t particularly disturb them there. I’ve been ... summer residents complain about the buzz, etc. ... so they climbed illegally into the passage corridors .. there was a scandal about this in the administration

    Do not tell. When the helicopter began to be built, it was on the outskirts. Now almost in the center of the city.
    In December 2016 he was in Rostov on a business trip. He lived in the hotel "STAR" (Rostov know where it is. Almost not far from the main street). It was a free day, I decided to go to friends in Novocherkassk. I go out onto the steps of the hotel and hear the rumble of engines. Because of the buildings, at a distance of half a kilometer-kilometer MI_26 appears, not yet painted. And begins to make a left turn, towards the center of the city, and not right, to the outskirts. Honestly, the mood was not so hot. A car from the factory, how it can behave - HZ. And crash these half a hundred tons with fuel to the city - it’s even scary to imagine what will happen. Literally after 10-15 minutes, sitting in a taxi I watched a slightly different, but similar picture. Boeing (or Airbus) enters the airport strip. Not from the side of Aksay, but above the city ... But at least it's good that they built and put into operation a new Platov airport, which outside cities and glide paths do not pass over cities.

В Батайске в 2021 году построят летно-испытательный комплекс для вертолетов

Холдинг "Вертолеты России" (входит в Ростех) построит в Батайске для своего предприятия "Роствертол" новый испытательный комплекс, чтобы сократить, в частности, число испытательных полетов над Ростовом, сообщили в холдинге.

В Батайске в 2021 году построят летно-испытательный комплекс для вертолетов


К настоящему времени по летно-испытательному комплексу разработана проектно-сметная документация, получено положительное заключение, основные технико-экономические показатели утверждены Минпромторгом России. Строительство объекта планируется завершить к концу 2021 года. В рамках проекта создания вертолетного кластера в Батайск также планируется перенести агрегатно-сборочное производство "Роствертола", цех окончательной сборки и производственно-логистический комплекс. До конца года будет завершена разработка соответствующей проектной документации. Кроме того, в Батайске будут развернуты центр поддержки и эксплуатации вертолетной техники и авиационный учебный центр.


Модернизированный комплекс позволит в том числе использовать машины Ми-28, Ми-35 и Ми-26 в рамках обучения инозаказчика по заключенным контрактам на поставку вертолетной техники. Кроме того, удастся сократить испытательные полеты над городской застройкой Ростова-на-Дону и обеспечить выполнение ночных полетов в соответствии с программой испытаний за пределами города.

На сегодняшний день на аэродроме "Батайск" развернута временная инфраструктура, которая позволила с начала года выполнить порядка 250 полетов в рамках обучения иностранных специалистов. Строительство полноценного летно-испытательного комплекса позволит сократить количество полетов в Ростове-на-Дону, а перенос части производственных мощностей "Роствертола" будет способствовать освоению перспективных образцов вертолетной техники. Полностью реализовать проект вертолетного кластера мы планируем к 2024 году
– приводит пресс-служба слова генерального директора холдинга "Вертолеты России" Андрея Богинского.

Использованы фотографии: http://www.arms-expo.ru/

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 12

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. assa67 (андрей) 6 марта 2018 10:57
    6 лет до полной реализации проекта....многовато...и во сколько раз за это время увеличится стоимость?....а дело нужное
    1. Донской (Василий Иванович) 6 марта 2018 11:03
      Главное, чтобы при ночных полетах дымки не было, иначе хана пилотам winked
      1. assa67 (андрей) 6 марта 2018 11:23
        устранили неполадки,по утверждению Богинского полтора года назад
  2. КВУ-НСвД (Виктор) 6 марта 2018 11:02
    Хорошее начинание - и над мегаполисом летать не надо , и малый город получит выгоду и рабочие места .
    1. assa67 (андрей) 6 марта 2018 11:24
      Виктор hi ...что не во вред-уже хорошо..вот только сроки смущают
      1. КВУ-НСвД (Виктор) 6 марта 2018 11:34
        Строительство объекта планируется завершить к концу 2021 года.
        Здравствуйте , Андрей . Мне кажется 3.5 - 4 года для первой очереди и ещё 2.5 - 3 на осуществление всех остальных хотелок и выхода на желаемые показатели
        Полностью реализовать проект вертолетного кластера мы планируем к 2024 году
        нормальные сроки для постройки " полигон + сборка + инфраструктура" . К тому же вероятно затраты на строительство просчитывают с учётом "ненапряга" с вложениями и обеспечения нормальной деятельности основного производства .
        1. assa67 (андрей) 6 марта 2018 11:45
          и все-таки,это не космодром-можно и ускориться...согласен что
          Цитата: КВУ-НСвД
          строительство просчитывают с учётом "ненапряга"

          и дело не архиважное,но тем не менее
          1. КВУ-НСвД (Виктор) 6 марта 2018 11:54
            Первоочередное ( площадку и инфраструктуру для испытаний ) думаю построят быстро , а остальное помедленнее..Тут ведь главное уйти от испытаний над густонаселёнными районами и соответствующих рисков и претензий..
            1. assa67 (андрей) 6 марта 2018 11:59
              не особенно они там мешают.бывал...это дачники жалуются на гул и пр...так сами залезли незаконно на коридоры пролетов..был скандал по этому поводу в администрации
              1. КВУ-НСвД (Виктор) 6 марта 2018 12:05
                Вероятно совпала необходимость обновления предприятия с возможностью угодить жителям города с их жалобами на полёты над головами в любое время . Да и жители Батайска будут рады рабочим местам..
                1. assa67 (андрей) 6 марта 2018 12:13
                  да,если будет действительно строится полномасштабный кластер,то рук рабочих понадобится много...спецы-то у "Ростеха"и свои найдутся,а вот по стойке,обслуге.....дай-то Бог
  3. Старый26 (Владимир) 6 марта 2018 14:25
    Цитата: assa67
    6 лет до полной реализации проекта....многовато...и во сколько раз за это время увеличится стоимость?....а дело нужное

    Практически новый завод построить, аэродром и сопутствующую инфраструктуру - мало?
    Цитата: assa67
    не особенно они там мешают.бывал...это дачники жалуются на гул и пр...так сами залезли незаконно на коридоры пролетов..был скандал по этому поводу в администрации

    Не скажите. Когда вертолетный начинал строиться - был на окраине. Сейчас чуть ли не в центре города.
    В декабре 2016 был в Ростове в командировке. Жил в гостинице "ЗВЕЗДА" (Ростовчане знают, где это. Практически недалеко от центральной улицы). Был свободный день, решил съездить к друзьям в Новочеркасск. Выхожу на ступеньки гостиницы и слышу гул двигателей. Из-за зданий на расстоянии в полкилометра-километр появляется МИ_26, не окрашенный еще. И начинает делать левый разворот, в сторону центра города, а не правый, к окраинам. Честно говоря настроение было не ахти. Машина с завода, как себя может повести - ХЗ. А рухни эти полста тонн с горючкой на город - даже страшно предположить, что будет. Буквально через 10-15 минут, сидя в такси наблюдал несколько иную, но аналогичную картину. На посадку на полосу аэропорта заходит Боинг (или Аэрбас). Не со стороны Аксая, а над городом... Но хоть хорошо, что построили и запустили в эксплуатацию новый аэропорт Платов, который вне городов и глиссады не проходят над городами.
Картина дня