Military Review

Russian Defense Ministry publishes archival documents on the exploits of women during the war

15
Archive materials on the exploits of women during the Great Patriotic War were published on the website of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation. Press Service Office:
The section was based on collections of declassified documents from the Central Archive of the Ministry of Defense of Russia (TsAMO) - letters, photographs, clippings from wartime newspapers, memoranda, award documents. Each of these collections is история in miniature, and together they are a kaleidoscope of women's lives, full of courage, courage, selfless and not at all women's acts.



The published archive of archival materials is called “They sent a heart to the front”. In it you can get acquainted with the military stories of the medical orderlies Maria Fofanova 1921, who was born from the battlefield 46 wounded soldiers of the Red Army. The material presents the award list of Mary, who was presented to the title of Hero of the Soviet Union.

Russian Defense Ministry publishes archival documents on the exploits of women during the war


The materials include the chilling story of the 216 infantry infantry regiment Helena Stempkovskaya, who destroyed three Nazi soldiers and was captured by the Nazis after being subjected to horrific torture.

From the material about the medical orderr of 19-th Guards Stalin Siberian Rifle Corps Olga Filatkina (colleague Alexander Matrosov):

26 February 1943, Olga Filatkina, having been appointed radio operator in the squad of machine gunners, skiers, moved to the rear of the enemy. When the group stopped in the village Srednyaya of the Kalinin region, an unequal battle suddenly broke out. Wounded Olga to the last transmitted messages. Her calm voice indicated the location of the detachment and caused a fire. In the last program, she said: “... The Germans broke into our location. Goodbye comrades! Radio is blowing up.


Olga remained alive. Only in 1945, it became known what tests she had to go through during this time. Captivity, concentration camps, betrayal, escape, work with the underground in the occupied territory. She did not break, did not lose faith in the Victory, persevered and returned to her homeland. Was reinstated in the party.


Details with all published materials can be found. here.
Photos used:
MO RF
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vard
    Vard 7 March 2018 06: 45
    +11
    War is not a woman’s business ... But if it comes to the survival of the nation ... then they have to fight ... With the upcoming holiday of all women in the military ...
    1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Same lech
    Same lech 7 March 2018 06: 45
    +11
    I bow to the hero of the Second World War hi thanks to her and heroes like her we can live now.
    1. bouncyhunter
      bouncyhunter 7 March 2018 07: 46
      +6
      I join your words. hi A great gift for the upcoming holiday! good
  3. Herculesic
    Herculesic 7 March 2018 06: 48
    +11
    Could have declassified it earlier! Women in the war showed themselves heroically, on a par with men, as in the rear, although in the rear they got more masculine! The peasants were killed unnecessarily, often villages and small towns were precisely women and they raided with their own hands from the ruins! Our bow to them, for all that they have done for the country and the people! hi soldier love Happy 8th of March! love
    1. Same lech
      Same lech 7 March 2018 07: 00
      +7
      The peasants were killed unnecessarily, often villages and small towns were precisely women and they raided with their own hands from the ruins!
      When you get acquainted with the life of Russian women after and during the Second World War, especially in the villages in the outback, I feel very anxious ... they were left without their breadwinners without a livelihood and hopes for a personal life ... it was terrible to see devastation in such houses.
      1. alstr
        alstr 7 March 2018 09: 02
        +1
        The saddest thing is that the attitude towards them after the war was mildly not very said. Not always, not everywhere, but many who counted women who returned from the front of permanent residence.
        And the attitude is appropriate.
        This is even seen in the movies. The same Aty-Baty. Remember when the daughter of GG says that the order is not held by them, but by her grandmother, because she did not recognize their marriage. And even this is a lot in the movies.

        My grandmother ran into this. At 16 she went to the front with a hospital (moreover, he was voluntary - there were some). And when one of the military commissars returned to her through Moscow and expressed, she was only permanent residence at the front. And she has a medal "For Courage" and a wound in the thigh. Well, she freaked out and threw her military card. Then she regretted and recovered documents for a long time.
    2. Glory1974
      Glory1974 7 March 2018 09: 21
      +2
      Could have declassified it earlier!

      It’s not enough to simply declassify; Our descendants must know our heroes.
  4. aszzz888
    aszzz888 7 March 2018 06: 58
    +8
    Women in war are nonsense. But to fight for the Motherland is a special feature of our women.

    Our dear - with the upcoming March 8 Day !!! love love love soldier
    1. The comment was deleted.
  5. ancestors from Don
    ancestors from Don 7 March 2018 07: 38
    +5
    It was real golden youth!
  6. Fedorov
    Fedorov 7 March 2018 07: 42
    +7
    But few remember the Soviet tankmen. In the heat of BT, sweating, the men at the transitions built a separate bathhouse .. And no hint of physical intimacy.
    Women - happy holiday to you! upcoming.
  7. Serg65
    Serg65 7 March 2018 07: 50
    +13
    I bow my head in front of you, female soldiers! soldier
    More than a million Soviet women participated in the Great Patriotic War!
    Here are some of them

    Famous "Night Witches" of the 46 Guards Night Bomber Aviation Regiment !!!

    Rosa Shanina, the most productive sniper of the Red Army, in 45 the Germans called her “The Horror of East Prussia”!
  8. Altona
    Altona 7 March 2018 08: 57
    +2
    Maybe it was thanks to such women of the USSR that he survived. Which did not spare themselves either in the rear or at the front. Women to whom Konstantin Simonov devoted immortal lines "wait for me and I will return, just wait very much!"
  9. sib.ataman
    sib.ataman 7 March 2018 10: 10
    +3
    Eternal Glory to our courageous and heroic compatriots! Here is a real role model for modern youth! Their names, photographs and biographies must be filled in all history textbooks, from 1 to 11 class! From I to V course of the university! So that later different stakes from Urengoy, not remembering kinship, do not carry diarrhea in the Bundestag of defeated Germany in a fierce war!
  10. Hurricane70
    Hurricane70 7 March 2018 11: 12
    +2
    And how about this? Well, besides J. D'Arc, of course! Work in this direction, I wonder?
    1. Paranoid50
      Paranoid50 7 March 2018 14: 51
      +2
      Quote: Hurricane70
      And how about this?

      Well, the most famous, perhaps, is:
      In February 1945 (when she was 18 years old) she joined the British ATS as a truck driver. Today, Elizabeth is the only one of the heads of state who participated in the Second World War. And of the current, warring ... only the IDF and Peshmerga come to mind.
  11. komrad buh
    komrad buh 7 March 2018 17: 01
    0
    RESPECT!!!
  12. Tatar 174
    Tatar 174 7 March 2018 18: 46
    0
    Huge respect and gratitude to the heroic women of the USSR and Russia, along with men who fought for their homeland, not only at the front, but also to the workers, sparing no effort in the rear not only for themselves, but also for fathers, husbands, brothers. I bow to them. Happy holiday, all of our Russian women, you are the best!

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

МО РФ публикует архивные документы о подвигах женщин в годы войны

На сайте министерства обороны РФ опубликованы архивные материалы о подвигах женщин в годы Великой Отечественной войны. Пресс-служба ведомства:
В основу раздела легли подборки рассекреченных документов из фондов Центрального архива Минобороны России (ЦАМО) – письма, фотографии, вырезки из газет военных лет, докладные записки, наградные документы. Каждая из этих подборок – это история в миниатюре, а вместе они – калейдоскоп женских судеб, полных отваги, мужества, самоотверженных и отнюдь не женских поступков.


Опубликованный массив архивных материалов носит название «На фронт их направляло сердце». В нём можно познакомиться с военными историями санинструктора Марии Фофановой 1921 года рождения, которая вынесла с поля боя 46 раненых бойцов Красной армии. В материале представлен наградной лист Марии, которая была представлена к званию Героя Советского Союза.

МО РФ публикует архивные документы о подвигах женщин в годы войны



В материалах - и леденящая душу история военнослужащей 216 стрелкового полка Елены Стемпковской, уничтожившей трёх гитлеровских солдат и захваченной нацистам в плен, после его подвергнутой ужасающим пыткам.

Из материала о санинструкторе 19-го гвардейского Сталинского Сибирского стрелкового корпуса Ольги Филаткиной (сослуживицы Александра Матросова):

26 февраля 1943 года Ольга Филаткина получив назначение радисткой в составе отряда автоматчиков-лыжников, выдвинулась в тыл противника. Когда группа остановилась в деревне Среднее Калининской области, внезапно завязался неравный бой. Раненая Ольга до последнего передавала сообщения. Её спокойный голос указывал место нахождения отряда и вызывал огонь. В последней передаче она сообщила: « …Немцы ворвались в наше расположение. Прощайте товарищи! Радио взрываю».


Ольга осталась жива. Только в 1945 году стало известно, через какие испытания ей пришлось пройти за это время. Плен, концлагеря, предательства, побег, работа с подпольем на оккупированной территории. Она не сломалась, не потеряла веру в Победу, выстояла и вернулась на Родину. Была восстановлена в партии.


Подробно со всеми опубликованными материалами можно познакомиться здесь.

Использованы фотографии: МО РФ

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 15

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Vard 7 марта 2018 06:45
    Война не женское дело... Но если речь идёт о выживании нации... то приходиться воевать и им... С наступающим праздником всех женщин на ВО...
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Тот же ЛЕХА (Алексей ) 7 марта 2018 06:45
    Преклоняюсь перед героем ВОВ hi благодаря ей и такими героями как она мы можем жить сейчас.
    1. bouncyhunter (Паша) 7 марта 2018 07:46
      Присоединяюсь к Вашим словам . hi Отличный подарок к наступающему празднику ! good
  3. Геркулесыч (Витальевич) 7 марта 2018 06:48
    Могли бы и пораньше такое рассекретить! Женщины на войне проявили себя геройски, наровне с мужчинами, как и в тылу, хотя в тылу то им побольше мужского досталось! Мужиков полегло немерено, часто деревни и малые города именно женщины и полымали своими руками из руин! Низкий им наш поклон, за все что они сделали для страны и народа! hi soldier love С Праздником 8марта их! love
    1. Тот же ЛЕХА (Алексей ) 7 марта 2018 07:00
      Мужиков полегло немерено, часто деревни и малые города именно женщины и полымали своими руками из руин!
      Когда знакомишься с жизнью русских женщин после и во время ВОВ особенно в деревнях в глубинке переживаю очень сильно...они оставались без своих кормильцев без средств к существованию и надежд на личную жизнь...жутко видеть разруху в таких домах.
      1. alstr (Александр Стрелков) 7 марта 2018 09:02
        Самое печальное, что и отношение к ним после войны было мягко будет сказано не очень. Не всегда, не везде, но много кто считал женщин, которые вернулись с фронта ПМЖ.
        И отношение соответсвующее.
        Это даже видно в фильмах. Те же Аты-Баты. Помните когда дочка ГГ говроит, что орден хранится не у них, а у бабушки, т.к. она не признала их брак. И такого даже в кино много.

        У меня самого бабушка так нарвалась. Она в 16 ушла на фронт с госпиталем (причем он был добровольческим - были и такие). А когда возвращалась через Москву ей один из военкомов и высказал, то на фронте она только ПМЖ была. А у ней медаль "За отвагу" и ранение в бедро. Ну она психанула и кунула свой военный билет. Потом жалела и долго документы восстанавливала.
    2. слава1974 (слава) 7 марта 2018 09:21
      Могли бы и пораньше такое рассекретить!

      Мало просто рассекретить, надо еще и в школьную программу ввести. Наши потомки должны знать наших героев.
  4. a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 7 марта 2018 06:58
    Женщины на войне - это нонсенс. Но воевать за Родину - особая черта наших женщин.

    Дорогих наших - с наступающим Днём 8 Марта!!! love love love soldier
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  5. предки с Дона (Джедай) 7 марта 2018 07:38
    Это была настоящая золотая молодежь !
  6. федоров (Валерий) 7 марта 2018 07:42
    А о Советских танкистках мало кто помнит. Под жару в БТ потеть, мужики на переходах отдельную баню строили..И никакого намека на физическую близость.
    Женщины - с Праздником Вас ! наступающим.
  7. Serg65 (Сергей) 7 марта 2018 07:50
    Склоняю голову перед вами, женщины-солдаты! soldier
    В Великой Отечественной участвовало более миллиона советских женщин!
    Вот некоторые из них

    Знаменитые "Ночные ведьмы" 46-го гвардейского ночного бомбардировочного авиаполка!!!

    Роза Шанина, самый результативный снайпер Красной Армии, в 45-м немцы звали её "Ужас Восточной Пруссии"!
  8. Altona (Евгений) 7 марта 2018 08:57
    Может именно благодаря таким женщинам СССР и выстоял. Которые не жалели себя ни в тылу, ни на фронте. Женщины, которым Константин Симонов посвятил бессмертные строки "жди меня и я вернусь, только очень жди!"
  9. sib.ataman 7 марта 2018 10:10
    Вечная Слава нашим мужественным и героическим соотечественницам! Вот настоящий образец для подражания современной молодежи! Их именами, фотографиями и биографиями должны быть заполненны все учебники истории-с 1 по 11 класс! С I по V курс ВУЗа! Чтобы потом разные коли с Уренгоя, не помнящие родства, не несли понос в Бундестагах поверженных германий в жесточайшей войне!
  10. Ураган70 (Егорка с бугорка) 7 марта 2018 11:12
    А у них как с этим? Ну кроме Ж. Д'Арк, конечно! Работают в этом направлении, интересно?
    1. Paranoid50 (Александр) 7 марта 2018 14:51
      Цитата: Ураган70
      А у них как с этим?

      Ну, самая известная, пожалуй, вот:
      В феврале 1945-го( когда ей исполнилось 18 лет) поступила на службу в британские ATS водителем грузовика. На сегодняшний день Елизавета - единственная из глав государств, участвовавших во второй мировой. А из нынешних, воюющих... на ум приходят только ЦАХАЛ и Пешмерга.
  11. komrad buh (Игорь) 7 марта 2018 17:01
    УВАЖЕНИЕ!!!
  12. татарин 174 7 марта 2018 18:46
    Огромное уважение и благодарность героическим женщинам СССР и России наравне с мужчинами воевавшими за Родину не только на фронте, но и трудившимся не жалея сил в тылу не только за себя, но и за отцов, мужей, братьев. Низкий им поклон. С праздником, всех наших российских женщин, вы лучшие!
Картина дня