Military Review

Salyukov: the Russian “Warrior” will surpass foreign equipment for a number of characteristics

32
Perspective combat equipment "Warrior" will be ahead of military equipment of foreign armies, including the United States, according to a number of indicators, reports RIA News a message from Commander-in-Chief of the Land Forces of the Russian Armed Forces Oleg Salyukov.


Salyukov: the Russian “Warrior” will surpass foreign equipment for a number of characteristics


According to the general, in the Ground Forces of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation, the units are being equipped with combat equipment.

Prospective combat equipment will be ahead (surpass) combat equipment of the armies of foreign states, in particular the United States, on the following indicators: mass, anti-bullet and splinter resistance of personal protective equipment; optical target detection and recognition targets; effective range of shooting samples of small arms and grenade launchers and the power of impact on the target; temperature range of operation of equipment items
told Salyukov.

According to him, the Russian military equipment “is generally at the level of the best foreign analogues, and in terms of protection of the individual armor protection of a soldier significantly surpasses them - with a smaller kilogram of 2,5, it provides 1,3 times more protection of the vital organs of a soldier.”

The general recalled that "as part of the controlled operation of the elements of the Warrior kits from July 2016 to October 2017 on the basis of units of the Ground, Airborne, and Marine Corps of the Naval fleet and Special Operations Forces, comparative tests of 5,45- and 7,62-mm machine guns developed by Kalashnikov Concern JSC (AK-12, AK-15) and V.A. Plant Degtyareva "(6P67, 6P68)."

According to the results of these tests, it was revealed that the military personnel of the SV, Airborne Forces and the Naval Forces MPs preferred the technical solutions implemented in the AK-12 and AK-15 assault rifles in terms of their design features and performance characteristics. Military personnel of the Special Operations Forces, based on the specifics of their tasks, preferred the 6P67 and 6P68 assault rifles. The leadership of the Ministry of Defense of Russia approved the adoption of these samples of machine guns for service,
he said.

Salyukov also noted that “the perspective outfit provides for the integration of mini- and microrobotics complexes, as well as unmanned aerial vehicles to increase awareness of motorized rifle subunits on the battlefield”. In addition, "to enhance the physical capabilities of servicemen in the kits, it is planned to include exoskeletons."

In the near future it will be tested in the units of the Ground Forces,
added the commander in chief.
Photos used:
RIA News / Ramil Sitdikov
32 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Scoun
    Scoun 7 March 2018 10: 20
    +9
    And in terms of a number of characteristics, lagging behind ...
    But about this clever people prefer to be silent.
    It’s like with the Mi-28, which is only now being brought back to normal, and so it has no analogues in the world.
    1. SK70
      SK70 7 March 2018 10: 26
      +2
      Quote: Scoun
      And in terms of a number of characteristics, lagging behind ...
      But about this clever people prefer to be silent.
      It’s like with the Mi-28, which is only now being brought back to normal, and so it has no analogues in the world.

      The election however.
      1. 210ox
        210ox 7 March 2018 10: 31
        +2
        Yeah, to the point! Not having any analogues ..
        Quote: SK70
        Quote: Scoun
        And in terms of a number of characteristics, lagging behind ...
        But about this clever people prefer to be silent.
        It’s like with the Mi-28, which is only now being brought back to normal, and so it has no analogues in the world.

        The election however.
      2. Hanokem
        Hanokem 7 March 2018 10: 46
        +4
        Well, the thing. There is even one new word in Russian: a unique one having no analogues in the world. By definition, this word can only be used with regard to the products of the Russian defense industry.
        1. 17085
          17085 7 March 2018 11: 59
          +4
          Quote: Hanokem
          Well, the thing. There is even one new word in Russian: a unique one having no analogues in the world. By definition, this word can only be used with regard to the products of the Russian defense industry.


          Do not envy so loudly.
    2. chikenous59
      chikenous59 7 March 2018 10: 32
      +4
      Quote: Scoun
      But about this clever people prefer to be silent.

      At least in one advertisement talk about the shortcomings of their product?
      1. Cxnumx
        Cxnumx 7 March 2018 10: 43
        +9
        Quote: chikenous59
        At least in one advertisement talk about the shortcomings of their product?

        Well, people are used to the need to defraud ours, and only praise the western, as if we were watching Russian ads in the west. here by inertia and continue.
    3. Alexander.
      Alexander. 7 March 2018 12: 15
      +3
      Well, yes, you don’t look like an expert, I do airsoft and we have equipment from different countries, and they have very close analogues, and you know that not one participant can say bad things about the warrior, on the contrary, everyone really wants to get it for their use , because it has high characteristics and is comfortable to wear in different conditions and that is not unimportant does not constrain movements, so keep your opinion to yourself
    4. Kent0001
      Kent0001 8 March 2018 11: 06
      0
      Announce the entire list please!
  2. 210ox
    210ox 7 March 2018 10: 21
    +3
    And what about “Ratnik” with communication and information display facilities? Also at the level? If so, then in general the Terminator will die of malice.
    1. sogdy
      sogdy 7 March 2018 12: 58
      0
      Quote: 210ox
      And what about the “Warrior” with the means of communication and display of information?

      Well, yes, and sparkle like a Christmas tree.
  3. KVU-NSVD
    KVU-NSVD 7 March 2018 10: 30
    +7
    I’d be more interested in the number of sets of all modifications in ordinary motorized rifle units, their reviews and what part of the set is used in routine military training ... And then yes .. the set is probably not bad ...
    1. 210ox
      210ox 7 March 2018 10: 35
      +2
      I won’t dig in nete. But the numbers were. Something around 50K. In reality .... who will say. And so the Pskov paratroopers regularly appear in them exercises. I am most interested in optics and electronics.
      Quote: KVU-NSVD
      I’d be more interested in the number of sets of all modifications in ordinary motorized rifle units, their reviews and what part of the set is used in routine military training ... And then yes .. the set is probably not bad ...
      1. KVU-NSVD
        KVU-NSVD 7 March 2018 10: 45
        +5
        And so the Pskov paratroopers regularly appear in them in exercises.
        Well, the Airborne Forces there and the MTR are understandable, they get the first and the best, and it is permissible to use the resource in the "fields" and "spoil", but I'm interested in the most common "infantry" - how much do they get? and are they allowed to "crawl in the mud on their belly" in super duper outfits? And then, as usual .. the new kits were received ... and locked up so as not to spoil, not "bewildered", etc. ... And how is the problem of writing off and replenishing the property solved? after all, any platoon-company does not want to pay for the small things that have become unusable or lost in the exercises from their own pockets ..
        1. 210ox
          210ox 7 March 2018 10: 51
          0
          Well, think for yourself. Who will give the conscript soldier like that.
          Quote: KVU-NSVD
          And so the Pskov paratroopers regularly appear in them in exercises.
          Well, the Airborne Forces there and the MTR are understandable, they get the first and the best, and it is permissible to use the resource in the "fields" and "spoil", but I'm interested in the most common "infantry" - how much do they get? and are they allowed to "crawl in the mud on their belly" in super duper outfits? And then, as usual .. the new kits were received ... and locked up so as not to spoil, not "bewildered", etc. ... And how is the problem of writing off and replenishing the property solved? after all, any platoon-company does not want to pay for the small things that have become unusable or lost in the exercises from their own pockets ..
          1. KVU-NSVD
            KVU-NSVD 7 March 2018 10: 55
            +3
            .Who will give the conscript soldier like that.
            And it should - because this is the nearest reserve. Is double bass a sergeant if he ruins something through no fault of his own? , as if they would write off without consequences for the company ... I doubt it very much ...
          2. Dart
            Dart 8 March 2018 17: 47
            0
            You all discussed here, and the verdict was pronounced ...)) It remains only to serve ourselves, to try ... And whether the hell is absurdly absurd.
        2. san4es
          san4es 7 March 2018 10: 57
          +2
          12 items KBS 6B52 from the set "Warrior"

          Nov 2017 year
          Feb 22 2018 g soldier
    2. Dezinto
      Dezinto 7 March 2018 10: 36
      +3
      Yes, of course, it’s clear that Salyukova today has blown all kinds of statements .... I’ve caught a good mood and let's talk about it incredibly - over - the coolest things in the world to rant ..... fellow
  4. Sergey D_2
    Sergey D_2 7 March 2018 10: 35
    +10
    Warrior, warrior .... And miraculous heroes still go with the siders.
  5. K-50
    K-50 7 March 2018 10: 42
    +1
    “To strengthen exoskeletons to enhance the physical capabilities of military personnel

    When will it still be, if there is neither a compact and powerful source of energy, synthetic muscles (nor is hydraulics running and heavy and unreliable, electric drives are also heavy).
    In general, so far only dreams. sad
    1. sogdy
      sogdy 7 March 2018 13: 11
      0
      Quote: K-50
      synthetic muscles (running with neither hydraulics is heavy and unreliable, electric drives are also heavy).

      Expanded electric motor (servomotor). Technology has gone the wrong way.
  6. Gloomy
    Gloomy 7 March 2018 10: 44
    +1
    Tomorrow's news.
  7. Alex-a832
    Alex-a832 7 March 2018 10: 45
    +2
    The main thing is that the units to which they will go are admitted to quality control. From the rear, all sorts of “pleasant” surprises constantly flew in. Samples on the tender, well, just from excellent fabrics, and the units receive such that they can’t be worn. According to the statement of work, the fabric should not burn, but it burns, as synthetics are cheap and impossible to put on, and after the first wash in general it turns into guano. And then it begins: the rear guards nod at the manufacturer, the one at the suppliers of fabrics, in general, garbage companies. For such an egg ... for the most tender, in short, it is necessary to suspend. In general, control should be from the end user. Maybe now it’s better, but I don’t think that this mess was won so quickly.
  8. Sedoy
    Sedoy 7 March 2018 10: 45
    +4
    Something already tired of these bravura speeches of generals and iksperdy ...
    and when you read "news from the fields," one thing is bad. something else is not as it should ...
    and so which year in a row ...
    it turns out that specialists buy equipment at their own expense and everything imported ...
    1. sogdy
      sogdy 7 March 2018 13: 25
      +1
      Quote: Sedoy
      and when you read "news from the fields," one thing is bad. something else is not as it should ...

      Good. Shooter. Run away to 300 km in azimuth, sometimes a month or two. What a shitty weapon. Any. You drag all the SCS glands on the body, collect, then clean the hour - in the same dust and snow. AK just refuses to work. Are you satisfied? Exclusively private opinion in exclusive conditions. And no one promised better. So the “opponent” does not shoot ...
      So what will give you an “opinion”?
  9. rocket757
    rocket757 7 March 2018 10: 47
    +3
    As soon as possible!
    That's when it will be, then .... for a premium or what kind of gingerbread is it running into? And for cones and ravines to think not leisure?
  10. Denis Obukhov
    Denis Obukhov 7 March 2018 11: 14
    +3
    Russia's defense budget is $ 46 billion, the US - 700, the UK -60, Germany and France 40, China - 250-300, but China is clearly underestimating. Moreover, Russia has the most inefficient spending and the most significant kickbacks.
    When it comes to protecting Russians and protecting their own borders, when colossal territories are “leased” to neighbors, when they gave away the vast water area of ​​the Barents Sea to Norway, the Russian Federation thought only about “living peacefully” and preventing war, when, two weeks before the election, we the most awesome.
    For some reason, Putin remembered weapons two weeks before the election, continuing to turn in the Donbass and buy American bonds. So no matter what the team’s weapons for its use against real enemies will be.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  11. Opera
    Opera 7 March 2018 11: 49
    +2
    Guys, haven’t you disgusted yourself yet ?! Are you here now that overlaid your bowel movements ?! Have you heard of the warrior before? Have you read about Warrior 2 and Warrior 3? It seems like they showed and told and explained long before the elections! What’s the election here? What about MI-28? And did Putin remember about weapons and the army just now ?! And where are our specialists, at their own expense, buy imported equipment?! Well, do you think all fools are working or do you work out grants without further ado ?! Hack! And what about tomorrow, why should we laugh? Tomorrow starts today! Well and obligatory - putinsildonbassopat! This is in the information article about the Warrior again about putinsil !!!!!!!!)))))))))) This is what you have been pouring into net Donbass since 2014 and you will not merge everything! Is your roof completely off ?! Your drain is clogged, or rather, a suction! Of course ... It's a shame probably ...
    1. Letnab
      Letnab 7 March 2018 13: 16
      +1
      I support! Reading the discussion of articles on the site, it seems that the number of grant-eaters on the site is increasing ...
      1. Opera
        Opera 7 March 2018 13: 43
        0
        Some people scream in horror that a lot is being invested in defense! Others are just in shock, which is not enough! But they both scream that THIS is bad! Liberals blame Putin for the weakness of the economy, which they themselves have ruined and plundered! The Communists endlessly praise the 69-year-old kingdom of justice on earth, completely forgetting that it was they, the Union, that were destroyed and pulled along national borders! And they both manage to reproach the power in what they praise others! And liberals and communists simply idolize China !!!!! At the same time, China has invested the most in the US public debt and is the absolute world champion in this matter despite all the confrontation with the USA! The Chinese are super screaming liberals, and the Communists are dragging themselves away from the CCP, which in fact has not been communist for a long time! Russia is only on the 14th place of investors in the US public debt, but at the same time it regularly spits on the part of the left for that! Any information submitted positively about what is happening in Russia is also instantly spit on the part of the left of all stripes - you are! Such total contempt for Russia and what is happening in Russia cannot be explained even by sadomasochism! This is generally beyond the border, and if you take into account the fierce love between the liberals themselves and the Communists, then in general there is no human explanation! Although for the left this is a completely traditional unifying factor. I’m talking specifically about Russia and the Russian world, not the USSR and the RSFSR!
  12. The comment was deleted.
  13. Diviz
    Diviz 8 March 2018 17: 36
    0
    Hanokem, take your chubik who put the battery on the scooter, otherwise we need 3 batteries on the warrior.

Салюков: российский «Ратник» превзойдет иностранные экипировки по ряду характеристик

Перспективная боевая экипировка «Ратник» будет опережать боевую экипировку иностранных армий, в том числе США, по ряду показателей, передает РИА Новости сообщение главнокомандующего Сухопутными войсками ВС РФ Олега Салюкова.

Салюков: российский «Ратник» превзойдет иностранные экипировки по ряду характеристик


По словам генерала, в Сухопутных войсках ВС РФ продолжается оснащение подразделений комплектами боевой экипировки.


Перспективная боевая экипировка будет опережать (превосходить) боевую экипировку армий иностранных государств, в частности США, по следующим показателям: массе, противопульной и противоосколочной стойкости средств индивидуальной бронезащиты; дальности обнаружения и распознавания целей оптико-электронными средствами прицеливания; дальности эффективной стрельбы образцов стрелкового и гранатометного вооружения и могуществу воздействия на цель; температурному диапазону эксплуатации элементов экипировки,
рассказал Салюков.

По его словам, российская боевая экипировка «в целом находится на уровне лучших зарубежных аналогов, а по показателям защищенности средств индивидуальной бронезащиты военнослужащего существенно превосходит их – при меньшей на 2,5 килограмма массе обеспечивает в 1,3 раза большую площадь защиты жизненно важных органов военнослужащего».

Генерал напомнил, что «в рамках проведения подконтрольной эксплуатации элементов комплектов "Ратника" с июля 2016 по октябрь 2017 года на базе подразделений Сухопутных, Воздушно-десантных войск, морской пехоты Военно-морского флота и Сил специальных операций проведены сравнительные испытания 5,45- и 7,62- миллиметровых автоматов, разработанных АО "Концерн "Калашников" (АК-12, АК-15) и АО "Завод имени В.А. Дегтярева" (6П67, 6П68)».

По результатам данных испытаний выявлено, что военнослужащие СВ, ВДВ и МП ВМФ по конструктивным особенностям и эксплуатационным характеристикам предпочли технические решения, реализованные в автоматах АК-12 и АК-15. Военнослужащие подразделений Сил специальных операций, исходя из специфики своих задач, отдали предпочтение автоматам 6П67 и 6П68. Руководством Минобороны России одобрено принятие данных образцов автоматов на вооружение,
сообщил он.

Салюков также отметил, что «в перспективную экипировку предусмотрена интеграция мини- и микроробототехнических комплексов, а также беспилотных летательных аппаратов для повышения осведомленности мотострелковых подразделений на поле боя». Кроме того, «для усиления физических возможностей военнослужащих в комплекты планируется включение экзоскелетов».

В ближайшее время будет проведена его апробация в подразделениях Сухопутных войск,
добавил главком.

Использованы фотографии: РИА Новости / Рамиль Ситдиков

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 32

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Scoun (Roman) 7 марта 2018 10:20
    А по ряду характеристик отставать...
    Но про такое умники предпочитают молчать.
    Это как с Ми-28, который только теперь в норму приводят а так да неимеетаналоговвмире.
    1. SK70 (Александр) 7 марта 2018 10:26
      Цитата: Scoun
      А по ряду характеристик отставать...
      Но про такое умники предпочитают молчать.
      Это как с Ми-28, который только теперь в норму приводят а так да неимеетаналоговвмире.

      Выборы однако.
      1. 210окв (дмитрий) 7 марта 2018 10:31
        Ага,в точку!Неимеющиеаналогов..
        Цитата: SK70
        Цитата: Scoun
        А по ряду характеристик отставать...
        Но про такое умники предпочитают молчать.
        Это как с Ми-28, который только теперь в норму приводят а так да неимеетаналоговвмире.

        Выборы однако.
      2. Hanokem (Ханокем) 7 марта 2018 10:46
        Знамо дело. Есть даже одно новое слово в русском языке: уникальныйнеимеющийаналоговвмире. Это слово по опредению может использоваться только касательно продукции российской оборонки
        1. 17085 (Dmitriy) 7 марта 2018 11:59
          Цитата: Hanokem
          Знамо дело. Есть даже одно новое слово в русском языке: уникальныйнеимеющийаналоговвмире. Это слово по опредению может использоваться только касательно продукции российской оборонки


          Не завидуйте так громко.
    2. chikenous59 (А) 7 марта 2018 10:32
      Цитата: Scoun
      Но про такое умники предпочитают молчать.

      Хоть в одной рекламе рассказывают о недостатках своего продукта?
      1. К0щей 7 марта 2018 10:43
        Цитата: chikenous59
        Хоть в одной рекламе рассказывают о недостатках своего продукта?

        ну люди привыкли, что наше надо обязательно обгадить, а западное только хвалить, словно мы на западе смотрим российскую рекламу. вот по инерции и продолжают.
    3. Александр. (Александр) 7 марта 2018 12:15
      ну да эксперт ты прям как не посмотри, я занимаюсь страйкболом и у нас в наличии имеются экипировки разных стран, при чем очень близкие к ним аналоги, и знаешь не один участник не скажешь плохого про ратник, напротив все очень хотят заполучить его в свое пользование, так как имеет высокие характеристики и удобен при ношение в разных условиях и что не маловажно не стесняет движений, так что свое мнение держи при себе
    4. Кент0001 (евгений) 8 марта 2018 11:06
      Огласите весь список пожалуйста!
  2. 210окв (дмитрий) 7 марта 2018 10:21
    А что там у "Ратника" со средствами связи и отображения информации?Тоже на уровне?Если так,то вообще Терминатор от злобы сдохнет.
    1. sogdy (sogdy) 7 марта 2018 12:58
      Цитата: 210окв
      А что там у "Ратника" со средствами связи и отображения информации?

      Ну да, и сверкать, как новогодняя елка.
  3. КВУ-НСвД (Виктор) 7 марта 2018 10:30
    Мне бы вот интересней было кол-во комплектов всех модификаций в обычных мотострелковых частях , их отзывы и какая часть комплекта используется в рутинной военной подготовке...А та то да..комплект неплох наверное...
    1. 210окв (дмитрий) 7 марта 2018 10:35
      Я не буду рыть в нете.Но цифры были.Что то в районе 50К.В реалии....кто же скажет.А так псковские десантники регулярно в них появляются на учениях.Меня больше всего интересует обвес оптики и электроники.
      Цитата: КВУ-НСвД
      Мне бы вот интересней было кол-во комплектов всех модификаций в обычных мотострелковых частях , их отзывы и какая часть комплекта используется в рутинной военной подготовке...А та то да..комплект неплох наверное...
      1. КВУ-НСвД (Виктор) 7 марта 2018 10:45
        А так псковские десантники регулярно в них появляются на учениях.
        Ну ВДВ там и ССО понятно , получают первыми и лучшее , да и использовать в "полях" и "портить" ресурс позволительно , но меня интересует самая обычная "пехота" - им сколько достаётся ? и разрешается ли им "ползать в грязи на брюхе" в супер пупер оснащении ? А то как обычно..новенькие комплекты получили...и под замок , чтоб не портились , не "растерялись" и тд...И как решается проблема списания и восполнения имущества ? ведь любой взводный-ротный не хочет платить за пришедшую в негодность или утерянную на учениях мелочёвку из своего кармана..
        1. 210окв (дмитрий) 7 марта 2018 10:51
          Ну сами подумайте.Кто даст солдату-срочнику подобное.
          Цитата: КВУ-НСвД
          А так псковские десантники регулярно в них появляются на учениях.
          Ну ВДВ там и ССО понятно , получают первыми и лучшее , да и использовать в "полях" и "портить" ресурс позволительно , но меня интересует самая обычная "пехота" - им сколько достаётся ? и разрешается ли им "ползать в грязи на брюхе" в супер пупер оснащении ? А то как обычно..новенькие комплекты получили...и под замок , чтоб не портились , не "растерялись" и тд...И как решается проблема списания и восполнения имущества ? ведь любой взводный-ротный не хочет платить за пришедшую в негодность или утерянную на учениях мелочёвку из своего кармана..
          1. КВУ-НСвД (Виктор) 7 марта 2018 10:55
            .Кто даст солдату-срочнику подобное.
            А следовало бы - ведь это ближайший резерв . А контрабас - сержант если что-то попортит не по своей вине ? , то как будто спишут без последствий для ротного ... очень сомневаюсь...
          2. Dartys (Вадим) 8 марта 2018 17:47
            Вы тут все обсудили ,и приговор вынесли...)) Осталось только самим послужить , попробовать...А то хрен ли заочно обсирать.
        2. san4es 7 марта 2018 10:57
          12 предметов КБС 6Б52 из комплекта "Ратник"

          нояб. 2017 г.
          22 февр. 2018 г soldier
    2. DEZINTO (Николай) 7 марта 2018 10:36
      Да понятно конечно что Салюкова нынче разнесло на всякие заявления....настроение поймал хорошее иии давай про невероятно - сверх - крутейшее всё на свете разглагольствовать..... fellow
  4. Сергей Д_2 (Цхардбриджибаджибаев) 7 марта 2018 10:35
    Ратник,ратник....А чудо- богатыри до сих пор с сидорами ходят.
  5. К-50 (Алексей) 7 марта 2018 10:42
    «для усиления физических возможностей военнослужащих в комплекты планируется включение экзоскелетов»

    Когда это ещё будет, если нет ни достаточно компактного и мощного источника энергии, синтетических мышц ( ни с гидравликой же бегать и тяжело и ненадёжно, электроприводы тоже тяжёлые).
    Вообщем пока только мечты. sad
    1. sogdy (sogdy) 7 марта 2018 13:11
      Цитата: К-50
      синтетических мышц ( ни с гидравликой же бегать и тяжело и ненадёжно, электроприводы тоже тяжёлые).

      Развернутый электродвигатель (серводвигатель). Техника пошла не по пути фантастики.
  6. Невеселый (Дмитрий Б.) 7 марта 2018 10:44
    Новости завтрашнего дня.
  7. Alex-a832 (Алексей) 7 марта 2018 10:45
    Главное, чтобы к контролю качества допустили подразделения, в которые они пойдут. От тыловиков всякие "приятные" неожиданности постоянно прилетали. Образцы по тендеру ну просто из отличных тканей, а в подразделения поступает такое, что носить нельзя. По ТЗ ткань гореть не должна, а горит, как синтетика дешёвая и одеть нельзя, а после первой стирки вообще в гуано превращается. И потом начинается: тыловики кивают на производителя, тот на поставщиков тканей, тевообще фирмы-помойки. За такое за яй... за самое нежное, короче, надо подвешивать. В обчем, контроль должен быть от конечного потребителя. Может сейчас и лучше, но не думаю, что этот бардак так быстро победили.
  8. Sedoy (Sedoy) 7 марта 2018 10:45
    что-то притомили уже эти бравурные речи генералов и икспёрдов...
    а когда читаешь "вести с полей", то одно хреново. то другое не так как нужно...
    и так уже который год подряд...
    выясняется, что спецы покупают снаряжение за свой счет и всё импортное...
    1. sogdy (sogdy) 7 марта 2018 13:25
      Цитата: Sedoy
      а когда читаешь "вести с полей", то одно хреново. то другое не так как нужно...

      Хорошо. Стрелок. Убегали до 300 км по азимуту, иногда по месяцу-другому. Какое хреновое оружие. Любое. Все железки СКС тащишь на теле, собираешь, потом час чистишь - в той же пыли и снегу. АК просто отказывается работать. Удовлетворен? Исключительно частное мнение в эксклюзивных условиях. А лучше никто и не обещал. Так и у "оппонента" не стреляет...
      Так что даст тебе "мнение"?
  9. rocket757 (Виктор) 7 марта 2018 10:47
    Как только, так сразу!
    Вот когда будет, тогда и .... на премию или ещё какие пряники нарывается? А за шишки и овраги подумать не досуг?
  10. Denis Obukhov (денис обухов) 7 марта 2018 11:14
    Оборонный бюджет России 46 млрд. долларов, США - 700, Великобритании -60, Германии и Франции по 40, Китая - 250-300, но Китай явно занижает. При этом в России самое неэффективное расходование средств и самые значительные откаты.
    Когда дело касается защиты русских и защиты собственной границы, когда передаются колоссальные территории "в аренду" соседям, когда отдали огромную акваторию Баренцева моря Норвегии РФ думала только о том чтобы "жить мирно" и не допустить войну, когда же две недели до выборов - мы самые крутые.
    Почему то о оружии путин вспомнил за две недели до выборов, продолжая сдавать Донбасс и покупать американские облигации. Так что каким бы ни было вооружение команды на его применение против настоящих врагов не будет.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  11. Опер (Игорь) 7 марта 2018 11:49
    Ребята, а вы сами себе не опротивели еще?! Вы вот здесь то сейчас, что обложили своими испражнениями?! Вы до этого о ратнике не слышали? О Ратнике 2 и Ратнике 3 не читали? Вроде, как и показывали и рассказывали и объясняли и до выборов задолго! Причем здесь выборы? А МИ-28 причем? И разве про оружие и армию Путин вспомнил только сейчас?! А где это спецы наши за свой счет снаряжение импортное покупают?!Ну вы вообще всех за глупцов считаете или так гранты отрабатываете не мудрствуя лукаво?! Халтура! А про завтрашний день зачем ерничать? Завтра начинается сегодня! Ну и обязательное - путинслилдонбассопять! Это в информационной статье о Ратнике опять про путинслил!!!!!!!!))))))))))Это вы сливаете в нете Донбасс с 2014 года и все ни как не сольете! У вас крыша съехала совсем?! Слив у вас засорился, а вернее всос! Конечно... Обидно наверное...
    1. Letnab (Алексей) 7 марта 2018 13:16
      Поддерживаю! Читая обсуждения статей на сайте, создаётся впечатление, что количество грантоедов на сайте увеличивается...
      1. Опер (Игорь) 7 марта 2018 13:43
        Одни с ужасом кричат, что много вкладывается средств в оборону! Другие просто в шоке, что мало! Но и те и другие вопят, что ЭТО плохо! Либералы упрекают Путина в слабости экономики, которую сами и развалили и разворовали! Коммунисты бесконечно восхваляют 69-летнее царство справедливости на земле совершенно забыв, что именно они Союз и развалили и растащили по национальным границам! И те и другие умудряются упрекать власть в том, в чем восхваляют других! И либералы и коммунисты просто боготворят Китай!!!!! При этом Китай больше всех вложил в американский госдолг и является абсолютным чемпионом мира в этом вопросе не смотря на все противостояние с США! Китайцы супер кричат либералы, а коммунисты тащатся от КПК которая по факту коммунистической давно не является! Россия находится только на 14 месте вкладчиков в американский госдолг, но при этом оплевывается со стороны левых регулярно именно за это! Любая информация поданная позитивно о происходящем в России также моментально подвергается оплевыванию со стороны левых всех мастей - в ы б о р ы ! Такое тотальное презрение именно к России и происходящем в России не возможно объяснить даже садомазохизмом! Это вообще находится за гранью, а если учесть лютую любовь между самими либералами и коммунистами то вообще человеческому объяснению не поддается! Хотя для левых это совершенно традиционно объединяющий фактор. Я говорю именно о России и русском мире, а не СССР и РСФСР!
  12. Комментарий был удален.
  13. DiViZ (Дима) 8 марта 2018 17:36
    Hanokem заберите своего чубика который батареку поставил на мотороллер а то Нам на ратник 3 батарейка нужна вообщетокривновровь.
Картина дня