Military Review

Fiction weekend. "Black storks" from the Afghan "spirits" and poet manager bin Laden

16
If the state has “free” 40 billion dollars and a persistent pursuit of a unipolar world, then it clearly needs those in whom such enormous funds could be invested. To invest, for example, in order to create a group that will conduct combat operations in a “third” country against the main geopolitical rival.


Among the "scholars" was a graduate of one of the most prestigious schools in Saudi Arabia, al-Tazher, a graduate specialist in management and private entrepreneurship - a graduate of the University in Jeddah - Osama bin Laden. At that time, when the Western and Saudi secret services decided to turn this very educated young man into a “fighter for the freedom of Muslims of Afghanistan”, Osama was 23 of the year.

Fiction weekend. "Black storks" from the Afghan "spirits" and poet manager bin Laden


About a year earlier, a completely secular youth, Osama, at the University of Jeddah, met Yusuf Azzam Abdullah, who was an active member of the Palestine Liberation Organization and one of those who received the first Saudi funding for anti-Soviet resistance in Afghanistan. It is noteworthy that the Palestinian Abdullah Azzam, who later organized the so-called Islamic aid fund "Maktab al-Hadimat" (*) after the start of propaganda activities in Afghanistan, headed for a meeting with senior management and the Arab diasporas in the United States of America. During his tours, Abdullah Azzam visited dozens of American cities, lit up on Wall Street and in buildings notorious in certain circles that have involvement in, for example, the Central Intelligence Agency of the United States.

Why did propagandist Abdulla Azzam need 22-year-old “business manager” Osama bin Laden? Here two hares were killed at once: firstly, the initial capital in the form of Bin Laden’s inheritance was launched into the new “Fund”, secondly, Osama was educated, young, hot and was a real plasticine for the formation of a new ideology - the ideology of the “Mujahieja” . Ideology, as you know, is well accustomed. And how could she not settle down when, in total for 10 years of the Soviet presence in Afghanistan, Washington, Riyadh and other sponsors of building a terrorist plague machine of the time allocated 40 billion dollars through various channels. This astronomical sum went far beyond supplies weapons and military instructional activities. This, among other things, is the monetary allowance of thousands of agents of foreign intelligence agencies who flooded Afghanistan and Pakistan from 1979 to 1989.

For these funds, the Black Storks group, for example, was created — a kind of spetsnaz of “spirits”, which, according to one version, consisted of notorious Islamist thugs whom the propagandists traditionally promised “paradise with guriyami” for the heads of Soviet soldiers. These “Black Storks” manifested themselves already at the first stage of the war - in 1980, when, after receiving modern weapons at that time, ammunition and secondment of instructor agents, they set up an ambush in the Pechdar gorge near the village of Khara (Kunar, Afghanistan), where dozens of servicemen died 1-th battalion 66-th OMSBR. In total, 17 of our guys were able to quit independently from more than a hundred people. It is known that after many hours of armed clashes (first becoming the actual execution of the Soviet marching column) and the lack of assistance in the form of reinforcements, the surviving officers gave an order to break through from the encirclement. It came even to the melee. “Black storks”, irritated by the fierce resistance of the Soviet soldiers, made an attempt during the persecution to literally finish off those who broke from the encirclement, but, fortunately, they did not succeed. According to the latest data, 5 bodies of Soviet fighters who participated in the battle in the province of Kunar, are still not interred in their homeland.

And what about Osama? Passing through the cash flows and skillfully using the acquired education of a manager, bin Laden turned out to be also ... a poet. Yes Yes. During the participation in the Afghan war, the future terrorist “number one” (recall that this definition to his “fellow” was subsequently appropriated by the United States) managed to be noted by dozens of poetic works, in a number of which there was a place for romanticism, albeit a very specific one. Mountains, rivers, flowering valleys ... and rivers of blood too ...

In 2002, US troops found hundreds of audio and video tapes in different provinces of Afghanistan, depicting Osama bin Laden reading poetry. It is noteworthy that among them there are poems read at wedding ceremonies.

A few years later in the British “The Times” material appeared with the following title: “Please silence! Speaking wedding poet bin Laden. "

Hitler painted pictures, bin Laden - compiled his own poetic programs. What a "romantic and vulnerable" personality ...

And as soon as the sponsors of the “scholarship holder” - the co-founder of Al-Qaida (* banned in the Russian Federation) - raised a hand to their so successful student, eh? Apparently, all the same, the wrong verses began to write - to rhyme not what was requested by the “dean's office” initially.


American direct show: “How Special Forces Destroy Bin Laden in Pakistan”
Photos used:
Facebook
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. polpot
    polpot 11 March 2018 15: 52
    +3
    Hell is the best place for such artists and poets, I hope a place for past and present rulers of the USA and Great Britain is also reserved there.
    1. 210ox
      210ox 11 March 2018 16: 13
      +2
      So in the end it turned out. The teacher slammed his student ..
      Quote: polpot
      Hell is the best place for such artists and poets, I hope a place for past and present rulers of the USA and Great Britain is also reserved there.
  2. adrianjensen
    adrianjensen 11 March 2018 16: 01
    +1
    no stalin on them
    1. Chertt
      Chertt 11 March 2018 16: 08
      0
      On Osama bin Laden, there is
      1. 210ox
        210ox 11 March 2018 16: 15
        +4
        Stalin !? He’s a wise ruler and wouldn’t bother with such geeks at all. There is a bullet and a performer like these. And not Joseph Vissarionovich.
        Quote: Chertt
        On Osama bin Laden, there is
        1. Chertt
          Chertt 11 March 2018 16: 21
          +1
          Quote: 210ox
          Stalin!? He is a wise ruler

          Debate on VO, about Stalin, thankless job wink There will be no dialogue on this issue, there will be bullying wink And it is right
        2. assa67
          assa67 11 March 2018 19: 13
          +3
          Now the option is actively being discussed that they didn’t kill the frankincense at all, all this is a production ...
      2. Cutter
        Cutter 11 March 2018 16: 20
        +3
        American direct show: “How Special Forces Destroy Bin Laden in Pakistan”

        American democracy: we are OUR ... destroy !!!!!
  3. Gray brother
    Gray brother 11 March 2018 16: 19
    +5
    Just leave it here:
  4. dojjdik
    dojjdik 11 March 2018 16: 21
    +4
    they forgot about the Pakistani skin Hekmatyar and Rabbani, too, Masoud was smarter than all of them, plus “Christians” and “Muslims” in Beirut, plus some Alawites and a Khatab in Chechnya, plus “Albanians” in Yugoslavia plus an agent Tsru Poroshenko issued for suckers for “Ukrainian people” plus Shiites and Sunites, plus agents of Avakov, there are still “tigers of liberation of Tamil-ilam” where the agents of the Central Intelligence Agency operate and also supposedly “Ukrainian” battalions of some Dnieper and the notorious “igil” - all this is diver squads of the CIA and some Tskhakal or galloping as well as British mi
    1. Zoldat_A
      Zoldat_A 11 March 2018 17: 27
      +6
      Quote: dojjdik
      they forgot about the Pakistani skin Hekmatyar and Rabbani, too, Masoud was smarter than all of them, plus “Christians” and “Muslims” in Beirut, plus some Alawites and a Khatab in Chechnya, plus “Albanians” in Yugoslavia plus an agent Tsru Poroshenko issued for suckers for “Ukrainian people” plus Shiites and Sunites, plus agents of Avakov, there are still “tigers of liberation of Tamil-ilam” where the agents of the Central Intelligence Agency operate and also supposedly “Ukrainian” battalions of some Dnieper and the notorious “igil” - all this is diver squads of the CIA and some Tskhakal or galloping as well as British mi

      America has enough money for everyone ... It's not for nothing that the Fed is the Federal Reserve System. One printing press will break - in Reserve there’s another one ...
  5. taiga2018
    taiga2018 11 March 2018 16: 40
    +1
    everyone knows who sponsored, who created terrorist No. 1, but the whole world is either bought by the Americans or frightened, so they pretend that everything is fine and the USA is white and fluffy ...
  6. Bumbarash
    Bumbarash 11 March 2018 16: 48
    +1
    Something the hut so modestly in the corner hid itself. The Secretary reminds ....
  7. GLIMMERING
    GLIMMERING 11 March 2018 17: 09
    +1
    Good conspiracy to redistribute the world.
    They showed a focus with a test tube at the UN - a ride ...
    They mounted a catastrophe with the Saudis and filled up two towers. Remember how the Saudis twitched when they decided to declassify the materials about the planes, and who and how and by whose plan they taxied? The results are known.
    These are the "creative personalities of democracy" grow ...
  8. TsUS-Air Force
    TsUS-Air Force 11 March 2018 21: 28
    0
    some kind of empty article about anything
  9. German Titov
    German Titov 11 March 2018 22: 01
    +2
    18.07.1984/1/4 they said that the "Black Storks" attacked column 200 of the company of our battalion. The guys from Girishka were unable (did not have time) to come to the rescue. 7-300s, XNUMX-XNUMXs. "Landing Kandahar" died (passengers rode). Somewhere the name "Black Storks" remained in my memory (Ineta was not then). I probably believe that in their hearts they are Saddretdin Aini or Omar Khayyam, but I understand this so deeply in my soul. Just with the memory of "normal." When, thanks to the USSR Armed Forces, the USSR Airborne Forces, and the USSR KGB, there was no massacre in the former "union republics" (or we minimized what we could not prevent), all the same, we are occupiers in life. To paraphrase the old joke, when they kill, rape, and rob their relatives (friends, loved ones), they will "squeal" "in New York at midnight."
    Stalin !? He’s a wise ruler and wouldn’t bother with such geeks at all. There is a bullet and a performer like these. And not Joseph Vissarionovich.
    Sudoplatov is not enough!

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

Чтиво выходного дня. "Чёрные аисты" из афганских "духов" и поэт-менеджер бен Ладен

Если у государства есть «свободные» 40 млрд долларов и стойкое стремление к однополярному миру, то ему явно нужны и те, в кого столь колоссальные средства можно было бы вложить. Вложить, например, для того, чтобы создать группировку, которая будет вести боевые действия в «третьей» стране против главного геополитического соперника.

Среди «стипендиатов» оказался выпускник одной из престижнейших школ Саудовской Аравии «ат-Тажер», дипломированный специалист по управлению и частному предпринимательству – выпускник университета в Джидде – Усама бен Ладен. На тот момент, когда западные и саудовские спецслужбы решили превратить этого весьма образованного юношу в «борца за свободу мусульман Афганистана», Усаме было 23 года.

Чтиво выходного дня. "Чёрные аисты" из афганских "духов" и поэт-менеджер бен Ладен



Примерно за год до этого вполне светский юноша Усама в университете Джидды знакомится с Юсуфом Аззамом Абдуллой, который был активным участником Организации освобождения Палестины и одним из тех, кто под идеи антисоветского сопротивления в Афганистане получил первое саудовское финансирование. Примечательно, что палестинец Абдулла Аззам, организовавший впоследствии так называемый фонд исламской помощи «Мактаб аль-Хадимат» (*) уже после начала пропагандистской деятельности в Афганистане направился на встречу с высшим руководством и арабскими диаспорами в Соединённых Штатах Америки. За время своих турне Абдулла Аззам посетил десятки американских городов, засветился на Уолл-стрит и в небезызвестных в определённых кругах зданиях, имеющих причастность, например, к Центральному разведывательному управлению США.

Зачем пропагандисту Абдулле Аззаму понадобился 22-летний «бизнес-управленец» Усама бен Ладен? Тут убивались сразу два зайца: во-первых, начальный капитал в виде наследства бен Ладена запускался в новый «Фонд», во-вторых, Усама был образован, молод, горяч и являл собой самый настоящий пластилин для формирования новой идеологии – идеологии «моджахежов». Идеология, как известно, хорошо прижилась. А как ей было не прижиться, когда в общей сложности за 10 лет нахождения советских войск в Афганистане Вашингтон, Эр-Рияд и другие спонсоры построения террористической чумной машины того времени выделили через всевозможные каналы упомянутые 40 млрд долларов. Эта астрономическая сумма пошла отнюдь не только на поставки оружия и на военно-инструкционную деятельность. Это, в том числе, и денежное довольствие тысяч агентов зарубежных спецслужб, наводнивших Афганистан и Пакистан с 1979 по 1989 годы.

На эти средства была создана, например, группировка «Чёрные аисты» - своеобразный спецназ «духов», состоявший, по одной из версий, из отъявленных исламистов-головорезов, которым пропагандисты традиционно обещали «райские утехи с гуриями» за головы советских солдат. Эти «Чёрные аисты» проявили себя уже на первом этапе войны – в 1980 году, когда после получения современных на тот момент вооружений, амуниции и прикомандирования агентов-инструкторов устроили засаду в ущелье Печдара у кишлака Хара (Кунар, Афганистан), где погибли десятки военнослужащих 1-го батальона 66-й омсбр. В общей сложности, из более чем ста человек из боя самостоятельно смогли выйти 17 наших ребят. Известно, что после многочасового боестолкновения (сначала ставшего фактически расстрелом душманами советской походной колонны) и отсутствия помощи в виде подкрепления, оставшиеся в живых офицеры отдали приказ на прорыв из окружения. Дело дошло даже до рукопашной схватки. «Чёрные аисты», раздражённые ожесточённым сопротивлением советских воинов, предприняли попытку в ходе преследования буквально добить прорвавшихся из окружения, но это им, к счастью, не удалось. По последним данным, 5 тел советских бойцов, участвовавших в том бою в провинции Кунар, до сих пор не преданы земле на Родине.

А что же Усама? Пропуская через себя денежные потоки и умело используя приобретённое образование управленца, бен Ладен оказался ещё и... поэтом. Да-да. Во время участия в Афганской войне будущий террорист «номер один» (напомним, что это определение своему «стипендиату» впоследствии присвоили именно США) успел отметиться десятками стихотворных произведений, в ряде которых нашлось место и романтизму, пусть и весьма специфическому. Горы, реки, цветущие долины... причём и реки крови тоже...

В 2002 году американские войска обнаружили в разных провинциях Афганистана сотни аудио- и видеокассет, на которых запечатлён Усама бен Ладен, читающий стихи. Примечательно, что среди них есть и стихи, прочитанные на свадебных церемониях.

Через несколько лет в британской «The Times» вышел материал со следующим названием: «Прошу тишины! Выступает свадебный поэт бен Ладен».

Гитлер картины рисовал, бен Ладен – составлял собственные поэтические программы. Ишь ты, какие «романтические и ранимые» личности...

И как только у спонсоров «стипендиата» - сооснователя "Аль-Каиды" (*запрещена в РФ) - рука-то поднялась на своего столь успешного студента, а? Видимо, всё-таки неправильные стал стихи писать - рифмовать не то, что запрашивалось "деканатом" изначально.


Американский прямой показ: "Как спецназ уничтожает бен Ладена в Пакистане"

Использованы фотографии: Фейсбук

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 16

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. polpot (Andru) 11 марта 2018 15:52
    Ад это самое лучшее место для подобных художников и поэтов ,надеюсь местечко для правителей США и Великобритании прошлых и настоящих там тоже зарезервировано.
    1. 210окв (дмитрий) 11 марта 2018 16:13
      Так в итоге и вышло.Учителя прихлопнул своего ученика..
      Цитата: polpot
      Ад это самое лучшее место для подобных художников и поэтов ,надеюсь местечко для правителей США и Великобритании прошлых и настоящих там тоже зарезервировано.
  2. adrianjensen (sabakina2) 11 марта 2018 16:01
    сталина на них нет
    1. Chertt (Алексей) 11 марта 2018 16:08
      На Усаму бен Ладена, есть
      1. 210окв (дмитрий) 11 марта 2018 16:15
        Сталин!?Он мудрый правитель и не заморачивайся бы вообще с такими выродками.На подобных есть пуля и исполнитель.А не Иосиф Виссарионович.
        Цитата: Chertt
        На Усаму бен Ладена, есть
        1. Chertt (Алексей) 11 марта 2018 16:21
          Цитата: 210окв
          Сталин!?Он мудрый правитель

          Дискутировать на ВО, по поводу Сталина, неблагодарное занятие wink В этом вопросе диалога не будет, будет травля wink И это правильно
        2. assa67 (андрей) 11 марта 2018 19:13
          сейчас активно обсуждается вариант,что уссаного ладана вовсе и не убили-все это постановка...
      2. Подрезчик (Александр) 11 марта 2018 16:20
        Американский прямой показ: "Как спецназ уничтожает бен Ладена в Пакистане"

        демократия по-американски: мы СВОИХ...уничтожаем!!!!!
  3. Серый брат (Сергей) 11 марта 2018 16:19
    Просто оставлю это здесь:
  4. dojjdik (иван) 11 марта 2018 16:21
    забыли об пакистанской шкуре хекматиаре да и раббани тоже Масуд поумнее их всех был плюс "христьяне" и "мусульмане" в Бейруте плюс некие алавиты и хатаб в чечне плюс "албанцы" в югославии плюс агент цру порошенко выдаваемый для лохов за "украинский народ" плюс шииты и суниты плюс агент ми аваков еще есть "тигры освобождения тамил-илама" где действуют агенты цру а таже якобы "украинские" батальоны какието днепры ну и небезызвестный "игил"-все это есть диверотряды цру и некоего цхакала или скакала а так же британского ми
    1. Zoldat_A (Алексей, русский солдат) 11 марта 2018 17:27
      Цитата: dojjdik
      забыли об пакистанской шкуре хекматиаре да и раббани тоже Масуд поумнее их всех был плюс "христьяне" и "мусульмане" в Бейруте плюс некие алавиты и хатаб в чечне плюс "албанцы" в югославии плюс агент цру порошенко выдаваемый для лохов за "украинский народ" плюс шииты и суниты плюс агент ми аваков еще есть "тигры освобождения тамил-илама" где действуют агенты цру а таже якобы "украинские" батальоны какието днепры ну и небезызвестный "игил"-все это есть диверотряды цру и некоего цхакала или скакала а так же британского ми

      У Америки денег на всех хватит... Недаром ФРС - это Федеральная Резервная Система. Один печатный станок сломается - в Резерве другой обязательно есть...
  5. taiga2018 (Макар) 11 марта 2018 16:40
    все всё знают,кто спонсировал,кто создавал террориста№1,но весь мир или куплен американцами,или запуган,так что делают вид,мол всё нормально и США белые и пушистые...
  6. Бумбараш 11 марта 2018 16:48
    Что то барак скромненько так в уголке притулился. Секретаря напоминает....
  7. GLIMMERING (Олег) 11 марта 2018 17:09
    Хороший сговор по переделу мира.
    Показали фокус с пробиркой в ООН - прокатило...
    Смонтировали с саудами катастрофу и завалили две башни. Помните, как саудиты задёргались, когда решили рассекретить материалы о самолетах, и кто и как и по чьему замыслу рулил? Результаты известны.
    Вот такие "творческие личности демократии" произрастают...
  8. ЦУС-ВВС (Валерий) 11 марта 2018 21:28
    какаято пустая статья ни о чём
  9. German Titov (Herat) 11 марта 2018 22:01
    18.07.1984 говорили, что "Чёрные аисты" атаковали колонну 1 роты нашего батальона. Парни из "Гиришка" не смогли (не успели) прийти на помощь.4 -200-х, 7-300-х. "Десанты кандагарские" погибли (пассажирами ехали). Где-то так и осталось в памяти название "Черные аисты" (Инета тогда не было). Я наверное верю, что в душе они Саддретдин Айни или Омар Хайям, но настолько "глубоко в душе" это понимаю. Просто с памятью "нормуль". Когда, благодаря ВВ СССР, ВДВ СА СССР, ПВ КГБ СССР не было резни в бывших "союзных республиках" (или минимизировали, то, что не смогли предотвратить)-всё равно мы по жизни оккупанты. Перефразируя старый анекдот, когда будут убивать, насиловать, грабить их родственников (друзей, любимых) они будут "визжать" "в Нью-Йорке полночь".
    Сталин!?Он мудрый правитель и не заморачивайся бы вообще с такими выродками.На подобных есть пуля и исполнитель.А не Иосиф Виссарионович.
    Судоплатова не хватает!
Картина дня