Military Review

The Airborne Forces completed the development of a modern airborne training complex.

5
In 2017, the development of the new modern training and training (training) airborne training complex (UTK-VDP), designed to provide initial training of personnel to the actual conditions of landing with special parachute systems, was planned for delivery to the troops.


The Airborne Forces completed the development of a modern airborne training complex.

archive photo


According to the military, the new training complex will ensure that the parachutist’s actions after separation from the aircraft are tested, at the time the parachute opens and when you drop with a parachute, taking into account the initial conditions and control actions from moving the control links to landing at a given point.

The main advantages of the modern complex are its safety and a qualitatively new level of training of paratroopers, as well as an effective imitation of most dangerous (abnormal) situations. Training on it allows students to develop the correct (coordinated) visual and motor memory, thanks to realistic visualization and the adequacy of the virtual parachute's response to the student's actions.
- reported in the Department of Information and Mass Communications of the Ministry of Defense

It is noted that classes on the new simulator form the correct reactions to movement in the air, which will allow the parachutist to avoid states of fear and stress in a real situation to work out their actions when jumping in a group, thereby reducing the operating time of airplanes and helicopters.
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. KVU-NSVD
    KVU-NSVD 12 March 2018 11: 10
    +5
    Well, here progress has come ... smile I am glad that the training does not lag behind the introduction of new parachute systems ..
  2. x.andvlad
    x.andvlad 12 March 2018 11: 46
    0
    Apparently, something like a flight simulator using computer graphics.
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 12 March 2018 12: 14
    +1
    Impressive. New time - new advanced simulators. The old ones also gave an excellent effect after repeated training. A whole range of different simulators was used, from simple platforms of various heights to practice landing on both legs, before leaving the aircraft and when opening a spare.
    1. Doliva63
      Doliva63 12 March 2018 14: 27
      +4
      And "before leaving the plane," is it like, excuse me?
  4. Doliva63
    Doliva63 12 March 2018 14: 25
    +3
    Look at this new VDK, what is actually new in it. About the "tower" not a word - have you already removed it? belay

В ВДВ завершена разработка современного тренажерного комплекса воздушно-десантной подготовки

В 2017 году завершена разработка и спланирована поставка в войска нового современного учебно-тренировочного (тренажерного) комплекса воздушно-десантной подготовки (УТК-ВДП), предназначенного для обеспечения первичной подготовки личного состава к реальным условиям десантирования с парашютными системами специального назначения.

В ВДВ завершена разработка современного тренажерного комплекса воздушно-десантной подготовки

архивное фото


Как сообщают в военном ведомстве, новый учебно-тренировочный комплекс позволит обеспечить отработку действий парашютиста после отделения от летательного аппарата, в момент раскрытия парашюта и при снижении с парашютом с учетом задаваемых начальных условий и управляющих воздействий от перемещения звеньев управления до приземления в заданную точку.


Основные преимущества современного комплекса — его безопасность и качественно новый уровень подготовки десантников, а также эффективная имитация большинства опасных (нештатных) ситуаций. Тренировки на нем позволяют вырабатывать у обучаемых правильную (скоординированную) визуальную и моторную память, благодаря реалистичной визуализации и адекватности реакции виртуального парашюта на действия обучаемого
- сообщили в департаменте информации и массовых коммуникаций Минобороны

Отмечается, что занятия на новом тренажере формирует правильные реакций на движение в воздухе, что позволит парашютисту избежать состояний страха и стресса в реальной обстановке отработать свои действия при прыжке в составе группы, уменьшив тем самым время эксплуатации самолетов и вертолетов.
Использованы фотографии:
Минобороны РФ
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. КВУ-НСвД Офлайн
    КВУ-НСвД 12 марта 2018 11:10
    +5
    Ну вот и сюда добрался прогресс... smile Радует , что обучение не отстаёт от внедрения новых парашютных систем..
  2. x.andvlad Офлайн
    x.andvlad 12 марта 2018 11:46
    0
    Видимо, что-то на подобие авиа тренажера с применением компьютерной графики.
  3. rotmistr60 Офлайн
    rotmistr60 12 марта 2018 12:14
    +1
    Впечатляет. Новое время - новые продвинутые тренажеры. Старые тоже давали отличный эффект после многоразовых тренировок. Применялся целый спектр различных тренажеров от простых площадок различной высоты для отработки приземления на обе ноги до выхода из самолета и действий при раскрытии запасного.
    1. Doliva63 Офлайн
      Doliva63 12 марта 2018 14:27
      +4
      А "до выхода из самолёта", это как, простите?
  4. Doliva63 Офлайн
    Doliva63 12 марта 2018 14:25
    +3
    Посмотреть бы на этот новый ВДК, что в нём собственно нового. Про "вышку" ни слова - ужели убрали? belay