Military Review

DNR requires the return of 297 residents of the republic, held in Ukraine

5
Donetsk requires Kiev to include in the list for the exchange of 297 residents of the DPR, who are being held on the territory of Ukraine, while the Ukrainian authorities confirm the presence of only 81 prisoner, reports Interfax statement of the plenipotentiary representative of the DPR in the humanitarian subgroup Daria Morozova.




Kiev confirms that only 81 people are located on its territory. Detention still 216 Ukrainian authorities refuse to recognize. Meanwhile, the Ukrainian side is looking for around 115 people in the territory of Donbass. DNR confirmed the whereabouts of 14 of them. It must be remembered that we keep in custody only military and saboteurs, whose guilt has been proven. If a person is impressed by the Ukrainian side, and he speaks about it, we don’t imprison him. Everyone has the right to this, if he acts within the law. In this, our position is fundamentally different from the Ukrainian one. (...) Ukrainian security forces often detain older people who travel to Ukraine to receive pensions. Then these people are on the lists of prisoners prepared for the exchange,
told Morozova.

She believes that "the exchange of prisoners on the principle of" all for all ", most likely, will not be realized until the end of the military conflict." Ukraine "must first, in accordance with the Minsk agreements, adopt an amnesty law, and Ukrainian security forces must stop persecuting civilians for political reasons."

The war in the Donbass has been going on for almost four years, but at the same time Kiev refuses to fulfill its obligations. However, now it is necessary to reach an agreement on the exchange of those persons who are agreed by both parties. However, the Ukrainian proposal from February 2018, we absolutely do not like. Kiev proposes to change only six Ukrainians to 16 residents of Donbass. We want to return at least 81 people. Let's look at the result of the negotiations,
added Morozova.

As the representatives of Ukraine said in turn, Kiev is not refusing to conduct an exchange, however, “the coordination process is not quick and requires careful study.”
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 210ox
    210ox 14 March 2018 11: 12
    +1
    Demand from the ducks? Take the villains in full, and then change. Only so. And list.
    1. Vard
      Vard 14 March 2018 11: 20
      +2
      We have a little peasant at home ... They came to the second laziness ... Charged three hundred thousand ... Gave ... Just to break out .... And by the way, they later told him ... His brother handed over to ... He came to visit ... And before that he helped with money ...
      1. The comment was deleted.
    2. siberalt
      siberalt 14 March 2018 11: 33
      0
      Have you tried to demand from the OSCE? belay This is their bread!
  2. antivirus
    antivirus 14 March 2018 12: 15
    0
    remembered when Ruban was detained.
    and this is the level of Medvedchuk and Ruban?
  3. Antares
    Antares 14 March 2018 12: 17
    0
    It must be remembered that we keep in custody only the military and saboteurs whose fault has been proven. If the Ukrainian side impresses a person, and he speaks about it, we don’t put him up for it. Everyone has the right to it, if he acts within the law

    Well, so are they. And according to the law, all who are needed are accused. Both sides are good here. I have not seen pro-Ukrainian rallies in Donetsk over the past years (except the last one) and I have not seen pro-Donetsk rallies in Kiev. Both sides resolutely suppress such attempts in the bud.
    If a person openly declares his position, then there will be either a law or “radicals”, or “Urkain DRG” or SBU cellars, the MGB and all that ...
    this is war. But she is supposed to blame the enemy for all the bad and expose herself in all the good.

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

ДНР требует возвращения 297 жителей республики, удерживаемых на Украине

Донецк требует от Киева включить в список для обмена 297 жителей ДНР, которые удерживаются на территории Украины, при этом украинские власти подтверждает наличие лишь 81 пленного, передает Интерфакс заявление полномочного представителя ДНР в гуманитарной подгруппе Дарьи Морозовой.



Киев подтверждает нахождение на своей территории только 81 человека. Задержание еще 216 украинские власти признавать отказываются. Между тем украинская сторона разыскивает на территории Донбасса около 115 человек. ДНР подтвердила местонахождение 14 из них. Необходимо помнить, что мы удерживаем в заключении только военных и диверсантов, чья вина была доказана. Если человеку импонирует украинская сторона, и он об этом высказывается, мы за это не сажаем. Каждый имеет на это право, если он действует в рамках закона. В этом наша позиция принципиально отличается от украинской. (...) Украинские силовики зачастую задерживают пожилых людей, которые ездят на Украину, чтобы получить пенсии. Потом эти люди оказываются в списках пленных, подготовленных к обмену,
рассказала Морозова.


Она полагает, что «обмен пленными по принципу "всех на всех", скорее всего, не будет реализован до завершения военного конфликта». Украина «сначала должна в соответствии с Минскими соглашениями принять закон об амнистии, а украинские силовики – перестать преследовать гражданское население по политическим причинам».

Война в Донбассе идет без малого четыре года, но при этом Киев отказывается выполнять свои обязательства. Тем не менее, сейчас необходимо достичь соглашения по обмену тех лиц, которые согласованы обеими сторонами. Однако украинское предложение от февраля 2018 года нас категорически не устраивает. Киев предлагает поменять лишь шестерых украинцев на 16 жителей Донбасса. Мы хотим вернуть как минимум 81 человека. Посмотрим на результат переговоров,
добавила Морозова.

Как заявили в свою очередь представители Украины, Киев не отказывается от проведения обмена, однако «процесс согласования не быстрый и требует тщательной проработки».

Использованы фотографии: http://www.globallookpress.com

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 5

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. 210окв (дмитрий) 14 марта 2018 11:12
    Требовать с утырков?Брать негодяев в полон,а потом менять.только так.И списочно.
    1. Vard 14 марта 2018 11:20
      У нас мужичек на родину сьездил... На второй лень пришли... Зарядили триста тысяч... Отдал... Лишь бы вырваться.... И кстати ему потом сказали... Его брат родной сдал... К которому он в гости приехал... И до этого деньгами помогал...
      1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. сибиралт (Олег) 14 марта 2018 11:33
      А у ОБСЕ требовать не пробовали? belay Это же их хлеб!
  2. антивирус 14 марта 2018 12:15
    вспомнили,когда Рубана задержали.
    и это уровень Медведчука и Рубана?
  3. Антарес (Антарес) 14 марта 2018 12:17
    Необходимо помнить, что мы удерживаем в заключении только военных и диверсантов, чья вина была доказана. Если человеку импонирует украинская сторона, и он об этом высказывается, мы за это не сажаем. Каждый имеет на это право, если он действует в рамках закона

    Ну так они тоже. И по закону обвиняют всех кого надо. Тут обе стороны хороши. Я не видел митингов проукраинских допустим в Донецке за прошедшие годы(кроме того последнего) и не видел продонецкого в Киеве.Обе стороны решительно пресекают такие попытки в зародыше.
    Если же человек будет открыто заявлять о своей позиции-то на него найдется либо закон, либо "радикалы", либо "уркаинская ДРГ" или СБУ-подвалы, МГБ и все что может...
    это война. Но ней положено обвинять противника во всем плохом и выставлять себя во всем хорошем.
Картина дня