Military Review

TsOO sappers worked out demining with the help of the newest BMR-3М Vepr.

12
The engineers of a separate engineering compound of the Central Military District (CEC) using the latest technology have worked out the tasks of demining a minefield during exercises in Bashkiria, the press service of the district reports.


TsOO sappers worked out demining with the help of the newest BMR-3М Vepr.


Engineers used for this a single, recently entered service model of the armored mine clearance vehicle BMR-3M based on the chassis tank T-90 With the help of new technology, passages in the minefield were made several minutes faster
- said in a statement.

The BMR-3М Vepr is a Russian armored demining vehicle based on the T-90 battle tank. The main purpose - the exploration, overcoming and clearance of minefields. Created passages during clearance in width are approximately equal to the inter-track or inter-wheel distance of tanks, infantry fighting vehicles and armored personnel carriers.

It is noted that the machine is capable of making ruts with 2-800 mm width in the 870 anti-tracks minefields. The main difference between the BMR-3M chassis and the base machine is enhanced mine protection. The cabin of the crew, in which the commander’s turret is located, hatches, viewing instruments, and an installation with an anti-aircraft machine gun are located on the chassis housing. The cabin is welded from armor rolled sheets. Behind the cabin there is a platform installed to transport the trawl section. The front of the hull and deckhouse are covered with containers with dynamic protection.
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. bazzbazz
    bazzbazz 15 March 2018 13: 53
    0
    Comrade specialists, such a question is, how many explosions can such rollers withstand. And unless anti-tank mines blow this rink and damage the car itself. Or is it just against infantry mines?
    1. Alexey RA
      Alexey RA 15 March 2018 14: 00
      +3
      Quote: bazzbazz
      Comrade specialists, such a question is, how many explosions can such rollers withstand.

      For roller KMT-7 it is indicated:
      - explosion resistance - up to 10 min ТМ-57 or up to 4 min ТМ-62М
  2. andrewkor
    andrewkor 15 March 2018 13: 59
    0
    At this Boar, chains should be pulled between the rollers of the mine trawl to initiate cumulative mines with antennas.
  3. Alexey RA
    Alexey RA 15 March 2018 14: 03
    +1
    It is noted that the machine is capable of doing 2 tracks with a width of 800-870 mm in anti-track minefields.

    Of course, I wildly apologize - but what about the anti-bottom mines? Something this situation reminds me of the situation with mine-sweeping equipment in the Navy: we are preparing for the last war.
    1. Hermann
      Hermann 15 March 2018 15: 39
      +1
      Two vertical cylinders on the trawl create a magnetic field identical to the magnetic field of the tank in front of the machine, so there is a remedy against magnetic mines, I won’t tell about others.
  4. Dangerous
    Dangerous 15 March 2018 14: 14
    0
    It is unclear why so many dynamic protection hung? Simple steel armor saves from a mine explosion. Although suddenly it will fall under fire, then it makes sense
    1. Alexey RA
      Alexey RA 15 March 2018 16: 48
      +1
      Quote: Dangerous
      It is unclear why so many dynamic protection hung?

      BRM-3M is designed for reconnaissance, overcoming and mine clearing of minefields, ways of movement of military columns, the creation of passages in minefields with fire resistance of the enemy.

      In short, it is the heir to the engineering minesweeper tanks. And for them, armor was extremely important - for they went first. Belton Cooper has a good description of what happens when minesweepers are knocked out.
      Our brave tankers knew that their cars on a soggy minefield were doomed to certain death, and still continued the offensive. That was one of the most heroic attacks in the history of the war. 64 medium tanks moved into the first attack, and in the first 26 minutes of the battle we lost 48 vehicles. Losses among the crews in this terrible battle were appropriate ...
      By sunset, the 1st task force with huge losses reached Gastenrath. In one of the columns of nineteen tanks (including the minesweeper tank), four remained by the end of the day: the remaining fifteen remained in the minefield.
  5. Xscorpion
    Xscorpion 15 March 2018 17: 50
    +2
    Quote: Alexey RA
    It is noted that the machine is capable of doing 2 tracks with a width of 800-870 mm in anti-track minefields.

    Of course, I wildly apologize - but what about the anti-bottom mines? Something this situation reminds me of the situation with mine-sweeping equipment in the Navy: we are preparing for the last war.

    Quote: Herman
    Two vertical cylinders on the trawl create a magnetic field identical to the magnetic field of the tank in front of the machine, so there is a remedy against magnetic mines, I won’t tell about others.


    Anti-bottom mines are contact and non-contact, that is, magnetic, about which you wrote, the pass is about 6 meters, and in the case of contact mines, the pass is a little more than 3 meters, which in principle allows all types of combat vehicles to pass a trace.
    Armor is needed, this machine is the first to go, and it is necessary to defend itself not only from mines. Together with anti-atomic protection it allows you to stay offline for 2 days in case of radioactive contamination of the area. Even the hull and tower are made according to a special multilayer scheme resistant to a nuclear explosion, although it is not known what power and at what distance, as well as penetrating radiation.
  6. Dedall
    Dedall 15 March 2018 19: 13
    +1
    Gentlemen, I would also propose to attach the dozer blade behind. Then, if necessary, you can turn around and move to the side of the barricade, set by the "barmaley". And in the current version, this is too highly specialized option.
  7. Alexander War
    Alexander War 15 March 2018 20: 17
    +1
    Tank vs 7 kg of TNT http://gurkhan.blogspot.ru/2018/03/vs-7.html#more
    1. san4es
      san4es 15 March 2018 20: 53
      +1
      hi ..Hold San. Evening cinema soldier
      1. Alexander War
        Alexander War 15 March 2018 22: 02
        0
        Healthy namesake hi Worse than a crime. The construction of project 20386 corvettes is a mistake.https: //timokhin-aa.livejournal.com/14555
        3.html

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

Саперы ЦВО отработали разминирование с помощью новейшей БМР-3М «Вепрь»

Саперы отдельного инженерного соединения Центрального военного округа (ЦВО) с помощью новейшей техники отработали задачи по разминированию минного поля во время учений на территории Башкирии, сообщает пресс-служба округа.

Саперы ЦВО отработали разминирование с помощью новейшей БМР-3М «Вепрь»


Инженеры использовали для этого единичный, недавно поступивший на вооружение образец бронированной машины разминирования БМР-3М на базе шасси танка Т-90. С помощью новой техники были проделаны проходы в минном поле на несколько минут быстрее
- говорится в сообщении.


БМР-3М «Вепрь» — российская бронированная машина разминирования на базе боевого танка Т-90. Основное предназначение — разведка, преодоление и разминирование минных полей. Создаваемые проходы при разминировании в ширину приблизительно равны межгусеничному или межколёсному расстоянию танков, БМП и БТР.

Отмечается, что машина способна проделывать в противогусеничных минных полях 2 колеи шириной по 800-870 мм. Основное отличие шасси БМР-3М от базовой машины — усиленная противоминная защита. На корпусе шасси размещена рубка экипажа, в которой располагается башенка командира, люки, смотровые приборы, а также установка с зенитным пулемётом. Рубка сварена из броневых катаных листов. Позади рубки находится платформа, установленная для транспортировки секции трала. Передняя часть корпуса и рубка покрыты контейнерами с динамической защитой.

Использованы фотографии: Минобороны РФ

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 12

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. bazzbazz (Максим) 15 марта 2018 13:53
    Товарищи спецы, такой вопрос, сколько подрывов могут выдержать такие катки. И разве противотанковые мины не разнесут этот каток и не повредят при этом саму машину. Или это только против пехотных мин?
    1. Alexey RA (Алексей) 15 марта 2018 14:00
      Цитата: bazzbazz
      Товарищи спецы, такой вопрос, сколько подрывов могут выдержать такие катки.

      Для каткового КМТ-7 указывается:
      - взрывоустойчивость – до 10 мин ТМ-57 или до 4 мин ТМ-62М
  2. andrewkor 15 марта 2018 13:59
    У этого Вепря между катками минного трала болжны быть натянуты цепи для инициирования кумулятивных мин с антеннами.
  3. Alexey RA (Алексей) 15 марта 2018 14:03
    Отмечается, что машина способна проделывать в противогусеничных минных полях 2 колеи шириной по 800-870 мм.

    Я, конечно, дико извиняюсь - а что с противоднищевыми минами? Что-то эта ситуация мне напоминает ситуацию с минно-тральным оборудованием в ВМФ: готовимся к прошлой войне.
    1. Герман (Герман) 15 марта 2018 15:39
      Два вертикальных цилиндра на трале создают магнитное поле идентичное магнитному полю танка перед машиной,так что против магнитных мин средство есть,про другие не скажу.
  4. Опасный 15 марта 2018 14:14
    Непонятно для чего столько динамической защиты навесили? От взрыва мины спасает простая стальная броня. Хотя вдруг под обстрел попадет, тогда имеет смысл
    1. Alexey RA (Алексей) 15 марта 2018 16:48
      Цитата: Опасный
      Непонятно для чего столько динамической защиты навесили?

      БРМ-3М предназначена для разведки, преодоления и разминирования минных полей, путей движения войсковых колонн, создания проходов в минных полях при огневом противодействии противника.

      Короче говоря, это наследник инженерных танков-тральщиков. А для них броня была крайне важна - ибо шли они первыми. У Белтона Купера хорошо описано - что бывает, когда танки-тральщики выбиты.
      Наши отважные танкисты знали, что их машины на размокшем минном поле обречены на верную гибель, и все же продолжали наступление. То была одна из наиболее героических атак за всю историю войны. В первую атаку двинулось 64 средних танка, и за первые 26 минут боя мы потеряли 48 машин. Потери среди экипажей в этом ужасном бою были соответствующими…
      К закату 1‑я оперативная группа с огромными потерями добралась до Гастенрата. В одной из колонн из девятнадцати танков (включая танк-тральщик) к концу дня осталось четыре: остальные пятнадцать остались на минном поле.
  5. Xscorpion (Евгений) 15 марта 2018 17:50
    Цитата: Alexey RA
    Отмечается, что машина способна проделывать в противогусеничных минных полях 2 колеи шириной по 800-870 мм.

    Я, конечно, дико извиняюсь - а что с противоднищевыми минами? Что-то эта ситуация мне напоминает ситуацию с минно-тральным оборудованием в ВМФ: готовимся к прошлой войне.

    Цитата: Герман
    Два вертикальных цилиндра на трале создают магнитное поле идентичное магнитному полю танка перед машиной,так что против магнитных мин средство есть,про другие не скажу.


    Противоднищевые мины бывают контактными и безконтактными,ну то есть магнитными,про которые вы написали,проход получается около 6 метров.А в случае с контактными минами проход получается проход чуть более 3 метров,что в принципе позволяет проехать всем типам боевых машин след в след.
    Броня необходима,эта машина как никак первой идет,и защищаться необходимо не только от мин.В статье не указали ,что кроме экипажа в 2 человека,машина везет еще и десант из 3 саперов.Так же там есть кондер,подогреватель пищи и биотуалет.В совокупности с противоатомной защитой позволяет находится в автономном режиме в течении 3 суток в случае радиоактивного заражения местности.Там даже корпус и башня выполнены по особой многослойной схеме,устойчивой к ядерному взрыву,правда неизвестно какой мощности и на каком расстоянии,а также проникающей радиации.
  6. Dedall (Alexy) 15 марта 2018 19:13
    Господа, я бы ещё предложил сзади бульдозерный отвал прицепить. Тогда при необходимости можно развернуться и подвинуть в сторону баррикаду, поставленную "бармалеями". А в нынешнем варианте это уж слишком узкоспециализированный вариант.
  7. Александр War (Александр) 15 марта 2018 20:17
    Танк vs 7 кг тротила http://gurkhan.blogspot.ru/2018/03/vs-7.html#more
    1. san4es 15 марта 2018 20:53
      hi ..Здорова Сань. Вечерний кинозал soldier
      1. Александр War (Александр) 15 марта 2018 22:02
        Здорова Тезка hi Хуже, чем преступление. Строительство корветов проекта 20386 - ошибка.https://timokhin-a-a.livejournal.com/14555
        3.html
Картина дня