Military Review

Around 20 ships of the Pacific Fleet perform combat training tasks at sea

6
On Tuesday, in accordance with the combat training plan, warships and Pacific support vessels fleet started to practice training tasks in the training grounds of Peter the Great Bay, reports press office Eastern District.


Around 20 ships of the Pacific Fleet perform combat training tasks at sea


A training session on wiring a ship for the trawls when leaving the main base, in cooperation with the three base minesweepers of the brigade of the water protection ships, conducted the large anti-submarine ship (BOD) Admiral Panteleev. A little later, the BOD and the Order of Nakhimov Guards missile cruiser "Varyag" worked out the organization of the oncoming sea battle,
says release.

In addition, during the exercise to assist the ship in distress, GRKR Varyag and the BOD Admiral Panteleyev carried out the evacuation of sailors from a conditionally damaged ship. ” For this purpose, were used "deck helicopter Ka-27PS and regular high-speed boats."

Then "the large anti-submarine ships Admiral Tributs" and "Admiral Vinogradov" staged training mines, "they added in the district.

In total, around 20 surface warships, submarines and support vessels were brought to the training.
Photos used:
http://www.korabli.eu
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. crisp
    crisp 20 March 2018 11: 30
    0
    Who will explain how to search for your own comment? Alert - what was answered in my comment. I click - throws in the comments of the article, so what? Should I flip through all 150 posts in my search? Which was answered? Nonsense. Next - why are only the first comments shown? To see the latter, you have to flip down to whisker. What is wrong with this site? Aw, editors?
    1. san4es
      san4es 20 March 2018 11: 35
      0
      Quote: Clear
      ... I click - throws in the article comments

      ... Then click "My comments":
      what?
      ... And carry over to your comment hi
  2. san4es
    san4es 20 March 2018 11: 31
    +1
    Flagship of the Pacific Fleet Guards missile cruiser Varyag and a large anti-submarine ship Admiral Tributs carried out artillery fire on a towed sea shield. The ships also worked out the destruction of a floating mine. soldier
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 20 March 2018 11: 56
    +1
    20 surface warships, submarines and support vessels
    Due to the situation around the DPRK, the exercises should be permanent by default. Successes.
  4. novel66
    novel66 20 March 2018 11: 58
    0
    and who won the oncoming battle?
  5. Ingvar0401
    Ingvar0401 20 March 2018 14: 04
    +1
    Good luck from the Baltic sailors!

Военное обозрение

Около 20 кораблей ТОФ выполняют учебно-боевые задачи в море

6
Во вторник в соответствии с планом боевой подготовки боевые корабли и суда обеспечения Тихоокеанского флота приступили к отработке учебных задач в полигонах залива Петра Великого, сообщает пресс-служба Восточного округа.


Около 20 кораблей ТОФ выполняют учебно-боевые задачи в море


Учение по проводке корабля за тралами при выходе из главной базы во взаимодействии с тремя базовыми тральщиками бригады кораблей охраны водного района провёл большой противолодочный корабль (БПК) "Адмирал Пантелеев". Чуть позже БПК и ордена Нахимова гвардейский ракетный крейсер "Варяг" отработали организацию ведения встречного морского боя,
говорится в релизе.

Кроме того, «ГРКР "Варяг" и БПК "Адмирал Пантелеев" в ходе учения по оказанию помощи кораблю, терпящему бедствие, провели эвакуацию моряков с борта условно поврежденного судна». Для этой цели были задействованы «палубный вертолёт Ка-27ПС и штатные скоростные плавсредства».

Затем «большие противолодочные корабли "Адмирал Трибуц" и "Адмирал Виноградов" осуществили постановку учебных мин», добавили в округе.

Всего к учению было привлечено около 20 надводных боевых кораблей, подлодок и судов обеспечения.
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.korabli.eu
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Четкий
    Четкий 20 марта 2018 11:30
    0
    Кто объяснит, как искать свой же комментарий? Оповещение - что мне ответили в моём комментарии. Нажимаю - перекидывает в комментарии статьи и что? Мне листать все 150 сообщений в поиске своего? На который ответили? Бред какой то. Далее - почему показываются только первые комментарии? Чтобы посмотреть последние, надо листать до усёру вниз. Чтоо с этим сайтом не так? Ау, редакторы?
    1. san4es
      san4es 20 марта 2018 11:35
      0
      Цитата: Четкий
      ... Нажимаю - перекидывает в комментарии статьи

      ...Дальше нажать "Мои комментарии":
      и что?
      ...И перенесёшся на свой коммент hi
  2. san4es
    san4es 20 марта 2018 11:31
    +1
    Флагман Тихоокеанского флота Гвардейский ракетный крейсер «Варяг» и большой противолодочный корабль «Адмирал Трибуц» провели артиллерийские стрельбы по морскому буксируемому щиту. Также корабли отработали уничтожение плавающей мины soldier
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 20 марта 2018 11:56
    +1
    20 надводных боевых кораблей, подлодок и судов обеспечения
    В связи с обстановкой вокруг КНДР учения по умолчанию должны быть постоянными. Успехов.
  4. роман66
    роман66 20 марта 2018 11:58
    0
    а кто выиграл встречный бой?
  5. Ingvar0401
    Ingvar0401 20 марта 2018 14:04
    +1
    Успехов от моряков балтийцев!