Military Review

Reuters: the United States intends to increase the export of drones

7
US President Donald Trump will soon greatly facilitate the export of certain types of American drone drone drums, which will receive dozens of allies and partners of Washington.


It is expected that simplified rules for exporting military UAVs abroad will be adopted already this month. This is only the first stage of a broader revision of the rules for exporting weapons, Reuters reported, citing sources familiar with the plan.

Reuters: the United States intends to increase the export of drones


Simplification of the rules was actively lobbied by American manufacturers of unmanned aerial vehicles, which faced growing competition in the form of China and Israel. As expected, this step will be promoted by the US administration in the framework of the Trump Buy American initiative.

To date, only the United Kingdom and Italy can really qualify for the purchase of American drone drone. The Trump administration wants to compile a list of countries from among the closest allies of the United States in NATO for which there will be a simplified procedure for acquiring such vehicles.
Photos used:
armyrecognition.com
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. NEXUS
    NEXUS 20 March 2018 17: 05
    +6
    Well, it would be nice for our specialists to buy a couple of copies ... to look and familiarize themselves with what technological stage this farm at the adversary has.
    1. Zoldat_A
      Zoldat_A 20 March 2018 17: 09
      +8
      Quote: NEXUS
      Well, our specialists would not hurt to get a couple of copies ...to look and get acquainted at what technological stage all this economy at the adversary.

      They’ll get it in Syria - I think that they will VERY quickly turn out to be at the barmaley ...
    2. san4es
      san4es 20 March 2018 17: 49
      +2
      Quote: NEXUS
      ... at what technological stage is all this farming at the adversary.

      ... By photo:
      The Boeing Insitu ScanEagle UAV was put into service, one complex cost about 3 million US dollars. The complex consists of four unmanned aerial vehicles with cameras and thermal imagers installed on them, a single control station, a video signal handling system, a pneumatic catapult, and SkyHook system hardware. Elements of the complex can be installed and transported by car, armored vehicles, ships or boats. Depending on the specific basic technology, some UAV complex facilities undergo small changes. For example, the land version of the catapult and the SkyHook system is equipped with a wheeled chassis, and on boats or ships all elements of the complex are installed permanently.
      Currently, they are used in the armies of Australia, Great Britain, Canada, Colombia, the Netherlands and other countries.
      1. Thunderbolt
        Thunderbolt 20 March 2018 18: 29
        +1
        ScanEagle is a reconnaissance drone and there is no great secret in them for us, because the Iranians intercepted it and even adjusted copying, and even presented one of their birds to our Air Force commander Bondarev (photo))).
        The article also deals with the opening of exports for NATO drone drones (perhaps the most advanced Gray Eagle), although most likely it will be Reaper primarily for Poland.
        1. san4es
          san4es 20 March 2018 19: 25
          +1
          Quote: Thunderbolt
          ... we are talking about opening export for NATO drone drones

          hi ... Yes, I’m on a photo ... And on drums, EuroNATs will howl and scatter (I hope), looking at Chinese prices
          More than twenty customers from more than ten countries have already purchased CAAA products for hundreds of millions of US dollars. No specific sales figures are provided. It is known that since 2003, the Chinese UAVs SN-1, СН-2, СН-3, and СН-4 have been adopted by Pakistan, Egypt, Saudi Arabia, Nigeria, the UAE, and Iraq. In 2015, UAA production in CAAA increased to new record levels. According to the media resource Space News, it was planned to release about 200 UAVs for China and foreign customers.
  2. APASUS
    APASUS 20 March 2018 17: 46
    +1
    To date, only the United Kingdom and Italy can really qualify for the purchase of American drone drone. The Trump administration wants to compile a list of countries from among the closest allies of the United States in NATO for which there will be a simplified procedure for acquiring such vehicles.

    As I understand it, if all this is translated into a normal language, then the purchase for the allies will be voluntary-compulsory ..................
    1. rocket757
      rocket757 20 March 2018 18: 36
      0
      Fly on sale!
      And if you don’t buy, turn it off .... well, turn it off or turn it on! What prosecutor
      neither be or the Ministry of Finance!

Военное обозрение

Reuters: США намерены увеличить экспорт беспилотников

7
Президент США Дональд Трамп скоро значительно облегчит экспорт некоторых видов ударных американских беспилотников, которые получат десятки союзников и партнеров Вашингтона.


Ожидается, что упрощенные правила экспорта военных беспилотников за рубеж будут приняты уже в этом месяце. Это только первый этап более масштабного пересмотра правил экспорта вооружений, сообщает Reuters со ссылкой на источники, знакомые с планом.

Reuters: США намерены увеличить экспорт беспилотников


Упрощение правил активно лоббировали американские производители беспилотных летательных аппаратов, которые столкнулись с растущей конкуренцией в лице Китая и Израиля. Как ожидается, этот шаг администрация США будет продвигать в рамках инициативы «Покупай американское» Трампа.

На сегодняшний день лишь Великобритания и Италия могут реально претендовать на покупку американских ударных беспилотников. Администрация Трампа хочет составить список стран из числа ближайших союзников США по НАТО, для которых будет действовать упрощенная процедура приобретения таких аппаратов.
Использованы фотографии:
armyrecognition.com
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. НЕКСУС
    НЕКСУС 20 марта 2018 17:05
    +6
    Ну нашим то спецам пару-тройку экземпляров не мешало бы приобрести ...глянуть и ознакомиться на какой технологической стадии все это хозяйство у супостата.
    1. Zoldat_A
      Zoldat_A 20 марта 2018 17:09
      +8
      Цитата: НЕКСУС
      Ну нашим то спецам пару-тройку экземпляров не мешало бы приобрести ...глянуть и ознакомиться на какой технологической стадии все это хозяйство у супостата.

      В Сирии приобретут - я думаю, что у бармалеев они ОЧЕНЬ быстро окажутся...
    2. san4es
      san4es 20 марта 2018 17:49
      +2
      Цитата: НЕКСУС
      ... на какой технологической стадии все это хозяйство у супостата.

      ...По фото:
      БПЛА Boeing Insitu ScanEagle был принят на вооружение, один комплекс стоил около 3 млн. американских долларов. В состав одного комплекса входят четыре беспилотных летательных аппарата с установленными на них камерами и тепловизорами, единая станция управления, система работы с видеосигналом, пневматическая катапульта и технические средства системы SkyHook. Элементы комплекса могут устанавливаться и перевозиться на автомобилях, бронетехнике, кораблях или катерах. В зависимости от конкретной базовой техники некоторые средства комплекса БПЛА претерпевают небольшие изменения. К примеру, сухопутный вариант катапульты и системы SkyHook оснащается колесным шасси, а на катерах или кораблях все элементы комплекса устанавливаются стационарно.
      В настоящее время они используются в армиях Австралии, Великобритании, Канады, Колумбии, Нидерландов и других стран.
      1. Громобой
        Громобой 20 марта 2018 18:29
        +1
        ScanEagle разведывательный беспилотник и очень большого секрета в них для нас нет,ведь иранцы перехватили его и даже наладили копирование,а одну свою птичку даже подарили нашему главкому ВВС Бондареву(фото))).
        В статье же речь идёт об открытии экспорта для натовцев ударных беспилотников (возможно,что и наиболее продвинутых Gray Eagle),хотя скорее всего это будет Reaper в первую очередь для Польши.
        1. san4es
          san4es 20 марта 2018 19:25
          +1
          Цитата: Громобой
          ... речь идёт об открытии экспорта для натовцев ударных беспилотников

          hi ...Да, я по фото...А по ударным ЕвроНАТОвцы взвоют и разбегутся (надеюсь), глядя на китайские расценки
          Более двадцати заказчиков из более десяти государств уже приобрели продукцию СААА на сотни миллионов долларов США. Конкретных цифр по продажам не приводится. Известно , что начиная с 2003 г. китайские БЛА СН-1, СН-2, СН-3 и СН-4 приняты на вооружение в Пакистане, Египте, Саудовской Аравии, Нигерии, ОАЭ и Ираке. В 2015 г. производство БЛА в СААА увеличилось до новых рекордных показателей. По сведениям медиа-ресурса Space News планировалось выпустить около 200 БЛА для КНР и иностранных заказчиков.
  2. APASUS
    APASUS 20 марта 2018 17:46
    +1
    На сегодняшний день лишь Великобритания и Италия могут реально претендовать на покупку американских ударных беспилотников. Администрация Трампа хочет составить список стран из числа ближайших союзников США по НАТО, для которых будет действовать упрощенная процедура приобретения таких аппаратов.

    Я так понимаю ,если все это перевести на нормальный язык,то получается покупка для союзников будет добровольно-принудительной..................
    1. rocket757
      rocket757 20 марта 2018 18:36
      0
      Налетай, распродажа!
      А если не купите, отключим .... ну что ни будь отключим или кого ни будь подключим! Прокурора какого
      ни будь или минфин!