Military Review

The percentage of military mortgage will be less

3
Soldiers who previously issued a military mortgage with a rate of 14-16% per annum will be able to renegotiate the terms of the contracts and reduce the rate to the current market level (now around 9%), report News.




At present, the military department has prepared a draft government decree. The document is at the stage of interdepartmental approvals.

“In 2014-2015, a housing loan for military personnel was issued at 14-16% per annum. However, from December 2014 to the present, the key rate of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation has decreased from 17 to 7,25%. Along with it, mortgage rates for ordinary citizens also fell. Now they can be obtained under 9% per annum, ”the newspaper writes.

Last year, the Ministry of Defense for the first time ran into a situation where officers began to postpone the purchase of an apartment at the end of the service. Now servicemen who borrowed loans at high interest rates several years ago cannot reconsider their conditions. The new decree will allow them to refinance mortgage loans. Additional budget expenditures are not required.

Young lieutenants often took a mortgage, not thinking about the conditions, considering that all costs are borne by the state. But now they began to realize that they were losing their own money. Naturally, they want to revise the terms of contracts,
said a member of the Russian lawyers association of law enforcement agencies "Guard" Oleg Zherdev.

Thus, “a reduction in the rate from 13 to 9% with a loan in 3 million rubles per 10 years allows saving about 900 thousand rubles,” the newspaper reported to Inkom-Real Estate Agency.
Photos used:
http://www.mosflat.ru
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Rushnairfors
    Rushnairfors 27 March 2018 12: 34
    +2
    Yes, it could be nice. And then the people quit and still have to the state, having served 30 calendars each. I’ve already personally made it into that mortgage, if money would have been accumulating quietly now
  2. Same lech
    Same lech 27 March 2018 12: 38
    0
    Bankers are welded well on this mortgage ... the reduction in interest rates by banks is now associated with the mass impoverishment of the people ... many cannot afford to pay high interest rates and loan sharks are forced to do so.
    1. gladcu2
      gladcu2 27 March 2018 17: 29
      0
      Lech

      Do not be straightforward.

      How to fuck people, bankers have many unobvious ways. But, permission or connivance for this is given by the state. The state serves the liberal capitalist economic system. A system means that a person has a huge choice, but the obvious best (for the system) choice is in a prominent place.

      For example.

      Reduce the loan for the population, increase the loan repayment period. We get the same money as with a large percentage.

      We increase the percentage for a short-term loan for construction. The builder increases the cost of housing. With increasing demand for the purchase. Since people pulled in for low interest and a long amortization period.

      We get an increase in credit consumption.

      But at the exit, the state receives a financial bubble.

Военное обозрение

Процент по военной ипотеке станет меньше

3
Военнослужащие, ранее оформившие военную ипотеку со ставкой 14-16% годовых, смогут пересмотреть условия договоров и снизить ставку до текущего рыночного уровня (сейчас – около 9%), сообщают Известия.




В настоящее время военным ведомством подготовлен соответствующий проект постановления правительства. Документ находится на этапе межведомственных согласований.

«В 2014-2015 годах кредит на жилье для военнослужащих выдавался под 14-16% годовых. Однако с декабря 2014 года до настоящего времени ключевая ставка ЦБ РФ уменьшилась с 17 до 7,25%. Вместе с ней упали и ставки ипотечных кредитов для обычных граждан. Сейчас их можно получить под 9% годовых», – пишет газета.

В прошлом году Минобороны впервые столкнулось с ситуацией, когда офицеры начали откладывать покупку квартиры на конец службы. Сейчас военнослужащие, взявшие займы несколько лет назад под высокие проценты, не могут пересмотреть их условия. Новое постановление позволит им рефинансировать ипотечные кредиты. Дополнительных бюджетных расходов для этого не потребуется.

Молодые лейтенанты часто брали ипотеку, не думая об условиях, считая, что все расходы ложатся на государство. Но теперь они стали понимать, что теряют собственные деньги. Естественно, что они хотят пересмотреть условия договоров,
сказал член российской ассоциации юристов силовых ведомств «Гвардия» Олег Жердев.

Так, «снижение ставки с 13 до 9% при кредите в 3 млн рублей на 10 лет позволяет сэкономить около 900 тыс. рублей», сообщили газете в агентстве «Инком-Недвижимость».
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.mosflat.ru
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Рашнэйрфорс
    Рашнэйрфорс 27 марта 2018 12:34
    +2
    Да было бы неплохо. А то народ увольняется и ещё государству должен, отслужив по 30 календариков. Я уже лично подалел что в эту ипотеку влез, копились бы сейчас деньги спокойно
  2. Тот же ЛЕХА
    Тот же ЛЕХА 27 марта 2018 12:38
    0
    Банкиры неплохо навариваются на этой ипотеке...снижение ставки банками сейчас связано с массовым обнищанием народа... многим не под силу платить высокие проценты и ростовщики вынуждены идти на это.
    1. gladcu2
      gladcu2 27 марта 2018 17:29
      0
      Леха

      Не будьте прямолинейны.

      Как поиметь народ, банкиры имеют много неочевидных способов. Но, разрешение или попустительство для этого даёт государство. Государство обслуживает либерально капиталистическую экономическую систему. Система означает, что у человека есть огромный выбор, но очевидный лучший ( для системы) выбор на видном месте.

      Например.

      Уменьшаем кредит для населения, увеличиваем срок возврата кредита. Получаем те же деньги, что и при большом проценте.

      Увеличиваем процент на кратковременный заём для строительства. Строитель удорожает стоимость жилья. При увеличении спроса на покупку. Так как народ подтянулся за низким процентом и большим сроком амортизации.

      Получаем рост потребления кредитования.

      Но на выходе государство получает финансовый пузырь.