Military Review

President announced 28 March is a nationwide day of mourning

24
The deputy governor of the Kemerovo region, Sergey Tsivilev, suggested that citizens who had gone to the rally in connection with the tragedy in the Zimnyaya Chery shopping center create an initiative group that can visit all the city morgues and inspect the burnt-out building. According to Tsivilev, it is quite possible to do this in connection with numerous fakes from provocateurs, who allegedly proclaim “hundreds of people who are withheld.”


There are really enough provocateurs, and quite a lot of them among those who go to various kinds of rallies. A person appears in the crowd who starts shouting obvious fake statements, provoking the crowd to mindless actions.

Sergey Tsivilev asked for forgiveness from all Kemerovo residents and stood on the knees before the assembled people.

President announced 28 March is a nationwide day of mourning


The deputy head of the region noted that in a difficult situation he kneels, because "it is painful and difficult for every Kemerovo citizen these days."

Against this background, it became known that Russian President Vladimir Putin signed a decree, on the basis of which 28 March in Russia is declared a national day of mourning for those who died in the fire of the Winter Cherry shopping center. This decree strikes one more group of provocateurs and feikomes who claimed that “the non-announcement of national mourning is a spittle on the part of the president in the Russians”. Now provocateurs will look for new reasons for their hectic activities?
Photos used:
VKontakte Pool number3 (Telegram)
24 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Falcond
    Falcond 27 March 2018 13: 27
    +7
    Memory of the dead!
    Children forgive us ...
    1. Vend
      Vend 27 March 2018 14: 07
      +2
      There are really enough provocateurs, and quite a lot of them among those who go to various kinds of rallies. A person appears in the crowd who starts shouting obvious fake statements, provoking the crowd to mindless actions.
      I’ll never understand or accept this.
      1. Anarchist
        Anarchist 27 March 2018 14: 36
        +10
        Quote: Wend
        I’ll never understand or accept this.

        And I will not accept this:
        Whoever wants, let him be silent ... But I - never!
        1. ASDik37
          ASDik37 28 March 2018 00: 35
          0
          Alexander, you would have left a koment under your photos, which you will not keep silent about! Why did they all fall into one pile? You have photos from two different tragedies - the first from Odessa - horror deliberately arranged by sadists and fascists, and the last - a tragedy in Kemerovo - the result of someone's greed and stupidity ...
    2. Witness
      Witness 27 March 2018 14: 57
      +1
      Amen! For the most lively touched ...
  2. Aristarkh Lyudvigovich
    Aristarkh Lyudvigovich 27 March 2018 13: 30
    +4
    My condolences to the relatives and relatives of the victims.
  3. PalBor
    PalBor 27 March 2018 13: 30
    +9
    Damn, but do not kneel down and humiliate, and responsibly fulfill our duties.
    And so, he flirted a little with people, portrayed remorse and went on to cut the budget.
    1. Aristarkh Lyudvigovich
      Aristarkh Lyudvigovich 27 March 2018 13: 35
      +4
      The guilty ones will certainly get their own, once the guarantor keeps control. And repentance is also important.
    2. tomket
      tomket 28 March 2018 00: 37
      0
      Quote: PalBor
      Damn, but do not kneel down and humiliate, and responsibly fulfill our duties.

      There was a slightly different situation. This deputy behaved like a boyar, who went out to teach people what would it mean to not rock the boat. Well, he said to one that he was stupidly promoting here at the rally, but it turned out that the man had lost his whole family. He has already been shown on air several times, but the deputy head is almost celestial, he is not interested in the faces of those affected by the tragedy. In general, the slip came out, and he either realized that now he was unlikely to become Tuleev’s successor, or they prompted him, so he plumped onto his knees. Not for the sake of humiliation as you thought, but for the sake of saving a career.
  4. aszzz888
    aszzz888 27 March 2018 13: 34
    +4
    Kemerovo! Mourn with you. Strength to you to overcome the bitterness of loss of people.
  5. Black water
    Black water 27 March 2018 13: 45
    +5
    provocateurs on a note and understand where the "wind blows". I’m already used to a fraudster and a looter who wants to easily cash in on someone else’s grief, as well as to SMS about a won car, etc. ..... But here are the individuals who disseminate knowingly false data on the dead .... who are these people and what are their goals!?! ....
    1. spirit
      spirit 27 March 2018 14: 31
      0

      Here you go! You need to look at the lists of the dead, I think few people will remain indifferent if you have grief and they still ignore him. What kind of doctor is this? I didn’t even introduce myself. The truth will come up anyway, and we will find out who is actually a hypocrite
      1. tomket
        tomket 28 March 2018 00: 40
        +2
        Quote: spirit
        if you have grief and are still being hushed up. what kind of doctor is this? I didn’t even introduce myself

        Well, this is also the moment. In the crowd, in addition to the victims, there are obvious provocateurs. Law enforcement agencies what are they doing? What are the special services doing? Pick your nose? Ask what kind of doctor, check the documents. Ask where he got such data. Why is he shouting them out here. Not? You can’t?
  6. Monetniy
    Monetniy 27 March 2018 13: 50
    +6
    All Russia mourns and cries! But that would not be necessary to change the whole system, and fish bend from the head. While matchmaking and nepotism, corruption will flourish in the highest echelons of power and the common people will not live differently. All those guilty are brutally punished. All and Serdyukava and Vasiliev and Chubais. Until this happens, I won’t believe that something has changed.
    1. K.A.S.
      K.A.S. 27 March 2018 14: 21
      +6
      Read what the article is about !!!!
      And try to understand we are talking about dead children, people. Which burned and suffocated. Relatives will never see them again, parents will not see their children, children of parents, this is a tragedy !!! How much stubbornness do you need in order to scream a speech about a change of power and common people in a painful moment of mourning and sadness? You and people like you are not ashamed?
      Just be silent and commemorate the dead !!!!
  7. K.A.S.
    K.A.S. 27 March 2018 13: 51
    +5
    Courage to the relatives of the victims, in the face of a severe ordeal!
    May this cup pass by me.
  8. Fidel
    Fidel 27 March 2018 13: 54
    +3
    the eternal memory of the dead. Let's see how this initiative group will be, after the examination, to say, regarding the number of victims
  9. Zubr
    Zubr 27 March 2018 14: 34
    +4


    Let their souls rest in peace
    And by God, that would not be repeated anymore.
    A provocateurs ..... need a law. Well thought out.
  10. Tsoy
    Tsoy 27 March 2018 14: 47
    +3
    And what's the use of kneeling? It is better to work to prevent this from happening. And your prayers for forgiveness and regret for the dead will not return.
  11. Witness
    Witness 27 March 2018 15: 00
    +1
    We grieve with all of Russia. Patience to parents and relatives. Woe .....
  12. mydanik
    mydanik 27 March 2018 17: 18
    0
    Where are the special services? It is visible that the Landfill and Fire is connected with each other arcs!
  13. Million
    Million 27 March 2018 17: 27
    +1
    Instead of analyzing the situation, the authorities are looking for "provocateurs."
  14. shuravi
    shuravi 27 March 2018 19: 53
    +1
    But after all, do not tell, the fault is our nonsense and false bashfulness. Have we ever voted with our feet? So no. We will come to a cafe, a restaurant and do not give a damn about the problem with emergency exits, there are no fire extinguishing means.
    We won’t leave anywhere, because the place is nice, cozy, and do not change plans.
    Report to supervisors? Well, no, we are not informers. It's a shame.

    In short, the film must be shot, cruel, truthful. So that everything is as it is, including shots of children burning in a locked cinema. Maybe at least this will change something in our souls.
  15. Tests
    Tests 27 March 2018 21: 19
    +4
    Shuravi, dear, and what is the oversight body? Over the past 25 years, a caste of thieves children and grandchildren has grown. nieces and mistresses called "Press Service". The Administration of the city of Severodvinsk these parasites about 10 people today. On "Sevmash" and "Zvyozdochka" also a dozen people saw the state. budget. Apparently, the speed and noise of our boats directly depends on these "sharks of the pen." About the exploits of the soldiers of the invisible front in the Arkhangelsk region from the TV screen tells the well-groomed FSB lieutenant colonel with eyebrows plucked according to the latest fashion. The charming lieutenant colonel of justice broadcasts about the hard work of the Investigative Committee. No less charming from the Directorate of the Federal Penitentiary Service is the lapushka that works on the television regional screen with a "talking head", but only the captain ...
    But for the whole of Severodvinsk out of 11 inspectors of the State Fire Supervision Service, there are two, for today, optimization, however, 1 - on vacation, 1 - on sick leave. Moreover, according to the Kemerovo scheme, two cinema halls in the Central Department Store of Severodvinsk are located on the top floor of a 5-storey building. I’m not sure that in case of a fire on the 2-3rd floor the smoke will not block the escape routes. The building, though brick still Soviet-built. In recent years, Arkhangelsk has set up ugly shopping centers from obscure materials, right on Troitsky Prospekt, cinema halls on floors 4-5.
    Maybe the hero of "Dog Heart" was Professor Preobrazhensky and the devastation begins in the minds? Who signed the orders to reduce the inspectors of the State Fire Supervision ?! After Lame Horse several years ago, it turned out that neither the Sevmash Shipbuilder House, the Zvyozdoch Scientific and Technical Center, the Zvyozdochka Ship Repair Center, the Center for Culture and Social Events, or the Children and Youth Center were ready to accept in Severodvinsk the mayor’s Christmas tree. The inspectors of the State Fire Supervision did not sign permission to hold children's holidays. It seems that the problem was solved radically, the inspectors were reduced, the Ministry of Emergencies reported on optimization.

Военное обозрение

Президент объявил 28 марта общенациональным днём траура

24
Заместитель губернатора Кемеровской области Сергей Цивилев предложил гражданам, вышедшим на митинг в связи с трагедией в торговом центре «Зимняя вишня», создать инициативную группу, которая сама сможет посетить все городские морги и осмотреть выгоревшее здание. По словам Цивилева, это вполне можно сделать в связи с многочисленными фейками от провокаторов, объявляющих якобы о «сотнях утаиваемых погибших».


Провокаторов действительно хватает, причём немало их и среди выходящих на различного рода митинги. В толпе появляется человек, который начинает выкрикивать явные фейковые заявления, провоцируя толпу на бездумные действия.

Сергей Цивилев попросил прощения у всех кемеровчан и встал перед собравшимися людьми на колени.

Президент объявил 28 марта общенациональным днём траура


Замглавы региона отметил, что в тяжёлой ситуации становится на колени, потому что "каждому кемеровчанину в эти дни больно и трудно".

На этом фоне стало известно о том, что президент России Владимир Путин подписал указ, на основании которого 28 марта в России объявляется общенациональным днём траура по погибшим в пожаре ТЦ «Зимняя вишня». Этот указ наносит удар ещё по одной группе провокаторов и фейкомётов, заявлявших о том, что «необъявление общенационального траура – плевок со стороны президента в россиян». Теперь провокаторы будут искать новые поводы для своей бурной деятельности?
Использованы фотографии:
ВКонтакте, Пул№3 (Телеграм)
24 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. FalconD
    FalconD 27 марта 2018 13:27
    +7
    Память погибшим!
    Дети простите нас...
    1. Венд
      Венд 27 марта 2018 14:07
      +2
      Провокаторов действительно хватает, причём немало их и среди выходящих на различного рода митинги. В толпе появляется человек, который начинает выкрикивать явные фейковые заявления, провоцируя толпу на бездумные действия.
      Я вот этого никогда не пойму и не приму.
      1. Anarchist
        Anarchist 27 марта 2018 14:36
        +10
        Цитата: Венд
        Я вот этого никогда не пойму и не приму.

        А я не приму подобного:
        Кто хочет, пусть молчит... Но я - никогда!
        1. ASDik37
          ASDik37 28 марта 2018 00:35
          0
          Александр, вы бы хот комент под своими фото оставили, о чем молчать не будете! Зачем все в одну кучу свалили? У вас фото с двух разных трагедий - первые из Одессы - ужас, преднамеренно устроенный садистами и фашистами, а на последней - трагедия в Кемерово - результат чей-то жадности и тупости...
    2. Свидетель
      Свидетель 27 марта 2018 14:57
      +1
      Аминь! За самое живое задели...
  2. Аристарх Людвигович
    Аристарх Людвигович 27 марта 2018 13:30
    +4
    Мои соболезнования близким и родственникам погибших.
  3. ПалБор
    ПалБор 27 марта 2018 13:30
    +9
    Блин,да не на колени надо вставать и унижаться,а свои обязанности ответственно выполнять.
    А так,слегка позаигрывал с людьми,поизображал раскаяние и дальше пошёл бюджет пилить.Чистенький.
    1. Аристарх Людвигович
      Аристарх Людвигович 27 марта 2018 13:35
      +4
      Виновные конечно получат свое, раз гарант на контроле будет держать. А раскаяние тоже важно.
    2. tomket
      tomket 28 марта 2018 00:37
      0
      Цитата: ПалБор
      Блин,да не на колени надо вставать и унижаться,а свои обязанности ответственно выполнять.

      Там несколько другая ситуация была. Этот зам повел себя как боярин, который вышел народ учить, что бы значит лодку не раскачивать. Ну и высказал одному, что тот тупо пиарится тут на митинге, а оказалось что человек всю семью потерял. Его уже неоднократно показывали в эфирах, но зам главы это же почти небожитель, ему не интересны лица пострадавших в трагедии. В общем промашка вышла, и он то ли осознал, что теперь его вряд ли приемником Тулеева стать, то ли подсказали, вот он и бухнулся на колени. Не ради унижения как вы подумали, а ради спасения карьеры.
  4. a.s.zzz888
    a.s.zzz888 27 марта 2018 13:34
    +4
    Кемерово! Скорбим с вами. Силы вам, чтобы преодолеть горечь утраты людей.
  5. Чёрная вода
    Чёрная вода 27 марта 2018 13:45
    +5
    провокаторов на заметку и понять откуда "ветер дует". К мошенника и мародёром, желающим легко нажиться на чужом горе, я уже привык, как и к смс о выигранном автомобиле ну и т.д.....Но вот личности, которые распространяют заведомо ложные данные по погибшим....кто эти люди и какие они преследуют цели!?!....
    1. spirit
      spirit 27 марта 2018 14:31
      0

      Вот вот !нужно смотреть списки погибших ,я думаю мало кто останется равнодушным ,если у тебя горе а его ещё замалчивают.что это за врач? Не представился даже. Правда в любом случае всплывёт ,и мы узнаем кто на самом деле является лицемером
      1. tomket
        tomket 28 марта 2018 00:40
        +2
        Цитата: spirit
        если у тебя горе а его ещё замалчивают.что это за врач? Не представился даже

        Ну вот тоже момент такой. В толпе , помимо пострадавших есть и явные провокаторы. Правоохранительные органы чем заняты? Чем заняты спецслужбы? В носу ковыряют? Поинтересоваться , что за врач , документы проверить. Поинтересоваться, откуда у него такие данные. Почему он тут их выкрикивает. Нет? Нельзя?
  6. Monetniy
    Monetniy 27 марта 2018 13:50
    +6
    Скорбит и плачет вся Россия! Но что бы такого не было нужно менять всю систему, а рыба гните с головы. Пока сватовство и кумавство, коррупция будет процветать в высших эшелонах власти и простой народ не будет жить по другому. Всех виновных жестоко покарать. Всех и Сердюкава и Васильеву и Чубайса. Пока этого не будет я не поверю ,что что-то изменилось.
    1. К.А.С
      К.А.С 27 марта 2018 14:21
      +6
      Прочитайте о чем статья!!!!
      И постарайтесь понять речь идёт о погибших детях, людях. Которые сгорели и задохнулись. Родные больше никогда не увидят их, родители не увидят своих детей, дети родителей, это трагедия!!! Сколько нужно иметь твердолобия чтобы в тягостный момент траура и печали прокричать речевку о смене власти и простом народе? Вам и таким как вы не стыдно?
      Просто помолчите и помяните погибших!!!!
  7. К.А.С
    К.А.С 27 марта 2018 13:51
    +5
    Мужества родственникам погибшим, перед лицом тяжкого испытания!
    Да минует меня чаша сия.
  8. Fidel
    Fidel 27 марта 2018 13:54
    +3
    вечная память погибшим. Посмотрим как будет эта инициативная группа ,после обледования,говорить,относительно числа жертв
  9. Zubr
    Zubr 27 марта 2018 14:34
    +4


    Пускай их души покоятся с миром
    И бай бог, что бы такое больше не повторялось.
    А провокаторов.....нужен закон. Хорошо продуманный.
  10. Цой
    Цой 27 марта 2018 14:47
    +3
    А что толку на коленях стоять? Работать лучше нужно, чтобы такого не было. А своими мольбами о прощении и сожалении мертвых не вернешь.
  11. Свидетель
    Свидетель 27 марта 2018 15:00
    +1
    Скорбим со всей Россией. Терпения родителям и родственникам. Горе.....
  12. mydanik
    mydanik 27 марта 2018 17:18
    0
    Где спецслужбы? Видна что Свалка и Пожар это связано с друг дугам!
  13. Million
    Million 27 марта 2018 17:27
    +1
    Вместо того.чтобы заниматься разбором ситуации,власти ищут "провокаторов".
  14. шурави
    шурави 27 марта 2018 19:53
    +1
    А ведь как не крути, виной наш пофигизм и ложная стыдливость. Хоть раз мы голосовали ногами? Так нет же. Мы придём в кафешку, ресторан и наплевать нам что там с запасными выходами проблема, средств пожаротушения нет.
    Никуда не уйдём, ибо местечко миленькое, уютное, да и не менять же планы.
    Сообщить в органы надзора? Ну уж нет, мы же не стукачи. Это позор.

    Короче, фильм надо снимать, жестокий, правдивы. Чтобы всё как есть, включая кадры горящих в запертом кинозале детей. Может хоть это что-то в наших душах изменит.
  15. Тестов
    Тестов 27 марта 2018 21:19
    +4
    Шурави, уважаемый, а органы надзора это что? За последние 25 лет выросла каста блатных детей, внуков. племянниц и любовниц под названием "Пресс-служба". В Администрации города Северодвинска этих дармоедов около 10 человек на сегодня. На "Севмаше" и на "Звёздочке" тоже по десятку человек пилит гос. бюджет. Видимо, скорость и шумность наших лодок напрямую зависит от этих "акул пера". Про подвиги бойцов невидимого фронта в Архангельской области с экрана телевизора рассказывает ухоженная подполковник ФСБ с выщипанными по последней моде бровками. Про тяжкие труды Следственного комитета вещает очаровательная подполковник юстиции. Не менее очаровательна из Управления ФСИН лапушка, что работает на телевизионном областном экране "говорящей головой", но всего капитан...
    Вот только на весь Северодвинск из 11 инспекторов Госпожнадзора осталось, на сегодня, двое,оптимизация однако, 1 - в отпуске, 1 - на больничном. При этом по схеме Кемерово два кинозала в ЦУМе Северодвинска расположены на верхнем этаже 5- этажного здания. Не уверен, что при пожаре на 2-3 этаже дым не перекроет пути эвакуации. Здание, правда кирпичное ещё советской постройки. Архангельск настроил из непонятных материалов в последние годы уродливые торговые центры, прямо на Троицком проспекте, кинозалы на 4-5 этажах.
    Может прав был герой "Собачьего сердца" профессор Преображенский и разруха начинается в головах? Кто подписывал приказы о сокращении инспекторов Госпожнадзора ?! После "Хромой лошади" несколько лет назад оказалось, что в городе Северодвинске ни "Дом корабела" "Севмаша", ни НТЦ "Звёздочка" "Центра судоремонта "Звёздочка", ни Центр культуры и общественных мероприятий, ни Детско-юношеский центр не готовы принять ёлку мэра . Инспектора Госпожнадзора не подписывали разрешения на проведение детских праздников. Похоже, проблему решили кардинально -инспекторов сократили, МЧС отчиталось об оптимизации.