Military Review

Situation in Syria

14
RF Armed Forces of the Russian Federation strike at the strongholds of terrorists in Deir ez-Zor. Militarians with poisonous gas were detained in Idlib. Reports about it FAN with reference to Syrian sources.




During the day in the city of Duma (Damascus province) there were battles between the Syrian army (CAA) and the opposition group Jaish al-Islam. Representatives of the Syrian army and the Russian Center for Reconciliation of the warring parties, once again called on the Islamists for dialogue and a peaceful resolution of the conflict. However, the militants refuse to accept the proposed conditions. During the sweeping of the Harasta quarters, soldiers of the SAR army found a caches of weapons of the militants, and in the former hospital of the militants several tons of medicines.

In the northern part of the province of Homs, there were again armed clashes between the Syrian Arab army and illegal armed groups. Government forces conducted mortar shelling of militant positions in the Al-Gantu area. On the eve of the Islamists "Dzhebhat an-Nusra" (banned in the Russian Federation) conducted a provocative attack on the dispositions of the SAR troops, thereby violating the cease-fire regime in the region. The servicemen fired back at the fortifications of jihadists in the vicinity of Ar-Rastan.

In the desert near the station "T-2" (Province of Deir-ez-Zor), clashes between pro-government forces and underground groups of the IG (banned in the Russian Federation) were recorded. In addition, the igilovtsy attacked the location of the allied CAA near Abu Kemal. The Russian Armed Forces of the Russian Federation continued to strike at the points of deployment of the IG in the area of ​​the line of demarcation of the forces of the Syrian army and the Kurdish militias. According to local sources, as a result of combat missions, several military facilities of terrorists were eliminated.

The Russian aerospace forces attacked the An-Nusra terrorist locations in Idlib province. Aviation attacked the fortified areas of the radicals in the vicinity of the village of Nakir. Attacks were also inflicted on objects near the settlement of Casabia. In addition, Syrian army soldiers detained two trucks carrying toxic gas cylinders. Cars moved in the direction of the position of supporters of al-Nusra. This incident gives the right to believe that the Islamists are preparing provocations using chemical weapons. A local source said that a total of 4183 people arrived from East Guta in Idlib (militants and their families).

In the north of the province of Hama, SAR government forces attacked the strongholds of the terrorist coalition. The fighting was recorded in the vicinity of the settlements of Al-Latamin, Kafr Zeta and Al-Zhanabr, as well as in the Az-Zakat area. According to sources, 3300 fighters and their families arrived in the region from East Guta.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Corsair0304
    Corsair0304 29 March 2018 09: 07
    +2
    A local source said that a total of 4183 people arrived from East Guta in Idlib (militants and their families).

    The enemy is not considered, they are destroying it, which, in principle, is planned and carried out.
    1. Spartanez300
      Spartanez300 29 March 2018 09: 10
      +1
      What a decency game with terrorists can be, already 19 militants in total have left East Guta, now they will do dirty things in Idlib and other places.
      1. Chertt
        Chertt 29 March 2018 09: 20
        +3
        In Idlib, trucks of poisonous gas fighters were detained. It is reported by FAN

        Like this !!! And why the Russian and independent media are silent about this. This is news at the level of UN Security Council emergency meeting. Or our scribblers learn bad from "Western colleagues", and fakes are allowed
      2. siberalt
        siberalt 29 March 2018 09: 54
        0
        If 3300 fighters and members of their families were taken out of East Guta, then how many of them are fighters themselves? winked
    2. RASKAT
      RASKAT 29 March 2018 09: 15
      +10
      The One who agreed on the evacuation of the militants and their families from the areas of Damascus (from eastern Guta) is simply a genius. The militants are taken out on other people's buses, they leave their military equipment in place, one militant is allowed to take one machine gun with three stores, an inspection of the militants and their belongings is in progress. In fact, the 25 thousandth group was completely disarmed. Ingenious. good
      1. Dreamboat
        Dreamboat 29 March 2018 14: 54
        +2
        And do not forget that the militants leave the equipped defensive positions for years and go to a pure field (desert), lose their cover in the form of civilians, and besides, they are cathologized by video filming for sure so that they will not get lost among civilians.
        1. Flyer_64
          Flyer_64 29 March 2018 21: 26
          0
          Quote: Dreamboat
          And do not forget that the militants leave the equipped defensive positions for years and go to a pure field (desert), lose their cover in the form of civilians, and besides, they are cathologized by video filming for sure so that they will not get lost among civilians.

          Do not carry nonsense. These basmachs are received by curators and transported to special camps arranged for refugee camps. They are undergoing restoration and reorganization, and then they are launched under the flags of the moderate opposition. Further, this opposition seizes villages on the demarcation lines, the so-called creeping offensive. This is especially evident where there are US bases, in the northeast and south. Following the militants, US units establish their “base” and designate their security zone. Over the past week, how many times the NHS has been in touch with a colleague from the United States. So many times there was a rapprochement between ours and the Americans on earth. How did it end? The fact that our left, and the Americans remained. And the withdrawal of militants from the besieged areas is also US pressure.
  2. aszzz888
    aszzz888 29 March 2018 09: 07
    +1
    Islamists prepare provocations using chemical weapons.

    No wonder the mericatos prepared in the middle earth. Are waiting.
  3. Dashout
    Dashout 29 March 2018 09: 07
    +5
    Guys, miss a little .... grab the striped ...
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. Moore
    Moore 29 March 2018 09: 46
    +3
    In addition, Syrian army soldiers detained two trucks carrying toxic gas cylinders. Cars moved in the direction of the positions of supporters of al-Nusra.

    The trucks were clearly not with autopilots - there should be some kind of humanoid there. So they can be turned inside out, squeezed out everything that they know and don’t know, and present a cylinder in the UN Security Council instead of a test tube. If they just drove there - the route and the consignee can certainly be shaken out of them.
  6. Urantian
    Urantian 29 March 2018 10: 02
    +2
    What the hell can be reconciliation with the Islamists ... you need to bring them down without any snot ...., iron them day and night ....
    1. Piramidon
      Piramidon 29 March 2018 10: 12
      +3
      Quote: Urantian
      What the hell can be reconciliation with the Islamists ... you need to bring them down without any snot ...., iron them day and night ....

      It’s good to sit on a warm sofa, 2000 km from the war and give advice. Probably the command sees better and knows how best to act. Assad's army is not immortal, they try to get by with less blood. While all the barmaley are gathered in one heap, and then it will be seen.
  7. oldav
    oldav 29 March 2018 12: 49
    0
    Why are the militants pumping up a group in Idlib? They can accumulate strength and move to Hama and Latakia. It was necessary to destroy them systematically in Guta.
    1. Dreamboat
      Dreamboat 29 March 2018 14: 58
      +5
      You probably can’t imagine what an assault on the city, and even ready for defense, is a couch warrior!
      Tell me it was necessary to bring down 128 thousand civilians who were held hostage by the militants.
      Let the rod to Latakia with machine guns through the desert .... joy to the machine gunner!

Военное обозрение

Ситуация в Сирии

14
ВКС РФ наносят удары по опорным пунктам террористов в Дейр-эз-Зоре. В Идлибе задержаны грузовики боевиков с ядовитым газом. Об этом сообщает ФАН со ссылкой на сирийские источники.




В течение суток в городе Дума (провинция Дамаск) шли бои между сирийской армией (САА) и оппозиционной группировкой «Джейш аль-Ислам». Представители сирийской армии и российского Центра по примирению враждующих сторон, в очередной раз призвали исламистов к диалогу и мирному урегулированию конфликта. Однако боевики отказываются принять предложенные условия. При зачистке кварталов Харасты солдаты армии САР обнаружили схрон вооружений боевиков, а в бывшем госпитале боевиков – несколько тонн медикаментов.

В северной части провинции Хомс вновь были зафиксированы боестолкновения между Сирийской арабской армией и незаконными вооруженными формированиями. Правительственные войска вели минометный обстрел позиций боевиков в районе Аль-Ганту. Накануне исламисты «Джебхат ан-Нусры» (запрещена в РФ) провели провокационную атаку расположений войск САР, нарушив тем самым действующий в регионе режим прекращения огня. Военнослужащие открыли ответный огонь по укрепрайонам джихадистов в окрестностях Ар-Растана.

В пустыне недалеко от станции «Т-2» (провинция Дейр-эз-Зор) были зафиксированы боестолкновения между проправительственными силами и подпольными группами ИГ (запрещена в РФ). Кроме того игиловцы напали на расположения союзников САА недалеко от Абу Кемаля. ВКС РФ продолжили наносить удары по пунктам дислокации ИГ в районе линии разграничения сил сирийской армии и курдских отрядов ополчения. По сведениям местных источников, в результате боевых вылетов было ликвидировано несколько военных объектов террористов.

ВКС РФ нанесли удары по пунктам дислокации террористов «ан-Нусры» в провинции Идлиб. Авиация атаковала укрепрайоны радикалов в окрестностях населенного пункта Накир. Удары также нанесены по объектам недалеко от поселения Касабия. Кроме того, солдаты сирийской армии задержали два грузовика, в которых перевозились баллоны с ядовитым газом. Автомобили двигались в направлении позиций сторонников «ан-Нусры». Данный инцидент дает право полагать, что исламисты готовят провокации с применением химоружия. Местный источник сообщил, что из Восточной Гуты в Идлиб прибыло в общей сложности 4183 человека (боевики и члены их семей).

На севере провинции Хама правительственные войска САР атаковали опорные пункты террористической коалиции. Бои зафиксированы в окрестностях поселений Аль-Латамина, Кафр Зета и Аль-Жанабра, а также в районе Аз-Закят. По данным источников, в регион из Восточной Гуты прибыли 3300 боевиков и членов их семей.
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com
14 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Корсар0304
    Корсар0304 29 марта 2018 09:07
    +2
    Местный источник сообщил, что из Восточной Гуты в Идлиб прибыло в общей сложности 4183 человека (боевики и члены их семей).

    Врага не считают, его уничтожают, что в принципе планомерно и осуществляется.
    1. Spartanez300
      Spartanez300 29 марта 2018 09:10
      +1
      Какая может быть игра в порядочность с террористами , уже 19 000 боевиков в общей сложности вышло из Восточной Гуты , теперь они в Идлибе и других местах будут творить черные дела .
      1. Chertt
        Chertt 29 марта 2018 09:20
        +3
        В Идлибе задержаны грузовики боевиков с ядовитым газом. Об этом сообщает ФАН

        Как Это !!! И почему Российские и независимые СМИ молчат по этому поводу Это же новость на уровне Экстренного заседания СовБеза ООН. Или наши писаки плохому у "западных коллег" учатся, и фейки пускают
      2. сибиралт
        сибиралт 29 марта 2018 09:54
        0
        Если из Восточной Гуты вывезли 3300 боевиков и членов их семей, то сколько из них собственно боевиков? winked
    2. RASKAT
      RASKAT 29 марта 2018 09:15
      +10
      Тот Кто договаривался о эвакуации боевиков и их семей из районов Дамаска (из восточной Гуты) просто гений. Боевиков вывозят на чужих автобусах, свою боевую технику они оставляют на месте, на руки одному боевику разрешено взять один автомат с тремя магазинами, идет досмотр боевиков и их вещей. Фактически 25 тысячную группировку полностью разоружили. Гениально. good
      1. Dreamboat
        Dreamboat 29 марта 2018 14:54
        +2
        А еще не забывайте, что боевики покидают годами оборудуемые оборонительные позиции и отправляются в чисто поле (пустыню), лишаются прикрытия в виде мирных жителей, да к тому же катологизируются посредством видеосьемки наверняка, чтоб потом среди мирных жителей не затерялись.
        1. Летун_64
          Летун_64 29 марта 2018 21:26
          0
          Цитата: Dreamboat
          А еще не забывайте, что боевики покидают годами оборудуемые оборонительные позиции и отправляются в чисто поле (пустыню), лишаются прикрытия в виде мирных жителей, да к тому же катологизируются посредством видеосьемки наверняка, чтоб потом среди мирных жителей не затерялись.

          Бред не несите. Этих басмачей принимают кураторы и развозят по специальным лагерям обустроенных под лагеря беженцев. Там проходят восстановление и переформирование и дальше их запускают под флагами умеренной оппозиции. Дальше эта оппозиция производит захват селений на линиях разграничения, так называемый ползучее наступление. особенно это проявляется там где есть базы США, на северо востоке и юге. Вслед за боевиками следуют подразделения США устанавливают свою "базу" и и обозначают свою зону безопасности. За прошлую неделю сколько раз НГШ был на связи со своим коллегой из США. Столько раз было сближение наших и американцев на земле. Чем закончилось? Тем что наши ушли, а американцы остались. Да и вывод боевиков из блокадных районов это тоже давление США.
  2. a.s.zzz888
    a.s.zzz888 29 марта 2018 09:07
    +1
    исламисты готовят провокации с применением химоружия.

    Не зря мерикатосы приготовились в средиземке. Ждут.
  3. Dashout
    Dashout 29 марта 2018 09:07
    +5
    Ребята, промажьте немного...., захватите полосатых...
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Мур
    Мур 29 марта 2018 09:46
    +3
    Кроме того, солдаты сирийской армии задержали два грузовика, в которых перевозились баллоны с ядовитым газом. Автомобили двигались в направлении позиций сторонников «ан-Нусры».

    Грузовики были явно не с автопилотами - там какие-то человекообразные должны быть. А значит их можно вывернуть наизнанку, выжать все что знают и не знают и предъявить вместо пробирки баллон в Совбезе ООН. Если там просто водилы - маршрут и грузополучателя из них уж точно можно вытрясти.
  6. Урантиец
    Урантиец 29 марта 2018 10:02
    +2
    Какое к чертям может быть примирение с исламистами..., нужно валить их без всяких соплей...., утюжить их и днем и ночью....
    1. Piramidon
      Piramidon 29 марта 2018 10:12
      +3
      Цитата: Урантиец
      Какое к чертям может быть примирение с исламистами..., нужно валить их без всяких соплей...., утюжить их и днем и ночью....

      Хорошо сидеть на теплом диване, за 2000 км от войны и давать советы. Наверное командование лучше видит и знает, как лучше действовать. У Асада ведь армия не бессмертная, стараются обойтись меньшей кровью. Пока всех бармалеев собирают в одну кучу, а дальше - будет видно.
  7. oldav
    oldav 29 марта 2018 12:49
    0
    Зачем накачивают боевиками группировку в Идлибе? Они могут накопить силы и двинуть на Хаму и Латакию. Надо было их планомерно в Гуте уничтожить.
    1. Dreamboat
      Dreamboat 29 марта 2018 14:58
      +5
      Вы видимо не представляете, что такое штурм города, да еще и готового к обороне, диванный вояка!
      Скажите надо было валит 128 тысяч мирных жителей, что были в заложниках у боевиков.
      Пусть прут на Латакию с автоматами через пустыню.... радость пулеметчику!