Military Review

The Federation Council has prepared a set of measures to eliminate military mortgage debt

13
The Federation Council has developed solutions to address problems related to military mortgage arrears. This was announced by the head of the Chamber of Defense and Security Committee Viktor Bondarev at the March 28 plenary session.


The Federation Council has prepared a set of measures to eliminate military mortgage debt


Taking into account the problems existing in the cumulative mortgage system, three chamber committees - on defense and security, on social policy, as well as on budget and financial markets - developed a set of measures to resolve existing problems outlined in the recommendations of the joint meeting
Said the senator.

At a joint meeting of the 20 committees in March, senators proposed to solve the problem of indebtedness of military personnel - members of the accumulative mortgage system through bank refinancing with the inclusion of Rosvoenyipotek. Now the debts are of the order of 100 thousands of troops.

When planning the federal budget for 2019-2021, it was recommended to the government to consider the issue of additional indexation of the annual cumulative contribution, including allowing for partial early repayment of mortgage loans of members of the cumulative mortgage system who have forecasted debts

A number of proposals addressed to Federal State Institution "Federal Office of the Cumulative Mortgage System for Military Service Housing": check the volume of arrears of NIS servicemen, prepare a draft decision of the Russian Government on channeling a targeted housing loan to pay off previously issued loans, together with banks introduce refinancing and restructuring programs earlier loans issued, including reducing the rates on them, to implement the program of this refinancing.

The Central Bank was asked to consider the issue of changing the approach to assessing the risk (quality) category of mortgage loans for servicemen for which forecasted debt is formed, as well as the issue of creating conditions that allow credit organizations to reduce the interest rate on mortgage loans for military personnel, including by renewing programs to provide loans secured by mortgages issued for military personnel loans.
Photos used:
https://www.pnp.ru/
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. maxim947
    maxim947 29 March 2018 10: 10
    +1
    What kind of dregs, where did one hundred thousand debtors come from ??
    A debtor is like a contractor who took advantage of the military mortgage, acquired housing and either personally quit military service, or was expelled from it for non-compliance with the contract, and then he seems to become a debtor, and accordingly the figure of 100 thousand debtors is very great. It’s not clear ...
    Maybe they wanted to say that debts before 100 thousand troops? then yes.
    1. Alex-a832
      Alex-a832 29 March 2018 10: 23
      +3
      Quote: maxim947
      Maybe they wanted to say that debts to 100 thousand military personnel?

      It is possible that in the absence of contributions to the NIS from the budget, banks take into account borrowers, who are military personnel, as debtors.
      1. maxim947
        maxim947 29 March 2018 10: 27
        +3
        Those. will the bank always be guilty?)))))))
        1. Alex-a832
          Alex-a832 29 March 2018 10: 56
          +2
          Quote: maxim947
          Those. will the bank always be guilty?)))))))

          ) I think that the “guilty" here is the Moscow Region and they will somehow settle the issue of penalties. Servants should not suffer. The topic is good for maintaining staffing, but an overhead for the budget. Who else from super-rich bourgeois countries with so many armed forces could boast of such generosity? ...
          1. maxim947
            maxim947 29 March 2018 11: 27
            0
            The fact that the topic is sound, no doubt. The mechanism is stuck somewhere) Lubricate, in one place ...
  2. 1vlad19
    1vlad19 29 March 2018 10: 31
    +3
    It began, that would not take a mortgage, you need to serve 25 years. It’s like it was with certificates, you can’t buy anything worthwhile for these pennies. Can build start? It is cheaper and more profitable, built, given as a service, served 20 years, transferred to ownership.
  3. Altona
    Altona 29 March 2018 11: 35
    +3
    For me, the term "military mortgage" is itself absurd. Because the state voluntarily pays marginal income to the bank, these notorious 5-12% per annum. In general, I can’t understand this. Does the state borrow from a private bank to build houses for the military? What is the point? Some kind of economic nonsense.
    1. Rushnairfors
      Rushnairfors 29 March 2018 18: 20
      +3
      Men explain by example and the example of my colleagues.
      So in 2014, I took an apartment on a military mortgage in the hero city of Krasnodar. At that time, the accumulated amount in my personal account was about a million (970 thousand in my opinion). I bought an apartment for 2. That is, I took 800 rubles in a mortgage. This amount was given to me until 000, it turns out for 2 years. The interest rate was 000% .. I was a fool like many naturally did not read the contract to the end, and there the interest rate for 000 years was fixed, but in the future it could change depending on some average international value of something there .... (I don’t remember in general) the point is that for the last 2028 years, along with the indexation of money aimed at paying off the mortgage, my% on the loan is also growing, that is, all days are exclusively for paying interest, the payment schedule has changed significantly, and changed not for the better for me. But I still have it, even though there are no debts, and for some classmates, the percentage exceeds the limits of cash payments, one friend owed 14 rubles to the bank at the end of 9.5, that is, there is not enough money from the Moscow Region even to pay% on the loan, not to mention about repayment of the main debt, such a divorce is this military mortgage. And most importantly, everything is legal !!!! Representatives of Rosvoenipoteka say, why did you take it? Yes, you got divorced, it's all offensive. I hope Bondarev will be able to somehow influence these sad mortgage matters, otherwise it will somehow become sad, especially against the background of constant rumors about the abolition of military pensions and the already adopted law on increasing the service life to 2 years.
      1. Glory1974
        Glory1974 29 March 2018 18: 49
        0
        and the law already adopted on increasing the service life to 50 years.

        I also heard about it, but there is nothing concrete.
        1. Rushnairfors
          Rushnairfors 29 March 2018 19: 05
          +3
          Well, as if they say that this is nonsense, but you know, smoke without fire ..... I'm no longer surprised at anything. But with a mortgage of course tin. We at least began to process the lieutenants - they say, do not repeat our mistakes - you have an accumulative account and it’s wonderful, let the money accumulate, also with interest, why do you need your own apartment at 25 when they give you a service? I’m now thinking that I wouldn’t take a mortgage, now I would have had two lemas in my account, another 5 years and you could have bought an apartment calmly, and now just rely on Bondarev and his companion that at least we can reduce the rate for a warrior.
      2. Anti-Corr.
        Anti-Corr. 29 March 2018 19: 11
        0
        Quote: Rushnairfors
        but it somehow becomes sad, especially against the background of constant rumors about the abolition of military pensions and the already adopted law on increasing the service life to 50 years.

        This very mortgage has tied you to military service.
        1. Rushnairfors
          Rushnairfors 29 March 2018 19: 19
          +3
          So for sure, there is only one way out - to save 500-600 thousand and pay, then there are options to end this infection by 45, many already do this, but what else remains? Now, if the rate is lowered, but the years are counted that there was no indexation, then it will become more fun, but for now, with our heads held high we look into the bright future and believe in our leader.
          1. Anti-Corr.
            Anti-Corr. 29 March 2018 19: 26
            0
            Quote: Rushnairfors
            One way out is to save up to 500-600 thousand and pay, then there are options for 45 to end this infection,

            Well, yes, if money allowance allows. Our guys, with whom I’m talking, didn’t get into the mortgage, used the services, and now by the age of 45 one colonel will go to the demobilization, the second underground, so the first 12 lyam for payment, and the second 10 . But the young flyers-captains, grabbed expensive cars on loans and mortgages, are now "hanging out" and taxis, and they do not get out of business trips from any country .... That's it.

Военное обозрение

Совет Федерации подготовил комплекс мер по устранению задолженности по военной ипотеке

13
Совет Федерации выработал решения по устранению проблем, связанных с задолженностью по военной ипотеке. Об этом сообщил глава Комитета палаты по обороне и безопасности Виктор Бондарев на пленарном заседании 28 марта.


Совет Федерации подготовил комплекс мер по устранению задолженности по военной ипотеке


С учётом существующих в накопительной ипотечной системе проблем, три комитета палаты — по обороне и безопасности, по социальной политике, а также по бюджету и финансовым рынкам — выработали комплекс мер по разрешению существующих проблем, изложенных в рекомендациях совместного заседания
— сказал сенатор.

На совместном совещании комитетов 20 марта сенаторы предложили решить проблему задолженности военнослужащих — участников накопительно-ипотечной системы через банковское рефинансирование с подключением Росвоенипотеки. Сейчас долги имеют порядка 100 тысяч военнослужащих.

Правительству рекомендовано при планировании федерального бюджета на период 2019-2021 годов рассмотреть вопрос о дополнительной индексации ежегодного накопительного взноса, в том числе позволяющей осуществить частичное досрочное погашение ипотечных кредитов военнослужащих-участников накопительной ипотечной системы, которые имеют прогнозную задолженность

Ряд предложений адресован ФГКУ «Федеральное управление накопительно-ипотечной системы жилищного обеспечения военнослужащих»: сверить объём задолженностей военнослужащих-участников НИС, подготовить проект решения Правительства России о направлении средств целевого жилищного займа на погашение ранее выданных кредитов, совместно с банками внедрить программы рефинансирования и реструктуризации ранее выданных кредитов, в том числе снизить ставки по ним, осуществить программы данного рефинансирования.

Центральному банку предложено рассмотреть вопрос об изменении подхода к оценке категории риска (качества) ипотечных кредитов военнослужащих, по которым образуется прогнозная задолженность, а также вопрос о создании условий, позволяющих кредитным организациям снижать процентную ставку по ипотечным кредитам для военнослужащих, в том числе за счёт возобновления программы по предоставлению кредитов под залог закладных, оформленных по кредитам военнослужащих.
Использованы фотографии:
https://www.pnp.ru/
13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. maxim947
    maxim947 29 марта 2018 10:10
    +1
    Муть какая то, откуда сто тысяч должников??
    Должник это вроде как контрактник который воспользовался военной иппотекой, приобрел жилье и либо самолично уволился с военной службы, или был изгнан с нее по несоблюдению контракта со своей стороны, и тогда он вроде как становится должником, и соответственно цифра в 100 тыс. должников - очень велика. Как то не понятно...
    Может они хотели сказать что долги перед 100 тыс. военнослужащих? тогда да.
    1. Alex-a832
      Alex-a832 29 марта 2018 10:23
      +3
      Цитата: maxim947
      Может они хотели сказать что долги перед 100 тыс. военнослужащих?

      Возможно, что в случае отсутствия взносов на НИС из бюджета, банки учитывают в качестве должников получателей кредитов, которыми и являются военнослужащие.
      1. maxim947
        maxim947 29 марта 2018 10:27
        +3
        Т.е. у банка всегда виноватый будет?)))))))
        1. Alex-a832
          Alex-a832 29 марта 2018 10:56
          +2
          Цитата: maxim947
          Т.е. у банка всегда виноватый будет?)))))))

          ) Думаю, что "виноватый" тут МО и они как-нибудь утрясут вопрос со штрафными санкциями. Служивые не должны пострадать. Тема хорошая для поддержания кадрового состава, но накладная для бюджета. Кто бы ещё из супербогатых буржуйских стран с такими многочисленными ВС мог похвастать такой щедростью?...
          1. maxim947
            maxim947 29 марта 2018 11:27
            0
            То что тема здравая, спору нет. Механизм где-то заело) Смажут, в одном месте...
  2. 1vlad19
    1vlad19 29 марта 2018 10:31
    +3
    Началось, что бы не брать ипотеку, нужно 25 лет прослужить. Это как с сертификатами было, ни чего путного купить за эти копейки нельзя. Может строить начать? Это дешевле и выгодней, построили, дали как служебку, прослужил 20 лет, перевел в собственность.
  3. Altona
    Altona 29 марта 2018 11:35
    +3
    Для меня термин "военная ипотека" сам по себе абсурдный. Потому что государство добровольно выплачивает маржинальный доход банку, эти пресловутые 5-12% годовых. Вообще понять этого не могу. Государство занимает у частного банка средства, чтобы построить дома для военных? Какой смысл? Чушь какая-то экономическая.
    1. Рашнэйрфорс
      Рашнэйрфорс 29 марта 2018 18:20
      +3
      Мужчины объясняю на своём примере и примере моих сослуживцев.
      Итак в 2014 году я взял квартиру по военной ипотеке в городе-герое Краснодаре. На тот момент накопленная сумма на моём именном счёте составляла около миллиона( 970тыс. по-моему). Я купил квартиру за 2 800 000. Т.е я взял в ипотеку 2 000 000руб. Эту сумму мне дали до 2028года, получается на 14 лет. Процентная ставка составляла 9.5%.. Я дурачёк как и многие естественно не читал договор до конца, а там процентная ставка в течении 2 лет была фиксированной, а вот в последующем могла меняться в зависимрюости от какого-то там среднего международного значения чего-то там.... ( не помню в общем) смысл в том что крайние 2 года вместе с индексацией денежных средств, направленных на погашение ипотеки растёт и мой % по кредиту, то есть все деньни идут исключительно на выплату процентов, график платежей существенно изменился, и изменился не в лучшую для меня сторону. Но у меня ещё ладно- хоть долгов нет, а у некоторых однокашников процент превышает лимиты денежных выплат, у одного товарища долг перед банком на конец 2017года составил 22 тысячи рублей, то есть денег от МО не хватает даже для выпрлаты % по кредиту не говоря уже об погашении основного долга, вот такой развод эта военная ипотека. И главное- ВСЁ ЗАКОННО!!!! Прредставители Росвоенипотеки говорят- а зачем вы её брали? Да вас развели, обидно всё это. Надеюсь Бондарев сможет как-то повлиять на эти печальные ипотечные дела, а то как-то грустно становится, особенно на фоне постоянных слухов об отмене военных пенсий и уже принятом законе о повышении срока службы до 50 лет.
      1. слава1974
        слава1974 29 марта 2018 18:49
        0
        и уже принятом законе о повышении срока службы до 50 лет.

        Тоже слышал про это, но ничего конкретного нет.
        1. Рашнэйрфорс
          Рашнэйрфорс 29 марта 2018 19:05
          +3
          Ну как бы говорят что это бред, но вы же знаете- дыма без огня..... Я уже ни чему не удивляюсь. А вот с ипотекой конечно жесть. Мы лейтенантов хоть обрабатывать стали- мол не повторяйте наши ошибки- есть у вас накопительный счёт и чудесно, пусть денежка копится, ещё и с процентами , зачем вам в 25 лет собственная квартира когда вам служебку дают? Я вот сейчас думаю, не взял бы ипотеку- сейчас бы уже под два ляма на счету было, ещё 5 лет и можно было бы купить квартиру спокойно , а теперь только и надейся на Бондарева и его компашку, что хоть ставку уменьшат мож для вояк.
      2. Анти-Корр.
        Анти-Корр. 29 марта 2018 19:11
        0
        Цитата: Рашнэйрфорс
        а то как-то грустно становится, особенно на фоне постоянных слухов об отмене военных пенсий и уже принятом законе о повышении срока службы до 50 лет.

        Этой самой ипотекой Вас и привязали к военной службе.
        1. Рашнэйрфорс
          Рашнэйрфорс 29 марта 2018 19:19
          +3
          Так точно, выход один- копить тысяч 500-600 и выплачивать, тогда есть варианты к 45 покончить с этой заразой, многие уже так и делают, а что ещё остаётся? Вот если ставку понизят, да пересчитают годы что не было индексации- тогда веселее станет, а пока с высоко поднятой головой смотрим в светлое будущее и верим в нашего вождя.
          1. Анти-Корр.
            Анти-Корр. 29 марта 2018 19:26
            0
            Цитата: Рашнэйрфорс
            выход один- копить тысяч 500-600 и выплачивать, тогда есть варианты к 45 покончить с этой заразой,

            Ну да , если денежное довольствие позволяет.У нас ребята , с кем общаюсь, в ипотеку не полезли, пользовались служебками, а теперь к 45-ти на дембель пойдут один полковником, второй подполом, дык первому 12 лямов к выплате,а второму 10 будет. А вот молодые летёхи-капитаны, нахватали машин дорогих в кредиты и ипотеку, теперь "вешаются" и таксуюю и из командировок не вылезают из всяких стран.... Вот так.