Military Review

The latest demining complexes arrived in ZVO

2
The first three newest mobile engineering demining complexes - (MIKR) on the basis of off-road minibuses were sent to engineering and sapper units of the Western Military District (ZVO), the press service of the district reports


The latest demining complexes arrived in ZVO


MIKR is designed to effectively ensure the clearance of terrain and objects in urban environments, the implementation of protective measures at sites of national importance when conducting particularly important events.

The machine includes four types of mine detectors, six types of search and inspection systems, radio-controlled explosive devices blockers, the Kobra-1600 robotic complex, a set of destruction tools for 2P4 GPs, and a set of photo and video equipment
- said in a statement

Total equipment MICR has more than 20 types of varying complexity of technical devices intended for the search and disposal of explosive devices.

The main tasks of the complex are the exploration of areas, industrial and residential premises, facilities and transport, the detection and determination of the location of explosive objects, as well as the work to neutralize and eliminate detected objects and the implementation of technological operations.

Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. sib.ataman
    sib.ataman April 6 2018 12: 43
    +1
    This is the right approach! It’s already time from the guy with the lance and the dog to move on to the multifunctional! So that the sapper also had a chance at an error.
    1. sharp-lad
      sharp-lad April 6 2018 22: 24
      0
      That would not have every sapper trench for an error! And if you still managed to make a mistake, then that would be able to take note and next time act differently. hi

Военное обозрение

Новейшие комплексы разминирования поступили в ЗВО

2
Первые три новейших мобильных инженерных комплекса разминирования – (МИКР) на базе микроавтобусов повышенной проходимости поступили в инженерно-саперные подразделения Западного военного округа (ЗВО), сообщает пресс-служба округа


Новейшие комплексы разминирования поступили в ЗВО


МИКР предназначен для эффективного обеспечения разминирования местности и объектов в городских условиях, выполнения охранных мер на объектах государственной важности при проведении особо важных мероприятий.

В комплекте машины четыре типа миноискателей, шесть типов поисково-досмотровых комплексов, блокираторы радиоуправляемых взрывчатых устройств, робототехнический комплекс «Кобра-1600», комплект средств разрушения ВОП «2Р4», также комплект фото и видео-оборудования
- говорится в сообщении

Всего оснащение МИКР насчитывает более 20 видов различной сложности технических устройств, предназначенных для поиска и обезвреживания взрывных устройств.

Основные задачи комплекса – разведка местности, промышленных и жилых помещений, объектов и транспорта, обнаружение и определение места расположения взрывоопасных предметов, а также проведение работ по обезвреживанию и ликвидации обнаруженных предметов и выполнение технологических операций.

Использованы фотографии:
Минобороны РФ
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. sib.ataman
    sib.ataman 6 апреля 2018 12:43
    +1
    Вот это правильный подход! Давно уже пора от мужика с пикой и собакой переходить к многофункционалу! Чтоб и у сапёра тоже был шанс при ошибке.
    1. sharp-lad
      sharp-lad 6 апреля 2018 22:24
      0
      Что бы у каждого сапёра не было шанца на ошибку! И если таки удалось ошибиться, то что бы мог принять к сведению и в следующий раз действовать иначе. hi