Military Review

Bondarev: Slovakia remembers the feat of the Soviet soldier

9
Head of the Defense Committee of the Federation Council Viktor Bondarev on Friday at a meeting with the chairman of the Defense and Security Committee of the National Council of Slovakia Anton Grnko, said that despite the difficult period of interaction with the European Union, Russia manages to maintain constructive partnership with Slovakia, which is characterized by a high level of political dialogue, cooperation in the trade and economic field and other areas.


Bondarev: Slovakia remembers the feat of the Soviet soldier


Slovakia is one of those countries that refused to expel our diplomats in the framework of “solidarity” with the United Kingdom in the so-called “Skripale case”. Russia highly appreciates the principled, independent position of Slovakia, based on international law
- stressed Victor Bondarev.

Among the most important areas of Russian-Slovak cooperation, which, contrary to EU approaches, is actively developing, the Russian senator called the military-technical sphere:

The agreement on subscription service for MiG-29 airplanes of the Slovak Air Force is successfully in force. Plans are underway to repair in Slovakia 36 helicopters of Russian origin, belonging to Afghanistan. In this regard, it is important to intensify efforts to prepare and sign an intergovernmental agreement on cooperation in the field of repair and modernization of Russian helicopters in Slovakia. We have such agreements with the Czech Republic and Bulgaria, which greatly facilitates cooperation in this area.


Victor Bondarev called for the start of relevant negotiations at the level of the competent departments of the two countries. For our part, the legislator reminded, this is the FSMTC of Russia and Rosoboronexport JSC.

Confidence in the continued constructive cooperation of our countries instills the position of Bratislava on conservation historical memory. Viktor Bondarev expressed his gratitude to the leadership, local authorities and citizens of Slovakia for the careful attitude to the memory of Soviet soldiers who sacrificed their lives for the liberation of the peoples of Europe from Nazism, for worthy maintenance and care for
military graves and memorials that are located in the Republic. “For us it is important that history is not rewritten in Slovakia, the role of the Red Army in the defeat of Hitler’s Germany is not questioned, the memory of the Red Army soldiers who fell for the liberation of Czechoslovakia is honored
- said the parliamentarian.

Anton Grnko, Chairman of the Security Committee of the National Council of the Slovak Republic, expressed his desire to
to continue a constructive dialogue between countries. He noted that Slovakia cherishes the friendship with Russia, remembers who owes freedom from the German yoke, honors the feat of Soviet soldiers and knows how many of them were killed for the freedom and independence of European nations. Anton Grnko, whose father also fought against the Third Reich and was wounded, assured on behalf of the state that Slovakia would continue to keep in proper form all the graves and memorials of Soviet soldiers. This is not only his personal attitude, but also the official position of the country.
Photos used:
http://liport.ru/
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. ODERVIT
    ODERVIT April 6 2018 15: 14
    +3
    Yes, especially do not hope for sincerity. Today they remember, and tomorrow they will begin to demolish the monuments.
    1. Vitaly Anisimov
      Vitaly Anisimov April 6 2018 15: 58
      +4
      When the whole geyvropa stood in a rack at the command of the Anglo-Saxons, the persecution of Russia .. On the part of Slovakia is a heroic act! Thank you for your support, Russians know how to value friendship in the most difficult times for us ..
      1. Dezinto
        Dezinto April 6 2018 16: 04
        +4
        thank you for support

        I won’t advise anything, of course you’re already a man in years who is understandably wiser ..... I just want to say one thing by my age ... that there are two rules in politics and in personal relations - you can’t trust ANYONE. AND - EVERYONE LIES! is just a fact.
        Regards hi
        I mean that - Slovakia, Slovenia, Serbia - they all may seem allies
        .... but as you know, we have three true allies. Army, Aviation, Fleet. !
        1. Vitaly Anisimov
          Vitaly Anisimov April 6 2018 16: 08
          +2
          That's right, Russia has two allies .. soldier But I really want to believe in sincere friendship. After all, we put so many soldiers liberating Europe! Cities didn’t practically bomb, except for Berlin. angry
          1. Dezinto
            Dezinto April 6 2018 16: 14
            +3
            That's right, Russia has two allies .. soldier. But one wants to believe in sincere friendship. After all, we put so many soldiers liberating Europe! Cities didn’t practically bomb, except for Berlin.


            Well here, of course .... what can I say, just shake your hand .... yes. I think so too. Yes. I also think in such a vector.
            But .... but ... but ... You see how it all turned out .... mmmda, really.
            I watched a movie about the Waffen eses on the Discovery channel ... moreover, there’s a long-standing one somewhere around 2003 or something. Well, you can imagine in what light "these heroes" are represented there. And it's 10! years ago!
            I'll find now ....
            https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7dk09nlUOPg
            Everything as usual, even then it began - the super troops fought the Western expulsion, and the Russians - but there were no Russians at all!
    2. sgazeev
      sgazeev April 6 2018 17: 36
      +2
      Quote: ODERVIT
      Yes, especially do not hope for sincerity. Today they remember, and tomorrow they will begin to demolish the monuments.

      Slovaks are not logs. Although Tiso kissed Adik, on the Eastern Front they did not oppose the Soviet Army, but even crossed over to our side. All the same, there was a Slovak uprising that helped the advance of the SA, not Czech, which together the whole country forged weapons for Germany.
  2. iouris
    iouris April 6 2018 15: 17
    +1
    We also remember the “exploits” of Slovak pilots.
  3. SmokeR 47RU
    SmokeR 47RU April 6 2018 18: 12
    0
    It’s just a fact that 85% of Europeans in the Wehrmacht and only 15% for us already brought it to VO
    And what did these creatures do in the First and Second World ...
  4. Slovak
    Slovak April 6 2018 20: 56
    +2
    Yes! We have all the monuments preserved, renewed for the holidays, rallies are always held, veterans from Russia, Ukraine, and others come to meet. Worse, the Russian Embassy does not move. In 2014, there was no money in the budget of Kamenin to tidy up the square, paint the T-34. For 2 months I persuaded the consul to help, I paid for the work myself. After 2 weeks, they nevertheless allocated their workers with paint and brushes. But on May 8, 20 people arrived with a gorgeous appetite.

Военное обозрение

Бондарев: Словакия помнит подвиг советского солдата

9
Глава оборонного комитета Совета Федерации Виктор Бондарев в пятницу на встрече с председателем комитета по обороне и безопасности Национального совета Словакии Антоном Грнко, заявил, что несмотря на непростой период взаимодействия с Евросоюзом, России удаётся поддерживать со Словакией конструктивные, партнёрские отношения, которые характеризуются высоким уровнем политического диалога, сотрудничеством в торгово-экономической области и других сферах.


Бондарев: Словакия помнит подвиг советского солдата


Словакия – одна из тех стран, которые отказались высылать наших дипломатов в рамках «солидарности» с Великобританией по так называемому «делу Скрипалей». Россия высоко оценивает принципиальную, независимую позицию Словакии, опирающуюся на международное право
– подчеркнул Виктор Бондарев.

Среди наиболее важных сфер российско-словацкого сотрудничества, которое, вопреки подходам ЕС, активно развивается, российский сенатор назвал военно-техническую сферу:

Успешно действует соглашение об абонементном обслуживании самолётов МиГ-29 ВВС Словакии. Прорабатываются планы по ремонту в Словакии 36 вертолётов российского производства, принадлежащих Афганистану. В данной связи представляется важным активизировать усилия по подготовке и подписанию межправительственного соглашения о сотрудничестве в области ремонта и модернизации в Словакии российских вертолётов. Такие соглашения у нас заключены с Чехией и Болгарией, что значительно облегчает взаимодействие в данной сфере


Виктор Бондарев призвал начать соответствующие переговоры на уровне компетентных ведомств двух стран. С нашей стороны, напомнил законодатель, это ФСВТС России и АО «Рособоронэкспорт».

Уверенность в продолжение конструктивного сотрудничества наших стран вселяет позиция Братиславы по вопросам сохранения исторической памяти. Виктор Бондарев выразил признательность руководству, местным властям и гражданам Словакии за бережное отношение к памяти советских воинов, отдавших жизнь за освобождение народов Европы от нацизма, за достойное содержание и уход за
воинскими захоронениями и мемориалами, которые располагаются в Республике. «Для нас важно, что в Словакии не переписывают историю, не ставят под сомнение роль Красной Армии в разгроме Гитлеровской Германии, чтят память красноармейцев, павших за освобождение чехословацкой земли
– сказал парламентарий.

Председатель Комитета по обороне безопасности Национального совета Словацкой Республики Антон Грнко выразил стремление к
продолжению конструктивного диалога между странами. Он отметил, что Словакия очень дорожит дружбой с Россией, помнит, кому обязана свободой от немецкого ига, чтит подвиг советских солдат и знает, сколько их полегло за свободу и независимость европейских народов. Антон Грнко, отец которого также воевал против Третьего Рейха и получил ранение, заверил от лица государства, что Словакия будет продолжать сохранять в надлежащем виде все захоронения и мемориалы советских воинов. Таково не только его личное отношение, но и официальная позиция страны.
Использованы фотографии:
http://liport.ru/
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. ODERVIT
    ODERVIT 6 апреля 2018 15:14
    +3
    Да особо не стоит надеяться на искренность. Сегодня помнят, а завтра начнут сносить памятники.
    1. Виталий Анисимов
      Виталий Анисимов 6 апреля 2018 15:58
      +4
      Когда вся гейвропа встала в стойку по команде англосаксов , по травле России ..Со стороны Словакии это геройский поступок! Спасибо вам за поддержку , русские умеют ценить дружбу в самые трудные для нас времена..
      1. DEZINTO
        DEZINTO 6 апреля 2018 16:04
        +4
        Спасибо вам за поддержку

        Ничего не буду советовать, Вы конечно уже человек в летах понятно мудрее.....я только хочу одно сказать к своим годам...что в политике что в личных отношениях - есть два правила - НИКОМУ нельзя доверять.И - ВСЕ ЛГУТ! - это просто факт.
        Со всем уважением hi
        Я это к тому что - Словакия , Словения, Сербия - все они могут показаться союзниками
        ....но как Вы знаете настоящих союзников у нас три. Армия, Авиация, Флот. !
        1. Виталий Анисимов
          Виталий Анисимов 6 апреля 2018 16:08
          +2
          Все правильно , у России два союзника.. soldier .Но так хочется верить в дружбу искреннею . Ведь столько мы солдат положили освобождая европу! Города ведь практически не бомбили , кроме Берлина . angry
          1. DEZINTO
            DEZINTO 6 апреля 2018 16:14
            +3
            се правильно , у России два союзника.. soldier .Но так хочется верить в дружбу искреннею . Ведь столько мы солдат положили освобождая европу! Города ведь практически не бомбили , кроме Берлина .


            Ну тут безусловно....что я могу сказать, только пожать Вам руку....да. Я то-же так думаю. Да. Я то-же мыслю в таком векторе.
            Но ....но...но... Вот видите как всё обернулось....мммда-уж.
            Я тут посмотрел фильм о ваффен эсес на канале "дискавери"...причём ещё давнишний там где-то 2003 года что-ли. Ну и можете представить в каком свете там представлены "эти герои" И это 10! лет назад!
            Сейчас найду ....
            https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7dk09nlUOPg
            Всё как обычно, ещё тогда началось, - супер войска боролись с западной высылкой, а русские - а русских вообще не было!
    2. sgazeev
      sgazeev 6 апреля 2018 17:36
      +2
      Цитата: ODERVIT
      Да особо не стоит надеяться на искренность. Сегодня помнят, а завтра начнут сносить памятники.

      Словаки не поленья.Хоть Тисо лобызался с Адиком,на Восточно фронте они не противостояли Советской Армии,а даже переходили на нашу сторону. Всё таки было Словацкое восстание которое помогло наступлению СА,а не чешское ,которые дружно всей страной ковали оружие для Германии.
  2. iouris
    iouris 6 апреля 2018 15:17
    +1
    Мы тоже помним "подвиги" словацких лётчиков.
  3. SmokeR 47RU
    SmokeR 47RU 6 апреля 2018 18:12
    0
    Просто факт, который уже приводили на ВО 85% европейцев в вермахте и только 15% за нас!
    А что творили эти твари и в Первую и во Вторую Мировую...
  4. словак
    словак 6 апреля 2018 20:56
    +2
    Да! У нас сохраняются все памятники, к праздникам подновляются, всегда проводятся митинги, приезжают на встречи ветераны из России, Украины, и другие. Хуже, что Посольство РФ не шевелится. В 2014 в бюджете Каменин не было денег привести в порядок сквер, покрасить Т-34. 2 месяца я уговаривал консула помочь, сам оплатил работы. За 2 недели все- таки выделили своих рабочих с краской и кистями. Зато на 8 мая приехало человек 20 с шикарным аппетитом.