Military Review

Two for two. The contract for the construction of frigates project 11356 for India will be signed in June

25
The contract for the construction of four frigates of the 11356 project under the "two plus two" scheme between Russia and India is planned to be signed in June of this year, TASS reports, citing a military diplomatic source.


Two for two. The contract for the construction of frigates project 11356 for India will be signed in June


In June, it is expected to sign a package contract with India for the construction of four ships of the 11356 project
- said the agency interlocutor, specifying that the document provides for the construction of frigates under the "two plus two" scheme: two - at the Yantar Baltic Shipbuilding Plant (PSZ), two more - at one of the Indian shipyards.

The source also noted that the hulls of frigates 11356 available at the Yantar Shipyard will not be used to fulfill the contract, "the ships will be completely new." Earlier, for the construction of Indian frigates, it was supposed to use three hulls of ships laid in Kaliningrad for the Black Sea fleet. However, later Viktor Bursuk, deputy head of the Russian Navy, said that these frigates would be completed in the interests of the Russian Navy.

What power plants will be installed on Indian frigates - developed on the Russian Saturn or ordered by India independently from the Ukrainian manufacturer Zorya-Mashproekt, is currently unknown.

In India, frigates can be built at Goa Shipyard Limited (GSL). As part of the Defexpo-2018 exhibition in Chennai, India, the company's promotional materials indicated that "the start of construction of frigates is expected in the middle of 2020 of the year." For the Indian Navy before Russia, six such ships were built (type "Talwar").

Ships of the 11356 project have a displacement of about four thousand tons, their speed reaches 30 nodes, the autonomy of navigation is 30 days.
Photos used:
https://ru.wikipedia.org
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Paul zewike
    Paul zewike April 17 2018 19: 46
    +1
    Some kind of daisy! Love does not love...
    1. Borik
      Borik April 17 2018 20: 00
      +4
      Finally clarified. We decided that it is better to order new ones than to take those covered with rust.
      And it looks like they will be in a different configuration.
      1. alexmach
        alexmach April 17 2018 22: 07
        +2
        So they are for India and were made in a different configuration. With chestnuts instead of material cutters and, in my opinion, with a beam PU launcher.
    2. max702
      max702 April 17 2018 22: 55
      +1
      The feeling that the MO realized the pointlessness of investing in the surface component of the Navy ... No use whatsoever! Sense in the military confrontation ZERO! Opportunities in this segment of armament are too small and wretched, there is no quantity of no quality .. The bet is on submarines and VCs with missiles ..
      RS: According to the mind, it is necessary to close the devastating project "Kuznetsov" because there are so many delicious posts, ranks, and titles that they can’t go for it ...
      1. Seaflame
        Seaflame April 18 2018 02: 26
        +6
        We abandon Kuznetsov and forget about such a component as carrier-based aviation. Then when there will be capacities and means for the construction of aircraft carriers will have to start over again, it is expensive and not fast! Whether such a component is needed for our Navy is another question, I think that is needed.
        1. max702
          max702 April 18 2018 12: 12
          0
          Quote: Seaflame
          We abandon Kuznetsov and forget about such a component as carrier-based aviation. Then when there will be capacities and means for the construction of aircraft carriers will have to start over again, it is expensive and not fast! Whether such a component is needed for our Navy is another question, I think that is needed.

          With the growth of technology in aviation, rocket science, space target designation, carrier-based aircraft are not needed, just as armadillos, dreadnought, and battleships became no longer needed ... Yes, and large ships of the surface fleet are also in great doubt .. Why spend money on outdated solutions?
      2. Seaflame
        Seaflame April 18 2018 02: 31
        +3
        A surface fleet is needed so that our submarines can safely leave the bases. Submarines are vulnerable to anti-submarine aircraft.
        1. max702
          max702 April 18 2018 12: 18
          0
          Quote: Seaflame
          A surface fleet is needed so that our submarines can safely leave the bases. Submarines are vulnerable to anti-submarine aircraft.

          Why should our submarines leave the bases? The fact that they are carrying ICBMs is not particularly capable of firing off the pier, but if there is a real threat of destruction of multi-purpose, this means the third world .. At those lines where there is difficulty in accessing the open ocean, and where it is REALLY able to intercept our nuclear submarines, it’s quite possible to arrange coastal aviation cover Now it allows, but again, this is the least likely scenario to put too much at stake.
          1. Seaflame
            Seaflame April 18 2018 21: 10
            +1
            From these considerations, we can say that the marine component of the nuclear triad is somehow not particularly needed ... Well, in fact, why are ultra-expensive underwater "bomb carriers" when it is much cheaper and faster to create extra Topol-M or Yars divisions? But let us recall the main tactical property of submarines - secrecy. The adversary wants to deliver a nuclear strike first, the nuclear submarines standing against the wall are most likely to be destroyed (one can also say about the other two components of the nuclear triad). And when there is a nuclear submarine in the sea (and where is it?), The probability of getting a "response" to the first strike increases by orders of magnitude.
  2. ancestors from Don
    ancestors from Don April 17 2018 19: 49
    +7
    Hindus rush around the world buying unsystematically weapons, in this case for Russia I see two negative aspects, frigates are built with the transfer of technology, otherwise the Indians do not buy, and personally I would prefer to build up the Russian Navy with the same frigates of project 11356 with armament of cruise missiles, this is oh Now it would be useful in the Syrian confrontation, well, the Navy command knows better.
    1. Heterocapsa
      Heterocapsa April 17 2018 19: 53
      +5
      the Saudis rush around and buy more than the Indians.
    2. Igor V
      Igor V April 17 2018 22: 13
      +2
      For Indian frigates they will receive money to build their own. So it was with the first series. Self-sufficiency, however.
      1. Bad_santa
        Bad_santa April 17 2018 22: 32
        +2
        If you listen to this, then the Moscow Region does not give up money for the construction of its own fleet. All factories and shipyards are building for the country on the resources received from sales abroad
        1. Fayth
          Fayth April 17 2018 22: 48
          +5
          So the budget of the Moscow region for the year 18 is only $ 46 billion, less than that of the Britons, you have to spin.
        2. Evgeniy667b
          Evgeniy667b April 18 2018 07: 10
          +2
          Bad_santa And you are not far from the truth. There is a deep misconception that arms export allows you to build yourself on the proceeds. At VO this can be traced quite specifically. Suppose the Russian Federation fulfills this contract with the Indians. People will receive a salary and make personal income tax deductions. Here, overhead costs. There remains a profit that goes to USC, partly on equipment, and it is not always profitable to show it. It's easier to gobble up !. No hints of investing in another ship for the Russian Navy. This is a MO initiative through funds allocated from the budget. Only a private enterprise such as Pella can afford to invest. An export parish is much easier to cut down on you than a budget for which they can be blown up, which is why they are so fiercely fighting for it.
    3. Evgeniy667b
      Evgeniy667b April 18 2018 06: 25
      +2
      So it turns out that common sense is inferior to the greed of the Russian leadership!
  3. K-50
    K-50 April 17 2018 19: 53
    +5
    You look at one and the engines paid by Russia will be put into action and the denyuzhku will be returned. what
    1. Viktor Petrov
      Viktor Petrov April 17 2018 20: 42
      0
      As if after the first exit to the sea, it was not necessary then to repair in Russia
    2. san4es
      san4es April 17 2018 20: 54
      +4
      hiEngine room of the frigate "Admiral Grigorovich" pr.11356R, June 2015
      Energy - 4 x WCM-800 diesel generators with a capacity of 800 kW (in Indian frigates)The post of energy and survivability (PES) of the frigate "Admiral Grigorovich" pr.11356R, June 2015 hi
      http://militaryrussia.ru/blog/topic-163.html
  4. san4es
    san4es April 17 2018 20: 23
    +5
    DATA FOR 2017 (standard replenishment)
    Project 11356 - Mod. KRIVAK-III
    "Talwar" "Teg"
    "Trishul" "Tarkash"
    "Tabar" "Trikand"
    Project 11356/11356R
    TTX of the ship:
    Crew - 180 people (including 18 officers)
    Maximum length - 124,8 m
    Width - 15,2 m
    Draft:
    - 4,2 / 4.5 m (with standard displacement)
    - 7.5 m (overall)
    Full displacement - 4035 t
    Standard displacement - 3620/3830 t
    Full speed - 30 knots
    The speed of the economic course - 14 knots
    Navigation range:
    - 4500 miles (18 knots)
    - 4850 miles (14 knots)
    Autonomy - 30 days
  5. New Year day
    New Year day April 17 2018 20: 25
    +2
    if completely new hulls, then probably soon there will be engines for our ships.
    Indians will equip their Ukrainians, do not go to the grandmother. Why change what works
  6. Bronevick
    Bronevick April 17 2018 20: 35
    +3
    Why not make 11356 for all fleets of 6 pieces, well, when will the engines learn to do naturally? The ship seems to be good and looks serious, unlike 20385. It seems to me that it would be a good fit for the role of the main ship of the Russian fleet for the first time. Since 22350 a muddy story, admirals say about him that they say the boat seems to be good, but it is painfully expensive and difficult to build. 20380 (5) - in general, a watchman, maybe there are calibers, but he does not swim far, he cannot swim to Syria without refueling. In my opinion, 11356 right now would really fit into the role of the main warship.
    1. next322
      next322 April 17 2018 21: 16
      +2
      but better this is http://www.aoosk.ru/products/project-22356/
  7. Proton
    Proton April 17 2018 22: 53
    0
    Money and contracts are good, but we don’t build our frigates for ourselves, and we load shipyards for strangers request
    Do we understand that a case of what, these frigates can be transferred to third countries?am
    1. The comment was deleted.
  8. Alexey-74
    Alexey-74 April 18 2018 11: 00
    0
    We decided it means in the interests of our Navy corps to complete and betray the frigates .... well, at least that.

Два на два. Контракт на постройку фрегатов проекта 11356 для Индии подпишут в июне

Контракт на постройку четырех фрегатов проекта 11356 по схеме "два плюс два" между Россией и Индией планируется подписать в июне этого года, сообщает ТАСС со ссылкой на военно-дипломатический источник.

Два на два. Контракт на постройку фрегатов проекта 11356 для Индии подпишут в июне


В июне ожидается подписание пакетного контракта с Индией на постройку четырех кораблей проекта 11356
- сообщил собеседник агентства, уточнив, что документ предусматривает строительство фрегатов по схеме "два плюс два": двух - на Прибалтийском судостроительном заводе (ПСЗ) "Янтарь", еще двух - на одной из индийских верфей.


Источник также отметил, что имеющиеся на ПСЗ "Янтарь" корпуса фрегатов 11356 не будут использоваться для исполнения контракта, "корабли будут полностью новые". Ранее для строительства индийских фрегатов предполагалось использовать три корпуса кораблей, заложенных в Калининграде для Черноморского флота. Однако позднее замглавкома Военно-морского флота России Виктор Бурсук сообщил, что эти фрегаты будут достроены в интересах ВМФ РФ.

Какие силовые установки будут устанавливаться на индийские фрегаты - разрабатываемые на российском "Сатурне" или заказанные Индией самостоятельно у украинского производителя "Зоря-Машпроект", в настоящее время неизвестно.

В Индии фрегаты могут быть построены на верфи Goa Shipyard Limited (GSL). В рамках прошедшей в индийском Ченнаи выставки Defexpo-2018 в рекламных материалах компании указывалось, что "начало строительства фрегатов ожидается в середине 2020 года". Для индийских ВМС ранее Россией было построено шесть таких кораблей (тип "Тальвар").

Корабли проекта 11356 имеют водоизмещение порядка четырех тысяч тонн, их скорость достигает 30 узлов, автономность плавания составляет 30 суток.

Использованы фотографии: https://ru.wikipedia.org

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 25

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Paul Zewike (Paul) 17 апреля 2018 19:46
    Какая-то ромашка! Любит- не любит...
    1. Borik (Борис) 17 апреля 2018 20:00
      Наконец-то разъяснилось. Решили что лучше заказать новые чем брать покрытые ржавчиной.
      И похоже они будут в другой комплектации.
      1. alexmach (Александр) 17 апреля 2018 22:07
        Так они для Индии и делались в другой комплектации. С Каштанами вместо маталорезок и по-моему с балочной ПУ ЗУР.
    2. макс702 (Максим) 17 апреля 2018 22:55
      Ощущение что в МО осознали бессмысленность вложения денег в надводную компоненту ВМФ... Пользы ни какой ! Толку в военном противостоянии НОЛЬ ! Слишком малы и убоги возможности в данном сегменте вооружения, нет не количества не качества.. Ставка сделана на подлодки и ВКс с ракетчиками..
      рс: По уму закрывать надо разорительный проект "Кузнецов" ибо там столько вкусных должностей, чинов, и званий , что ни как на это пойти не могут...
      1. Seaflame (Михаил) 18 апреля 2018 02:26
        Откажемся от Кузнецова забудем про такую компоненту как палубная авиация. Потом когда будут мощности и средства для строительства авианосцев придется снова начинать сначала, это дорого и небыстро! Нужен ли такой компонент для нашего ВМФ это другой вопрос, думаю что нужен.
        1. макс702 (Максим) 18 апреля 2018 12:12
          Цитата: Seaflame
          Откажемся от Кузнецова забудем про такую компоненту как палубная авиация. Потом когда будут мощности и средства для строительства авианосцев придется снова начинать сначала, это дорого и небыстро! Нужен ли такой компонент для нашего ВМФ это другой вопрос, думаю что нужен.

          С ростом технологий в авиации, ракетостроении, космическом целеуказании палубная авиация не нужна, точно так же как стали не нужны броненосцы, дредноуты, и линкоры... Да и крупные корабли надводного флота то же под большим сомнением.. За чем тратить средства на устаревшие решения?
      2. Seaflame (Михаил) 18 апреля 2018 02:31
        Надводный флот необходим, чтобы наши АПЛ спокойно могли выходить из баз. ПЛ уязвимы по отношению к противолодочной авиации.
        1. макс702 (Максим) 18 апреля 2018 12:18
          Цитата: Seaflame
          Надводный флот необходим, чтобы наши АПЛ спокойно могли выходить из баз. ПЛ уязвимы по отношению к противолодочной авиации.

          За чем нашим АПЛ выходить из баз? Тем что несут МБР не особо могут и от пирса отстреляться, а если многоцелевым возникла реальная угроза уничтожения это значит третья мировая.. На тех рубежах гд возникает сложность выхода в открытый океан и где РЕАЛЬНО перехватить наши АПЛ вполне возможно организовать прикрытие береговой авиацией дальность это и сейчас позволяет, но повторюсь это наименее вероятный сценарий слишком много ставиться на карту.
          1. Seaflame (Михаил) 18 апреля 2018 21:10
            Из этих соображений можно сказать что морская составляющая ядерной триады как-то особо и не нужна...Ну в самом деле, зачем ультрадорогие подводные "бомбовозы" когда намного дешевле и быстрее создать лишние дивизионы "Тополь-М" или "Ярс"? Но вспомним основное тактическое свойство ПЛ - скрытность. Захочет супостат нанести ядерный удар первым, АПЛ стоящие у стенки, вероятнее всего будут уничтожены (тоже можно сказать и про две другие составляющие ядерной триады). А когда есть АПЛ в море (а где она?), вероятность получить "ответку" на первый удар на порядки возрастают.
  2. предки с Дона (Джедай) 17 апреля 2018 19:49
    Индусы мечутся по всему миру скупая бессистемно вооружение, в данном случае для России вижу два негативных момента, фрегаты строятся с передачей технологий иначе индийцы не покупают, и лично бы я предпочел наращивание российских ВМФ теми же фрегатами проекта 11356 с вооружением крылатыми ракетами, это ох как сейчас бы пригодилось в сирийском противостоянии, ну командованию ВМФ виднее.
    1. Heterocapsa (Владимир) 17 апреля 2018 19:53
      саудиты ещё больше мечутся и скупают чем индусы.
    2. Игорь В (Игорь Вячеславович) 17 апреля 2018 22:13
      За индийские фрегаты получат деньги на постройку своих. Так уже было с первой серией. Самоокупаемость, однако.
      1. Bad_Santa (Максим) 17 апреля 2018 22:32
        Если так послушать, то МО вообще не спускает деньги на строительство собственного флота. Все заводики и верфи строят для страны на ресурсы полученные от продаж за рубеж
        1. Fayth (Андрей) 17 апреля 2018 22:48
          Так бюджет МО на 18 год всего 46млрд.$, меньше чем у бритов, приходиться крутиться.
        2. Evgeniy667b (Евгений) 18 апреля 2018 07:10
          Bad_Santa А Вы недалеки от истины. Существует глубокое заблуждение, что экспорт вооружений позволяет на вырученные деньги строить и себе тоже. На ВО это прослеживается вполне конкретно. Допустим РФ выполнит этот контракт с индусами. Люди получат зарплату и произведут отчисления НДФЛ, Сюда же накладные расходы. Остается прибыль, которая уходит в ОСК, частично на оборудование, да и ее не всегда выгодно показывать. Проще сожрать!. Никаких намеков на инвестиции в другой корабль для ВМФ РФ. Это прорегатива МО через выделенные из бюдета средства.Только частное предприятие типа "Пелла" моет позволить себе инвестиции.Экпортный приход гораздо легче попилить вась-вась, чем бюджет, за который могут и взгреть, именно поэтому за него так рьяно дерутся.
    3. Evgeniy667b (Евгений) 18 апреля 2018 06:25
      Так и получается, что здравый смысл уступает алчности российского руководства!
  3. К-50 (Алексей) 17 апреля 2018 19:53
    За одним глядишь и движки, проплаченые Россией, в дело пустят и денюжку вернут. what
    1. Виктор Петров (Виктор Петров) 17 апреля 2018 20:42
      Как бы после первого выхода в море не пришлось потом в России ремонтировать
    2. san4es 17 апреля 2018 20:54
      hiМашинное отделение фрегата "Адмирал Григорович" пр.11356Р, июнь 2015 г
      Энергетика - 4 х дизель-генераторы WCM-800 мощностью по 800 кВт (на индийских фрегатах)Пост энергетики и живучес (ПЭЖ) фрегата "Адмирал Григорович" пр.11356Р, июнь 2015 г. hi
      http://militaryrussia.ru/blog/topic-163.html
  4. san4es 17 апреля 2018 20:23
    ДАННЫЕ НА 2017 г. (стандартное пополнение)
    пр.11356 - Mod. KRIVAK-III
    "Talwar" "Teg"
    "Trishul" "Tarkash"
    "Tabar" "Trikand"
    пр.11356 / 11356Р
    ТТХ корабля:
    Экипаж - 180 чел (в т.ч. 18 офицеров)
    Длина максимальная - 124,8 м
    Ширина - 15,2 м
    Осадка:
    - 4,2 / 4.5 м (при стандартном водоизмещении)
    - 7.5 м (габаритная)
    Водоизмещение полное - 4035 т
    Водоизмещение стандартное - 3620 / 3830 т
    Cкорость полного хода - 30 уз
    Скорость экономического хода - 14 уз
    Дальность плавания:
    - 4500 миль (18 уз)
    - 4850 миль (14 уз)
    Автономность - 30 сут
  5. Silvestr (Сильвестр) 17 апреля 2018 20:25
    если полностью новые корпуса, то вероятно скоро, появятся двигатели для наших кораблей.
    Свои индусы оснастят украинскими- к бабке не ходи. Зачем менять то, что работает
  6. Bronevick (Руслан) 17 апреля 2018 20:35
    Почему бы 11356 не сделать для всех флотов по 6 штук, ну когда движки научатся делать естественно? Кораблик то вроде хороший и выглядит серьёзным в отличии от 20385. Мне кажется от бы хорошо подошёл на роль основного корабля российского флота на первое время. С 22350 мутная история, адмиралы про него говорят что мол кораблик вроде хороший, но больно дорогой и строить сложно. 20380(5)- вообще сторожевик, может и есть калибры, но плавает не далеко, до Сирии без дозаправки доплыть не может. На мой взгляд 11356 именно сейчас очень бы вписался на роль основного боевого корабля.
    1. next322 (алекс) 17 апреля 2018 21:16
      а лучше вот это http://www.aoosk.ru/products/project-22356/
  7. Proton (Кактус Австралийский) 17 апреля 2018 22:53
    Деньги и контракты это клнешн хорошо,только вот своих фрегатов для себя не строим,а верфи для чужих загружаем request
    Понимают ли наши,что случай чего, эти фрегаты могут быть и переданы третьим странам ?am
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  8. Alexey-74 (алексей) 18 апреля 2018 11:00
    Решили значит в интересах нашего ВМФ корпуса достроить и предать фрегаты....ну хоть так.
Картина дня