Military Review

In the end of the month. RTO "Vyshny Volochek" is being prepared for transfer to the Black Sea Fleet

17
Small rocket ship project 21631 "Vyshny Volochek" will be transferred to the Black Sea the fleet April 30. Information about this is available in the annual financial statements of Zelenodolsk Shipyard, published on the disclosure server, reports TASS.


In the end of the month. RTO "Vyshny Volochek" is being prepared for transfer to the Black Sea Fleet


Now the ship "Vyshny Volochek", according to the company, is on the external transfer base in Novorossiysk. As previously reported, the ship was scheduled to pass to the fleet in 2017, but its transfer was delayed by the refinement of foreign power plants CHD622V20.

"Zelenodolsk Plant named after A. M. Gorky" together with LLC "Marine Propulsion Systems", JSC "Zelenodolsk PKB" conducted a revision of the diesel CHD622V20 on the interregional contact system and the cooling system of diesel engines CHD 622V20
- explained in the documentation of the plant.

In total, within the framework of the state defense order, the plant builds the 22 ship, vessel and boat.

"Vyshny Volochek" is the sixth small rocket ship of the 21631 project "Buyan-M" in the account, it was laid down on 29 August 2013 of the year and launched in 2016 year. From the 21631 of the year for the Russian Navy, small rocket ships of the 2010 project are built; they are multipurpose ships of the river-sea class equipped with modern artillery, rocket, anti-sabotage, anti-aircraft and radio-technical weapons. The purpose of the ships of this project is the protection and defense of the economic zone of the state.

Currently, five ships of this project - the head "Grad Sviyazhsk" and serial "Uglich", "Velikiy Ustyug", "Zelen Dol" and "Serpukhov" - are already serving in the Russian Navy. To date, five more ships of the project bearing the names Orekhovo-Zuyevo, Ingushetia, Grayvoron, Grad and Naro-Fominsk are being built on the stocks of the Zelenodolsk plant.
Photos used:
Kremlinpress.com
17 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, daily additional materials that do not get on the site: https://t.me/topwar_ru

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. NEXUS
    NEXUS April 20 2018 13: 59
    0
    Buyan-M is a good RTO ... but I would like to quickly put Karakurts into operation ...
    1. Borik
      Borik April 20 2018 14: 11
      +3
      Good, he’s good. Here are just for inland water pools. The sea river is shorter. One advantage that can threaten Europe with its calibers from the Volga.
      And "Karakurt" is essentially a marine version of "Buyana"
      1. NEXUS
        NEXUS April 20 2018 14: 22
        +2
        Quote: Borik
        That's just for inland water pools

        Like Sumerian fucking pirates. And Karakurt, although with a small (relatively) BC in the form of Gauges, but in large numbers such a mosquito fleet can bring a lot of rustle in a couple thousand kilometers radius.
        1. 210ox
          210ox April 20 2018 14: 31
          +2
          The Bullfighters will fit in with anger quite well, and “Bulls.” Well, or like “Diamond”.
          Quote: NEXUS
          Quote: Borik
          That's just for inland water pools

          Like Sumerian fucking pirates. And Karakurt, although with a small (relatively) BC in the form of Gauges, but in large numbers such a mosquito fleet can bring a lot of rustle in a couple thousand kilometers radius.
    2. venik
      venik April 20 2018 15: 08
      +1
      Quote: NEXUS
      Buyan-M is a good RTO ... but I would like to quickly put Karakurts into operation ...

      ========
      And here I’m more like "Buyans" ... They would like to increase their seaworthiness a little, but instead of "Bending" put "Armor" .....
      But in general, did anyone think about the qualities of “Buyanov”? Here is an interesting “figure”: “Buyan” has the power-to-weight ratio (the ratio of the power plant’s power to normal displacement is 1.6 times less than that of the “Karakurt” (that is, 40% less) ..... And the maximum speed least of all, it’s 12,5% ​​(!!!) .... And the range of the course is even higher !!!
      INTERESTING layout !!!
  2. Coconut
    Coconut April 20 2018 14: 00
    0
    We are growing the fleet ... glory to the country .. glory to the truth .. laughing
    1. NEXUS
      NEXUS April 20 2018 14: 07
      +1
      Quote: Coco
      Growing fleet

      At the Black Sea Fleet, there would be more of them, so that Ukrainian pirates would be driven ...
      1. Coconut
        Coconut April 20 2018 14: 18
        +5
        you will have everything .. give time .. do you know what time did the Crimean bridge rise to the state ?? we are clamped with all our might the trouble is that we, like a donkey, are attached to a dollar carrot (thanks fool Gorbachev) to rake this shit you need time ... and we don’t have much (time) ... sad
      2. Krasnoyarsk
        Krasnoyarsk April 20 2018 14: 21
        +3
        Quote: NEXUS
        At the Black Sea Fleet, there would be more of them, so that Ukrainian pirates would be driven ...

        Ukropiratov can and "Raptor" (s) to drive.
        1. NEXUS
          NEXUS April 20 2018 14: 23
          0
          Quote: Krasnoyarsk
          Ukropiratov can and "Raptor" (s) to drive.

          It is possible and necessary ... only more fun with the Karakurts, so as not to wait for peritonite and discourage all hunting even to approach our ships.
  3. next322
    next322 April 20 2018 14: 24
    +2
    for the Azov and the Black Sea will fit ....... but the construction period of 5 years for a simple 950 tons of the ship is just a disaster ......
    1. donavi49
      donavi49 April 20 2018 14: 43
      +3
      Well, there are a lot of problems. There recently, another diesel engine left literally to the right (well, so those who thought there was nothing to fix the fastening standards) ... Now the shift of the terms to the right for the entire order is in question.
      1. K-50
        K-50 April 20 2018 15: 01
        +2
        Quote: donavi49
        There recently, another diesel engine left literally to the right (well, so those who thought there was nothing to do with the fastening norms).

        A pity. Oh, how many krivorukov we still have, which are probably more harmful than the enemies. sad
      2. APASUS
        APASUS April 20 2018 19: 10
        0
        Quote: donavi49
        Well, there are a lot of problems. There recently, another diesel engine left literally to the right (well, so those who thought there was nothing to fix the fastening standards) ... Now the shift of the terms to the right for the entire order is in question.

        They ruined the engine. They are now short-sighted. Now repair for a couple of months, given that there will be spare parts.
        I don’t know what the diesel in this photo does not look like on the HND CHD622V20 for small missile ships of project 21631.



        High-speed marine diesel engine CHD622V20 manufactured by Henan Diesel Engine Industry Co., Ltd of China, acquired to equip small missile ships under construction for the Russian Navy of project 21631 (c) Henan Diesel Engine Industry

        There are some differences and very serious!
  4. K-50
    K-50 April 20 2018 14: 59
    0
    Small missile ships of project 21631 have been built since 2010 for the Russian Navy, are multipurpose ships of the river-sea class, equipped with modern models of artillery, missile, anti-sabotage, anti-aircraft and radio-technical weapons.

    With anti-aircraft, he is very weak. sad
    On the other hand, the displacement is not so hot, because only coastal and river operations under the guise of its aircraft.
  5. APASUS
    APASUS April 20 2018 19: 01
    0
    diesel engine CHD622V20

    Interestingly the material is written, it's so simple CHD622V20 diesel, but what kind of manufacturer?
    A casket just opened
    In view of this, the remaining four RTOs of project 21631 (serial numbers from 636 to 639), which are under construction in Zelenodolsk with a deadline for the Russian Navy in 2017-2019, should receive Chinese-made diesel engines. According to known information, these should be high-speed 20-cylinder marine diesel engines CHD622V20 of a power class of 3200 kW manufactured by the Chinese company Henan Diesel Engine Industry Co., Ltd (HND, located in the Jianxi city district of Luoyang, Henan province, part of the Chinese state shipbuilding corporation Shina Shipbuilding Industry Corporation - CSIC).

    Diesel plant NHD was commissioned in 1958. Since the 1980s, it has produced diesel engines licensed by the German company Deutz-MWM, and since 2007 also engines licensed by MAN B&W Diesel AG. However, the CHD622V20 engine, certified at the end of 2013, is claimed to be entirely NHD's own development, with full intellectual property rights.

    In September 2015, Chinese sources reported that NHD received contracts from a Russian customer for the supply of eight CHD622V20 engines (that is, for two ships of Project 21631). The St. Petersburg Marine Propulsion Systems LLC acts as a supplier of HND CHD622V20 engines for Russian Navy ships. On December 25, 2014, it stated that it entered into with Henan Diesel Engine Industry Co., Ltd. , "specializing in the production of high-quality marine engines of the TBD604BL6, TBD620V8, V12, V16, CHD622V20 series and diesel generator sets", an exclusive agency (dealer) agreement "for the supply of Henan Diesel Engine Industry Co, Ltd. equipment in the Russian Federation". By agreement, "Henan Diesel Engine Industry Co., Ltd. is committed to providing full technical / commercial support and after-sales service for engines and diesel generator sets, as well as spare parts for them, for Marine Propulsion Systems LLC and their contractors."

  6. Beltasir matyagu
    Beltasir matyagu April 21 2018 01: 28
    0
    Yes, you finally build your own engines damn it. How long to? Stop feeding cross-eyed devils

Военное обозрение

В конце месяца. МРК "Вышний Волочек" готовят к передаче в состав ЧФ

17
Малый ракетный корабль проекта 21631 "Вышний Волочек" будет передан Черноморскому флоту 30 апреля. Информация об этом размещена в годовой финансовой отчетности Зеленодольского судостроительного завода, опубликованной на сервере раскрытия информации, передает ТАСС.


В конце месяца. МРК "Вышний Волочек" готовят к передаче в состав ЧФ


Сейчас корабль "Вышний Волочек", по данным предприятия, находится на внешней сдаточной базе в Новороссийске. Как сообщалось ранее, корабль планировалось сдать флоту в 2017 году, однако его передачу задержала доработка зарубежных силовых установок CHD622V20.

"Зеленодольский завод имени А. М. Горького" совместно с ООО "Морские пропульсивные системы", АО "Зеленодольское ПКБ" вели доработку дизеля CHD622V20 на МРК и системы охлаждения дизелей CHD 622V20
- поясняется в документации завода.

Всего в рамках гособоронзаказа завод строит 22 корабля, судна и катера.

"Вышний Волочек" - шестой по счету малый ракетный корабль проекта 21631 "Буян-М", он был заложен 29 августа 2013 года и спущен на воду в 2016 году. Малые ракетные корабли проекта 21631 строятся с 2010 года для ВМФ РФ, являются многоцелевыми кораблями класса река - море, оснащенными современными образцами артиллерийского, ракетного, противодиверсионного, зенитного и радиотехнического вооружения. Назначение кораблей этого проекта - охрана и защита экономической зоны государства.

В настоящее время пять кораблей данного проекта - головной "Град Свияжск" и серийные "Углич", "Великий Устюг", "Зеленый Дол" и "Серпухов" - уже несут службу в составе ВМФ России. На сегодняшний день на стапелях Зеленодольского завода ведется строительство еще пяти кораблей проекта, носящих названия "Орехово-Зуево", "Ингушетия", "Грайворон", "Град" и "Наро-Фоминск".
Использованы фотографии:
Kremlinpress.com
17 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. НЕКСУС
    НЕКСУС 20 апреля 2018 13:59
    0
    Буян-М хороший МРК...но хотелось бы побыстрее и Каракурты в строй вводить...
    1. Borik
      Borik 20 апреля 2018 14:11
      +3
      Хороший-то он хороший. Вот только для внутренних водных бассейнов. Река-море короче. Одно достоинство что может с Волги угрожать Европе своими калибрами.
      А "Каракурт" по сути морской вариант "Буяна"
      1. НЕКСУС
        НЕКСУС 20 апреля 2018 14:22
        +2
        Цитата: Borik
        Вот только для внутренних водных бассейнов

        По душу шумерским охреневшим пиратам. А Каракурт,хоть и с малым (относительно) БК в виде Калибров ,но в большом количестве такой москитный флот много шороху может навести в радиусе пару тысяч км.
        1. 210окв
          210окв 20 апреля 2018 14:31
          +2
          На злость прикордонникам там сгодится вполне и "Быков".Ну или типа "Алмаза".
          Цитата: НЕКСУС
          Цитата: Borik
          Вот только для внутренних водных бассейнов

          По душу шумерским охреневшим пиратам. А Каракурт,хоть и с малым (относительно) БК в виде Калибров ,но в большом количестве такой москитный флот много шороху может навести в радиусе пару тысяч км.
    2. venik
      venik 20 апреля 2018 15:08
      +1
      Цитата: НЕКСУС
      Буян-М хороший МРК...но хотелось бы побыстрее и Каракурты в строй вводить...

      ========
      А мне вот "Буяны" больше по душе... Им бы малость мореходность повысить, да вместо "Гибки" поставить "Панцырь".....
      А вообще, кто-нибудь задумывался о качествах "Буянов"? Вот интересная "цифра": У "Буяна" - энерговооруженность (соотношение мощности силовой установки / к нормальному водоизмещению - в 1.6 раза меньше, чем у "Каракурта" (т.е. на 40% меньше)..... А максимальная скорость меньше всего то на 12,5% (!!!).... А Дальность хода - и того выше!!!
      ИНТЕРЕСНЫЙ расклад!!!
  2. Кокос
    Кокос 20 апреля 2018 14:00
    0
    Приростаем флотом ...слава стране..во истину слава.. laughing
    1. НЕКСУС
      НЕКСУС 20 апреля 2018 14:07
      +1
      Цитата: Кокос
      Приростаем флотом

      На ЧФ бы их побольше,чтоб украинских пиратов гонять...
      1. Кокос
        Кокос 20 апреля 2018 14:18
        +5
        все у вас будет..дайте время..знаете во сколько встал крымский мост государству?? нас зажимают изо всех сил беда в том что мы как ослик к морковке привязаны к доллару (спасибо fool Горбачеву) чтоб разгрести это дерьмо нужно время...а его(времени) у нас не много ... sad
      2. красноярск
        красноярск 20 апреля 2018 14:21
        +3
        Цитата: НЕКСУС
        На ЧФ бы их побольше,чтоб украинских пиратов гонять...

        Укропиратов можно и "Раптор"(ами) гонять.
        1. НЕКСУС
          НЕКСУС 20 апреля 2018 14:23
          0
          Цитата: красноярск
          Укропиратов можно и "Раптор"(ами) гонять.

          Можно и нужно...только Каракуртами веселее,чтоб не дождаться перетонита и отбить всякую охоту даже подходить к нашим судам.
  3. next322
    next322 20 апреля 2018 14:24
    +2
    для Азова и Черного моря сгодится.......но срок строительства 5 лет для простого 950тонн кораблика просто -катастрофа......
    1. donavi49
      donavi49 20 апреля 2018 14:43
      +3
      Ну так проблем много. Вон недавно очередной дизелек ушел вправо буквально (ну дык нормы крепления придумали те кому делать нечего)... Теперь под вопросом сдвиг сроков вправо по всему заказу.
      1. К-50
        К-50 20 апреля 2018 15:01
        +2
        Цитата: donavi49
        Вон недавно очередной дизелек ушел вправо буквально (ну дык нормы крепления придумали те кому делать нечего).

        Жалость. Эх, сколько у нас ещё криворуких, которые вредят наверное больше чем враги. sad
      2. APASUS
        APASUS 20 апреля 2018 19:10
        0
        Цитата: donavi49
        Ну так проблем много. Вон недавно очередной дизелек ушел вправо буквально (ну дык нормы крепления придумали те кому делать нечего)... Теперь под вопросом сдвиг сроков вправо по всему заказу.

        Угробили двигатель косорукие .Теперь ремонту на пару месяцев,это учитывая что будут запчасти.
        Не знаю что за дизель на этой фотке на на HND CHD622V20 для малых ракетных кораблей проекта 21631 не похож.



        Высокооборотный судовой дизельный двигатель CHD622V20 производства китайского предприятия Henan Diesel Engine Industry Co., Ltd, приобретаемый для оснащения строящихся для ВМФ России малых ракетных кораблей проекта 21631 (с) Henan Diesel Engine Industry

        Есть некоторые отличия и очень серьезные !
  4. К-50
    К-50 20 апреля 2018 14:59
    0
    Малые ракетные корабли проекта 21631 строятся с 2010 года для ВМФ РФ, являются многоцелевыми кораблями класса река - море, оснащенными современными образцами артиллерийского, ракетного, противодиверсионного, зенитного и радиотехнического вооружения.

    С зенитным у него ну очень слабо. sad
    С другой стороны и водоизмещение не ахти, потому только прибрежные и речные операции под прикрытием своей авиации.
  5. APASUS
    APASUS 20 апреля 2018 19:01
    0
    дизеля CHD622V20

    Интересно материал написан,так просто дизеля CHD622V20,а что за производитель ?
    А ларчик просто открывался
    Ввиду этого остальные четыре МРК проекта 21631 (заводские номера с 636 по 639), находящиеся в стадии постройки в Зеленодольске со сроком сдачи ВМФ России в 2017-2019 годах, должны получить дизельные двигатели китайского производства. По известным сведениям, это должны быть высокооборотные 20-цилиндровые судовые дизельные двигатели CHD622V20 класса мощности 3200 кВт производства китайского предприятия Henan Diesel Engine Industry Co., Ltd (HND, находится в Цзяньси́ городского округа Лоян провинции Хэнань, входит в состав китайской государственной судостроительной корпорации Сhina Shipbuilding Industry Corporation - CSIC).

    Предприятие дизелестроения NHD было введено в строй в 1958 году. С 1980-х годов оно выпускало дизельные двигатели по лицензии германской компании Deutz-MWM, а с 2007 года - также двигатели по лицензии MAN B&W Diesel AG. Тем не менее, двигатель CHD622V20, сертифицированный в конце 2013 года, заявляется как полностью собственная разработка NHD, с полными правами интеллектуальной собственности.

    В сентябре 2015 года китайские источники сообщили, что NHD получила контракты от российского заказчика на поставку восьми двигателей CHD622V20 (то есть для двух кораблей проекта 21631). Поставщиком двигателей HND CHD622V20 для кораблей ВМФ России выступает санкт-петербургское ООО "Морские пропульсивные системы". 25 декабря 2014 года оно заявило, что заключило с компанией Henan Diesel Engine Industry Co, Ltd. , "специализирующейся на производстве высококачественных морских двигателей серий TBD604BL6, TBD620V8, V12, V16, CHD622V20 и дизель-генераторных установок", эксклюзивное агентское (дилерское) соглашение "на поставку оборудования Henan Diesel Engine Industry Co, Ltd. на территории Российской Федерации". По соглашению, "Henan Diesel Engine Industry Co, Ltd. обязуется обеспечить полную техническую/коммерческую поддержку и после продажный сервис для двигателей и дизель-генераторных установок, а также запасные части к ним для ООО «Морские пропульсивные системы» и их подрядчиков".

  6. Beltasir Matyagu
    Beltasir Matyagu 21 апреля 2018 01:28
    0
    Да стройте же вы наконец собственные двигатели чёрт побери. Сколько можно? Хватит кормить косоглазых чертей