Military Review

Iraqi Air Force again struck terrorists in the territory of the SAR

14
Terrorists suffered territorial losses south of Damascus. In Idlib, the conflict between the CAA and the Syrian Free Army has escalated. Reports about it FAN with reference to Syrian sources.




South of the capital throughout the day, clashes between government troops and IG detachments took place (grouping is prohibited in the Russian Federation). Igilovtsy refused to fulfill the terms of the peace agreement with the authorities of the UAR after they accepted it. In the course of the confrontation, the Az-Zein quarter was transferred under the control of the army and its allies in the territory of the Al-Yarmuk refugee camp, as well as several farms and building blocks in the Hajar-Al-Asvad quarter. In addition, the radicals lost a number of trenches, subways and barricades.

In the past day, the Islamists of the terrorist alliance formed around Dzhebhat An-Nusra (banned in the Russian Federation) once again bombarded the city of Aleppo. Fortunately, none of the locals was hurt.

In the northern part of the province of Homs, clashes between Islamists and the Syrian Arab Army (CAA) continued. In the first half of the day, thousands of leaflets were dropped from the Syrian Air Force aircraft to civilians calling for maintaining distance and not approaching the command posts of the terrorist association. In the meantime, under the blow of the artillery battalions of the Syrian divisions, militant objects were found near the Al-Gantu settlement. Significant support to the government forces was provided by the aircraft of the Russian Aerospace Forces and the Syrian Air Force, which inflicted air strikes on the fortifications of terrorists in the vicinity of the settlements of Deir Fool, Al-Zafran, Al-Kuntar, Al-Ameria and Ain Hussein.

In the southeastern part of the province of Deir ez-Zor, throughout the day, armed clashes between the CAA and the underground groups of IG terrorists were observed. The battle coalition of the Western coalition dropped a bomb on a terrorist vehicle. The militants who were in the car were killed, civilians were not injured. In the afternoon, combat flights in the region resumed the Iraqi Air Force. As a result, the IG command post was liquidated. Among the radicals killed is one of the major leaders of a terrorist group nicknamed Al-Suri, who recruited suicide bombers and organized terrorist acts.

In the western part of the province of Idlib, the conflict between the forces of the Syrian Arab Army (CAA) and the militants of the 2 coastal division of the Syrian Free Army (SSA) became aggravated. The gunmen’s strongholds around the cities of Jisr Al-Shugur and Bdam were subjected to shelling and air strikes by Syrian air forces. These territories are in close proximity to the province of Latakia, the northern areas of which are often under the attack of the Islamists.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vard
    Vard April 24 2018 09: 05
    +2
    Successfully fighting ... and it pleases ...
    1. Vitaly Anisimov
      Vitaly Anisimov April 24 2018 09: 11
      +1
      I always said that Israel strikes the first blow (like what are you afraid of the Russians, study here) .. We have come up with Iraq (they’re climbing in vain, we will substitute them as usual), but we’ll pick them up and such a howl will rise! Nothing men, caravans go to Syria ..
      1. Sergey985
        Sergey985 April 24 2018 09: 18
        +1
        Comrades from Israel will point to the hand of Iran.
    2. PalBor
      PalBor April 24 2018 09: 48
      +1
      Successfully, but in Yarmouk it’s hard. The SAA and its allies have several dozen dead, at least two tanks and two IFVs. Several prisoners are mutually reciprocal.
      But those who are for good press and crush. The IG there, of course, is still a lot of shame, but this is agony.
  2. Corsair0304
    Corsair0304 April 24 2018 09: 06
    +1
    Whoa! Not all coalitions with Israel will bomb the SAR army .. Keep alaverdi on the heads of bearded men!
  3. Terenin
    Terenin April 24 2018 09: 08
    +7
    ... the conflict between the forces of the Syrian Arab Army (SAA) and the militants of the 2nd coastal division of the Syrian Free Army (SSA) escalated. Gradually opens the second "page" of the saga of Syria.
    1. Olegovi4
      Olegovi4 April 24 2018 17: 43
      +1
      Quote: Terenin
      the second "page" opens

      rather the third. on the first, the country was bent, on the second, with the active assistance of Russia, Iran and Hezbollah, the fracture and defeat of the barmaley, now here is the NATO aggression and manure from the liquid enclave, but the butting with various "free" salaries from the occupiers
  4. NordUral
    NordUral April 24 2018 09: 10
    0
    Right, beat the bandits and their instructors together.
  5. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter April 24 2018 09: 17
    0
    Iraq allies with Syria! Banderlogs leave less space. But who sponsors these barmalei? War is expensive, how can one do it without sponsorship? In large volumes, and ...
    1. Nyrobsky
      Nyrobsky April 24 2018 10: 03
      +1
      Quote: Mountain Shooter
      Iraq allies with Syria! Banderlogs leave less space. But who sponsors these barmalei? War is expensive, how can one do it without sponsorship? In large volumes, and ...

      Iraq completely fought off American hands, then it thrashes pro-American Kurds, then American mercenaries represented by igles. Some form of disgrace. Now the mattresses will begin to scare Baghdad. But the sponsors are the same, nothing has changed except that the logistics of the barmalei are disrupted and they have to be content with old supplies and snoop back and forth across the Syrian-Iraqi border evenly raking the cradles on both sides.
    2. Vitaly Anisimov
      Vitaly Anisimov April 24 2018 14: 41
      0
      Quote: Mountain Shooter
      Iraq allies with Syria!

      I doubt it very much .. They decided to force us to see, still to quarrel with Iraq .. they are bombing, now those tomorrow ... They are being controlled from the USA and Israel now ..
      These are the things with your country, Hussein! hi
  6. Tarasve
    Tarasve April 24 2018 09: 21
    0
    It looks like the SAA troops liberated from East Guta give a light on the IG in other places. The Iraqi Air Force is already doing its second raid and that's it. And yes, the SAA began to slowly butter with the Kurds, angry It seems the second series begins.
  7. Dormidont
    Dormidont April 24 2018 09: 39
    0
    It smacks of anti-Semitism
    1. Vitaly Anisimov
      Vitaly Anisimov April 24 2018 14: 32
      0
      Quote: Dormidont
      It smacks of anti-Semitism

      This is where and from whom can I be more specific (I have been watching you for a long time)? Whose will you be and how to dignify you .. hehe
      And in general, what do you mean by this word ..? Just interesting .. hehe

Военное обозрение

ВВС Ирака вновь нанесли удар по террористам на территории САР

14
Террористы понесли территориальные потери к югу от Дамаска. В Идлибе обострился конфликт между САА и Сирийской свободной армией. Об этом сообщает ФАН со ссылкой на сирийские источники.




Южнее столицы в течение всего дня разворачивались боестолкновения между правительственными войсками и отрядами ИГ (группировка запрещена в РФ). Игиловцы отказались исполнять условия мирного соглашения с властями САР уже после того, как приняли его. В ходе противостояния под контроль армии и ее союзников перешел квартал Аз-Зейн на территории лагеря для беженцев «Аль-Ярмук», а также несколько ферм и строительных блоков в квартале Хаджар Аль-Асвад. Кроме того, радикалы лишились ряда траншей, подземных переходов и баррикад.

В минувшие сутки исламисты террористического альянса, сформированного вокруг «Джебхат Ан-Нусры» (запрещена в РФ), в очередной раз обстреляли город Алеппо. К счастью, никто из местных жителей не пострадал.

В северной части провинции Хомс продолжились столкновения между исламистами и Сирийской арабской армией (САА). В первой половине дня с самолетов ВВС Сирии для мирных жителей были сброшены тысячи листовок с призывами сохранять дистанцию и не приближаться к командным пунктам террористического объединения. Тем временем под ударом артиллерийских дивизионов сирийских подразделений оказались объекты боевиков недалеко от населенного пункта Аль-Ганту. Значительную поддержку правительственным силам оказывали самолеты ВКС РФ и ВВС Сирии, нанесшие авиаудары по укреплениям террористов в окрестностях поселений Дейр-Дурак, Аль-Зафрана, Аль-Кунтара, Аль-Америя и Айн Хусейн.

В юго-восточной части провинции Дейр-эз-Зор на протяжении всего дня отмечались вооруженные стычки между САА и подпольными группами террористов ИГ. Боевой дрон западной коалиции сбросил бомбу на автомобиль террористов. Находившиеся в машине боевики погибли, мирные жители не пострадали. Во второй половине дня боевые вылеты в регионе возобновили ВВС Ирака. В результате был ликвидирован командный пункт ИГ. Среди уничтоженных радикалов – один из крупных главарей террористической группировки по прозвищу Аль-Сури, занимавшийся вербовкой смертников и организацией терактов.

В западной части провинции Идлиб обострился конфликт между силами Сирийской арабской армии (САА) и боевиками 2-й прибрежной дивизии Сирийской свободной армии (ССА). Артиллерийским обстрелам, а также авиаударам ВВС Сирии подверглись опорные пункты боевиков в окрестностях городов Джиср Аш-Шугур и Бдама. Данные территории находятся в непосредственной близости от провинции Латакия, северные районы которой нередко оказываются под ударом исламистов.
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com
14 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Vard
    Vard 24 апреля 2018 09:05
    +2
    Успешно воюют... и это радует...
    1. Виталий Анисимов
      Виталий Анисимов 24 апреля 2018 09:11
      +1
      Всегда говорил , первый удар Израиль наносит (типо чего вы усских боитесь, вот учитесь) ..С Ираком неплохо придумали(зря лезут , подставят их как обычно) , а ведь мы их собъем и такой вой подымется ! Ничего мужики , караваны в Сирию идут ..
      1. Сергей985
        Сергей985 24 апреля 2018 09:18
        +1
        Товарищи из Израиля на руку Ирана укажут.
    2. ПалБор
      ПалБор 24 апреля 2018 09:48
      +1
      Успешно.Но в Ярмуке тяжело.У САА и союзников несколько десятков погибших,минимум два танка и два БМП.По несколько пленных взаимно.
      Но те,кто за добро,давят и додавят.ИГ там,конечно,ещё немало нагадят,но это агония.
  2. Корсар0304
    Корсар0304 24 апреля 2018 09:06
    +1
    Во-о-о-о-т! Не все коалиции с Израилем армию САР бомбить.. Держите алаверды на головы бородачей!
  3. Теренин
    Теренин 24 апреля 2018 09:08
    +7
    ...обострился конфликт между силами Сирийской арабской армии (САА) и боевиками 2-й прибрежной дивизии Сирийской свободной армии (ССА). Постепенно открывается вторая "страница" саги о Сирии.
    1. Olegovi4
      Olegovi4 24 апреля 2018 17:43
      +1
      Цитата: Теренин
      открывается вторая "страница"

      скорее третья. на первой страна загибалась, на второй при активной помощи России, Ирана и хезбаллы перелом и разгром бармалеев, теперь вот агрессия натовцев и навоз из жидкого анклава, да бодание с различными "свободными" на зарплате у оккупантов
  4. NordUral
    NordUral 24 апреля 2018 09:10
    0
    Правильно, бейте бандитов и их инструкторов совместно.
  5. Горный стрелок
    Горный стрелок 24 апреля 2018 09:17
    0
    Ирак с Сирией союзничает! Бандерлогам все меньше пространства оставляют. Но кто спонсирует этих бармалеев? Война - дело дорогое, как можно - без спонсорской помощи? В больших объёмах, причём...
    1. Ныробский
      Ныробский 24 апреля 2018 10:03
      +1
      Цитата: Горный стрелок
      Ирак с Сирией союзничает! Бандерлогам все меньше пространства оставляют. Но кто спонсирует этих бармалеев? Война - дело дорогое, как можно - без спонсорской помощи? В больших объёмах, причём...

      Ирак совсем от американских рук отбился, то проамериканских курдов лупит, то американских наёмников в лице игил. Форменное безобразие какое то. Сейчас матрасы начнут Багдад стращать. А спонсоры всё те же, ничего не поменялось кроме того, что нарушена логистика бармалеев и им приходится довольствоваться старыми запасами и шнырять туда сюда через сирийско-иракскую границу равномерно огребая люлей по обе стороны.
    2. Виталий Анисимов
      Виталий Анисимов 24 апреля 2018 14:41
      0
      Цитата: Горный стрелок
      Ирак с Сирией союзничает!

      Очень сомневаюсь ..Видать решили нас заставить , с Ираком еще поругаться ..они бомбят , сейчас этих завтра тех..Ими управляют из США и Израиля теперь уже ..
      Вот такие дела с твоей страной Хусейн ! hi
  6. TarasVE
    TarasVE 24 апреля 2018 09:21
    0
    Похоже войска САА освободившиеся из Восточной Гуты дают прикурить ИГ в других местах. Иракские ВВС уже второй налёт делают и всё по делу. И да, САА начала потихоньку бодаться с курдами , angry похоже начинается вторая серия.
  7. Дормидонт
    Дормидонт 24 апреля 2018 09:39
    0
    Попахивает антисемитизьмом
    1. Виталий Анисимов
      Виталий Анисимов 24 апреля 2018 14:32
      0
      Цитата: Дормидонт
      Попахивает антисемитизьмом

      Это где и от кого можно конкретней (давно за вами наблюдаю )? Вы чьих будете и как вас величать ..хе хе
      И вообще что вы под этим словом понимаете ..? Просто интересно ..хе хе