Military Review

Got on a dock inspection. Communication ship "Ivan Khurs" is preparing for state tests

2
Ship connection "Ivan Khurs" project 18280 returned from the testing grounds of the Baltic Sea to the Northern shipyard for dock inspection before state tests, which will begin in mid-May, the press service of the Shipbuilding Plant "Northern Shipyard" told "Military Review"


Got up for a dock inspection. Communications vessel "Ivan Khurs" is being prepared for state tests


During the last week on the eve of the return to Petersburg, tests of the main power plant, anchor and steering gear, desalination plant, radio electronic equipment were carried out on the ship, and vibration measurements were made.

At the shipbuilding plant, after the ship is docked, the shipbuilders will inspect the vodoruli device, anodic protection, carry out painting works, and eliminate malfunctions revealed during the tests. It is planned to begin the state tests of the Ivan Khurs communications vessel approximately on May 14-16.

The communications ship, named after Vice Admiral Ivan Kuzmich Khurs (29.09.1922/28.12.2002/XNUMX - XNUMX/XNUMX/XNUMX), who made an outstanding contribution to the creation and development of permanent intelligence of the USSR Navy, is designed to provide communications, control fleetsolving special problems. The flagship of this project, Yuri Ivanov, was handed over to the customer in 2014.
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. cedar
    cedar April 27 2018 12: 13
    +1
    The crew of the ship is excellent at passing the tests, and the "Ivan Khurs" will quickly enter into service with the reconnaissance and communications ships of the Russian Navy.
  2. bouncyhunter
    bouncyhunter April 27 2018 12: 13
    +2
    Seven feet under the keel !!! good I really hope that the state tests will not be delayed.

Военное обозрение

Встал на доковый осмотр. Судно связи "Иван Хурс" готовят к государственным испытаниям

2
Cудно связи «Иван Хурс» проекта 18280 вернулось с полигонов Балтийского моря на Северную верфь для докового осмотра перед государственными испытаниями, которые начнутся в середине мая, сообщили "Военному Обозрению" в пресс-службе ПАО Судостроительный завод «Северная верфь»


Встал на доковый осмотр.  Судно связи "Иван Хурс" готовят к государственным испытаниям


В течение последней недели накануне возвращения в Петербург на судне проведены испытания главной энергетической установки, якорного и рулевого устройств, опреснительной установки, радио-электронных средств, выполнены замеры вибрации.

На судостроительном заводе после постановки корабля в док кораблестроители произведут осмотр винторулевого устройства, анодной защиты, проведут окрасочные работы, устранят неполадки, выявленные в ходе испытаний. Начать государственные испытания судна связи «Иван Хурс» планируется ориентировочно 14-16 мая.

Судно связи, названное в честь вице-адмирала Ивана Кузьмича Хурса (29.09.1922 — 28.12.2002), внесшего выдающийся вклад в создание и развитие постоянно действующей разведки ВМФ СССР, предназначено для обеспечения связи, управления флотом, решения специальных задач. Флагман этого проекта, «Юрий Иванов», передан заказчику в 2014 году.
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. кедр
    кедр 27 апреля 2018 12:13
    +1
    Экипажу корабля отлично пройти испытания, а "Ивану Хурсу" быстрей вступить в строй кораблей разведки и связи ВМФ России.
  2. bouncyhunter
    bouncyhunter 27 апреля 2018 12:13
    +2
    Семь футов под килем !!! good Очень надеюсь что госиспытания не затянутся .