Military Review

No abandoned graves. Yunarmiya detachments put things in order in the graves of the participants of the Second World War

18
Hundreds of army units in the Volga regions supported the orphan children from the Samara region "No abandoned graves" aimed at restoring order in places where participants of the Great Patriotic War are buried, the press service of the Central Military District reported.


No abandoned graves. Yunarmiya detachments put things in order in the graves of the participants of the Second World War


The beginning of the action was delivered in the town of Chapaevsk by the Uniarmi detachment “Midshipmen”, created at a boarding school for orphans and children left without parental care. They cleaned up military graves in the city.



The military department noted that the action will last until May 9, more than 3,5 thou. Young men from the Volga region have already taken part in it, the most participants registered in the Republic of Tatarstan.

Photos used:
Press service of the Central Military District
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. NEXUS
    NEXUS 3 May 2018 17: 53
    +6
    Hundreds of army units in the Volga regions supported the “No Abandoned Graves” orphans from the Samara Region aimed at restoring order in places where participants of the Great Patriotic War are buried

    Why is this beginning to be remembered only before May 9? And what about the desecrated graves in Poland, Ukraine, the Baltic states? Or aren't Soviet soldiers buried there? Our government has not reacted to the acts of desecration and ruin of the graves of the soldiers of the Red Army in any way and still does not.
    1. Vladimir Ter-Odiyants
      Vladimir Ter-Odiyants 3 May 2018 17: 59
      +5
      Good Deed! I wish that the whole current generation of Coca and Pepsi Cola, for the purpose of education, should be attached to this God-pleasing Deed. Then there would not be any reading-repenting virgins from history, in enemy Bundestag !!!
      1. Buffet
        Buffet 4 May 2018 14: 39
        0
        Yeah, and they are standing in shorts in a star-striped ... Feels patriotism.
    2. Andrey Yuryevich
      Andrey Yuryevich 3 May 2018 17: 59
      +3
      Quote: NEXUS
      Why is this beginning to be remembered only before May 9?

      and when Andryukh, January 1 or what? what
      Quote: NEXUS
      And what about the desecrated graves in Poland, Ukraine, the Baltic states? Or aren't Soviet soldiers buried there? Our government has not reacted to the acts of desecration and ruin of the graves of the soldiers of the Red Army in any way and still does not.

      and what to do? "regrets" and "concerns" threw, then what? in retaliation to ruin the Polish monuments? so we are above it. hi
      1. NEXUS
        NEXUS 3 May 2018 18: 04
        +1
        Quote: Andrey Yurievich
        and when Andryukh, January 1 or what?

        No, but so that under May 9 there should not be weeds and grass as tall as human height pulled from graves, and empty bottles after the homeless people not be collected in bags.
        Quote: Andrey Yurievich
        and what to do? "regrets" and "concerns" threw, then what? in retaliation to ruin the Polish monuments? so we are above it.

        It's not for nothing that I said about power. For example, the Guarantor is set to express the will and aspirations of the people of his country? So the question is, do you personally like what they are doing to the graves of our soldiers in these countries? What does the deep mission do? Consuls, ambassadors? What are they on there?
        1. Andrey Yuryevich
          Andrey Yuryevich 3 May 2018 18: 24
          0
          [quote = NEXUS] [quote]It's not for nothing that I said about power. For example, the Guarantor is set to express the will and aspirations of the people of his country? So the question is, do you personally like what they are doing to the graves of our soldiers in these countries? What does the deep mission do? Consuls, ambassadors? What are they on there?[/ Quote]

          No, Andrei, I don’t like it. I’m disgusted, these are not people. but neither consuls nor ambassadors can do anything .. either they’ll stupidly “send” them, or they’ll divorce them with pens, they say, “irresponsible” (they’re children), or even worse, your “Cossacks mishandled” will say that ... options many, no. Alas.
    3. 210ox
      210ox 3 May 2018 18: 00
      +5
      Andrei hi This is a question of a different kind. And here is an example of correctly set work with youth .. It is necessary to do this all the time, of course, so that there would be less half-wits spoiling the Eternal Fire.
      Quote: NEXUS
      Hundreds of army units in the Volga regions supported the “No Abandoned Graves” orphans from the Samara Region aimed at restoring order in places where participants of the Great Patriotic War are buried

      Why is this beginning to be remembered only before May 9? And what about the desecrated graves in Poland, Ukraine, the Baltic states? Or aren't Soviet soldiers buried there? Our government has not reacted to the acts of desecration and ruin of the graves of the soldiers of the Red Army in any way and still does not.
    4. dgonni
      dgonni 3 May 2018 18: 11
      0
      We have no defiled graves! Well, all of a sudden! And we also do not have such a quantity of garbage and grass on the graves of the dead warriors of the Second World War! Again, all of a sudden! Is not it?
  2. Abram
    Abram 3 May 2018 18: 01
    0
    I wonder how Kolya, from Novy Urengoy, still looks after grandfather’s graves in the same way? winked
    1. taiga2018
      taiga2018 3 May 2018 18: 10
      0
      Quote: Abram
      grandfather's graves still cares?

      those who "innocently" died?
      1. A good one
        A good one 3 May 2018 20: 37
        +5
        It seems that Kolya is lost to society, there will be someone who will warm his hands on his puncture, and he himself looks like a kid with a worm in his head.
  3. APASUS
    APASUS 3 May 2018 18: 31
    +1
    Why do children left without parental care do this, is that just their story? It may already really be time to take on youth, to revive the semblance of pioneers, Komsomol members.
    That would not look hollowers and at least did not crumble on elementalism:
  4. Mihail55
    Mihail55 3 May 2018 19: 40
    +2
    Well done boys!!! But what about the graves in ordinary cemeteries? I collect data on our village cemetery about the dead, participants in the Second World War. It is not always possible to accurately determine from the database ... fought ... not fought. And most importantly, there is no HOST at the graveyard! Not all relatives regularly visit the graves of veterans, and indeed, are they all alive. Monuments, fences, graves themselves become worthless ... Who should do this - the local church? district administration? military registration and enlistment office? ... But there are not an estimated number of such places in the country, soon it will not be possible to determine where the winners are ...
    1. Patriot5000
      Patriot5000 3 May 2018 20: 40
      +4
      yes anyway. my grandfather took care of two orphan graves, where he was buried with his grandmother. I was courting exactly what would stay there. We have many graves in the Kuban, many in good condition .. sometimes amazing. far in the forest, very far mass grave. ennobled. helmets, rusty sleeves lie. No one is taking. just lie. although of course the children can take, but we can still dig a lot.
      1. Heterocapsa
        Heterocapsa 4 May 2018 10: 58
        +1
        Yes, he often saw us in the south. It would seem that you wander into the woods figs know where, you think well, there’s rarely anybody here, and then you look at the soldier’s grave.
  5. Sibiriya
    Sibiriya 4 May 2018 00: 36
    +1
    Well done kids, adults who supported them too. More of these children and adults.
  6. Heterocapsa
    Heterocapsa 4 May 2018 10: 57
    0
    regional authorities are more concerned about corporate parties on May holidays chtoli?
  7. Heterocapsa
    Heterocapsa 4 May 2018 11: 03
    0
    Yes, with us and the living, no one cares in the country, but you are talking about the dead.

Военное обозрение

Нет брошенных могил. Отряды юнармии навели порядок в местах захоронения участников ВОВ

18
Сотни юнармейских отрядов в регионах Поволжья поддержали акцию детей-сирот из Самарской области «Нет брошенных могил», направленную на наведение порядка в местах, где захоронены участники Великой Отечественной войны, сообщили "Военному Обозрению" в пресс-службе Центрального военного округа.


Нет брошенных могил. Отряды юнармии навели порядок в местах захоронения участников ВОВ


Начало акции было поставлено в городе Чапаевске юнармейским отрядом «Гардемарины», созданным при интернате для детей-сирот и детей, оставшихся без попечения родителей. Они провели уборку воинских захоронений на территории города.



В военном ведомстве отметили, что акция продлится до 9 мая, в ней уже приняли участие более 3,5 тыс. юнармейцев из регионов Поволжья, больше всего участников зафиксировано в Республике Татарстан.

Использованы фотографии:
Пресс-служба ЦВО
18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. НЕКСУС
    НЕКСУС 3 мая 2018 17:53
    +6
    Сотни юнармейских отрядов в регионах Поволжья поддержали акцию детей-сирот из Самарской области «Нет брошенных могил», направленную на наведение порядка в местах, где захоронены участники Великой Отечественной войны

    Почему об этом начинают вспоминать только перед 9 мая? И как на счет оскверненных могил в Польше,Украине,Прибалтики?Или там не советские солдаты похоронены? Наша власть ,на акты осквернения и разорения могил воинов Красной Армии никак не реагировала и не реагирует до сих пор.
    1. Владимир Тер-Одиянц
      +5
      Благое Дело! Вот бы,всё нынешнее поколение коки и пепси колы в целях воспитания приобщить к сему Бого-Угодному Делу.Тогда не было бы всяких читающих-кающих девственников от истории,во вражеских бундестагах !!!
      1. ШВЕДский_стол
        ШВЕДский_стол 4 мая 2018 14:39
        0
        Ага и стоят в шортах в звездно полосатом... Чувствуется патриотизм.
    2. андрей юрьевич
      андрей юрьевич 3 мая 2018 17:59
      +3
      Цитата: НЕКСУС
      Почему об этом начинают вспоминать только перед 9 мая?

      а когда Андрюх,1 января что ли ? what
      Цитата: НЕКСУС
      И как на счет оскверненных могил в Польше,Украине,Прибалтики?Или там не советские солдаты похоронены? Наша власть ,на акты осквернения и разорения могил воинов Красной Армии никак не реагировала и не реагирует до сих пор.

      и что делать ? "сожаления" и "озабоченности" кинули-дальше что ? в отместку польские памятники изгадить ? так мы выше этого. hi
      1. НЕКСУС
        НЕКСУС 3 мая 2018 18:04
        +1
        Цитата: андрей юрьевич
        а когда Андрюх,1 января что ли ?

        Нет,но чтоб под 9 мая не приходилось бурьян да траву ростом с человеческий рост дергать с могил,и пустые бутылки после бомжей не собирать мешками.
        Цитата: андрей юрьевич
        и что делать ? "сожаления" и "озабоченности" кинули-дальше что ? в отместку польские памятники изгадить ? так мы выше этого.

        Я ведь не зря сказал про власть. Например Гарант поставлен изьявлять волю и чаяния народа своей страны? Так отсюда вопрос-а тебе лично нравиться,что творят с могилами наших солдат в этих странах? Что делает дип миссия?Консулы,послы? На кой они там поставлены?
        1. андрей юрьевич
          андрей юрьевич 3 мая 2018 18:24
          0
          [quote=НЕКСУС][quote]Я ведь не зря сказал про власть. Например Гарант поставлен изьявлять волю и чаяния народа своей страны? Так отсюда вопрос-а тебе лично нравиться,что творят с могилами наших солдат в этих странах? Что делает дип миссия?Консулы,послы? На кой они там поставлены?[/quote]

          нет,Андрей,мне не нравится.мне-противно,это не люди. но сделать ничего не смогут,ни консулы,ни послы..ибо их тупо "пошлют",или разведут ручками-дескать,ну ,"несознательные" (онижедети),или ещё хлеще- скажут это ваши "казачки засланные"...вариантов много,решения-нет. увы.
    3. 210окв
      210окв 3 мая 2018 18:00
      +5
      Андрей hi Это вопрос иного рода.А тут пример правильно поставленной работы с молодежью..Надо это делать постоянно конечно,что бы поменьше было недоумков гадящих в Вечный Огонь.
      Цитата: НЕКСУС
      Сотни юнармейских отрядов в регионах Поволжья поддержали акцию детей-сирот из Самарской области «Нет брошенных могил», направленную на наведение порядка в местах, где захоронены участники Великой Отечественной войны

      Почему об этом начинают вспоминать только перед 9 мая? И как на счет оскверненных могил в Польше,Украине,Прибалтики?Или там не советские солдаты похоронены? Наша власть ,на акты осквернения и разорения могил воинов Красной Армии никак не реагировала и не реагирует до сих пор.
    4. dgonni
      dgonni 3 мая 2018 18:11
      0
      У нас нету осквернённых могил! Ну так внезапно! И такого колличества мусора и травы на могилах погибших воинов ВОВ у нас также нету! Опять таки внезапно! Не правда ли?
  2. Абрам
    Абрам 3 мая 2018 18:01
    0
    интересно, как там Коля, из Нового Уренгоя, за дедушкиными могилками всё так же, ухаживает? winked
    1. taiga2018
      taiga2018 3 мая 2018 18:10
      0
      Цитата: Абрам
      за дедушкиными могилками всё так же, ухаживает?

      те которые "невинно" погибли?
      1. Неплохой
        Неплохой 3 мая 2018 20:37
        +5
        Похоже Коля потерян для общества, найдутся кто погреет руки на его проколе, да и сам он пацан похоже с червяком в голове.
  3. APASUS
    APASUS 3 мая 2018 18:31
    +1
    Почему это делают дети оставшиеся без попечения родителей,это что только их история? Может уже реально пора браться за молодежь,возрождать подобие пионеров,комсомольцев.
    Что бы не выглядели долбоящерами и хотя бы не сыпались на элементарщине :
  4. Михаил55
    Михаил55 3 мая 2018 19:40
    +2
    Молодцы, ребята!!! А как же могилы на обычных кладбищах? Собираю данные по нашему деревенскому кладбищу об умерших, участников ВОВ. Не всегда по базе данных можно точно определить...воевал...не воевал. А самое главное, нет ХОЗЯИНА у погоста! Не все родственники регулярно посещают могилы ветеранов, да и все ли они живы. Памятники, ограды, сами могилы приходят в негодность...Кто должен этим заниматься - местная церковь? администрация района? военкомат?...А ведь таких мест по стране не сметное количество, скоро уже и не определить будет, где лежат ПОБЕДИТЕЛИ...
    1. Patriot5000
      Patriot5000 3 мая 2018 20:40
      +4
      да все равно. у меня дедушка ухаживал за двумя бесхозными могилками, там его и похоронили с бабушкой. ухаживал именно, что бы там остаться. У нас на Кубани много могил , многие в хорошем состоянии.. иногда поражает. далеко в лесу, очень далеко братская могила. облагороженная. каски, гильзы ржавые лежат. Никто не забирает. просто так лежат. хотя конечно дети могут взять, но накопать у нас еще много можно.
      1. Heterocapsa
        Heterocapsa 4 мая 2018 10:58
        +1
        да сам часто видел у нас на юге.Казалось бы забредаешь в лесу фиг знает куда,думаешь ну тут то вообще редко кто бывает, а потом смотришь могилка солдатская.
  5. Siberiya
    Siberiya 4 мая 2018 00:36
    +1
    Ребятишки молодцы, взрослые их поддержавшие тоже. Побольше таких детей и взрослых.
  6. Heterocapsa
    Heterocapsa 4 мая 2018 10:57
    0
    власти регионов больше озабочены корпоративами на майские праздники чтоли?
  7. Heterocapsa
    Heterocapsa 4 мая 2018 11:03
    0
    Да у нас и о живых то никто не печётся в стране а вы о мёртвых говорите.