Military Review

The situation in Syria. Turkey is ready to start a new operation against the Kurds

7
The explosion in Al Baba killed 13 and injured 70 civilians. Syrian troops have advanced significantly in the province of Damascus. Reports about it FAN with reference to Syrian sources.




During the day, the Syrian Arab Army (CAA), with the support of the Russian Aerospace Force, advanced significantly in the Hajar al-Aswad district (Damascus province). Government forces drove away the terrorists of the “Islamic State” (IG, a grouping banned in the Russian Federation) from several buildings, including a mosque, more than a hundred militants were killed. The servicemen continue to sweep the territories of the cities of Duma and Al-Shifuniya. Earlier, mass graves of victims of radical Islamists were discovered in these settlements.

As a result of an explosion that struck the night before in the city of Al-Bab (Aleppo Province), 13 civilians, including children, were killed. In addition, 70 people were injured. According to sources, a new operation by the Turkish Armed Forces against the Kurdish National Self-Defense Detachments (YPG) may begin in this area.

From the enclave of militants in the north of the province of Homs, they began to take out members of the factions, who accepted the conditions of the Syrian government and surrendered weapon. During the day, the neighborhood of Ar-Rastan left the 63 bus with the militants and their families. In total, more than 2,7 thousands of insurgents have been evacuated from the area. Government units continued to carry out work on clearing the highway between the cities of Hama and Homs.

The Kurds are conducting mass arrests of civilians in the part of the Deir ez-Zor province under their control. The SDF is subjected to aggression by residents opposing the Kurdish occupation of these territories. Later, the Western coalition's air force struck at the alleged points of deployment of ISIS terrorists in the village of Al-Bukhatar.

The Russian Aerospace Forces continued to strike at the strongholds of Jebhat al-Nusra (banned in the Russian Federation) in the south of Idlib. Russian aviation attacked the positions of the Islamists in the vicinity of Jisr al-Shugur. Under the cover of military aircraft, the Syrian Arab Army (SAA) fired at the militant areas in this part of the region.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. dorz
    dorz 8 May 2018 08: 53
    +5
    Slowly but surely there is a decrease in the number of militants.
    1. demo
      demo 8 May 2018 09: 45
      +2

      The trailers were definitely torn apart.
      1. MoJloT
        MoJloT 8 May 2018 13: 54
        +1
        The rest, if they did not die immediately from the differential pressure, are likely to simply die in agony.
    2. Lynx33
      Lynx33 10 May 2018 07: 46
      +1
      I categorically disagree that the number of militants may decrease at their expense. They are born and grow by orders of magnitude more than VKS destroy them, another thing is that the number of trained and funded USA has slightly decreased, but this is a temporary phenomenon. You can only win by undermining the US financial system. And for this you need something global, such as the explosion of Yolustone.
  3. hhhhhhh
    hhhhhhh 8 May 2018 09: 33
    +1
    Unfortunately, poverty and hopelessness increase their number. (((
  4. Wolf47525
    Wolf47525 8 May 2018 09: 46
    +1
    Thanks for the new jokes. Oh yes...…. If someone does not understand. YPJ fighters teach Arab women near Deir ez-Zor to handle weapons. Tell us more about how "Kurds carry out mass arrests of civilians in their part of the province of Deir ez-Zor. SDF aggresses residents opposing the Kurdish occupation of these territories"
  5. helmi8
    helmi8 8 May 2018 22: 43
    +1
    The West Coalition later hit by alleged IS terrorist deployment points in the village of Al-Bukhatar.

    And try to guess three times - were the terrorists there or not? That's how they fight ...
  6. Lynx33
    Lynx33 10 May 2018 07: 49
    +1
    Here I am for the Turks, the fewer Kurds, the better.

Военное обозрение

Ситуация в Сирии. Турция готова начать новую операцию против курдов

7
При взрыве в Аль-Бабе погибло 13 и пострадало 70 мирных жителей. Сирийские войска значительно продвинулись в провинции Дамаск. Об этом сообщает ФАН со ссылкой на сирийские источники.




В течение дня Сирийская арабская армия (САА) при поддержке ВКС РФ значительно продвинулась в районе Хаджар аль-Асвад (провинция Дамаск). Правительственные войска выбили террористов «Исламского государства» (ИГ, группировка запрещена в РФ) из нескольких зданий, в том числе мечети, уничтожено более ста боевиков. Военнослужащие продолжают зачистку территорий городов Дума и Аш-Шифуния. Ранее в этих населенных пунктах были обнаружены массовые захоронения жертв радикальных исламистов.

В результате взрыва, прогремевшего накануне в городе Аль-Баб (провинция Алеппо), погибло 13 мирных жителей, в том числе дети. Кроме того, 70 человек получили ранения. По данным источников, в этом районе может начаться новая операция ВС Турции против курдских Отрядов народной самообороны (YPG).

Из анклава боевиков на севере провинции Хомс начали вывозить членов группировок, принявших условия сирийского правительства и сдавших оружие. В течение дня окрестности Ар-Растана покинуло 63 автобуса с боевиками и членами их семей. Всего из района эвакуировано более 2,7 тысяч повстанцев. Подразделения правительственных войск продолжили вести работы по зачистке трассы между городами Хама и Хомс.

Курды проводят массовые аресты мирных жителей подконтрольной им части провинции Дейр-эз-Зор. Агрессии со стороны SDF подвергается жители, выступающие против курдской оккупации этих территорий. Позже ВВС западной коалиции нанесли удары по предполагаемым пунктам дислокации террористов ИГ в деревне Аль-Бухатар.

ВКС РФ продолжили наносить удары по опорным пунктам «Джебхат ан-Нусры» (запрещена в РФ) на юге провинции Идлиб. Российская авиация атаковала позиции исламистов в окрестностях Джиср аш-Шугура. Под прикрытием военных самолетов укрепрайоны боевиков в этой части региона обстреляла Сирийская арабская армия (САА).
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. dorz
    dorz 8 мая 2018 08:53
    +5
    Медленно, но верно идет уменьшение количества боевиков.
    1. demo
      demo 8 мая 2018 09:45
      +2

      Замыкающих точно разорвало.
      1. MoJloT
        MoJloT 8 мая 2018 13:54
        +1
        Остальные если не умерли сразу от перепада давления, скорей всего просто умрут в муках.
    2. Рысь33
      Рысь33 10 мая 2018 07:46
      +1
      Категорически не согласен, что количество боевиков может уменьшится при таком их расходе. Их рождается и подрастает на порядки больше, чем ВКС их уничтожают, другое дело, что количество обученных и профинансированных США несколько уменьшилось, но это временное явление. Победить можно только подорвав финансовую систему США. А для этого нужно нечто глобальное, типа взрыва Йолустоуна.
  3. hhhhhhh
    hhhhhhh 8 мая 2018 09:33
    +1
    К сожалению, нищета и безысходность увеличивает их количество.(((
  4. Wolf47525
    Wolf47525 8 мая 2018 09:46
    +1
    Спасибо за новые анекдоты. Ах да...…. Если кто не понял. Бойцы YPJ учат арабских женщин под Дейр-эз-Зором обращаться с оружием. Расскажите ещё про то как "Курды проводят массовые аресты мирных жителей подконтрольной им части провинции Дейр-эз-Зор. Агрессии со стороны SDF подвергается жители, выступающие против курдской оккупации этих территорий"
  5. helmi8
    helmi8 8 мая 2018 22:43
    +1
    Позже ВВС западной коалиции нанесли удары по предполагаемым пунктам дислокации террористов ИГ в деревне Аль-Бухатар.

    И попробуйте с трех раз угадать - террористы там были или нет? Вот так они и воюют...
  6. Рысь33
    Рысь33 10 мая 2018 07:49
    +1
    Тут я за турков, чем меньше курдов, тем лучше.