Military Review

The Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation put into orbit a military satellite

0
The Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation put into orbit a military satelliteLieutenant-General Oleg Ostapenko, Commander of the Space Forces of the Russian Federation, estimated the performance of the crews of the Plesetsk cosmodrome to launch the Molniya-M launch vehicle with a military spacecraft at 21.01, Moscow time Thursday, as excellent.

“I am grateful to all the personnel of both Plesetsk and the industry. The work was really very harmonious, thoughtful and organized,” said the commander, noting the excellent work done. This was the last launch of the Lightning-M in 229, since instead of the Molniya-M launch vehicle, the Soyuz-2 is currently undergoing flight tests of which are now being completed.

A spokesman for the Space Forces Press Office and Information Department for Space Forces, Lieutenant Colonel Alexei Zolotukhin, said that at 21.57 Moscow time, the Molniya-M carrier rocket was successfully launched into a target orbit by a Russian military spacecraft, which, after being launched, was assigned the serial number Cosmos -2469 ".
Originator:
http://news.bcm.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://news.bcm.ru
Add a comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Минобороны РФ вывело на орбиту военный спутник

Минобороны РФ вывело на орбиту военный спутникГенерал-лейтенант Олег Остапенко, командующий Космическими войсками РФ, работу боевого расчета космодрома "Плесецк"по запуску ракеты-носителя "Молния-М" с военным космическим аппаратом в 21.01 мск четверга оценил на "отлично".

"Я благодарен всему личному составу и "Плесецка", и представителям промышленности. Работа была действительно очень слаженной, продуманной и организованной", - сказал командующий, отметив великолепно проведенную работу. Это был последний, 229-й по счету пуск "Молнии-М", поскольку взамен ракеты-носителя "Молния-М" в настоящее время идет "Союз-2", летные испытания которой сейчас завершаются.

Пресс-секретарь управления пресс-службы и информации Минобороны по Космическим войскам подполковник Алексей Золотухин сообщил, что в 21.57 мск ракетой-носителем "Молния-М" успешно выведен на целевую орбиту российский космический аппарат военного назначения, которому после выведения был присвоен порядковый номер "Космос-2469".
Первоисточник: http://news.bcm.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://news.bcm.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 0

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня