Military Review

The Russian army will replenish at the expense of students

1
The Russian army will replenish at the expense of students
Delay is not valid. In the Vladimir region hundreds of students learned that they would have to go to the army instead of studying. The fact is that universities simply did not have time to receive state accreditation for specialties and students lost their deferrals.

The teacher's question: "Why are you so few today?" - students of radio engineering are still jokingly answering: "Everyone left for the army." Of the 22 people in class less than half. Someone was called for a medical examination, someone went to a lawyer for a consultation. Almost the whole group came the agenda.

"I think this is wrong, because the army is such a thing that after it people will no longer study. It’s necessary to work and support a family. It will be difficult to study after the army," said VLGU student Ivan Glazkov.

“The Ministry of Defense, the military commissariat of the region are not to blame for this. The educational institutions are to blame for this. Why didn’t they accredit any specialty in advance. Citizens are called to the draft board only for those specialties that do not have state accreditation,” says . Igor Byadovsky, head of the preparation department for the draft military commissariat of the region

Customs, nanotechnology, tourism. Vladimir State University is not accredited 24 specialty. How many students will go to defend their homeland is still unknown. One thing is clear - the bill goes to the hundreds. Although, upon admission, everyone was warned: new directions and under the law on education should be accredited after five years.

Alexander Feofilaktov, head of the legal department of the Volgograd State University, said: “Accreditation is carried out according to the accreditation regulations of educational institutions. It is carried out when final certification has already been taken. That is, there should be a graduation in this specialty and only then accreditation. Accreditation is always successful. It is only a matter of time ".

Ekaterina Ilyicheva, a student at VLGU, will survive: "12 boys will be taken away and only 5 girls will remain. I have no idea how we will learn. We'll have to either translate. I just don’t know what else to do."

According to the plan of the regional military commissariat, more than three thousand young people should go to the army this fall. Compared with the spring call, the plan has increased by a third. Students do not doubt: they want to eliminate the shortfall. In the military registration and enlistment offices they say: “Technique is now complex and the army needs specialists. But here is a contradiction. Call for a dropout. Lawyers see another problem - the legislation is imperfect.

"Our legislator did not take into account the requirements of the Law" On Education "when he passed the law" On Military Duty and Military Service "in the new edition," said Alexander Feofilaktov.

Until 1 in January 2008, the deferment was received by all full-time students of state universities, and in non-state ones it was granted only in accredited specialties. Now the boundaries are erased. At Vladimir State University, they are not just going to part with the students. Already prepared an appeal to the commissar. The university does not exclude that justice will have to be sought in court.
Originator:
http://www.vesti.ru/"rel =" nofollow ">http://www.vesti.ru/
1 comment
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Uruska
    Uruska 24 August 2012 22: 29
    0
    And who is the rest of the half who did not join the army?

Российскую армию пополнят за счет студентов

Российскую армию пополнят за счет студентов
Отсрочка не действует. Во Владимирской области сотни студентов узнали о том, что должны будут вместо учебы идти в армию. Дело в том, что вузы просто не успели получить госаккредитации на специальности и студенты лишились отсрочек.

На вопрос преподавателя: "Почему вас сегодня так мало?" - студенты-радиотехники пока ещё в шутку отвечают: "Все в армию ушли". Из 22 человек на занятиях меньше половины. Кого-то на медкомиссию вызвали, кто-то к юристу на консультацию отправился. Почти всей группе пришли повестки.

"Я считаю, что это неправильно, потому что армия это дело такое, что после неё людям учиться уже неактуально. Нужно работать, содержать семью. Учиться после армии будет сложно", - считает студент ВЛГУ Иван Глазков.


"Виноваты в этом не Министерство обороны, не военный комиссариат области. Виноваты в этом учебные заведения. Почему они заблаговременно не аккредитовали те или иные специальности. Вызываются граждане на призывную комиссию только на тех специальностях, которые не имеют госаккредитации", - говорит и.о. начальника отдела подготовки призыва военного комиссариата области Игорь Бъядовский.

Таможенное дело, нанотехнологии, туризм. Во Владимирском госуниверситете не аккредитованы 24 специальности. Сколько студентов отправятся защищать Родину, пока точно неизвестно. Ясно одно - счёт идёт на сотни. Хотя при поступлении всех предупреждали: направления новые и по закону об образовании аккредитации подлежат через пять лет.

Начальник юридического отдела ВЛГУ Александр Феофилактов рассказал: "Аккредитация проводится согласно положению об аккредитации учебных заведений. Она проводится, когда уже была итоговая аттестация. То есть должен быть выпуск по этой специальности и только потом её аккредитуем. Аккредитация всегда проходит успешно. Только это вопрос времени".

Екатерина Ильичёва, студентка ВЛГУ, переживет: "12 мальчишек заберут и останутся только 5 девчонок. Я не представляю, как мы будем учиться. Придется либо переводиться. Я просто не знаю, что нам ещё делать".

По плану областного военного комиссариата этой осенью в армию должны отправиться больше трёх тысяч молодых людей. По сравнению с весенним призывом план увеличился на треть. Студенты не сомневаются: ими хотят ликвидировать недобор. В военкоматах же говорят: "Техника нынче сложная и армии нужны специалисты". Но здесь противоречие. Призывают-то недоучек. Юристы видят ещё одну проблему - законодательство несовершенно.

"Наш законодатель не учёл требования закона "Об образовании", когда принимал закон "О воинской обязанности и военной службе" в новой редакции", - отметил Александр Феофилактов.

До 1 января 2008 года отсрочку получали все студенты очных отделений государственных вузов, а в негосударственных она предоставлялась только на аккредитованных специальностях. Теперь границы стёрты. Во Владимирском госуниверситете просто так расставаться со студентами не собираются. Уже подготовили обращение к военкому. В вузе не исключают, что справедливость придётся искать в суде.
Первоисточник: http://www.vesti.ru/" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://www.vesti.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 1
  1. Uruska 24 августа 2012 22:29
    А кто остальная половина, которая в армию не пошла?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня